3,345 Reviews and Counting

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“I am missing the background in this tutorial . Can anybody help me please..”

— Carolina Schutte

Vintage Camera

“I have been trying for this look for years. I was unsuccessful until I found this edit. This was a great walk through on achieving it. I uploaded my first attempt. Needs some work but I know in time I will get there. Thanks for this gorgeous edit tutorial!”

— Trina Hedquist

How To Use Our Digital Products

“Super helpful!”

— Angelica Roberts

Simple Composite Creation – Grounding Your Subject

“love how quick and easy it is!”

— Debi henry

Vintage Camera

“beautiful work! I'm excited to try some of these techniques”

— jessica Bryan

Vintage Camera

“Gorgeous edit. She went the perfect pace for me. I really enjoyed this! Thank you!”

— Susan Wood

Vintage Camera

“Gorgeous edit. She went the perfect pace for me. I really enjoyed this! Thank you!”

— Susan Wood

Vintage Camera

“Very beautiful edit! Loved it!”

— Ruby Hopper

Tips and Techniques: Details

“Great Tips & Tricks Meg!”

— Betsabet Silva

Magical Sparklers

“Been eyeing these for a while, can't wait to use them!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Simple Composite Creation – Refining Hair

“Great tips! Thanks Jessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Simple Composite Creation – Placing Your Subject Within a Shallow Depth of Field

“This video is not too long and VERY helpful! Jessica has a way of explaining things in a way that anyone can follow along and truly understand! Thanks so much Jessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Gift Card

“Love this! So very easy to use and customize. It really takes the stress out of designing and branding for your business. The template provided gives you everything you need and you simply add in the features you want and you end up with a beautiful end result that looks both professional and as if it took hours to design.”

— Kate Waybright

The Dream Bundle

“Wow. Amazing! My favourite bundle!”

— Des Neilson

How To Use Our Magical Actions

“Great job! Will help a lot of people....”

— Albert Sparkman

How To Use Our Magical Actions

“Great job! Will help a lot of people....”

— Albert Sparkman

The Longing

“I Really Enjoy Watching How Others Process Images!! Lori is Pretty Thorough as She Takes You Through Her Technique!! She Utilizes Many Tools & Explains Some of the "Whys" Behind the "What" in Her Steps. :) Enjoyed Very Much!!”

— Kelly Jones

Black and White Storytelling

“Love the Idea of Compositing in B&W !!! <3 Fun Tutorial!!”

— Kelly Jones

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“this was fantastic!”

— Aishwarya Rajan Babu

Magical Resize Action

“Wow. This is the BEST resize action ever. And I've tried many. Thank you for your awesomeness Meg!”

— LARAINE DAVIS

Magical Glitter Patterns

“So much fun to add glitter to your photos!”

— Christine Petrone

The Chalk Bundle

“Just BEAUTIFUL Meg & team”

— Scott Barnes

Fine Art: Pets

“SUPER FUN!!! <3 And Jessica is Pretty Funny Herself!! :D lol This was an Enjoyable Tutorial All Around!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Amazing tutorial! I'll have to watch several times to get all the tips, thanks so much!”

— Shirley Phifer

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Ben is a Jedi Master of Photoshop! He does an excellent job of explaining the "Tech" behind what he is doing, but in an understandable way! Before watching this video, I had NO idea what Dodge and Burn meant - but I knew I wanted to learn how to use the tools that pros use to take their portraits from dull to dramatic / mundane to marvellous. Now I know how! I also LOVE how Ben shows us how to create our own actions (MASSIVE time saver) AND how to use the actions. So much awesome information in this video. *MIND BLOWN*”

— Monica Davis

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Wow! So much useful stuff in these very short but powerful videos! I never understood the purpose or value of a smart object until Jessica explained it! This Tips and Techniques product will definitely be one of my Go-To's for when I am doing any kind of compositing!”

— Monica Davis

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“Great Information- Really Enjoyed This Mini Course of No Nonsense Information That Has Already Given Me Quite a Few Ideas That I Can Get Started on Immediately!! <3 Thanks Again For Providing Us With the Experts!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Lavender Dreams Composite Tutorial and Background

“This tutorial is amazing! I have learned so much! Thanks for sharing so much information.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Fine Art: Pets

“Such a fun technique!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Cracks Brush

“YEEEEESSSS!!!!! This brush really allows for me to work with the emotions that come into play when you see cracks. I can apply these to different images to convey depth on top of what is already going on in my imagery.”

— Gia Randazzo

Digital Background: Evening Ice Cream

“Love it!!!”

— Carolyn Taylor

Smoke and Fog Brush

“Perfect to fill in my smoke bombs.”

— Laurie egbert

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Another great tip for blending your subjects and being aware of the reflection of the light on them.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

The Vision of Editing 2020

“This monthly compositing video package is THE BEST product I think I purchased so far. I absolutely LOVE it. It gives me something to really look forward to every month and the videos are really in depth and cover putting together an entire composite from start to finish. The videos are an hour or more each every single month. I am only on month 4 and I love every single one. Jessica's voice is so soothing and she is such an excellent teacher. She goes above and beyond when she is doing these videos to prep for each one and you get to watch her through her thought process in everything from how to place your subject, the lighting you should use for a certain composite, and how to utilize tools in photoshop to better your resulting image if you don't have the exact lighting on your subject to match the background. She gives SOOOO many tips and tricks with creating so many different effects. You will not regret your purchase if you are really wanting to learn compositing. And it is for beginners, intermediate and advanced. Something for everyone, really.”

— Christine Petrone

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Jessica nails it. Short video's getting right to the point on some solid basics you need for compositing plus some of the ones you didn't know you needed. 100% a great set of Tips and Techniques for your MB Library.”

— Danna Castillo

Digital Background: Floral Newborn Wreath

“Love this!”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“This was SO fun to do!”

— Michelle Olsen

Silhouette Kit

“Jessica Hatlen does it again! So easy to follow and so much fun to create. Highly recommend this kit.”

— Susan Harward

Silhouette Kit

“Great video again Jessica! Where can we get the moon brushes?”

— Faustina Duvall

The Organic Bundle

“OMG! Seriously, this is my all time favourite bundle. The shoot throughs and textures alone, but add in the balloons and the backdrops and the balloon arch? HEAVEN!”

— RENATA CAUGHLIN

The Organic Bundle

“Amazing!!! Just downloaded, the balloon arch captured my heart????”

— Yvonne Capone

Silhouette Kit

“Great video thanks”

— Eva Nicholas

The Organic Bundle

“Comes with ALOT of goodies!! I can't wait to start using it!! ^_^”

— Kimberly Franklin

The Magic of Spring Composite Tutorial and Background

“A MUST HAVE TUTORIAL!! So many amazing in-depth techniques and tricks from Aoife, especially using different brushes for image selection, and that hair wisps which is so impossible to master, but Aoife made it so easy to understand! Looking forward to composite my pictures next! Love yaaaaa!!! <3”

— Hannah Lee

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Love Jessica’s teaching style! Learned something new to assist in blending. Thank you!”

— Angie Moore

Fine Art: Pets

“Hi Jessica, I cannot seem to find the stock photo site you mentioned in this video and I was wondering if you maybe able to send me the link. I would really appreciate it if you could do this for me. Thanking you in advance.”

— Sheila Bourque

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Very helpful tutorial on how to blend a subject’s feet into a snowy composite and how to match the color and brightness in a bright, snowy composite scene. Several really helpful brush options and techniques were presented that I never would have known about. I liked hearing at the end about how creating a very subtle matte effect can help further pull everything together more cohesively. Great tutorial!”

— Laura K.

Cinco de Mayo Word Balloon

“Fun and amazing. I love everything from this”

— Polina Ioannou

Simple Composite Creation – Working with Dark Backgrounds

“This is great! Thank you for teaching how to create shadows. Very simple and brilhant!”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“These are so fun to make. Almost an hour worth of information for beginners and advanced photoshop users and it includes backgrounds and mermaid tails....so worth it. Love the whole package. Jessica has a way of teaching that really makes it easy to learn.”

— Christine Petrone

Bump in the Night

“I learned so much more than I thought I knew after watching this particular tutorial. Jessica really does take the time to go through her process while she is teaching you how she creates her artwork....she shares so many tips and tricks that you wouldn't even realize were there in photoshop. This one tutorial is 50 minutes of amazing information. Great for a beginner or an advanced photoshop user. it's your artwork! Go for it!”

— Christine Petrone

Music Box Ballerina

“So simple but so cute. I got this in order to learn about compositing but also to gift the picture to a friend who has a little girl who loves to dress up as a ballerina. I've already used it more than once. This is so adorable. Jessica's tutorials are easy to follow and are packed with tips and tricks. Love them. This one is 25 minutes of awesomeness!”

— Christine Petrone

Storybook Land

“Jessica is the best teacher. I can listen to her for hours. She walks you through the entire process and you learn something new from every single video she puts out....there's no way not to because she packs so much information into each and every one!!!! Love the fact that she takes the time to go over everything and it suits a beginner or advanced compositer!”

— Christine Petrone

Bottled Memories Editing Tutorial

“Absolutely amazing. Loved the added touch that the background and polaroids were included so that you can create your own unique piece of artwork. she walks you through step by step and the tutorial is always there to watch over and over again should you need it. perfect.”

— Christine Petrone

I Can Be Anything Editing Tutorial

“A boy and girl version. This will work for composites for either. So much fun to watch and you learn so much. Thanks Shawna...we asked, you delivered!”

— Christine Petrone

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Loved this! Shawna is so creative.”

— Christine Petrone

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“The amount of time and work Shawna puts into her pieces is amazing. She walks you through a step by step process on how her workflow is to create her one of a kind pieces. Loved this one so much. She goes above and beyond to direct you how and where to find images to create your own artwork.”

— Christine Petrone

What if Your Best Friends Were Bears Editing Tutorial

“This tutorial had so much information on how to create it yourself and she gave you all the pieces you needed to do it as well. Really fun to watch and I learned a lot of tricks with compositing.”

— Christine Petrone

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“Shawna Pearce puts out the most amazing composites. And this one came with the background already there for you to concentrate on adding your subject and your own creative touch to it. Loved this one so much.”

— Christine Petrone

Fine Art: Pets

“Jessica Hatlen and her tutorials are amazing. I love all of them. This one for sure has been a fun one to do. And you can be creative in sooo many ways with this one. Love it!”

— Christine Petrone

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Absolutely AMAZING. Meg is so raw in this video and you learn so much about HER journey as a photographer. Telling your truth sometimes is ugly, but tell it anyway!”

— Christine Petrone

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“One of the best classes available. Jessica is a wonderful, caring and giving teacher. Highly recommend this class”

— Susan Harward

Zero to Composite

“This really is an amazing video. Have followed Ben for years and he never disappoints with videos FULL of useful information. For compositing, this is an essential addition to your training. So glad I was able to purchase it (thank you Meg for your sales!). It is well worth the time and money!”

— Jan Petters

Zero to Print

“This is exactly what I needed!!! I was getting so frustrated with color differences, and unpleasant surprises when images were printed, so much ink and paper were being wasted. Ben explains things in detail but also in way that is easy to follow along and understand. Thanks to Ben + Meg problem solved!!”

— Danielle Hudson

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“Amazig!!! I like very much!!”

— Verónica Alvarez

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Fantastic set of tips! Very helpful.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“amazing edit and the teacher. Thank you Shawna for this edit.”

— Beata Knopik

Fine Art: Pets

“Excellent tutorial. Great tips to produce some fun photos of your pet.”

— Colleen Skazalski

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Hectic! That's epic!”

— Des Neilson

Digital Background: Meg’s Magical Circus

“So cute!”

— Jessica Christopher

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Great tutorial! I have learned a lot!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Thank you, very helpful. However, I too had already purchased so I'm also wondering why the purchase wasn't tracked.”

— Karen Witter

How To Use Our Digital Products

“One of the best tutorials yet! Well worth the money!”

— Lisa Godwin

Magical Glorious Food Detail Action

“This makes food just pop! I love this action. Thanks!”

— Susan Wood

A Magical Light

“The moment that made me catch my breath with an Ah-ha moment was, sitting Tallia in the pool of light on the floor. Look around for the light, not just straight ahead. It's a beautiful video not only about lighting but posing as well. I love this one.”

— Robin Healy

A Magical Light

“Great class in my opinion mainly for people who works with groups, great group management, I can not envision doing this without an assistant. Interesting set up.”

— Gloria Duarte

A Magical Light

“Love ... your connection with these girls especially with Tallia really shines and is just magical! Loved the explanation of harsher shadows in relationship to distance from light source... another wonderful investment!! <3”

— Sharon Hunter

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“This is perfect! Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Sara!”

— Darlene Ashley

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Already purchased this. I thought it tracked purchases:(”

— Jenny Jaeger

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“excellent information, I feel comfortable to try a composite again!! Amazing tips in here for sure.”

— Nicole Dypolt

Lavender Dreams Composite Tutorial and Background

“Looooove that this is in layers!!! SO easy to work with!!!! Thank you!”

— Lisa Godwin

Zero to Camera Raw

“I have watched this twice--It is that good! I really thought I knew quite a bit about ACR until I watched Ben. His examples and explanations make so anyone can understand. I pretty much have purchase all his Zero to "Collections". This is a must have if you shoot RAW!”

— Cathi Stetson

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“This was amazing! Thank you!”

— Lumnije Bianconi

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“I love this so much! I like many others, can not get the Oil Paint filter to work and I was thrilled when I saw Meg was offering this awesome kit! It is so easy to follow and I am very pleased with my first attempt at oil painting. Get it, you won't be disappointed!”

— Carol Bolin

The Easter Bundle

“SO much fun!!! Thanks a bunch Meg!”

— Lisa Godwin

Digital Background: In Bloom

“LOVE Megs backgrounds!!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Majesty in Bloom Layered Digital Background

“Stunning view! Lovely colors easy to work with! Thank u! ????”

— Gloria Duarte

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Packed full of really useful information. Absolutely 100% worth the money, I learned so much!”

— Helen Winter

Magical Wizardly World Composite Kit

“Love it.”

— Jenny Jaeger

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Jessica is a great teacher!!! I have learned so much from her Foundations of Composites! Thank you, Jessica!!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Magical Contacts – Designer Lenses

“Amazing, fun, and perfect to add an extra designer flair to any photo.”

— Tiffany Gurholt

Tips and Techniques: Styling

“Fab bite size chunks of information which work well together. Easy to learn how to build an effective outfit fro the tips given in each section.”

— Philippa Beevor-Reid

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Thank yo so much Jessica! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Thank yo so much Jessica! Love to learn from you! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

Zero to Composite

“Best tutorial purchase. I learnt so much, not just about compositing, but also about some PS tools that I hadn't used before, or different uses for them. Ben is a great teacher and is so easy to follow and understand, even more with english not being my first language, but he speaks at the perfect pace and using simple terms. Thanks for this tutorial.”

— Kay Corominas

Zero to Noise Removal

“Amazing. Thank you!!!!!”

— Jenny Jaeger

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Loving this so much”

— suzanne Martin

Gypsy Dreams Composite Kit

“Amazing to watch and learn from Jessica’s process to create these masterpieces.”

— Susan Harward

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“Oh my goodness!!! Thank you SO MUCH! The way Jessica teaches is simple yet VERY informative, straight to the point and even breaks it down to different videos! This is the BEST ever!!! Even the tone of her voice!!! I know that sounds crazy, but honestly it makes a huge difference for me and I'm sure others as well. I highly recommend anyone who hasn't purchased this to buy it NOW!”

— Lisa Godwin

Digital Background: Sunset Swing

“Amazing!”

— Jenny Jaeger

Magical Contacts – Color Lenses

“Love these and so easy to use.”

— Maria Palmer

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Wow!”

— Stephanie Greer

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Loved These Tips & Techniques!! I Have Seen Others Simulate the Same Ideas & Made Them Complicated... Jessica Cuts Out The BS & Gives You a More Simplified Route Towards the Same Masterful Results! <3 Loved This Tutorial & Highly Recommend It!! Big THANK YOU & KUDOS to Jessica Hatlen !!”

— Kelly Jones

I Can Be Anything Editing Tutorial

“This is perfectly explained. Instructions are clear and cannot wait to try this!”

— Stephanie Greer

Digital Background: Tropical Beach

“Very pretty, worked great for the last maternity session I shot!”

— Crystal Fairburn

What if Your Best Friends Were Bears Editing Tutorial

“This was one of my favorite tutorials. So much great information to apply to recreating this image as well as others. Thank you !”

— Kelly Comtois

Tell Your Story

“Loved it, highly recommend for the creatives that love learning new ways to do things! Meg and her team are the BEST!!!”

— Kristie Mason

Zero to Selection

“So many things I didn't know how to use properly. This changed my editing game.”

— Krystal Black

Zero to Oil Painting

“so fun and informative love it”

— Krystal Black

Digital Background: Pink Cadillac

“I enjoyed working with this digital background. The pink cadillac is really cool, and I found the shadows helpful when trying to add shadows cast by my subject. I had Bruce Springsteen's "Pink Cadillac" playing in my head while I was editing. It was fun!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Quick and easy to follow. I needed a refresher on compositing so I thought I would give this a shot. I learned some short cuts to things that I had been doing the hard way for so long!”

— seirra seaborn

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Great tips for compositing!”

— Kathleen Carroll

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“Love, love, love!!!!”

— Amy Busekrus

Digital Background: Bathtub at Sunset

“Love it!!!! So pretty and easy to use!”

— Amy Busekrus

Zero to Blending Modes

“Brilliant as all the Zero tutorials, thank you”

— Kay Corominas

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Short and to the point. Easy to digest and full of information.”

— Tracy Lecocq

The Easter Bundle

“Love it! Super fun. Thank you”

— Scott Barnes

The Easter Bundle

“Fantastic as always going to enjoy this. Thank you Meg Bitton.”

— Lisa McClung

Tears of You

“What a wonderful tutorial. The pace was perfect as well as every step was simplified and provided. Thanks so much!”

— ann evans

Tears of You

“LOVE it!! So thankful for this tutorial! I had been wanting to know how to do this!”

— Tina Carlborg

Tears of You

“I really enjoyed this tutorial. I’m new to using PS for anything other than basic photo editing. Aimee’s instructions were easy to follow and she went at a nice pace.”

— Kirstie Photography

The Hope Digital Background Bundle

“Jess Hatlen's composite images are awesome and fun to use. These .jpg files are so easy to use by just using a simple mask and adding your own personal touch to them. i put my own house in the neighborhood type bubble and then my daughter wanted one for herself. it was something to keep me busy during a stressful time. Thank you Jessica!”

— Christine Petrone

How To Use Our Digital Products

“Incredibly helpful! Learned many things in this tutorial”

— Stacey Aasved

Digital Background: Love Is All We Need

“This is the perfect background for what I was looking for and soooo easy to work with to make my image look realistic! Thank you!”

— Keri Ciofolo

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“A basic overview of studio equipment with some tips for what to use when. If you are looking for specific studio setups this probably won't be what you need. Great tips for outside the box options for use of fans, reflectors, and boxes. Loved the weights tips.”

— Elizabeth Oram

Digital Background: The Yellow Ladder

“I love this! As someone who is horrible at composits this was so much fun to work with.”

— Lauren Kane

Digital Background: Floral Newborn Wreath

“Beautiful!”

— Monica Schmitt

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“I thought she was going to show how to set up for example the triggers. Not what I was expecting”

— orlando ramirez

Storybook Land

“This is the best! It has opened up a whole new editing adventure for me. Jessica does an amazing job on explaining every detail. Thank you Jessica and Meg!”

— Lisa Granden

Digital Background: A Place I Would Rather Be

“Great background!”

— Teresa Presty

Digital Background: White Barn

“very beautiful !”

— Maria godinez

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I didn't find Meg because of a controversial image. I found Meg on instagram one night, laying in bed, and it caught my attention. Someone was telling a story, their own story, but through other people, that much was clear. That's what made me buy in. Ever listened to a song that you love on repeat, over and over again, and try to figure out what the artist was saying? What THEY were saying, not what they wanted people to think they were saying. IF you can understand that concept, then you'll understand THIS video. THIS was everything. It's everything for someone who has a story, but isn't heard, but wants to be... without having other project their stories onto yours. BUY this. Every single ARTIST needs to watch this. Much love Meg... thanks for being so fucking brave.”

— Sierra Smithers

Zero to Blur

“This class is fantastic. I have learned so much. Ben is such a great teacher.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Such a fun and easy to use set!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Wonderful!”

— Lisa Lloyd

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“There was a ton of information in here. I'll need to rewatch, but did love it. Thank you!”

— MaryLou Christy

Tell Your Story

“This is so fun!!!”

— Scott Barnes

A Magical Vision: Forests

“Thanks again Meg for a great product and an easy to follow guide!”

— Marianne Boone

A Magical Vision: Forests

“Magnificent! LOVE THIS!”

— RENATA CAUGHLIN

Zero to Hair

“Zero to Hair is a great tutorial to learn how to edit hair. You will learn how to liquify hair to make it fuller, change the hair to different colors, to edit out hair on the face and much more. Ben is a great teacher! He makes editing hair easy to understand. So informative!!! Thank you!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love that she gives you so many brushes. Other sites you have to buy them individually!”

— Veronica Martinez

Lavender Dreams Composite Tutorial and Background

“Fantastic and informative tutorial, and gorgeous backdrop! Thank you!!!”

— Steph May

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Wonderful tutorial! very easy to follow and understand. Thank you.”

— Julie Sultzbach

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Very detailed, very thorough, learnt quite a few new techniques while watching this, THANK YOU :)”

— Kellie Webster

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Thanks! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

The Hope Digital Background Bundle

“I love these backdrops. Saw them and had to have them. So far I used one and it is amazing! So fun to create.”

— Denise Herriman

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Fantastic! Thank you!”

— Marcea Koffsky

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Having a blast with this easy to use action and brushes kit. Superb product from Meg, yet again!!”

— Mara Jennings

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I am in LOVE with this kit!!! What fun! Thanks Meg!”

— Michelle Bradford

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love using this kit! Thank you Meg”

— Stephanie Rinehart

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love using this kit! Thank you Meg”

— Stephanie Rinehart

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Fantastic action. simple and straight forward. I've tried other watercolor actions but this one is simple! Make beautiful photos into unique watercolor photos. Every watercolor photo will be different. Thanks Meg!”

— Keri Barham

The Rainbow Bundle

“Worth the money!!!”

— Cecilia lainez

Newborn Kit: Koi Pond

“Love these kits from Aoife Millea. They are so easy to use.”

— Christine Petrone

Digital Background: Space Station

“Loved working with this composite. It was so easy too because you just have to make sure you take a picture with the baby laying on his or her back. For me that's the easiest pose so I was grateful to have this to work with to give the client (Star Wars fans) a fun picture of their newest addition to the family. They all loved it.”

— Christine Petrone

Natural Light Portrait Editing – March 2020

“Amazing to think you learn so much in as little as five days! Great safe environment to ask questions and learn how to edit so much better. Bonus, the critique comes right from Meg herself. Loved it!”

— Christine Petrone

St. Patrick’s Day Bundle

“This package is so fun! A texture. A pattern. And shoot throughs. So fun”

— Christine Petrone

Outdoor Newborn

“The water setting was my favorite. I would love to buy just the setting without the baby..it was so peaceful and beautiful. Watching both Nikki and Meg, we got two ideas for each setting. Love the video”

— Luana Johnson

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“Amazing! THANK YOU!”

— Cassandra Sweeney

Magical Tie Dye Balloons

“So many balloons, & strings... the possibilities are endless.”

— Robin Healy

Magical Tie Dye Balloons

“LOVE IT! thank you very much. Beautiful”

— Gaby Bracho

Zero to Eyes

“Mind blowing stuff right here! If you think you know how to edit eyes well...YOU DONT!!!!! Ben, you did it again.”

— Kristi Craven

In Home Newborn

“I loved it wish I could see one edit of this session”

— Perla Mancha

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“What a deal for $5.00 ! Thank you : )”

— Joy Cohen

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“What a great bundle!”

— Danna Castillo

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“brilliant! thankyou”

— Joanne Duncan

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“Thank you!”

— Brandy Benson

Zero to Eyes

“Loved this one. Mind blown when Ben started rotating the eye! Definitely a must have.”

— Jessica Mullen

Zero to Eyes

“Thank you Meg. I can't wait to learn and try to achieve amazing eyes in Photoshop”

— Lynette Hurley

Zero to Blur

“This is a great class! Very informative and easy to follow. This was my first "Zero to..." class but I'll be looking into more.”

— Angela Franklin

Foundations of Composites

“Jessica is an amazing teacher, and I loved this class. She answered our questions quickly and helped us so much with "problems" we thought we had. I feel like I have learned a ton. The discussion in class was also super supportive. I'm definitely signing up for the April class.”

— MaryLou Christy

Zero to Blur

“Another fascinating class from Ben. Thank you so much!”

— Renette Kleinhans

Missing Pieces

“Jessica Hatlen makes the best composites and her teaching videos are awesome!!”

— Christine Petrone

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“simple and straight to the point. excellent explanations for those of self taught, and only referred to clam shell when it came to eating dinner at a seafood place. Thanks Meg.”

— Rhonda Noggle

Foundations of Composites

“Absolutely LOVED this bootcamp. Jessica Hatlen is an awesome teacher. Very helpful throughout the month and her videos are so comprehensive and in depth. I really enjoyed this class so much. I signed up for the next one so I can continue on my creative journey and keep on learning from Jessica!”

— Christine Petrone

Magical Warm Light & Airy Action

“Love this photo..my very favorite. The action is wonderful”

— Luana Johnson

Magical Whimsical Foil Balloons

“I'm seriously obsessed with these balloons, definitely a must have.”

— Liliana Coelho

Simple Studio: Four Families

“I absolutely loved this ! You have such a knowledge on simple, and I just love the simplicity of how you did the family’s. Can’t wait to use these in my own studio!”

— Kirsten Ryan

Be My Valentine Bundle

“Amazing!!! This package has ALL THE THINGS!”

— Trish Ortiz

Simple Studio: Four Families

“This was fantastic. I love how you managed each family based on the family dynamics. My family is a blend of all 4 of the families & personalities you photographed in this video. Thank you x's a million.”

— Robin Healy

Newborn Studio: Beginner Basics

“SO much information in these videos. By far the best purchase I’ve made on this site. Thank you for breaking it all down in an easy to understand format.”

— Jacqueline Brodsky

Simple Studio: Tiny Studio

“Loved this set of shots Meg. Thanks for giving us all the settings...so many details. Can you tell me about what size scarf did you use.”

— Luana Johnson

Be My Valentine Bundle

“Thank you. It's amazing”

— Kristina Kutiščeva

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG Meg!! The sky action & the Valentine action!! These alone are well worth the price of this package! I frigging LOVE these! I struggle with creating this in my images & there you go doing your magic & sorcery! Please do more of these!! Buy THIS bundle if you don't have it already! It is so awesome!!”

— Trish Hardeman

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Wow, wow,wow! Thank you so much! Happy belated birthday and happy Valentine's DAY Meg! <3 <3 <3 <3”

— Amber Pommerening

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG these are amazing! Thank you :)”

— Liliana Coelho

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG these are amazing! Thank you ????”

— Liliana Coelho

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“So excited for my first purchase! Happy Birthday Meg!!”

— Lisa Kelly

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“GREAT TIPS ! Now if I could figure out how to use my boom arm LOL”

— Connie Etter

Tips and Techniques: In Action

“Thank you for all the tips and techniques. They are huge help in getting me to remember the little things I would't other wise think of. I feel like I am growing so much since finding you. Thank you again.”

— Lacy Light

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“HAPPY BIRTHDAY MEG!!!! However, the goodies are totally for us and they are stinking amazing! Love them all and there are a ton :) Thank you so much <3”

— DeDe Schultz

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy birthday Meg !! Thank you for being so kind ! You are awesome !! Very grateful for you!!”

— Nadia Kowlasar

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday Meg!”

— Tammy Zweifel

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you; all are phenomenal. Thank you again”

— Hannah Wheeler

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy birthday Meg! This is beyond generous. Thank you, thank you!”

— Shauna McCoy

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday to you!!!!! Thank you so much!!!”

— Nicole Uveges

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you, can't wait to use them! Hope you have an amazing birthday!????”

— Liz Keenan

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you, can't wait to use them! Hope you have an amazing birthday!????”

— Liz Keenan

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you, can't wait to use them! Hope you have an amazing birthday!????”

— Liz Keenan

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“wow! there is so much in the package. Thank you so much! Have a happy birthday!”

— Magaly Tomiampos

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“loved it very helpful”

— Zahraa Issa

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“These are amazing!!! Thank you...”

— Olga Marlangoutsos

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thanks Meg! This is awesome!”

— Carissa Harvey

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday!”

— Kiss Aurora Minna

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Holy shit balls! There is so much in this you’d be crazy not to get it. Thank you Meg for your generosity! Oh and Happy Birthday! ????”

— Kayla Rinehart

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Hope you have the DOPEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!! And if you have not purchased Meg's Birthday Surprise Party then your crazy.”

— Annette Butts

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“I am stunned at how much you have put into this package. Thank You so much. Have the best birthday ever!”

— Helen Winter

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“happy birthday! this is packed with all the amazing things!”

— Chun Chen

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“happy birthday!”

— Chun Chen

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“These are amazing!!!! Thank you ???? and Happy Birthday to you!”

— Liliana Coelho

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy birthday Meg. Love the silent edit.”

— Chinmayee Nayak

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Bonne Fête Meg!! Thankyou for the gift <3”

— Lorraine lewis

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you Meg.. Beautiful human being.. so generous always.. Happy Bday Megan.”

— Carolina Schutte

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you Meg.. Beautiful human being.. so generous always.. Happy Bday Megan.”

— Carolina Schutte

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“Wonderful review of all the equipment and very helpful!”

— Angela Klaus

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“Great tips and information!”

— Trudi Smith

Newborn Composite Workshop

“life Changing. Please create more fun workshops from her Newborn work.”

— valery herrera

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“It's my birthday today, so I bought this as a gift to me. Happy Birthday for the 20th Meg!”

— Eloise Leask

Tell Your Story

“This is a must have for everyone! I enjoy every minute of it! Thanks Meg and team!!!”

— Nancy Cooman

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“Great tutorial on how to use the various make-up palettes that are sold separately on the Meg Bitton Live website. Not only does Meg show you how to use the makeup palettes, she first shows you how to download them and install them into Photoshop. She then shows, step-by-step, various uses for swatches from more various palettes. The information is presented slowly and clearly, so that you can really follow what she is doing. Happy with this purchase.”

— Laura Kesler

Single Image Review

“This is a fantastic opportunity. Meg is so good with her critiques and so giving of herself. This is my second time doing this because I learned so much the first time. Very highly recommended.”

— Cindy Blumenshein

Single Image Review

“AMAZING!!! This Single image review is incredible. Such a great advise to continue growing. I look forward for the next group review. Thanks Meg.”

— Teresa Vitela

Single Image Review

“Great advice. Makes me want to shoot my image again and get another critique!”

— Norma Warden

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank You and Happy Birthday Meg !!”

— Victoria Lasley

Single Image Review

“Loved it, I was a little scared to do this because I am horrible with taking things the wrong way and getting over emotional because I want to so badly get it but meg liked my photo and also her critique game me things to work on so thank you I would definitely do it again”

— Tara Wollenberg

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Loved the Surprise edit Meg. You are the 11th...I'm the 24th. Happy Birthday!”

— Luana Johnson

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“thank you for your inspiration to all of us!”

— Nikki Olivier

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you!!! Love the silent edit. :) Happy Birthday!!”

— Heather Parnell

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“A road map to your dream of having a photography business. Excellent.”

— Robin Healy

Business Beginner Basics

“I wish whole heartily that I had access to this information at the beginning. The steps discussed in such informational and a under stable way was worth every penny! Hobbyist Photographers, Beginner Photographers, & Mid into the career photographers. The points made in this Beginners to Basic is so HELPFUL!!”

— Skyla Smith

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thankyou Meg, Happy birthday x”

— Jeannette Benbow

Business Beginner Basics

“This is the missing piece I have been searching for. Thank you for the valuable information. I have reached out to my local SBA and have begun to create a solid foundation for my business. This was amazing!!! Gave me the information and confidence I needed. I hope there is a part 2 in the making.”

— Chantony Marshall

Magical Black Tears Overlays

“Enjoyed working with these overlays very much!!”

— Kristine Najdowski

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday, Meg!”

— Wendy McDaniel

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thanks Meg!”

— carol serapiglia

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Always giving, happy early birthday”

— Tara Wollenberg

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday Meg! Its so kind of you to offer us something on YOUR birthday! Having a lot of fun with what we've received early, thanks!”

— Melissa Peluso

Business Beginner Basics

“This is EXACTLY what I’ve been looking for. It’s hard not to be impressed by every Meg and her team put out but they really outdid themselves with this one. This workshop is a MUST HAVE for anyone in business or thinking of going into business. It answers all the questions in an easy to understand and digest way. Thank you Meg and Alex for this incredible workshop!”

— Cristina Marino

Business Beginner Basics

“I am sooo grateful that Meg and her team put this together. I have been searching and even paying for other marketing/business advice on how to legitimize and set up my business and this is by far the best, most simplistic, very doable approach to running a successful business that I have ever come across. So Thank you, thank you! A thousand times thank you. I now know where to begin and can get out of my own way and follow these simple steps to pursuing my biz! My ❤️ Is on Fire ????”

— Tracie Smith

Business Beginner Basics

“Absolutely INVALUABLE!!!! Even if you are established there is so much information in the video that it makes you re-think some things. Highly highly recommend.”

— Alexa Gauthier

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday Meg!”

— Ruby Hopper

Business Beginner Basics

“This is just what I’ve been searching for! Every single question I had was answered in this video. So easy to follow. I know exactly what I need to do now! Everyone needs this video!”

— Stacey Schouten

Business Beginner Basics

“YES! Exactly what I’ve been looking for. I’m in the phase of being unsure if a business in photography is something I’m ready for, can/want to do, or if I should just keep appreciating it as my creative outlet. This course seriously helped me sort out my thoughts and questions I have and I feel like I know where to go if I ever am ready to start a business. I’ve read other articles onand watched other videos on this subject before, but this course really provides great starting questions, steps and terms.”

— Emily Holt

Business Beginner Basics

“I am sooo grateful that Meg and her team put this together. I have been searching and even paying for other marketing/business advice on how to legitimize and set up my business and this is by far the best, most simplistic, very doable approach to running a successful business that I have ever come across. So Thank you, thank you! A thousand times thank you. I now know where to begin and can get out of my own way and follow these simple steps to pursuing my biz! My ❤️ Is on ????”

— Tracie Smith

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Your the best! Happy Birthday Meg! Thank you for sharing your gifts….”

— Pamela Bochner

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday Meg! Thank you for sharing your gifts....”

— Patricia Aichler

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“I did the same as everyone else, I thought I was purchasing the make up palettes as well. The video was great. I have got to start reading what I'm buying a lot more carefully.”

— Tina Garza

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“.....the biggest heart.... It’s HER birthday and she’s GIVING gifts ❤️”

— Darlene Ashley

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Your the best!”

— Liliana Coelho

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thanks a lot Meg...”

— Amol Tirpude

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Love the silent edit :)”

— lesley jehu

Single Image Review

“This was fantastic and learned so very much! Thank you.”

— Cindy Blumenshein

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“WOW! Amazing! Thank you so very much. I feel much more prepared to work with litle ones now!!”

— Marcea Koffsky

Zero to Swapping

“Really appreciated the brief step by step run down at the end (hope its in all of them)... Wraps it up perfectly . Also agree that id love the images so I could do this process at the same time. This goes with all zero to. learnt so much once again ! THANKS :)”

— Kathryn Wallace

Golden Hour Bootcamp – December 2019

“Loved working with Sarah in this bootcamp and I enjoyed the ability to use an image taken by her to edit and get some CC back.”

— Christine Petrone

Simple Studio: Reset

“Loved it! It felt so calm and easy to duplicate with beautiful results.”

— Patty Haessig

Newborn Studio: In-Home Natural Light

“I really enjoyed watching this video! I am due with a baby girl coming in just a few short months and have decided to tackle her newborn photos myself (and maybe investing in a new lens instead of the cost of a newborn session). I am excited to get some practice in and maybe even look into some of your editing videos! Thanks for sharing your talent! <3”

— Crissie Carpenter

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Excellent ! Ben is a great teacher!”

— Mary Whitehead

Magical Noise Reduction Action

“I caught this on sale, and although I never have grain, I thought it may be a a good thing to have at that price. I have a great camera and low light lenses.... but it happened ! Knowing what I know now, I'd pay 10x the price to have it at my disposal. It saved me a LOT of stress with the one time it happened! Recommenced Recommend Recommend .... So easy !”

— Regina Meyerchick

Zero to Camera

“Great video. I've been a photographer for over 10 years, and I love how Ben goes over different camera brands, and things specific to each of them. Also, I learned to tips for extra sharp focus and how to program & use back button focus as well. Very comprehensive. I would definitely recommend this to both new and seasoned photographers that maybe don't know about all the options and features their camera may offer.”

— Crystal Fairburn

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“I too purchased this thinking it was a multi pack of the palettes. I could literally kick myself.”

— Lisa Roberts

Magical Pretty Little Action

“Absolutely beautiful. <3”

— Michelle Bradford

Magical Newborn Action

“Okay so now that I've tried again and compared, I DO like the action for baby skin!!!! Would've been a 5-star but I wanted the action to do more adjustment on the surroundings as well as the skintone. :-)”

— Mary Wilson

Tips and Techniques: Composition

“Excellent info and edits. I will use this as a reference all the time!”

— Alexis Close

Sleepyhead

“very helpful!”

— Mary Wilson

8 Days of Chanukkah-A Festival of Lights

“AS ALWAYS.... AMAZING!”

— Connie Etter

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Such a great collection of very useful tips. I’ll go back to them over and over and the two edits are indispensable too.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Zero to Photoshop

“I finally feel like I am able to make a start in the beast that is Photoshop. Ben is an amazing communicator. He doesn't do hype, he doesn't do drama, he does clear, informative instruction that allows you to quickly take notes and follow along. Well worth the investment for anyone feeling like they don't really know where to start.”

— Karen Sebire

Zero to Sharp

“I love the pace that Ben goes. I learned a lot from the class and took plenty of notes. I have always adjusted in Lightroom first and then moved into Photoshop never sharpening again. Big mistake! I can now say I'm going to do things completely different now that I have watched this class. Thank you!!”

— KRISTAN RODWELL

Tips and Techniques

“Little simple tips that make extraordinary differences.”

— Megan Reed

12 Days to Christmas

“One of the best things I’ve ever bought for myself. I looked forward to seeing what each day’s gift was. Day 12 was one of my favorites. I love it that Meg is willing to share her expertise and workflows. She’s a phenomenal teacher and I’ll treasure these gifts until the end of time. Merry Christmas and Happy Hanukkah”

— Audra Miracle

12 Days to Christmas

“It’s the best Christmas present for me this year and the best waiting for Christmas time ever!”

— Mariola Gawron

Storybook Land Holiday Edition

“Thank you for such a great storybook composite! It is very magical. I can’t wait to try it out! ❤️ The tutorial is very easy to follow!”

— Kristi Brunworth

12 Days to Christmas

“Have already reviewed very early on but just watched Day 12. This was worth it just for that. Thanks Meg. Hope you had a fantastic Christmas”

— Karen Sebire

12 Days to Christmas

“Simply AMAZING! One of the BEST investments I have ever made with Meg! Day 12, when you let us inside your head, I cannot say thank you enough for that.”

— Jacenta Grover

12 Days to Christmas

“Amazing!”

— Lynnette Peters

12 Days to Christmas

“Oh my goodness! I am in love with every single one of these gifts! Right off the top of my head I can't even remember what I paid for this bundle, but I know it wasn't enough LOL! What a steal. Thank you so much Meg, Merry Christmas!”

— Christina Fletcher

Breaking Free

“Awesome instructions. Never knew about using camera raw while in the file. That is going to save me a bunch of time. Thanks!!!”

— wendy lamothe

12 Days to Christmas

“I never write reviews anywhere, but this time I can't be silent! :) It's the best Christmas present for me this year and the best waiting for Christmas time ever! :) Thank you Meg for such a great surprise everyday! And if anyone doubts to buy or not to buy, I can only suggest, that you need to have such a perfect present for yourself or for your friend! :)”

— Lena V

12 Days to Christmas

“These have been wonderful!!! A little bit of everything....overlays, edits, brushes, digital backgrounds. Amazing gifts! Thank you so much, Meg!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“Like other have mentioned I purchased this thinking it was the palettes themselves! I'll be excited to try out the palettes soon! I'm sure the tutorial will be super helpful once I have the palettes to use with it.”

— Amanda Dean

12 Days to Christmas

“The gift that keeps on giving! Love it. Thank you.”

— Heather Ryder

12 Days to Christmas

“Goodness, best investment ever!! It's fun to open these day by day, but most of all they are so useful. Whether you are learning something new, or it's something you can apply to your marketing or editing... It's awesome!! Thank you for all this variety Meg! Amazing :)”

— Cristina Jones

12 Days to Christmas

“This has been so much fun so far! I love the surprise everyday, and there have been some pretty wonderful surprises! Thanks Meg for always going above and beyond!”

— Stacey Brock

12 Days to Christmas

“Absolutely worth more than was asked for! It's exciting to see every night what we get next!”

— Diana Head

12 Days to Christmas

“Great Value! I'm not getting/having much of a Christmas this year due to some medical issues this year and not being able to work for about 8 months, so this is my Christmas gift. Thank you!”

— Mary Johnson

12 Days to Christmas

“Such a fantastic value! Love all the goodies. Thanks for your generosity, Meg.”

— Jennifer Anderson

12 Days to Christmas

“This has been so fun thank you !!”

— Tonia White

12 Days to Christmas

“This is a very good way to build trust, the bundle definitely is worth it every cent. Well done!”

— GEORGE CATALIN

12 Days to Christmas

“Thanks for such great surprises!! What a great way to make the 12 days leading up to the holiday special for all of us. Thanks Meg and team. Happy Holidays”

— Sheila Sandifer

12 Days to Christmas

“Just want to say thank you for everything. This is the best thing I have purchased so far. And can't wait to start using all the gifts. Merry Christmas to you and your family”

— Brenda Carlson

12 Days to Christmas

“This is awesome! So much fun! Thank you so much!”

— Carolyn Tree

12 Days to Christmas

“Thank you and Merry Christmas!”

— Norma Warden

12 Days to Christmas

“OMG I'm so happy I did this!! Have two weeks off from my full time job and can't wait to dive in!! Thank you”

— Martina Losey

12 Days to Christmas

“12 days of AMAZING !!! Thank you!!”

— Donna Dawson

12 Days to Christmas

“Such fun! I love the surprises each night!”

— Christy Burgess

12 Days to Christmas

“Love everything! Thank you ❤”

— Kelly Roth

12 Days to Christmas

“Seriously the BEST Christmas Presents ever. It is the gift that just keeps on giving! This is the highlight to every day for me, and worth the price 100x over.”

— Jessica Kearns

The Three Hour Magic One Light Workshop – December 14

“Loved everything about it!!!!”

— Laurie egbert

12 Days to Christmas

“LOVE!! Merry Christmas to ME”

— Connie Etter

12 Days to Christmas

“A certain ACDC song comes to mind today and all the days I have opened a gift. Thunder struck!! THANK YOU”

— Valerie Williams

12 Days to Christmas

“I love every single one of these amazing gifts! You blow me away with the generosity. Thank you for all of this, the kindness of it and so many super awesome and fun things to play with this winter ”

— Amanda Mele Daniels

12 Days to Christmas

“So happy that I bought this!! I'm like a kid at Christmas waiting to open up my browser and see what is waiting for me. Worth so much more than the price.”

— Michelle Bradford

12 Days to Christmas

“This is such a wonderful gift to give yourself. The first three days already are worth more than the price. Thank you for allowing me to give myself a treat and for giving me 12 gifts.”

— Susan Harward

12 Days to Christmas

“I love love love this idea! I bought the package on the first day. And for this price it's like a gift every day! I am looking forward every day for what's inside and I wasn't disappointed once.”

— Anna Lindqvist

12 Days to Christmas

“Amazing price for amazing products!! I'm only on day 3 & can't wait to see what else is to come! Merry Christmas to me!!”

— Kristen Martz

12 Days to Christmas

“One of the best purchases that I have made. I love the excitement each day. I feel like a kid, when its time to see what we get!!”

— Trish Hardeman

12 Days to Christmas

“Merry Christmas Meg! And thank you very much for your gifts every day, this is so exiting!!! Sending you and your team much love! :-)”

— Nancy Cooman

12 Days to Christmas

“I’m loving my daily gifts ????”

— Audra Miracle

12 Days to Christmas

“These gifts are fabulous!! Thanks so so much!!!”

— Jaala Pedley

12 Days to Christmas

“I'm so excited!! I just signed up. will I get all 12 even though I jus signed up?”

— maricela porter

12 Days to Christmas

“I get so excited to see “my gift” each day, love it!!”

— vicky stilwell

12 Days to Christmas

“The most wonderful, generous gift that keeps on giving. I purchased somewhere between day 1 and day 2 (different time zone) and have been loving every surprise to date. If you are in two minds - please do yourself a favour and get it. You will not be sorry! You will only be sorry for NOT getting it ????”

— Renette Kleinhans

12 Days to Christmas

“So dam exciting opening this up every day, and as always, Meg has been beyond generous with every gift, I am so grateful and highly recommend this purchase, even with the exchange rate here in nz, it is sooooo worth it!!”

— Janelle McKeown

12 Days to Christmas

“Only on Day 2 and it's already been so worth it! Thank you! Anyone on the fence about purchasing this should treat themselves, it's so fun!”

— Shauna McCoy

12 Days to Christmas

“Best Xmas Present to self ever :) Thanks for the innovation and inspiration Meg. Superheros don't always wear a cape lol”

— Karen Sebire

12 Days to Christmas

“Thank you so much....”

— Angie Andrepont

12 Days to Christmas

“Meg, your surprises every year are fabulous but this takes the cake!”

— Kristi Craven

12 Days to Christmas

“So exciting! What wonderful gifts!!”

— Carol Rodriguez

12 Days to Christmas

“So exciting! What wonderful gifts!!????”

— Carol Rodriguez

12 Days to Christmas

“It's only Day 2 and I cannot believe how AMAZING this is!!! Thank you Meg!!!!”

— Charmaine Amen

12 Days to Christmas

“Surprises are so fun, it’s as if Meg is giving us a gift each night with something she knows we’d both love and need. She knows what I need before I do, and that’s why I am here. Great value!”

— Donna Rhoads

12 Days to Christmas

“This is so much fun, all the surprises. Just love it!”

— Mona Ceron

12 Days to Christmas

“You had me at overlays! There are so many great things and it's only day 2!! Can't wait to see what Meg has in store as we get closer to Christmas!”

— Lisa Prisk

12 Days to Christmas

“Love being surprised every night with this. It's giving me something to look forward to every night like I'm a little kid again. : )”

— Christine Petrone

In Home Newborn

“This Video is amazing. It is giving me confidence.”

— valery herrera

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“So many helpful tips! The chin edit alone was worth the price of admission.”

— Pamela McCormick

No Excuses: Portraits of Strangers

“This was so uplifting and beautiful! No excuses for sure!”

— Patty Haessig

No Excuses: Portraits of Strangers

“I don't think I've ever smiled so big before watching a workshop video. This was AMAZING!”

— Demishe Fontenot

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“I too mistake this product like Brenda did, I guess this will be useful so I'm going to wait on the next sale to get the palettes!”

— Bunly H

Let There Be Light: Harshlight

“This was the first video I've watched of Meg's. Why have I WAITED so long? I'll be buying more once I feel I've mastered shooting in harsh light! Thanks Meg :)”

— Shanti Clancy

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Very informative! Meg makes different lighting patterns easy to understand. Thank you, Meg!!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“I misunderstood what this product was, I thought it was the palette collection. It is a tutorial using the pallets make sure to buy the individual palettes too.”

— Brenda Peebles

Magical Snow Globe

“This was really great snow globe tutorial! It is easy to follow!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Stripped

“this was really good to watch. i wish i heard more camera settings tho.”

— tara goulden

Cocoa Mug

“Very fun edit perfect for Xmas! I also bought the Christmas window edit and that one showed how to cut out the subjects this one they are already cut out, also doesn’t include the magical dodge and burn action she uses”

— Monique Serrano

Zero to Selection

“This course is AWESOME and Ben does a FABULOUS job of teaching it! I have a much better understanding of how all the selection tools work and when to use each one. Before this course I was somewhat confused on how each tool worked, but Ben clears all of that up as he shows which each one does and when to use them. I have yet to be disappointed by a Zero to course and this one is no exception! Can't wait to see what comes out next!”

— Theresa Thompson

Magical Clean Preset

“I recommend this preset!”

— Ellen Hughes

Christmas Window

“This is a great composite tutorial!! It is easy to follow! There are so many helpful tips on how to make your composites look more realistic and blend well. :) Thank you, Jessica, for all your great tutorials!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Editing Bootcamp – Flashback

“Learned a lot and interesting to see how the layers are used.”

— Ana Just

Digital Background: The Stoop

“This was the perfect backdrop for a recent engagement shoot I did. Originally the couple were just against a boring backdrop. I used this digi backdrop and suddenly the photo had eye catching and complimentary features, asides from my couple of course”

— Kellie Webster

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“AWESOME tutorial on the Palettes!!! Very thorough. This is so brilliant!!!”

— Natalie Laustrup

Cookie Cutter

“I just love these composite tutorials. Jessica makes them super easy to learn and they are so fun!”

— Denise Herriman

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“One of my most favorite. Loved every second of it.”

— Ashlee Ward

Pink Doll

“Taken on a very dull, typically English rainy day. My room was much darker than Sarah's but I followed her edit and her techniques worked really well for this image, I think. I also used Megs Stars overlay to hide the clutter in the backyard. I love this edit, it's so much fun to do and Sarah's instructions are clear and informative.”

— Helen Winter

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“I watched as soon as I purchased and I LOVED every second of it!”

— DeDe Schultz

Zero to Camera

“I am so impressed with all of the information Ben goes over! I needed all of this information. He is a great teacher and so easy to listen to! This is a great video to buy! I have recently had some issues with blurry photos and the information he goes over helped with the issue.”

— Leslie Howell

Christmas Magic

“Such a magical edit! I’m so in love!”

— Ashley McGrath

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Omg! I love this! Its quick and its straight to the point! Love the PDF guide with it! Meg you are amazing! You have help me so much! I am more confident now! Thank you for all that you do!”

— Carolyn Tree

Zero to Oil Painting

“AWESOME video! It made understanding this process so easy! I can't wait to try it out!”

— Jessica Kearns

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Oh My Gaaaaaad! This was the most “NO BS” lighting tutorial ever! Seriously Meg​​ this was amazing! I have tried time and time again to learn these different lighting patterns but it’s always hours of crap that just boars! Thank you for making this “not so simple studio”......SIMPLE and TO THE POINT!”

— Kayla Rinehart

Tips and Techniques: Studio

“Best tips and techniques collection. Includes several scenarios from flash, to natural light, to continuous light — and also included 7 editing videos. Loved it”

— Kim Ahern

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Short and to the point! Meg is my go to when I want to learn anything with out the "fluff". Lighting styles, how to achieve them, what to look for! Thank you!”

— heather rodriguez

Zero to Clone

“This is my 12th "Zero to" course and I almost didn't buy it, because I thought I knew about cloning. WRONG!!! It goes into lots of retouching. I learned so much. Ben is a gifted teacher & I am so glad I bought it. Thank you, Ben & Meg.”

— Debora Wyatt

Christmas Magic

“AWESOMEEEEE”

— Mary Wilson

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Short but full of information! I've been wanting to understand the different lighting styles and how to achieve them and this video summed it up perfectly. It's clear, direct and extremely helpful.”

— Kerry Ross

Christmas Magic

“Wow! I did not think I needed this and I bought it on a GREAT sale and I DID need it! Thank you.”

— Debbie Thiessen

Soulful Critique: Finding the Edge

“Most of my days are spent telling myself that no one could ever help me find myself...because I don't even know who I am. Every single time I watch this, Soulful Critique and Meg's Journey Home, I feel something. I want to push myself to do some soul searching. I want to reach out for guidance. Those are things that are unfamiliar to me. CJ, you are gifted. You have this uncanny ability to reach people on a level that needs to be reached. You scare me...in a good way! Meg, you are an inspiration. I could never be as open to share myself with the world the way you are. I commend and respect you immensely.”

— Angela Moore

Christmas Magic

“Love Love Love this tutorial. This is the second tutorial I've purchased featuring Guest Instructor Jessica Hatlen. Jessica is awesome. Very easy to follow all steps. And her photoshop tips and tricks are great tools for any photo. Thank you for offering this and hope to see more from Jessica.”

— Judy Simpson

Zero to Blending Modes

“A video worth watching.”

— Carie Denny

Christmas Magic

“This was so easy to follow, I learned so much from this tutorial! Thank you so much!”

— Shantal Luna-Soares

Dodge and Burn Bootcamp – October 2019

“I had no idea what I was missing out on with dodge and burn!!!! So amazing and brings photo to life!!!”

— Tauney Manns

Magical Noise Reduction Action

“This action is a LIFE SAVER!! I shoot with a camera body that is notorious for grain, and this has just make my editing process a million times easier! It's so easy to use! Definitely a must have for people who are struggling with grain!”

— Jessica Kearns

Christmas Magic

“This video was amazing!!! I learned so much!!!!”

— Tauney Manns

Christmas Magic

“EXCELLENT tutorial! I am so excited to try this! Thank you!”

— Denise Crull

Christmas Magic

“I am ABSOLUTELY AMAZED not only at how your background started but the transformation this editing tutorial has made my image look! Completely magickal and SO EASY to follow”

— Raven McBride

Zero to Camera

“EXCELLENT! People new to photography ask what they should start with - I highly recommend this being one of the first courses! It's also an excellent resource for those not very familiar with their camera. Ben has a way to teaching where anyone can follow and understand. He covers everything from aperture & shutter speed to DSLR vs Mirrorless; with great tips and tricks! As Stephanie said above, he pretty much covers everything except how to take the camera out of the box!”

— Jun King

Christmas Magic

“WOW! That was fascinating! I can't wait to try this technique!”

— Rhonda Tjernlund

Magical Autumn Haze Action

“Love this, really added some nice color to my otherwise bland fall images”

— Lisa McClung

Tips and Techniques: Details

“So many great tips! I love these!”

— Patty Haessig

Family Sessions

“This was so helpful to watch the process. Even when the situations were not ideal, Meg just kept the flow going. It didn't matter how many subjects there were, the process was pretty much the same.”

— Patty Haessig

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“Thank you for all tips”

— Liz Bi

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“So much valuable information here! The double chin edit is fantastic! I’m so glad I purchased this!”

— Carissa Harvey

Classic Edits Volume III

“Excellent Edits!”

— Mirella Medina

Tips and Techniques: Details

“Absolutely loved magic in the details, so I knew this would be amazing. So beyond what I expected. Absolutely magical!”

— Robyn Robertson

Tips and Techniques: Details

“As always love it packed full of amazing information I can not get enough of meg's videos, I appreciate all the hard work you and your team do to put all of this together.”

— Tara Wollenberg

Magical Clean Preset

“I am loving this preset! Simple, great for photos I only wish to do a quick "touch-up!"”

— Ivy Bagley

Magical Textures – Painted

“So worth the money...Thank you!”

— Debi Hundley

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Wow, if people need to listen to your voice and understand you as a person AND as a photographer, this is a true telling story! I felt myself in you in so many ways. Now, I need to tell my story...”

— Sandy Williams

Magical Clean Color Pop Action

“It's amazing how it makes the colors the pop, and adds a pefect amount of contrast. I'm loving it!”

— Snezana Korenj

Tips and Techniques: Composition

“Absolutely loved this, this has got to be my top favorite tips and techniques videos”

— Tara Wollenberg

Magical Noise Reduction Action

“HOW DID YOU KNOW???? I was fighting an evening session where every image had some kind of noise in it. Totally my fault...I know better and my settings were just a hair off. Grrrr....woke up to this action this morning and BOOM...bought it and my butt has been saved!!!! Recommend it 100 times over!”

— Jeannene Schutt

Tips and Techniques: Mini Bundle

“Fantastic practical photography tips ….little things do make a difference...THANKS... Meg Button”

— Elizabeth Ponton

Magical Textures – Watercolor

“I just tried these for the first time and I have never been able to "get" textures before. This time it worked and it was really easy. Lots of different texture options to choose from!”

— Wendy Ringel

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“Love your interaction with the little ones without parental help. The edit was so gorgeous Meg...I learn a ton every time I watch an one of your edits.”

— Luana Johnson

Tips and Techniques: Styling

“Love the tips and techniques! The styling one is full of great ideas and suggestions. Thanks Meg!”

— Robin Healy

Bump in the Night

“Great composite tutorial! I loved learning how to make an image appear to be coming out of an object!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Scene Catchlight Brushes

“I absolutely love it! Been going back to old edited photos and re doing the eyes.”

— wendy metelerkamp

Tips and Techniques: Beginner Basics

“WOW!! I almost didn't purchase this one because I have so many others from Meg's collection that I wasn't sure I would get much out of this and boy was I wrong! This taught me so much in such a short time! I definitely had some "ah hah" moments while viewing and I'm sure you will too! This is a MUST HAVE in my opinion! Once again, thank you Meg and Sarah for sharing so much of your knowledge and experience to help us grow in our photography journey!”

— Terrill Rolfe

Bubbles Brush

“Love”

— christie Iseman Stankovic

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“awesome tutorial and ideas!!!!”

— Mary Wilson

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“Very helpful videos. Looking forward to using these tips.”

— Carie Denny

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“These tips are so helpful! Toddlers mimic the energy and behavior around them and being calm and patient is effective. Thank you for the bonus edit and overlays, can't wait to use them.”

— Alma Sanchez

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“Very useful tips. Can’t wait to try!”

— Kristen Bruley

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“Add this to the toolbox of amazing Tip and Techniques! Getting rid of parents is key to the connection. Thanks Meg !”

— Robin Healy

Black & White Bootcamp – August 2019

“I have loved everything about this bootcamp with Sarah. The lessons were comprehensive with plenty of examples given throughout the course. The pace is just right for every level of photographer, Sarah uses clear, concise language and is always on hand to answer any questions. Before I started the course I really didn't click with black and white photography but now I can only say I love it. This really is a superb course and a must have...it will raise your Black and White photography to another level.”

— Helen Winter

Storybook Land

“Im speechless. This video was amazing. The creativity is endless. I learned so many new things. I highly recommend it for anyone that wants to take editing to the next level. WOW1111. Thank you Jessica”

— Judy Simpson

Let There Be Light: Nightlight

“I love shooting at dusk and use much of what Meg teaches in this lesson. It was great to see I am doing things like she would since I am a huge fan of Meg and her work. I took away several new techniques as well, thank you for always providing amazing tutorials and never disappointing!!!”

— Kristie Mason

Tips and Techniques: In Action

“Of course another awesome class! (one of like 12 I have) I always remember Meg saying--- face the light /tip your face up toward the light. It has saved me a lot!!!!”

— Connie Etter

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“WOW......... packed full of excellent information, loved both of the edits but the double chin was amazing! Thanks again Meg!!”

— Sharon Hunter

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Thank you for the tips, forever grateful!”

— Brandy Benson

Tips and Techniques: In Action

“Megs segments are short, and concise. The tips can be put into practice immediately. Thanks for sharing tips to take my creative photography to the next level.”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Black & White Bootcamp – August 2019

“I highly recommend this bootcamp to anyone who is interested in black and white photography. Sarah's instructional videos are informative and easy to understand. I have learned so much. I've always been afraid of black and white photography, but now I think I grasp how to make things "pop" thanks to Sarah's teaching and her critique of the images which have been submitted. It's a must buy for any photography instructional library.”

— Andrea Wilkinson

Tips and Techniques: In Action

“Great tips. Sometimes you just need these tips to get you to the next level”

— Eva Nicholas

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“My work has been improving so much with all those tips. Amazing. Thank you, Meg!”

— Maria F S MORGADO

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“I luv these tips! These videos are packed full of such helpful information. If you struggle with posing like I do, you need to watch these. Thanks for sharing and helping us Meg.”

— Angel Croucher

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Lots of great tips here!! But the "double chin" edit- GAME CHANGING!!! Thank you Meg!!!”

— karen mccandless

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“I loved everything about this!!!”

— Jacky Ochoa

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Excellent, easy to follow. Packed with tangible information. Thanks, Meg!”

— Robin Healy

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“INVALUABLE”

— Melissa Berghman

Tips and Techniques: In Action

“My first lesson from Meg and I look forward to many many more! Not sure if she mentioned what lens she was using but since I am new to portrait work I am curious...”

— Mary Kapka

The Magic Workshop – August 2019

“I cannot recommend this workshop enough! Meg has an amazing way of asking questions that dig deep, while making you feel completely comfortable. I learned so much from Meg, and I cannot wait until the next opportunity I have to take another workshop. Despite everyone in the group being in different places in their photography work, somehow everyone could take something away from the discussion. I don't think I am exaggerating to say we all walked away feel more empowered. Thank you so much!”

— Olga Kim

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Thank you, Meg, for being so transparent about your gifts and your struggles as a person and an artist. This is an exceptional learning opportunity for everyone. Everything is a story. Not everyone is in the same place in their story. Know your why.”

— Paula Hruby

Storybook Land

“This was amazing. There is so much in this video that I will be watching many times before I do one myself, but the ideas are already forming in my head. I am excited! Thank you, Jessica Hatlen.”

— MaryLou Christy

Tips and Techniques: In Action

“Lots of good tidbits. Was able to watch the entire bundle while drinking my morning coffee. Thanks Meg.”

— Rachel Garafola

Storybook Land

“I cant even begin to explain how much I've learnt from this video, dodge and burning to make images have depth and look more believable, the endless options for brushes, and fine tuning masking. So so helpful and I cant wait to create these!”

— Georgina Fenton

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Incredible sacred journey. Meg, thank you for being brave, honest, and real. You continue to inspire...”

— Holly Green

Dodge and Burn Bootcamp – July 2019

“Fantastic class. Really helped to demystify D and B. Meg makes it seem easy and clearly demonstrates how powerful it is.”

— Jo Ware

Zero to Curves

“EXCELLENT! I wish I watched this sooner. It shows what curves is, plus the artistic magic you can create with just ONE tool! So good!”

— Stephanie Pipes

Zero to Camera

“This is very comprehensive. It all but instructs you how to take the camera out of the box! If you hate reading your manual, and/or want to learn some cool tips and tricks, this will be worth your time!”

— Stephanie Pipes

Soulful Critique: Finding the Edge

“CJ, you've done it again. 10 mins in and I had tears. The way you connect and really get to that place that needs unearthing is so powerful and moving. I had to stop the video a few times to really reflect on my own thoughts and answers to the questions you were asking these 3 incredible women. Two quotes I've written down in my Photography journal from today are: "No-one takes a photograph of something they want to forget" + "Look how beautiful my 'not ok' is". These two statements resonated so powerfully for me. Thank you CJ & Meg for bringing us into this depth filled series. I feel so honored to have watched this! xx Bekah”

— Bekah Anderson

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Loved it Meg and CJ. Thank you for sharing your story and allowing people to understand your truth. Onward. xo”

— Rachel Beltzman

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I finally watched this and I will be watching again and again. What a beautiful, meaningful and impactful video. I am so glad to see the rawness the conversation come out and the truth of the photos come out. I think it's so important that we remember our work is not just for the clients, but also for us. This video has helped me come back to my why, made me excited to continue on my personal project of self portraits, and helped me be confident in moving forward with the direction of my photography and business. I highly recommend this video for anyone who is in a slump, has been feeling unsure, or has been put in a box and wants to get that push to kick your way out of it!!!! Thank you Meg for sharing yourself with us and I am so very happy I got to share in this journey. The photos of you are gorgeous and personal and I love them.”

— Barb Anderson

The Model Sessions

“Best introduction ever! My heart is working on small projects to self-express - educating myself, and all forms of photography, but my love is photographing children especially girls - I have two girls myself - and they have always been my reason for photography! Fabulous workshop! www.nikkiolivier.com”

— Nikki Olivier

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“This is so beautiful! Meg you are amazing and I loved seeing you through your images. XO (((HUGS))”

— Liliana Coelho

Magical Subtle Edit Action

“It's a great option for speeding up hand editing if you are familiar with Meg's workflow.”

— Ashley Marino

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I loved this. Thank you for sharing your real, and your soul. A beautiful journey shared in an incredibly emotional way, and I am left so hopeful for myself and my own journey, as well as inspired and excited to see where you are headed Meg. CJ is incredible as well. Everyone needs to see this and add this to their arsenal on their way to their own edge and beyond. I just adore this. Thank you for sharing your heart.”

— Amanda Mele Daniels

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I've been sitting here for awhile trying to process what I want to say and I can't articulate it properly. I've only discovered you in the last month or so and my gosh....game changer! Meg's Journey Home moved me. I was crying within the first 10 minutes and I truly felt to my core the weight of what you shared. Thank you for your vulnerability and depth. I know I don't 'need' permission to create the things I have wanted to create (and haven't because of fear) but through watching this - I'm stepping over the line and 'F*** the fear.. I'm going to do it anyway. Thank you for the impact this has had on me! Truly honoured to have watched this. xx”

— Bekah Anderson

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Thank you”

— Marlena Lysiak

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I am SO proud of you, Meg. I never judged because I always knew there was so much more. Maybe I didn't always understand before, but I do now. Thank you. Thank you for digging deep. Thank you for showing us. Thank you for leading the way.”

— Dena Powell

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“This is about all of it. About every single thing I have seen and understood--and then realize it was not the truth I understood about Meg's pictures, but my idea of "truth", and how the beauty raw and realness of what her life and truth is stunning. I hope people buy this. I hope people watch this and say: YES. I want to speak truth. and then JUMP.”

— Natalie Costales

Classic Edits Volume III

“Love it ♡”

— Jacky Ochoa

Lifestyle Editing Bootcamp – July 2019

“Beautiful edits Sarah!! Need to watch it again with my notepad in hand.”

— Kari Silbaugh

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“This is so POWERFUL! I loved it and you ladies are amazing! Thank you for this!”

— Eleanor Dana

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“Truly a treasure trove of information! I can't say enough about this set. It's like cliffsnotes for photography!”

— Stephanie Pipes

Simple Studio: Flash

“This is a really great tutorial to have! Not only is Melody an amazing Photographer, she is a very proficient instructor! She goes into great detail about how to use a flash on and off camera, explains the different types of modifiers and when to use each, discusses camera settings and then shows examples of each (along with do(s) and don’ts). And if that’s not enough, you also get a downloadable PDF with more information! This is a great addition to Megs’ Simple Studio Collection❤️”

— Heather Norton

Bubble Girl

“excellent! really well done, easy to understand, even the finer points, thankyou!! cant wait to try it!!”

— Joanne Duncan

Zero to Skin

“Another amazing class! Absolutely loved the section on frequency separation. So much helpful information! Thank you so so much for this class!”

— Robyn Robertson

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Thank you so much for this class! This may be one of my favorites. There was so much helpful information in the class, and I finally understand dodge and burn so much better. Loved it!”

— Robyn Robertson

Zero to Curves

“This is what I have been missing in my toolbox. It has not only opened my eyes, but also inspired me.”

— wendy metelerkamp

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Thank you for sharing your story, Meg & CJ. It was both inspirational, emotionally raw and insightful. Hugs lovely lady! I’m so glad I watched this one! Strangely, not only did it give me an insight to (Megs) your journey, but it also made me “think” about my own. Sometimes words fail, but images .... can capture the essence and raw emotion, which brings interpretational meaning. Interpretation of any image is uniquely to each soul, some like it some don’t. kindness.... is harshly under delivered in many situations just like this. Continue to be the kick Ass woman, the visionary and the rock that continues to emerge along your life’s path. Blessings to you.”

— Manuela Busack

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I remember the controversy over some of those images, I was there for that workshop and when I saw some photographers bashing Meg I stuck up for her like she was my sister! I was appalled at what people were saying. I felt like she was so misunderstood and people were jumping to conclusions about what the images were about. So, I love this 'conversation' with Meg & CJ. Meg is just real. She is truth. She does what she does, for herself. It's almost like her therapy. I can relate to so much of her childhood. And Meg and I are the same age so we grew up in the 70' and 80's. Not everybody can say they shoot for themselves. Many of us are shooting for our clients. This reminds us that we should also take time to shoot for us. Photography is my therapy. It keeps me grounded. I highly recommend you purchase Meg's journey home, especially if you are wanting to know more about the person behind the camera. Get to know her a little more.”

— KRISTIN HARRIS

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Absolutely breathtaking. I tried to type up this big sweet beautiful review but honestly I don't think any of that could put into words what I feel after watching this. Im speechless. This was one of the most touching things Ive ever seen. Your story, your growth as a person, your STRENGTH to be able to get here.. amazing! Im so very thankful for you. This by far is greatest thing you've ever taught. Thank you again.”

— Jordan Holt

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Here's the thing - Soulful Critique 1&2 are THE thing that I think was most influential of all things here on MBL for me. To see this full circle, with Finding Edge/Journey Home, it was like watching a movie from start to finish. Please, get all three Soulful's because I think your life will only improve upon watching them.”

— Alonna Abella

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Meg’s Journey Home is everything! It spoke to me on such a profoundly deep level. CJ you are truly amazing in every way. Thank you Meg for sharing your story with us all. You are an amazing, talented beautiful soul. When someone really sees another’s soul is the most precious thing of all. Thank you ladies!”

— Stacey Schouten

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I don't usually review anything, but this hit me so deeply I had to. My heart goes out to Meg. You can see the pain and strength in her throughout this. At times I just cried with her. It was a good journey for me to experience as I watched. I recommend everyone watches this!”

— Marissa Mette

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Everybody needs to watch this! This woke me up to so many truths. Inspiring, sad, happy, - so many emotions! I am breaking down the walls of my box right now. Thank you.”

— Susan Wood

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“This was sooooo much more than I could have imagined! It was so amazing to see the depth of Meg's images and the deep truth and vision behind them. It is a lesson in humanity and a reminder to first seek to understand before judging the book by its cover. This should be a full length documentary!”

— Patty Haessig

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I really loved this! Made me choke up a bit. I loved the honesty and vulnerability. Definitely gives you more of a look into Meg’s past and a better understanding of the art she creates and why it’s created. Just beautiful!”

— Melissa Cole

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I loved this SO MUCH! I had to remember to breathe...Thank you for sharing your story, your truth, your past, your pain & your tears. This was beautiful!”

— Lori Lesh

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Meg & CJ what a powerful journey. What a powerful message. Your story is uniquely you, but so many parts of it are parallel with mine. From the fire to the not being heard to getting into trouble, smoking at a really young age, riding in the back of my friends' father's cop car. Thank you for telling your journey. I can't wait to see where we go next.”

— Robin Healy

Magical Cool Light & Airy Action

“I love this action! It adds a really nice pop of light and subtle colour to your image. This one is definitely recommended!”

— Stacey Brock

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Wow just simply loved it. Just telling your story through your images. Thank you”

— Denise Finch

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I couldn't wait for this to come out and I wasn't disappointed. Everyone needs this, no matter where you are up to in your journey. Thank you Meg for being so open and raw with us. By doing this you helped me more than you can ever know.”

— esther brull

Newborn Studio: In-Home Natural Light

“This video is remarkable. So nice to see that small spaces really can work (the space that Niki shoots from in the 2nd "set-up" really is small). I would have loved to see a home that has even less light (like an apartment that has light blocked by trees and other buildings, but all in all, this was a helpful video. Plus you get some "free" wrapping tutorials, so that is cool!”

— Stephanie Pipes

Bubble Girl

“Love this tutorial. The way she explains her thought process all the way through makes this so easy to follow. Thank you for sharing Jessica!”

— Patricia Aichler

Fall in Love With Film

“This is a set of short video clips teaching you how to turn your home into a temporary darkroom. This is not a video around film photography or editing of film images in the darkroom. Having not been in a darkroom in over 12 years I had forgotten so many of these easy-but-important steps. CJ makes it easy to learn (or remember) how to load your film in the dark, how to ensure you know ratios of chemicals to water, and so on. For anyone who wants to create a temporary darkroom in their home, this is a perfect video for you.”

— Alonna Abella

Magical Gradients

“These are a game changer on the beach!!! I absolutely think they are a must have if you're shooting on the beach, and I wish you'd create more with the beach in mind, because I'd buy every one of them!”

— Kerrie Brogdon

Bubble Girl

“Omg love this!!! I love composite images. Please do another”

— Denise Finch

Bubble Girl

“WOW that is all I have to say Jessica makes it look so easy!!”

— Bebe Griffith

Let There Be Light: Harshlight

“I really fell in love with this one. I struggle with the light and I enjoyed how meg slows it down. It made me really rethink about how I view shooting in the light. It’s seemed like a difficulty concept because I constantly hear not to and to only shoot and certain times of the day. This helps me not limit myself and I love how she explains. I love how she shoots full sun and shows the shade right after. So much to learn in this one. It’s a great buy.”

— Jaimie Keller

Outdoor Newborn

“Great collaboration of Meg and Niki joining their talents together. I love the concept of outdoor newborn and the fun creative ways shown here. And I must say I loved hearing how Niki soothed the baby with her humming hymns.”

— Christine Taylor

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Ben has got to be the best Photoshop teacher out there. I've been following him for years and he never disappoints. I learned so much from this video.”

— Rachel Garafola

Tips and Techniques

“The are awesome! I love that I can find answers to specific questions quickly, and get short and to the point reminders on my way out to sessions. So much info for new and experienced photographers!”

— Lindsay Winkler

Meg of the Month – April 2018

“Very versatile mix. Thank you!”

— Debi Hundley

Winter Forest: Fire and Ice

“Beautiful edit!”

— Debi Hundley

Zero to Composite

“Best video so far. Honestly, I learned so much from this video. I have watched so many of these composite videos, but none were as in depth, and as good as the tips and advice that Ben has given me. Worth every penny. Great job and thank you.”

— Jeannine McCloskey

Simple Studio: Commercial Headshots

“This is not only helpful for headshots but it gives some great ideas for contemporary portraits with twins and siblings.”

— Nuria Davis

Tips and Techniques

“Gosh, I love these! I only wish they existed 3 years ago - every question answered in short, concise videos. No fluffy filler, just perfect. And even if you think you know your stuff you don’t have to invest an hour of your time to get a golden nugget of advice. Jump in, you won’t regret it!”

— Ann Jessup

Tips and Techniques

“This was fantastic!!! Can't wait to watch the other one!”

— Patty Haessig

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“Meg..... you are the BEST! I just love all your workshops. I just wanted tot thank you for everything you have taught me!”

— Liliana Coelho

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“This bundle is AMAZING!! Whether you've watched a million edits and can't quite remember where to find specific techniques, or if you haven't watched any and just want the quick specific info to make major changes to your images, it's all here. This is a must-have for sure.”

— Jessica Buono

Tips and Techniques

“These little snippets were so amazing! I love the quick tips with framing and angles! Love them all!!”

— Angela Klaus

Tips and Techniques

“This is one of the best purchases I have ever bought. I learned techniques I have never heard of. They are short and to the point. This a must buy for any level of photography.”

— Linda Crawford

Tips and Techniques

“What a comprehensive set of tips and tricks! Some new things, some reminders, but most importantly short and to the point so you can refer back to them as often as you need. These are a great addition to my growing library of Meg's teachings.”

— Jennifer Ona

Tips and Techniques

“This is definitely worth the package, very informative and helpful. And a good quick refresher to get that Ah-ha! during sessions. Loved it!”

— Cynthia Armstrong

Tips and Techniques

“Amazing! I have been learning from Meg for 7 years and I still learned some new things! These tips are so great and at such a great price!”

— Michelle Grady

Tips and Techniques

“WOW! These are really great ??. I bought these 1....because the opening price was great and 2 .....because I get everything from Meg I can however, I wasn’t all that sure of the content after reading the description. It seemed they would be to short to be all that helpful. Boy was I WRONG! They are awesome! Great information given in a manner that is clear and easy to follow and organize in a very straightforward way. WORTH EVERY PENNY! Thanks Meg another hit!”

— DeDe Schultz

Tips and Techniques

“These are amazing! love the simple and to the point instruction that a beginner like myself can follow. LOVE...LOVE...LOVE. Thank you Meg.”

— Veronica Sutton

Tips and Techniques

“This finely curated bundle is so packed full of information! They’re perfect as refreshers for seasoned professionals, a first time MBL purchase, or just to Have around to watch before going out on a shoot to get the creative juices flowing. It’s well worth the money. I even learned something about focal lengths and how portraiture is impacted, and I’ve been at this a while and taken lots of MBL classes. If you’re a first time meg buyer, this is a great starter and demonstration of her offerings!”

— Stephanie Pipes

Tips and Techniques

“I absolutely loved watching these! They were short and sweet with lots of info packed in. I lose focus easily and these kept my attention because of how fast paced they were. Everyone needs these in their collection!”

— Rachel Miller

Tips and Techniques

“Loved them! Wonderfully done videos that are very informative and to the point (so thankful for that, what mom has time to waste on fluff?!). I think people at any experience level could learn something from each of these.”

— Katelyn Kuttab

Magical Balloons

“Thanks for a fun and easy product. It really does make an image magical!”

— Jean Martin

Winter Forest: Fire and Ice

“LOVED this shoot and edit! Thank you!”

— Megan Milne

Simple Studio: Commercial Headshots

“Wow! This is so useful. The instruction, edits and PDF GUIDE (surprise!!!) was way more than I was expecting. This will add so much to my business model. Get this is you want to do children's headshots.”

— Shannon Brimmer

Dust Brush

“Easy to use and take off the parts you don't want”

— Kristen Bruley

Magical Nature Color Action

“Holy crap! I have worked really hard to get away from the overload of actions I got for Photoshop when I first started out by learning how to actually use all of the tools in the powerful beast that Photoshop is (yes, I have watched hours and hours of Meg's edits, they are amazing!) I bought this because the picture really caught my eye so I thought what the heck....I am absolutely in LOVE with this action! I tried it on some pictures I took for macro bootcamp this last week and all I could say was WOW!! I then went back through some older photo's just to see how it would behave through the seasons....I will tell you this, if you find yourself taking pictures of nature you NEED this action! It's great!”

— Cori Donaghy

Digital Background: Rocking Horse – Blue

“This image is one that jumps out at the viewer. Clients just love it!”

— Jen Sutherland

Magical Storyteller Action

“Love this action,made it so easy to edit pictures i made inside :D”

— Susy Peters de Fehr

Newborn Studio: 6 Weeks Old

“I really liked this course and I think it's useful for babies who are between 7-14 days old that are also awake for those days. As someone wrote earlier, it would have been beneficial to see parent posing with older babies. But overall its a good course to go with the other Newborn collection.”

— Jessica Madero

Magical Marvelous Souls Imagined Action

“Really useful, saves me a lot of time in my workflow - Thanks.”

— susanne cusack

Zero to Photoshop

“This is a great workshop that helps you get to know Photoshop! Ben is an awesome teacher and very to easy to follow. I will definitely purchase other "Photoshop to..." videos! Great investment!”

— Mary Cogean

Magical Marvelous Souls Imagined Action

“I love paying with it different ways.”

— Cathleen Daum

Winter Forest: Fire and Ice

“Great edit!”

— Elisa Joslin

Let There Be Light: Harshlight

“Thank you Meg!! This is the first thing I have ever won. So appreciate everything you do. Can't wait to watch and learn!! Thank you!”

— Teresa Presty

Zero to Textures

“I learned to use textures in some unexpected ways. This is a priceless tutorial that will give dimension and value to my photos and photography business.”

— Saundra Hunter

Zero to Swapping

“Another excellent class by the masterful Ben W. He is so patient, and thorough, its really an art in and of itself. He goes over SEVERAL techniques to swap elements between images... and not just people either... he also did a doggy! The only thing to make this class more useful is to have access to the images he works on, so we can follow along as he goes and practice in real time...”

— Stephanie Pipes

Zero to Clone

“This is yet another stellar Ben W. course... there is SOOOOOO much info... tools I never even knew existed! Ben, per usual, doesn't miss one detail in his concept teachings. The only thing that would have made this better is having access to the same RAW files to practice along (especially for the part where he virtually built an entire shoe!).”

— Stephanie Pipes