3,888 Reviews and Counting

The Monster Under the Bed

“So beautiful! Is there a chance to have a girl background version?! =)”

— Paula Villanustre

Sunrise Apples

“merci beaucoup c'est super intéressant.”

— brigitte marrocchelli

Reflections Tutorial

“Wow”

— Lisa McClung

Sweet Memories

“Amazing composite tutorial!! I learned so much! Thank you so much, Yessica!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Annabelle Blooms

“Amazing! learned so many tools in photoshop. Thank you!!”

— Lisa Brewer

The Game

“Such a great edit!”

— Wanda Keen

Behind the Camera: A Canine Country Walk

“EMMA Supplies a Plethora of Information, From the Planning of, Through to the Execution of a Shoot With Pets!! Not Only Does She Explain the Whats, But She Explains the Whys. EVERYTHING You Need & Want to Know About Lifestyle Pet Photography <3 HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS THOROUGH LESSON !!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Foundations of Editing – August 23rd

“Always Amazed at How Small Adjustments Can Equal The Total Transformation of an Image!! This is Another Fantastic Lesson, and Such an Adorable Image!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Rosh Hashanah All in One Kit

“This kit is AWESOME. So many layers that you can use or not use - just makes it super easy to change the look. Thank you!”

— Mary Wilson

Dandelion Field

“I love it! The best!”

— Bicskei Andrea

Lavender Fields

“Great!”

— Sharon Traylor

How To Use Our Digital Products

“Very helpful collection of video tutorials!!! Glad to have it to refer back to when needed.”

— Laura K.

The Magic of Dragons

“absolutely love these digitals xx”

— Jayne Canlin

Reflections Tutorial

“Lovely”

— Mary Johnson

Magical Heavenly Textures

“Love them!”

— Heather Norton

From Beginner to Beautiful Image Maker in Under Three Hours

“I learned so much, it's like you were talking to me personally. Nikki you were asking the things I wanted to ask. Thanks for this one.”

— Robin Healy

Sunrise Apples

“What a beautiful and clever tutorial, thank you!”

— Carla Leverton

The Shooting Star Bundle

“Love this bundle! It includes an exceptionally helpful and easy to understand edit (with audio!!) from Meg in which she teaches numerous helpful tips and techniques, including how to blend different color casts effectively. It includes very pretty star and overlays as well. Sarah’s edit is silent, but was pretty easy for me to follow.”

— Laura K.

The Princess Bundle

“Another great bundle! Meg’s edit has audio with it. The bundle included a really pretty falling petals overlay and some neat backgrounds. Looking forward to trying out the various overlays and other bundle components.”

— Laura K.

The Luxury Bundle

“Trying to edit my review above! Those question marks should not be there. Meg’s edit has audio. Not sure why there are question marks showing up after that part of my prior review.”

— Laura K.

The Luxury Bundle

“Great bundle. Meg’s edit has audio with it. ???? Sarah’s edit is silent, but I was able to follow it relatively well. She shows how to edit a natural light portrait, to include flipping her subject horizontally (not the whole image, just the subject). The textures and shoot-throughs are pretty. Happy with this purchase.”

— Laura K.

The Styling Bundle

“Awesome bundle! Meg’s edit has audio with it (yay!!!), and the styling textures, backgrounds, and overlays are gorgeous. Sarah’s edit is silent, but is helpful for me in terms of editing window portraits. Very happy with this bundle.”

— Laura K.

Fall Pop Up Book All in One Kit

“PLEASE TELL ME YOU ARE COMING UP WITH MORE POP UP BOOKS”

— Arilita Moore

Rosh Hashanah All in One Kit

“what a great kit!”

— Adriene van Dongen

Forest Friends

“That was a lot of fun! Thank you for the tutorial. I wish I had your imagination!”

— Nancy Frank

By the River

“Wow....Learned a lot”

— Lisa McClung

From Beginner to Beautiful Image Maker in Under Three Hours

“You two are funny!”

— Mary Johnson

Rosh Hashanah All in One Kit

“So easy peasy. Love this”

— Judy Simpson

Sweet Memories

“Sweet video. Always learn something new.”

— Robin Healy

Catching Fireflies

“Learn something new with each video. Can you tell me where you got the 2 fairy boat asset? Or what you might have used for search words?”

— Robin Healy

Zero to Oil Painting

“Super informative and thank you for providing all the tools we need as well as teaching how to do it manually! Can't wait to try these techniques! There is also many keyboard pointers to move along quicker!”

— Azeneth Ruiz

The Goldfish

“Excellent tutorial, a must purchase!”

— Karen Parnell-Herrick

Autumn Bliss

“loved watching this and cant wait to try it!”

— Joanne Barratt

Black and White Storytelling

“nice one, thank you”

— Esther Van den Hoorn

Digital Background: Naples at Sunset

“So beautiful !”

— Cynthia Burgard

Forest Magic

“Great edit!”

— Dawn Payette

Pond Life

“I would love to have a fraction of your vision. Your videos never disappoint”

— Judy Simpson

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“I always enjoy tutorials by Jessica. She explains so well! Loved seeing the process of developing the story! Thank you, Jessica!”

— Tanya Chasteen

Inner Strength

“Rachael Beedle is simply the BEST! Her skin softening technique is not only great but easy to follow. She uses photoshop tools in a way I've never thought of! But for me the way she explains what she's doing and why she's doing it is a HUGE plus!!!! Also the pace she edits at is just perfect for anyone like me that wants to follow along and take notes. Of course I have to hit pause a lot, but I'm slow. LOL Bottom line, don't doubt purchasing anything from Rachael, she's worth every penny! AND Meg has incredible sales!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Little Nature Lover

“Yessica you have crazy mad incredible editing skills! So much to learn in one amazing edit. Thank you.”

— Christine Petrone

Fall Pop Up Book All in One Kit

“Love this tutorial - quick and to the point. Looking forward to more storybook tutorials.”

— Barbara Sheridan

The Game

“Enjoyed your edit so much Alex! I'm always looking for ways to edit my son's pictures that I take of him playing sports. This edit was perfect to give me some new ideas! Thank you.”

— Christine Petrone

Foundations of Editing – August 9 2021

“This was so much fun Rachael! Thank you so much for your critique! It's so beneficial to have an expert eye review your image (and yes, it's intimidating to post!). So much talent in the group! I enjoyed the entries and your critique!”

— Joanne Luciani

By the River

“Sensational! I learn something new every time!”

— Des Neilson

Catching Fireflies

“I would highly recommend getting all of Yessica's videos. She is so very creative”

— Judy Simpson

By the River

“Yessica Abrego is so incredibly creative. I love how you transform your photos.”

— Judy Simpson

Flower Dance

“Allison I really enjoyed watching this video. You explain everything very clearly, I especially loved learning how you extended your backdrop.”

— Kylie Morrissy

Intermediate Compositing Basics Mini Fundamentals

“Loved this class. So much information. Learned how to make water ripple, how to make reflections, etc...”

— Valerie Hutley

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Simple, easy to use tips and techniques broken down for every area of portrait photography. I LOVE Meg's authenticity and it shines in everything she does. I never thought about armpits before, but she's SO right! LOL :)”

— Deanna Christie

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“Your an incredible teacher!! I read the message above and agree, your voice is so calm and the tone in which you teach is awesome.”

— Lisa Brewer

Beginner Compositing Basics Mini Fundamentals

“I loved this class. I am excited to try compositing. This class was packed full of great information.”

— Valerie Hutley

Kitty Cuddles

“So many great techniques demonstrated in this tutorial, including an animal head swap, liquifying of a few parts of the photo,, and extension of the background (permitting you to turn a vertical photo into a horizontal one). Emma explains things well and doesn’t go to fast to follow what she’s doing. Very happy I purchased this tutorial.”

— Laura K.

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“Thank you.”

— Rachel Garafola

Magical Smoke Bombs

“These are fantastic!!!!! So versatile and adds a splash of fun!”

— Andrea Reinprecht

Beautiful Blue

“Wow what a fantastic edit! You explained your process so well. I love that you used frequency separation- I will try that next edit ❤️ I love the blue tones ????”

— Jaala Pedley

Beautiful Blue

“Just gorgeous Pamela! So much detail and thought put into your edit!”

— Joanne Luciani

The Magic of Dragons

“Absolutely Love this, made my grandson very happy he loves dragons”

— Jayne Canlin

Magical Blue Textures

“Amazing!!!”

— selma.aleksic

Meg.Authentic-Work Smarter, Not Harder

“It all rings true for me! I have always imagined the same business model and needed to hear it works! Thank you so much! This is the push and support that will drive me to take a step forward! You are amazing Meg!”

— Iva P

Magical Metallic Flares

“I love these flares, especially for the last shoot we did. My friends grandson is being sent to Italy to play and train for soccer for a year and he wanted to do a powder shoot before he left. We had alot of fun doing the shoot but i found the images needed something more and I thought the added flare was the missing ingredient :)”

— Virginia MacDonald

Vintage Camera

“Fantastic!! Absolutely fantastic! ????”

— Des Neilson

Sweet Memories

“Next level!!! Cannot wait to try these techniques! Hugest gratitude for sharing your talent and knowledge with us!”

— Des Neilson

Serene Surf

“Love love can’t wait for more water edits ????”

— Larissa cochran

Persephone Tutorial

“A favorite! I love the colors, the theme, the flowers and the editing! Thank you Jessica!!”

— Kim Stone

Dandelion Field

“Love your edits! I learn something new every time. Thank you so much!”

— Nancy Frank

Storytime in the Forest

“Very informative on subject blending. I love this tutorial, and it's definitely a staple video for compositing! Beautiful background as well!”

— Melissa Peluso

Sky Overlay of the Day

“Lovely skies!”

— Cory Blyth

The Dinosaur Kit

“Easy & Fun to use I've had great fun playing around with images of my grandson. Endless creations and such lovely backgrounds included with this kit.”

— Jayne Canlin

Sweet Sisters

“Absolutely LOVE how you took an almost “scrap” image and turned it into such a MAGICAL image!”

— Manda Womack

Foundations of the Fabulous Four – July 2021

“This was fascinating to watch the image go from blank white canvas to a work of art. It really opens up the creative processes to see what can be done. Also picked up a couple new tips/tricks with photoshop. Well done ladies. Thank you.”

— Jan Petters

Puppy Walk

“Beautiful edit Yessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Snow Much Fun

“Creative and fun. Loaded with clever tips on tools to use in PS.”

— Jan Petters

Happy Baby

“Awesome edit! Kate explained everything so well. Easy to follow and understand the how and why in her editing process. Thanks a bunch Kate!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Auburn and Gold

“Just a gorgeous edit! A lot of meticulous detail put in! Loved this Natasha! Color manipulation was spot on!”

— Joanne Luciani

Foundations of Compositing with the Elements – July 2021

“Jessica does an excellent job of teaching! She is encouraging and always brings something new to each tutorial to deepen my understanding of the powerful use of photoshop and my imagination!”

— Kim Stone

Steampunk Tutorial Kit

“Loved this! Thank you so much!”

— Rachelle Sage

Seabreeze

“Just beautiful Rachael! Loved how you added the water, and also learned something new using the Luminosity blend mode for dodge and burn. Also loved your action for skin smoothing!”

— Joanne Luciani

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“wow, I needed to heard it one more time. make me realize what am I afraid of!! Thank you”

— Martha Ramirez

Sunny Days

“Amazing transformation! Thank you so much for sharing this edit!”

— Heather Moody

Puppy Walk

“Stunning edit Yessica! Everything blended so beautifully! Also love your spotlight action! I'm going to try and do that also!”

— Joanne Luciani

Vintage Camera

“Wonderful edit and image! Loved the use of all the fill layers! Lots of beautiful earthy tones!”

— Joanne Luciani

Bloom

“Stunning edit! Loved the whole process!”

— Joanne Luciani

Magical Light Leaks

“Superb collection - very useful - very diverse! super worth it!!”

— Gloria Duarte

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“I really don't like the oil painting filter but I like this method a lot! awesome technique and just what I needed. Thanks Sarah Morris”

— Adriene van Dongen

Digital Background: Sunset Swing

“Love this background so versatile and easy to create with”

— Jayne Canlin

Simple Composite Creation – Refining Hair

“I love this, but I could still see some residue from the background on the right hand side of his hair. Any fixes for that? Thanks”

— Anne Brooks

The Basics 2021

“Thank you, for breaking down the details need to create a solid image. Easy to understand. I like being able to go back and review as many times as I need to, to understand... It takes me a few time... maybe more than a few. :)”

— Robin Healy

The Bundle of Bundles

“I loved the bundles in 2020, and knew I had to get all the bundles for 2021! Each one never disappoints, they are all so amazing. So many wonderful elements to help composite and work on storytelling. Thanks for great quality materials!”

— Donna Rhoads

Classic Photoshop Edits Vol II

“So good”

— Kay Cee

Sweet Sisters

“Absolutely stunning edit, Natasha! Every time I thought it was complete, you added more "magic" to the image! So well done!”

— Joanne Luciani

Bloom

“awesome video, very well explained and I learned a lot! more than I expected”

— Adriene van Dongen

Bloom

“Excellent instructor. Goes slowly and explains step by step. 10/10”

— Dianne DiMassimo

Forest Magic

“EXCELLENT TUTORIAL!!! <3 THIS is What I Have Been Yearning to Learn!!!! Such a Fantastic Edit, I Look Forward to Transforming My Work as I Had Only Dreamed- HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Umbrella Fun

“Love it!”

— Kay Cee

Magical Blue Textures

“Very clear instructions. I can't wait to start incorporating this new found knowledge and these beautiful blues.”

— Tania BARNES

Dandelion Field

“Excellent tutorial! Thank you, I look forward to more of your work and teachings. Thank you Meg for bringing in so many guest editors!”

— Kim Stone

Building an Image Fundamentals

“I have seen several of your edits and foundation courses. You never disappoint. I very much look forward to many many more. Thank you Kari for sharing your talent”

— Judy Simpson

Inner Strength

“Great edit, the instructor did an amazing job on breaking down steps”

— Tracy Lecocq

Inner Strength

“I have created two of these edits so far and they are so much fun. I love the use of high pass and oil painting which I will definitely apply to other images. Also loved the use of gradients. Highly recommend ???? Great instructor ????‍????”

— Jaala Pedley

Summer Stunning

“Fantastic tutorial and I learnt some new techniques. Thanks :)”

— Jaala Pedley

Dispersion Tutorial

“This is a great tutorial! Barry has a very soothing voice and is easy to follow. This is a fun tutorial:)”

— Jaala Pedley

Blue Vision

“This tutorial is fantastic!! Barry teaches you how to create a digital backdrop as well as create a beautiful composite image. I love his style and he is easy to follow. Highly recommend:)”

— Jaala Pedley

The Science of Photography: Frequency Separation

“I own SO many of Meg and her team's videos (seriously, don't tell my husband, lol). This one is AMAZING. I wasn't sure I really needed it, since I have Zero to Skin, and I've been using frequency separation for quite a while now, but I learned SO much.”

— Amy Anthony

Organic Beauty

“WOW!! A Gorgeous edit. Thank you Rachael for sharing your techniques and talents. I learned several new things that will become part of my workflow.”

— Kim Stone

Forest Dreamer

“wow”

— Mary Johnson

Christmas All in One Kit

“This is incredible….so many opportunities…so much fun…so many different styles….and such a wonderful explanation!!!!! Thank you❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️”

— simone cunningham

The Barn

“Fantastic tutorial, packed with great explanations and tips (including tips for various ways to add realistic subtle shadows in composites). I appreciate the fact that Barry didn’t rush through things. It showed me that this type of editing takes time and gave me a sense of how long various tasks can take. I need to slow down, be more patient, and be more meticulous when editing my own work, if I want to obtain great results like this. Barry, thank you for the well-explained lesson!”

— Laura K.

Dandelion Field

“Best editor ever thankyou so much I hope you will add more videos I love your edits and thankyou so much for teaching us xxo”

— Larissa cochran

Inner Strength

“Great edit. I really want to try this”

— Denise Finch

Inner Strength

“Great edit. I really want to try this ????????????????????????”

— Denise Finch

Roadside Transformation

“Excellent video”

— Anne Brooks

Simple Composite Creation – Placing Subjects Lying Down

“amazing tutorial!”

— Adriene van Dongen

Underwater Overlay of the Day

“Lots of great sea creatures! Can't wait to use them, thank you!!”

— Elizabeth Clayton

Digital Background: In Bloom

“I'm just starting to get into compositing and using Meg's backgrounds. These are so beautiful!”

— Melissa Peluso

Tips and Techniques: Gradients

“Excellent!”

— Jeanette Hopp

Summer Stunning

“Beautiful work!”

— Michelle Denson

Meg.Authentic-Why My Dolls Matter

“Love. You are exactly right.Im a doll lover, not a collector. I have one very special doll.As child we were poor and I longed for a doll at a local grocery store. Long story but my Mom brought it to me one day. I have photographed dolls and even have my special girl Felicita in a photo on a night stand in the spare bedroom. No, I'm not crazy , just sentimental. Thank you for your art Meg you are amazing, inspiring and Loved.”

— Debbie Thiessen

Color Harmony

“Beautiful”

— Cecilia lainez

Summer Stunning

“Phenomenal tutorial!”

— Maria Polleiner

Inside – A Limited Series

“Meg I love these videos so much! Would you mind sharing the names of the beautiful piano songs that accompany them?”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Summer Backlight

“I always look forward to Natashas edits. ❤️”

— Kay Cee

The Sunset Bundle

“20 items, 2 tutorials, & each is beautiful! Well worth the purchase! (& I can't even use the actions, included, due to being a GIMP user.)”

— Brianna Hupp

Summer Bubbles

“Kate, I love your edits and explanations! Please make more amazing edits!”

— Jana Hill

The Shooting Star Bundle

“Worth it”

— Priyanka Sharma

Foundations of Intermediate Composite Basics – June 2021

“This course absolutely blew my mind. We all started with the same flat digital background (it’s free with the course) and then had to turn it into a story. We focused on depth, horizons, reflections, sizing, light casting, color casting, motion blurs, camera raw filters within PS, vectors…sooo much goodness. I can’t say enough how absolutely worth it this course has been for me!”

— Kathryn Bailey

Digital Background: White Barn

“Easy to composite with. Matches up nicely.”

— Lynn Betts

Reflections of Winter

“Amazing!!! SO much great information in one hour! Worth every penny! Thanks Whitney for sharing your editing expertise!”

— Lisa Godwin

The Science of Photography: Frequency Separation

“I have to say the transformation Whitney achieves is amazing, I love frequency separation and I really wish I could get the most out of this video. However, Im 30% deaf, I had my hearing aide in, my speakers full blast, and I just cant decipher enough to take it all in. Usually on the tutorials here I can see the tools that are being used and the settings, but Whitney's screen is all dark, and small, so I just cant make out what tool She is using where. Honestly the results are amazing, and I'd just about kill to watch this with subtitles!!! I watched about half of the retouch and had to give up. I have all of the Zero To series and Ben is so much easier to understand. I know this is my problem, but I think its worth mentioning.”

— Joanne Duncan

Dreamy Fine Art

“I enjoyed this VERY much! Love your editing techniques! Easy to follow with beautiful results. I will be looking for more videos from Michelle Bradford!”

— Lisa Godwin

The Science of Photography: Frequency Separation

“This is great! If you are familiar with Zero to Skin, you will see that Whitney reinforces much of what Ben Willmore talks about. Whitney goes into very detailed explanations of the technical nature of light and explains in detail (similar to Ben) what frequency separation is and how it works. I am a bit of a tecnophile, so I love this geeky stuff! I admit, I was a bit lost with some of the technical explanations, but as Whitney explained the math behind the technology, it kind of made some sense. Whitney also covers a couple of tricks that are not covered in the Zero to Skin videos. There's so much good stuff in this product that I am sure I am going to be referring back to the videos numerous times! Whitney even covers how to add a texture to an image and how to remove a texture from an image, as well as how to remove wrinkles from clothing - these tricks can be very useful! I highly recommend this product!”

— Monica Davis

Happy Baby

“This was such a helpful edit. I picked up so many useful techniques that I can't wait to apply to my editing. Kate is a great teacher!”

— Nicole Dalton

Beautifully Backlit

“Gorgeous! Thank you!”

— Andrea Reinprecht

Magical Watermark Brush Tutorial

“Super easy to setup and saves so much time compared to what I was previously doing to water mark my pictures. Also love how I can change the color. Thank you!!!!”

— Dora Sanchez

Animal Overlay of the Day

“These are incredible!! Can’t wait to use them!”

— Elizabeth Clayton

Happy Baby

“This is stunning and very helpful, thank you!”

— Carla Leverton

Summer Bubbles

“Very detailed explanation of her edit. Really enjoyed this one!!”

— Amy Uhrig

Zero to Textures

“I kinda hate all the technical stuff and it’s like pulling teeth to get myself to watch these videos vs some of the ones that are more about magic, but I learned a TON from it! Thank you!”

— Regan Young

Behind the Camera: A Simple Studio Session

“I loved this one. The techniques in the edit portion were new to me. Loved hearing how you looked at the shoot and I learned a lot from your perspectives. Thank you!”

— Regan Young

Flower Child

“I Loved watching this edit. easy to follow. Beautiful result”

— Jana Beukes

Simple Studio: Reset

“Another excellent training. Really reminds me to set things up before clicking so the photos turn out better. Thank you, Meg!”

— Regan Young

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I just want you to know that some of us have always understood you were just telling your story. Art is always a reflection of what is inside of us. We show what we know, we show what we have been through and it's almost like giving birth to the most private parts of ourselves. People will misunderstand and will also cast their ugliness or their own trauma onto your truth, that's to be expected. But there are also people who love and appreciate honesty so much that they could never not see what you are trying to communicate. I am really happy to have been let in to see your story from your point of view in addition to already seeing it in your work. And you have every right to speak your story in whatever way makes it real and genuine for you. If we can't do that with art then ( in my opinion ) why even make art? Thank you for being open. <3”

— Ronne Pierce

Happy Baby

“Fantastic edit! Kate does a great job explaining what she is doing and why she is doing it. Thanks, Kate!”

— Jana Hill

Spring Transformation

“Great editing video as always from Natasha! Thanks again Natasha for sharing your expertise with us!”

— Lisa Godwin

Meg.Authentic-Shooting Out of a Slump

“Love this! Very inspiring! Thank you Meg for opening yourself up to help us!!!!”

— Kathy Burrow

The Flower Bundle

“Great!!!!”

— Nica howes

Field Background of the Day

“These are great! I am so happy I bought this. Love all the backgrounds.”

— Terra Samantray

Digital Studio Backdrop: Divine Dusk

“This was the perfect backdrop for the maternity shoot I was editing. Easy to use, love it, thanks Meg!”

— Diana Taylor

Underwater Room

“Great lesson!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Blossom Beauty

“This is an amazing video with so many new techniques that I had never seen. I have watched it 3 times today and hope I can read my notes when I try an edit. Thank you so much Rachael for your knowledge of photoshop and your talent. I hope to see more tutorials from you!”

— Bonnie Smith

Secret Garden

“I loved this video. I see a lot of Professional Fine Art Pet Portrait Photographers that I admire, using these methods but without explanation. It is nice to watch it for myself. You literally are painting your portrait with colors and techniques. I do recommend this video for others as you have seen a lot of these types of edits on humans with Meg, but the coloring on Fur is different and it is interesting highlighting the way light hits the fur child. This video also brings awareness to thinking about colors that support your mood. I also, loved how soft-spoken Emma is as I watched this video in the early morning.”

— Gia Randazzo

Field Background of the Day

“Mind-blowing backgrounds!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Field Background of the Day

“These backgrounds are so beautiful!!!”

— Elizabeth Clayton

Annabelle Blooms

“Love to see the amazing before and after transformation of this beautiful picture. I've learned new things about color grading. Thank you so much again for tutorials like this, I've enjoyed a lot watching it and I can't wait to put it all into practice.”

— Marga Ceria

Among the Stars

“Thanks Rachael! I learned a lot if new techniques!”

— Lisa Godwin

Tips and Techniques: Curves

“Love this, I am just watching it now!”

— Kathleen Gempel

Guitar Chicken

“Wow. I am amazed, and I learned so many techniques in Photoshop! Thank you for sharing your talent.”

— Adrienne Smith

Motherly Love

“I'm very pleased with this tutorial. Allison was extremely clear in her instruction, so I was able to easily recreate her steps on my own. I purchased this tutorial because I'm eager to tame greens/yellows in my images, and it has delivered on that.”

— Melissa Howlett

Apocalyptic World Background Bundle

“Cannot wait to use these”

— Lisa McClung

The Window Seat

“Wow, beautiful transformation.”

— Tiffany Gurholt

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Super easy and quick!! Thank you so much.”

— Priyanka Sharma

The Creek

“Great editing video! Always great to see a different approach to editing. Where is the Painterly Portrait Skin action?”

— Pamela Boyle

Magical Puppy Dog Action

“I have so many images that this action adds the perfect amount of magenta and warmth to, along with some airy feels. I adjust it to the desired amount and it is perfect!”

— Kate Bordelon

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“Incredible !! So much valuable learning in this tutorial!!”

— Darlene Ashley

Field Background of the Day

“Wow!!! Only on day 5 and I am in love with all of these gorgeous backgrounds! Can’t wait to see the rest.”

— Lauren Miller

Magical Reduce Banding Action

“amazing saved me so much time!”

— deborah murphy

The Art of Blending Mini Fundametals

“Jessica explains each step in-depth. It is exciting to watch her create, and then use her knowledge to try to create my own Fine Art pieces. I enjoyed this video very much!”

— Tanya Chasteen

Zero to Blur

“WOW! I haven't even finished watching all of it, and it has a TON of information! Ben is a great teacher!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Foundations of Embracing High ISO – December 2020

“I'm so happy you did this course. Serious light bulb moment. It helped so so much. Thank you Meg!”

— Robyn Robertson

Meg.Authentic-Stumbling into a Photograph

“Sooooo good! You always speak to me, Meg. I completely get this, so thank you for sharing your authentic you, Meg & Sarah!”

— Angie Moore

The Fairytale of Editing 2021

“Shawna, I look forward to your composite each month. I love them, I love watching you create. You are inspiring.”

— Robin Healy

Intermediate Compositing Fundamentals

“Such a fantastic class! Jessica you are so talented!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

The Fairytale of Editing 2021

“This composite was awesome. Wow! That's a lot of work!!”

— Nancy Frank

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“April 2021 - "Iconic images come to you"....Meg this is so true and that is also why I have to learn to be open and let the universe do its magic and stop looking for perfection. It is such a powerful concept. Letting go of expectations and see the world unfold in front of my eyes without rushing or forcing results. So difficult but also so rewarding. There is a lot to think about in this precious episode. Thanks so much for filming and sharing it!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques: Gradients

“I highly recommend this video, I learned how to use gradient tool to enhance images.”

— Sara A Sanchez

Music Box Ballerina

“I love this tutorial! It's so cute and perfect for every little ballerina. The tutorial was easy to follow and I love the final image!”

— Vanessa Berzak

Vintage Camera

“This edit is awesome! I can't wait to apply these techniques to my editing as well!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Earth Day Mini Bundle

“Love this bundle, excited to use it already!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Earth Day Mini Bundle

“Absolutely love this bundle and can’t wait to use it this weekend!!! Thank you Meg ????”

— Jessica Rawlings

The Waterfall Layered Digital Background

“This is such an amazing background! I LOVE it!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Collage Templates

“So simple to use and many different designs. Comes with a video showing how to easily place your pictures in. <3”

— Amber Pommerening

Magical Bundle of Brushes

“Soooo many brushes and so many good ones! Fantastic deal!”

— Amber Pommerening

Foundations of Simple to Fine Art – March 2021

“I loved every minute of this class. Keri taught several different techniques that we can use to create amazing images, transforming our photographic images into works of fine art. This was truly a rewarding experience!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Simple to Magic Fundamentals

“I really liked this course. There is a wealth of information in this!”

— Dawn Payette

The Dream Bundle

“This is exactly what I have spent days looking for! I am so glad I found this!”

— Heather Norton

The Blue Jay

“Keri does a wonderful job teaching how to create this beautiful edit! I highly recommend this edit!”

— Kristi Brunworth

The Art of Actions 2021

“I am so glad Meg challenged me to buy this (when I said I didn't use actions at all). I had no real idea how to use them so I just avoided them. I had tried to run a few but had no idea how to make them look like I wanted (maybe I am a bit slow ...). Now I have seen what Meg and Sarah can do with them I can't wait to buy some. If you are scared of Actions, buy this course. We are only 3 months in and I can't wait for the next one.”

— Juanita Richards

The Magic of Editing 2021

“Love to watch Meg edit. She makes every photo a work of art.”

— Jan Petters

Guitar Chicken

“Stunning! Worth every minute of it”

— Cecilia lainez

Sunshine in Studio

“Loved this! I hit a wall while editing my son's Senior pics...decided to watch a studio edit...chose this one...great decision! I learned something that helped me with my sons edit (how to reduce the fade on the patch tool) Tiffany is easy to follow and she explains everything well. Great edit! Hope to see more!”

— Krista Elabbassy

Foundations of Telling Your Story Through Light – March 2021

“So informative and fun! Thanks, Shawna!”

— Tanya Chasteen

Dreamy Fine Art

“Loved this! So beautiful!”

— Brenda-Lee Belding

Reflections of Winter

“This edit is breathtaking. I have learned so much in an hour. Whitney is a fantastic teacher.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Inside – A Limited Series

“Wow. This touched my soul...”

— Jurgita Tamošaitienė

The Free Spirit Bundle

“Worth it for the backgrounds alone! Gorgeous edits, too... Buy it!”

— Debi Hundley

Prairie Girl

“Great tutorial!!! Loved it!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“This is an eye opener. F*#^ yeah I'm a photographer! I love the memories I create, that's all that matters. Thank you Meg ❤️”

— Isabel Roeder

Snow Dancer

“Loved this tutorial!!! Barry is a great teacher!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“The image of Frank gave me all the feels the first time I saw it. I don't remember which class it was in. But Im so glad to hear the story behind it. I am drawn to all things old. I think that is why I loved the image. His face, his expression, his hair, all of it. The detail in every piece of him. Love it all.”

— keri munger

Foundations of Tonal Separation – March 2021

“It's beginning to "click" for me! Not so daunting. Thank you, Meg!”

— Tanya Chasteen

Shark Scare

“This is a great composite tutorial and edit!!! Loved it!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Dreamy Fine Art

“Enjoyed this tutorial very much. I will be following Michelle Bradford closely!”

— Karen Parnell-Herrick

Window Light

“Great edit! I love how clear you were in your explanations in this video. I'm inspired to give it a try!”

— Michelle Gordon

Dreamy Fine Art

“Beautiful edit using blending mode techniques.”

— Debi Hundley

Lucky Leprechaun

“I really had fun with this, I can't wait to do more. I posted an image but am ready to push myself, thank you so much. Loved this.”

— Lisa McClung

Balcony Serenade Layered Digital Background

“These layered digital backgrounds are so beautiful, yet fairly simple to execute, as the layer for your subject has already been created. All you have to do is place your subject, paint in the shadows in the shadow layer that has already been created for you, then tweak to your liking until you have your masterpiece. These backgrounds are fun to shoot for, as well. I love all of them!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Magical Studio White Action

“Really Great action”

— akuru Nayomi

The Vintage Bundle

“This bundle is worth it just to get the gorgeous backgrounds! There are also some vintage suitcases that would be cute in senior or graduation photos. <3”

— Debi Hundley

Reflections of Winter

“Excellent edit. So much information, I need to re-watch it and take loads of notes. Whitney is very knowledgeable and her voice is lovely to listen to. Definitely recommend this one!”

— Tara Kristine Aanestad-Bakke

Fine Art: Pets

“So much fun! Thx Jessica, it is a amazing tutorial!”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

Foundations of the Art of Shadows – February 2021

“A critical component of a successful composite is getting the shadows right. Jessica is a master at this, and she is a patient, giving, and thoughtful teacher. I have benefitted from a number of her courses, and this one is no exception. She shares multiple ways to add shadows to ground your subject and create the mood of the scene.”

— Cynthia Hammond

The Vintage Bundle

“OMG yes, can't wait to use this”

— Lisa McClung

Magical Sweetwater Textures

“Not only do you get a lot of beautiful textures but there is an awesome video with some really cool tips on applying them to the photo and taking them off the subject.”

— Amber Pommerening

Inside – A Limited Series

“Watch this when you need to go inside yourself, and linger there. And feel.”

— Amanda Mele Daniels

Newborn Kit: Mouse Matchbox

“Thanks so much for this one. It is so precious!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Watermelon Bite

“Great edit! Mesmorizing to watch. : )”

— Debi Hundley

The Castle Kit

“Oh my gosh, yes! This is going to be so versatile and so much fun! <3”

— Debi Hundley

A Magical Vision: Forests

“I love the portals! They are so magical and I can't wait to start playing with them.”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“I love this so much! So much Heart put in this”

— Melissa Cole

The Organic Bundle

“Lots of extras in this bundle! A must have!”

— Debi Hundley

Dark Forest Digital Background Bundle

“Endless possibilities...<3”

— Debi Hundley

Inside – A Limited Series

“Beautiful. I felt the emotion in this”

— Denise Turner

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“Highly recommend if you want to create a composite from start to finish using your own imagination choosing your own background and props. She shows you how to find pieces to put in your pictures. It is almost like filling up a dollhouse with furniture and accessories but in photograph form. She explains how to do each step and will tell some of the shortcut keys that go with each step.”

— Amber Pommerening

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“The "why are you afraid" episode is so relevant. Your message so important. Thanks for sharing!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Missing Pieces

“It's much easier than I thought. Jessica always makes beautiful composition works ... thank you so much for this awesome video!”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

Magical Doll Tutorial – Rose

“Great tutorial and tips to produce some photos into a real piece of art.. When you make this, it is an extra that you can add to your portfolio... also from an unseen point of view, your customer will be blown away, with this result... something new but surprising different. Thank you so much Jessica.”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

Inside – A Limited Series

“Soul-stirring for sure!!”

— Michelle Bradford

Carousel Escape

“This is such an amazing tutorial! Very easy to follow and I learned some great new techniques. I cannot wait to try this on an image, and many of these techniques can be applied to other images. I just love this! Off to find a rocking horse and a three year old :)”

— Kristin Renzema

Digital Studio Backdrop: Chocolate Caramel

“Love this color”

— Lisa McClung

Zero to Selection

“FABULOUS tutorial and training!!! So many great tips - I took several pages of notes!! Thanks!”

— Mary Wilson

The Daydreamer

“Can't wait to use it, love it”

— Lisa McClung

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Wow! So much stuff. 4 edits!”

— Kay Cee

Carnival Bundle

“❤️❤️”

— Kay Cee

Black and White Tale

“Another GREAT edit by Natasha Childers! It's SO easy to understand and follow along with Natasha!”

— Lisa Godwin

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“This is a great video. It touched my heart, and Meg is so authentic. Buy it, you won’t be sorry.”

— Kimberly Franklin

Souls.imagined.tees – bubblegum cat

“Yayyy!!!! Can not WAIT to get my Tshirt!!! So excited!!”

— Heather Parnell

The Vision of Editing 2021

“Watching Jessica’s videos is the highlight of my month. I am always left inspired to create.”

— Makelle Jacobson

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“So many things I needed to hear. You helped to put many things into perspective for me. Thank you Meg for another great video!”

— Kim Warren

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Magical Overlays

“She was so clear in her explanation and repeated some steps just so it would 'sink in'. Loved it! And loving all the overlays...such a variety!”

— Catherine Allen

Matryoshka in the Forest

“I just watched this tutorial and was very impressed on how much I learned in just one hour. Whitney shares her expertise with such clarity and is a natural when it comes to instruction.”

— Barbara Sheridan

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Excellent!”

— Paula Alcorn

Half Face Beauties

“Excellent tutorial, a lot of clear explanation of how to use frequency separation and make-up”

— Kristi Craven

Magical Bundle of Shoot Throughs

“These are all so pretty. I find myself trying to visualize a photo that some of them would be applied to to. It would be really awesome to see a gallery of Meg’s photos with each shoot through applied.”

— Darlene Ashley

Peaceful Moment

“So good.. and she has the sweetest voice!”

— Kay Cee

How To Use Our Digital Studio Backdrops

“Great tutorial. Would have liked to see her start the process with the source image.”

— colleen arnold

Children’s Kit: The Magic of Spring

“I learned so many new techniques with this kit! <3 Highly recommend!”

— Debi Hundley

Foundations of Imagination: Finding the Light – February 2021

“I always learn something from Shawna's tutorials, love her teaching style, it's the little finishing touches that make an image.”

— Tracy Appleton

Zero to Camera

“I thought I knew my Nikon D750 camera inside and out. Boy was I wrong. This comprehensive course covered in detail many of menu settings. Ben went over the most important points that are necessary to capture sharp images. The best part was that he showed how he would set it in three different cameras, the Canon, Nikon, and Sony. This course left me feeling more confident. I am now better prepared to move my skills to the next level. The tips and tricks were an added bonus. Thank you for another winner. I can't recommend it enough.”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

12 Months of Guest Edits – 2021

“Loved the Keri Munger abandoned house edit, learned so much.”

— Lisa McClung

Cloudy Day Inspiration

“My goodness you're awesome! Thank you for showing the first image of where you shot it. Huge insight for me!”

— Cecilia lainez

The Sad Bundle

“❤️”

— Kay Cee

Levitation Tutorial

“I could listen to your voice all day. LOL This is PERFECT for those who have no idea how to take a subject and maneuver it within the same image for special effects. (select, move, fill, opacity changes etc) I personally, learned a few tips on tools, layering and toggling that I found I tend to do "the hard way" as I was pretty much self-taught. Thank God I found MBP and the multiple talents of guest artists here. Havent found a class yet that I didnt need and that I didnt need to have on hand for future reference. THANK YOU!”

— Georgia Hozey

Vintage Camera

“Ummm... heck yeah! Love the guest editors! This is a great edit!”

— Kay Cee

Tips and Techniques: Curves

“Excellent purchase! Meg you’ve provided a goldmine of tips here, thank you!”

— Rhonda Thompson

Zero to Blur

“Blown tf away???? Just wow????????”

— alisha wortham

Foundations of the Art of Shadows – February 2021

“Excellent learning experience, Jessica is an amazing teacher , I love all her courses they have taught me so much. I highly recommend anything she teaches . Thank you again for another amazing course ????”

— Brenda Swierk

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“So useful! I can see me using almost all of these tips! Thanks!”

— Monica Davis

Reflections of Winter

“Just simply WOW!!!”

— Tina Carlson

Tips and Techniques: Gradients

“What a wonderful video.. This I can promise after watching it, you will know how to use a gradient tool. (maybe not in the optimal colors, but the knowledge how to use it will stick).”

— Petra Christen

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“This video is hilarious! Besides the very useful information about posing in different outdoor and indoor settings, I had to laugh out loud more then once by the comments of Meg. ->While editing:.."This is the worst"…… "Getting the pose correct straight out of the camera so you don't come home with your client and have to start reconstructing their face". This is so true! From all the different video’s on the site.. I do enjoy Meg’s videos the most.”

— Petra Christen

Inside – A Limited Series

“Wow! So many emotions are flowing after watching this. Very beautifully put together and it's eye opening to everything going on around us.”

— Robyn Robertson

Inside – A Limited Series

“Never a disappointment. Thought provoking and beautiful.”

— Amanda Mele Daniels

Tips and Techniques: In Action

“Tips and techniques are my favorites bc they’re short and sweet while containing tons of practical skills. I always learn a bunch in these and there isn’t any extra fluff to wade through. And love the quick edits at the ends.”

— Regan Young

Inside – A Limited Series

“Very beautiful, thought provoking production. Can't wait for more, thank you!”

— Kathleen Gempel

Rainbow World

“I enjoyed this and picked up some new tools. Jessica, is the water swirl you used one of Megs?”

— Karen Shields

Intermediate Compositing Fundamentals

“How do we get the backdrops in these videos? I would love to buy some.”

— Lisa McClung

Zero to Selection

“This video is awesome! So many things i didn't know how to use properly! Thank you so much Ben!”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

Tips and Techniques: Mini Bundle

“Worth every penny! Everyone needs this. <3”

— Debi Hundley

Newborn Studio: Props

“can you please tell me what you are doing when you turn the image red to see what spots you missed?”

— patty shawver

Christmas Magic

“HI Jessica, thanks for this wonderful video. Great learning experience. I have a question. At the beginning of the tutorial ... what is the third layer in the stack? What is it and what is it used for? Thank you”

— Pete Esposito

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Love this, its really starting to come together for me so practice, practice, practice. Thank you”

— Lisa McClung

The Photographer’s Kit

“Love, love this kit. I cannot wait to use it.”

— Lisa McClung

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“Thank you! I am loving this course. Talking about studios lights a fire in me to learn lighting, for me, so I can produce the images I imagine.”

— Jodi Belinski

Posing Fundamentals

“I love it.. Meg is so honest and direct in her comments, of what she thinks is wrong from the posing in the pictures. This is one of the must haves within the fundamentals videos!”

— Petra Christen

Reflections of Winter

“This is a FAB edit! A different way of editing, lots of new shortcuts learned and so much content! Whitney is a really great teacher!”

— Elizabeth Allen

Highlight Recovery

“I liked the way she explained her corrections - the why and how.”

— Catherine Allen

Highlight Recovery

“Loved all the little tips.”

— Catherine Allen

Black and White Storytelling

“Love this idea.”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

The Vision of Editing 2021

“You amaze me with every edit!!!! In the beginning I am always like how is that going to look right!!!! Truly you are an artist and I love watching you create!!!”

— Brenda Carlson

The Vision of Editing 2021

“Gorgeous edit, I enjoy watching Jessica paint a masterpiece with Photoshop layers and her imagination, so inspiring!”

— Tracy Appleton

The Vision of Editing 2021

“This was an amazing edit. Each time I watch a video that Jessica does, I pick up brushes and backgrounds that I need. She puts everything into perspective. Thank you. Can't wait to try an underwater one sometime soon.”

— Lisa McClung

The Vision of Editing 2021

“Amazing art! I probably should have purchased the zero to composite first, this is totally out of my comfort zone. Such an amazing video.”

— Amy Watterson

Onward…

“If you love photography, and it is this simple and this profound at the same time, if you love photography, check out Onward. It has reinvigorated my already deep love of shooting. And while it may not be fancy work that I do, it is soulful work. I don't know where I would be without my camera. Thank you Meg for the inspiration to pick it back up. It was sitting right there on the table looking at me when I heard you say this. So I said, hello camera and off we went. Excelsior. Ever Upward.”

— Rochelle Kapel

Digital Studio Backdrop: Orange Floral

“The backdrop is so beautiful...”

— umakanta Mohanty

Onward…

“As I sit here crying...don’t even know why I am crying...but I have to say Meg Bitton is daily present...not only once...it’s addictive...it’s a Routine....it’s taking my phone a couple times and watching what’s new...but I have to say it’s not only a Headline...it’s not only a name ...there is so much more...there is you....I don’t know you personal ...but you give so much ...all your heart and soul...all your knowledge....and with your inspiring words here on onward I heard someone who is struggling too...who has equal problems and worries too... there is someone like me and everybody else out there...MEG....thank you for this big gift....thank you for being you....thank you for helping me and others to come through all this...THANK YOU!!! Wanna wish everybody a healthy and successful start in 2021....”

— simone cunningham

Foundations of Building Client Relationships – January 2021

“I felt like Lori really delved into what she does to help maintain clients and build that bond. She really speaks on what separates her from other photographers in her area. I love the inspiration and support she offers throughout the course. She gives great tidbits on how she gets people to connect and ultimately connect with her! Thanks Lori for inviting us into your business and sharing some great tips!”

— Racheal Halupa

12 Months of Guest Edits – 2021

“Really enjoyed Barry's Blossom edit. I have been having so much trouble with hair,shadows and blending of outfits. It was a different perspective and I am grateful for purchasing this set.”

— Lisa McClung

Cloudy Day Inspiration

“Thoroughly enjoyed this edit! Lots of little tips and tricks to make your image pop!”

— Stacey Brock

The Beauty of Tonal Separation 2021

“Finally got a chance to watch January's Tonal Separation Edit. WOW!! Thank you Meg! I really enjoy your edits, particularly done this way; start to finish. I learn more and each time I view one.”

— Kim Stone

Foundations of Winter Tales – January 2021

“Shawna is FUN and encouraging! I have enjoyed her comments, suggestions and interaction during this course. She also has some seriously "mad skills" with her photoshop abilities! Thanks for offer this interactive class!”

— Kim Stone

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“One of my favorite classes! I love that you showed us how to change the photo in your critique and what could of been done differently to improve it even more. I'm a visual learner and this really helped! Thank you!”

— KRISTAN RODWELL

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“One of my favorite classes! I love that you showed us how to change the photo in your critique and what could of been done differently to improve it even more. I'm a visual learner and this really helped! Thank you!”

— KRISTAN RODWELL

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“Meg knows her stuff! I look at the images in the critique and I think beautiful, and then makes them even more so! But the best part is she shows us how she improved the image and after viewing a couple of the critiques, I start to think, I can do that.”

— Patti Looney

Business Form Bundle

“These are so amazing!!! So happy with this purchase.”

— Patricia Legault

Reflections of Winter

“Very good! Please let her do a video on file organization. Looks like she has a great system. Thanks!”

— Mary Johnson

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Great Tip!!!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Eyelashes Brushes

“I love to use these! It helped me out for eyelashes who where to soft!”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“I'm amazed! Meg explains the process so clearly. Now I just need to practice 'seeing' or even imagining the possible colors. The critique video going through each photo quickly gave me some Ah-ha moments. (Fast paced and very helpful!) I loved the way you talked about and processed each image!!”

— Catherine Allen

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“Wow Meg!!! I knew there was a reason I followed you, you turned the kid from the Hulk to a cute Huckleberry Finn, truly amazeballs, plus I find your videos easy to follow and not bloody boring like the ones you find on YouTube, so thanks and keep them coming. xx”

— Jane Thurgood

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Absolutely wonderful! This is BRILLIANT!”

— Christine Paige

Graduation 2020 Mini Bundle

“As a High School Senior Photographer I love this bundle!!! Its super fun!!!”

— Connie Etter

Tips and Techniques: Mini Bundle

“This is a like a pep-talk for me when I get butterflies before shooting an outdoor session. ALL of these things apply, EVERY TIME. Thanks for laying out absolutes without a bunch of filler. LOVE IT!”

— Georgia Hozey

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Thanks Jessica! So helpful as always!”

— Trudi Smith

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“This is helping me so much right now! Thank you!”

— Kathleen Gempel

Dolls

“I loved this tutorial. Time to create my own! Thank you so much!”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

Colorful Illustrated Art Technique

“Special technique, cannot wait to make my first shot to rework it like this.”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

How To Use Our Digital Studio Backdrops

“Thank you! Basic but enough to start with... looking forward to learn more....”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

How To Use Our Digital Studio Backdrops

“Learned so much in this video on how to make realistic classic portrait composites. Thank you!”

— Kathleen Gempel

Digital Studio Backdrop: Vibrant Garden

“These backgrounds are brilliant. You can create anything. Beautiful background!”

— Angel Croucher

From Vision to Reality

“It is definitely an inspiring course.”

— Denise Turner

The Bundle of Bundles

“Holy Crap!!! I just opened up the first Bundle of the year and I am blown away! If this is what I have to look forward to for the rest of the year, 2021 is gonna be amazing! The Baby Bundle is full of great surprises! Insane value - Thank you so much Meg!!”

— Christina Fletcher

Digital Background: Summer Field

“Beautiful and versatile!”

— Debi Hundley

Zero to Composite

“This video is full of great information! Ben does an awesome job of explaining everything thoroughly! I highly recommend it!”

— Trudi Smith

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“Great explanation on how to use the palettes - this its a genius idea.”

— Suzanne M Williams

Magical Highlighter Palette

“Wish I found this sooner! Gives such a good highlighter look and so easy to use.”

— Amber Pommerening

The Mundane to Marvelous Bundle

“Beautiful edits!”

— Debi Hundley

Zero to Curves

“This is and was EVERYTHING PERFECT!!! For someone that wants the most bang for their buck! You will learn basically how to paint your images to be the tones and shades you see others having. Curves is an amazing tool and gets a lot done.”

— Gia Randazzo

The Mundane to Marvelous Bundle

“Nice”

— Kay Cee

Magical Watermark Brush Tutorial

“Thanks.... you made it so simple! Easy to follow”

— Sharon Hunter

Classic Photoshop Edits

“Just wow, this was great to watch. I can't wait to do this challenge.”

— Lisa McClung

Zero to Textures

“Some of this was very basic for someone with years of PS experience (I have been following Ben for years on here, CreativeLive and his MastersAcademy website). However, as with all Ben's videos, I always always pick up some very helpful and useful tips to improve my workflow and help me in my work. Every Ben Willmore video is worth watching no matter your PS level. He explains things in easy to understand and follow training. Ben is the absolute best with PS!!!”

— Jan Petters

Festival of Lights – 8 Days of Hanukkah

“I really love this bundle, some fantastic items, thankyou and Happy Hanukkah”

— Joanne Duncan

Magical Express

“Loved the details, filled in some blanks and I learned more new things. Thank you”

— Lisa McClung

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“I love this. Very inspiring.”

— Denise Turner

Tell Your Story

“I have gladly taken part in every 365 project that has been offered thus far. They are so much fun and force you to think outside of the box, look at the small things in your daily life, and reassess the things you regularly overlook. These projects keep me looking and thinking every year and I always look forward to them.”

— Karmen Sasser

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“I am so excited for this series!! The first two that you did for 2020 were fantastic! I can not wait to hear the new topics!”

— Heather Parnell

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“I have always wanted to learn the oil painting technique and didn't like the results of using the oil filter. This course is great and easy to follow. I am so glad I got it.”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Stripped

“Great class! There is so much content. I am so glad I enrolled!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Holiday Graphics Kit

“Thank you so very much, I absolutely love this. Makes it so much easier to design cards.”

— Lisa McClung

Holiday Graphics Kit

“Thank you so very much, I absolutely love this. Makes it so much easier to design cards.”

— Lisa McClung

Holiday Graphics Kit

“Thank you so very much, I absolutely love this. Makes it so much easier to design cards.”

— Lisa McClung

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Hair

“Quick and to-the-point. : )”

— Debi Hundley

Magical Holiday Bokeh

“I'm in love with these! Probably one of my favs!!!”

— Connie Etter

From Vision to Reality

“My heart wants to explode after watching this. I can't describe the feeling, but I'm just glad I purchased this.”

— Cecilia lainez

Reindeer Friend

“Love this! So much fun!”

— Cora Cox

No Excuses Fundamentals

“❤️❤️❤️”

— Kay Cee

Magical Advent Calendar

“How lovely! Thank you :)”

— Tiziana Idini

12 Days to Christmas 2020

“This Bundle is really awesome!”

— Des Neilson

The Carousel Kit

“The carousel on the beach at sunset is a stunning background image! I made a beautiful lay-flat composite book as a gift for my granddaughter this year, as we had nowhere to go during the pandemic shutdown. She and I had some beautiful photographic adventures this year, and we HAD to include the image in this kit!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Moon Light Layered Digital Background

“The Aoife Millea layered PSD backgrounds are not only unique and stunning, but they are so each to use! I love, love all of them!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Antique Angel Layered Digital Background

“Another gorgeous image from Aoife Millea! We selected this image for the Christmas ornament gifts that we made for the moms and grandmas this year. My granddaughter stared at the finished composite and said, "It really is beautiful!" Just what this Grandma wanted to achieve.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Digital Backgrounds: Nap in the Forest

“Both of these backgrounds are nothing short of stunning! I showed them to my granddaughter, and that was all it took to start the creative wheels turning. She told me which of the images she wanted to pose for, and she suggested adding little fairies to the image, as she said that they live in the dollhouse. So much fun!”

— Cynthia Hammond

The Daydreamer

“If you haven't purchased one of these gorgeous layered backgrounds by Aoife Millea, please consider doing so. Not only are they beautiful works of art, but the layered PSD files make them very easy to execute.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Storytime in the Forest

“I love this so much! Not only does it come with a gorgeous background, but the tutorial makes it so easy to create this amazing composite.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Magical Graffiti Kit

“This kit is fun in so many ways! The 3 backgrounds are really great, along with all of the clever overlays that come with this kit. For me, the most fun was in working with my 9-year-old granddaughter to pose and photograph specifically for this kit. We had a wonderful time, and she was thrilled with the composites we produced!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Dispersion Tutorial

“I really love this tutorial, particularly because it showed me how to create something so beautifully unique.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Silhouette Kit

“These beautifully lit background images are perfect for silhouettes. These are a great place to start if you are just beginning with composites, as they are relatively easy to execute. Jessica does a wonderful job of explaining how to make the magic happen.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Behind the Camera: In Home Newborn Lifestyle

“The learning experience is great. Sarah describes so we'll the why's of her decisions on angles and room and light. I loved the tip on the actions! Always learn something new! Can't wait to use it on my first lifestyle session”

— Azeneth Ruiz

12 Days to Christmas 2020

“These are amazing!!! So glad I purchased. Loving all the new fun things I’ll have to play and learn with”

— Cheri Stewart

Holiday Magic Fundamentals

“This class is AMAZING! If you want to learn how to make composite from scratch you should really enroll! Shawna is a fantastic teacher and explains everything in detail. She is a Photoshop whisperer ;-)”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Magical Overlays

“nice instructions!”

— Rachel Garafola

Christmas Sale Marketing Template

“Totally in love with this!”

— Connie Etter

Digital Background: Christmas Village

“While this background was designed for newborn images, we used it for our Christmas cards this year, putting my husband and I in the sleigh. We love it, and we've had great feedback from our friends and family. So fun!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Cookie Cutter

“We had so much fund with our granddaughter shooting for this background. We made it one of our Christmas card images this year. It turned out great!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Digital Background: Christmas Adventures

“I'm not sure which is my favorite - the puppy or the squirrel. This background is so adorable and super easy to work with.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Cocoa Mug

“I love all of Jessica's holiday backgrounds. They are so whimsical, and my granddaughter loves collaborating with me to include her in the Christmas composites. We've had a wonderful time selecting the backgrounds and photographing for them.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“Loved this bonus Meg! Thank you for helping us to find so much more depth in our images and art than what meets the eye!”

— Terrill Rolfe

The Carousel Kit

“extraordinaire colors and quality”

— Gloria Duarte

The Magic in the Forest Kit

“Nice colors, variety! thanks - backdrop very colorful and useful”

— Gloria Duarte

The Fashion Kit

“OMG the dresses and the Hat alone make this totally worth it ( I purchased on a sale - tremendous bargain) Thank you!”

— Gloria Duarte

The Organic Bundle

“Generous and diverse. Very useful”

— Gloria Duarte

Carnival Bundle

“This is one of the best - most diverse and generous bundles I have purchased! - I got manyyyy - this is so worth it!”

— Gloria Duarte

The Hope Bundle

“The wings make this totally worth it alone!”

— Gloria Duarte

Holiday Card Compositing Fundamentals

“Excellent course!! I rarely leave reviews but felt compelled to do so because this one was so good, fun, and informative. Having no experience with compositing, I really appreciated the way Jessica explained what she was doing, and why, so that the background image and the subject image match in a way that makes the end result (composite) look its best and be believable. The only thing I'd say is missing from this is how or where to order printed cards once you're done with the card design. When we order cards, do they come with envelopes? ....signed Clueless”

— Rachel Garafola

Festival of Lights – 8 Days of Hanukkah

“Gorgeous "light"! All of these products are amazing!! I grew up with many Jewish friends and I love the chance to celebrate Hanukkah a little. Thank You!!!”

— Meredith Hepburn

Zero to Swapping

“Ben this one was simply amazing! I always worry about swapping heads and had never done it to my satisfaction. I had to share the photo of my family's Christmas card because no one could tell which head was swapped. Thank you for making this class so easy to follow and for helping me see the possibilities.”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Loved watching this edit Sara!”

— Kari Silbaugh

Magical Advent Calendar

“Had a busy time so only just downloading these wow thank you Meg”

— VALERIE HOPE

Newborn Studio: In-Home Natural Light

“I love how the different perspective of each can really bring out a different vision and art to the images. Thank you for the tips as I don’t have a studio and this really being out that there’s “no excuses”.”

— Azeneth Ruiz

Magical Advent Calendar

“love it! best advent calenar i ever had!!”

— Sina Rijken

Magical Advent Calendar

“Love all of them, but day 9 is a special bonus, thank you!”

— Anel Brink

Zero to Lightroom

“Like Meg, I am MUCH more comfortable in PS and love all that PS can do. However, I am wanting to learn LR to try bulk editing more quickly (for my real estate photography business). This is a great intro course into Lightroom as I am pretty much starting from scratch with it. I also subscribe to Ben's Masters Academy course which is an AMAZING tutorial resource. The price is reasonable and the videos are great. Ben is the best when it comes to PS and LR knowledge and explaining it. He also responds well to questions. So grateful for him!”

— Jan Petters

Magical Advent Calendar

“AWESOME!!!!!!”

— Jenny Jaeger

Zero to Noise Removal

“I was really frustrated with the purple, green and blue noise I had in my pictures. With zero to noise removal I was able to get rid of it all. Thanks Ben!”

— Danielle Frenk

Simple Composite Creation – Grounding Your Subject

“This was so helpful! Thank you :)”

— Ashalea Hovenga

The Magic of Animation: The Basics

“Pretty cool this could be a real game changer this time of year especially”

— Hannah Wheeler

Magical Advent Calendar

“OOOHHHH! Can't wait to use day 4. Loving opening these when I wake up. Going to miss them in January.”

— Sandie Bunyan

The Waterfall Layered Digital Background

“This was one of the most amazing backgrounds I have ever used. The entire time I was editing I felt like I was right there.Thank you for this one! I will be using a lot!”

— Moxie Abner

Magical Advent Calendar

“We just started and I am already so happy I purchased this!”

— Patti Looney

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“Love!!”

— Scott Barnes

Baking With Santa

“Love this composite! I am a newby and this made it so so simple!”

— amanda Morris

Magical Advent Calendar

“So fun!!”

— Jody Vaughan

Magical Advent Calendar

“It feels nice to know your thought of daily, Such a treat. Thank you”

— Hannah Wheeler

Magical Advent Calendar

“I love surprises so can't wait”

— VALERIE HOPE

Magical Holiday Bokeh Textures

“These are gorgeous! I can't wait to use them.”

— Debi Hundley

Covid Client Agreement

“Easy to make your own, a must have during this covid crisis... Thank you ????”

— Rebecca Lange

Magical Advent Calendar

“Love these surprises!!! Thank you Meg and team❤️”

— Darlene Ashley

Magical Advent Calendar

“Super excited for this!”

— Kristen Ramsey

Meg.Authentic-Light

“So much information. I finally understood some things regarding ISO vs underexposing and bringing up in PS and also shooting in sun which I've always been afraid of, its a bright sunny day today, I'm heading out to shoot! Thanks Meg.”

— Marie Waring

Meg.Authentic-Light

“Loved this. I learn the parts I have been missing.”

— Scott Barnes

Magical Bundle of Overlays

“Great hodge podge of different overlays!”

— Debi Hundley

Magical Advent Calendar

“LOVE these,, who doesn’t love a gift a day ????”

— Sharon Hunter

Magical Advent Calendar

“Great idea”

— Hannah Wheeler

Santa Snow Globe

“Super easy edit, can be done outside of photoshop as well!”

— Melissa Einarsen

Newborn Kit: Mouse Matchbox

“Aoife's backgrounds are so creative and easy to work with. Love them!”

— Christine Petrone

Holiday Express

“Jessica Hatlen is a 5 star Composite Teacher! I have learned so much from her tutorials & workshops! Thank you for making my Little Boys Christmas Dreams come true!”

— Misty Schuler

Layered Digital Background: Festival of Lights

“Love how magical this background is and how much you can really create your own vision.”

— Kerri Nelson

Zero to Sharp

“Wow! A massive amount of information. Loved i! Thank you!”

— Edyta Golecka

Fine Art: Pets

“This was SO much fun! Great tutorial!!!”

— Melisah Brown

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Ben is truly the BEST at teaching anything in Photoshop!!!! His teaching techniques are so easy to understand and follow along with him. In this video you'll not only learn how to dodge and burn, but how to create a simple action as well!!! Ben never disappoints! My only regret is not watching this sooner.”

— Lisa Godwin

Magical Bundle of Overlays

“Absolutely LOVING all the overlays in this package!! Thank you so much!”

— Alisha Martinez

Magical Christmas Magic Action

“Love the deep red tone it gave to my old Santa!!”

— Kathleen Carroll

Layered Digital Background: Santa’s List

“This is so much fun!!!! Thanks Jessica!”

— Kristin Renzema

The Truth – November 2020

“I loved this session! It was great to hear feedback on an image so close to my heart and start to understand what will push the image to make it better. Meg delivered quality feedback on the images, providing critiques we all could learn from. Thank you! Can't wait for the next one!”

— Rhonda Thomassen

Magical Autumn Colors Action

“Quickly adds deep reds and oranges to your scene where you can change opacity and mask off your subject. Highly recommend”

— Angeliqua Cowart

Digital Background: Letters for Santa

“These are all so fun! Love them.”

— Amy Stoll

Vintage Camera

“Just, WOW! <3”

— Debi Hundley

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“Oh my gosh!!! Talk about money well spent!!!! Shawna took her time and explained each and everything she did so well!!!! My only regret is not watching this sooner! Buy this now and watch it now!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Cookie Cutter

“Such a lovely background. My daughters love the final result :) Thank you Jessica”

— Tiziana Idini

Zero to Composite

“Just one more review from me....I was saved by something I learned in this that had nothing to do with composites. Had a beach session and mom's shirt got soaked, then she wanted another pic of her and her daughter and wanted me to make her shirt dry! Ben for the save!! So easy to do but I never would have been able to get it to look right with just cloning. Thank you, guys!!! Always something great to learn!”

— Leanne Hogins

The Magic of Editing 2020

“These edits are incredible. I have learned so much from each one. My favorite so far is the one from October.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Zero to Liquify

“I really thought I knew how to use liquify. I didn't. I will save countless hours undoing and redoing liquify changes thank to this. Wow. Great tutorial!”

— Trish Ortiz

Tears of You

“I love how simple your instruction is! Thank You!”

— Laurie Hannula

Orchard Baby

“Loved this edit! Barry keeps it simple, explains everything he is doing with amazing results. Have a family shoot today in an orchard....this edit will be on my mind the entire time. Thanks Barry!”

— Krista Elabbassy

Zero to Composite

“Ben is a PS master and so easy to learn from. THIS is a must! You will learn so much more than you can imagine. I love every Zero to...series. If you want to up your PS game...get them!”

— Leanne Hogins

Magical Bundle of Overlays

“Do we know what time today's overlay will be uploaded? Excited.”

— Des Neilson

Layered Digital Background: Santa’s List

“This is so simple to use. Love it.”

— Tiffany Gurholt

Orchard Baby

“Love seeing new ways to do things. And I could listen to the accent all day! Lol Great tutorial.”

— Leanne Hogins

The Haze

“Incredible products! So much variety. So pleased with my purchase. Thank you.”

— Shauna McCoy

Simple Studio: Tiny Studio

“Very informational!! Thank you Meg for breaking it all down into easy to understand instructions!!! Your little model was gorgeous as well!! I love that you explain every detail!!”

— Rebecca Lange

In the Bubble

“Amazing variety of products! Such an uplifting idea! Thank you.”

— Shauna McCoy

In the Bubble

“Such an uplifting way to spend the day, receiving gifts. Thanks.”

— Pat Campbell

In the Bubble

“Loving this fun surprise pack!!”

— Heather Parnell

In the Bubble

“So Fun and I love the Pastel textures!!! Thank you”

— Eva Nicholas

In the Bubble

“I love all the surprises every hour! So fun.”

— caroline pritzker

In the Bubble

“thank you Meg, this is awesome :)”

— Heather Spear

In the Bubble

“I have been at work all day and just to log in and find such pretty fun things is great!”

— Cristin Bobee

In the Bubble

“I love being able to check in here to see my new surprises!! Brings me up outta my funk I keep slipping into! Definitely needed this today! Thank you MEG”

— Christina Fletcher

In the Bubble

“I love being able to check in here to see my new surprises!! Brings me up outta my funk I keep slipping into! Definitely needed this today! Thank you MEG”

— Christina Fletcher

In the Bubble

“The most amazing things are in here so far!!”

— Cassandra Sweeney

Magical Christmas Tree Bokeh

“just beautiful!!”

— Mary Wilson

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“I love love love this!! So inspiring and once again, Meg you have really touched me deeply!! Your depth, honesty, and genuineness is something I appreciate so much about you!”

— Christine Olson

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“This is sooo sooo good!! If you don't have it... get it... and the next one too.”

— Heather Parnell

Christmas Magic

“YOU ARE AMAZING!!!!!! I absolutely love how you simplify the process!!! SO easy to follow! Thank you Jessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Cloudy Day

“Keri, this is a beautiful edit. Easy to follow and I learned many techniques I wasn’t aware of before. Hope to see more of your videos.”

— Judy Simpson

Zero to Skin

“I'm so glad I have this! I had a teenager with the worst sores and acne ever and I was able to keep the texture of her skin yet, get rid of the blemishes that she had during her session. What a confidence booster for me and for her! It's just PS magic! Thank you, Ben and Meg for this great tool!!”

— Leanne Hogins

Zero to Color Theory

“A very important base for editing your picture. I recommend this for everyone who just started the journey in photo editing in Photoshop & working with colors. Thanks Ben for making me understand it better!”

— Danielle Frenk

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“Loved trying this, the tutorial is amazing!”

— Kathleen Juergens

Zero to Clone

“I love the way he tries several tools, shares the "why" he makes his choices, and experiments. Very refreshing and more valuable to me than the tutorials that say 'do this'... Ben's exploration and explaining the rationale are gold! He is quite the educator. (I don't write many reviews but felt compelled to review this gem!)”

— Catherine Allen

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“Meg took a flat (really horrible colored) photograph and made the young boy come to life. Beautiful!!!”

— Jan Petters

Zero to Blending Modes

“This class is mind blowing. Ben gives so many different examples on how to master blending modes and his teaching is so clear and effective. Amazing!!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“I wish I had this class years ago! It answers so many of my problems with how to make my subjects stand out from the background & how to make their skin look natural, no matter the lighting or color cast from the surroundings! 100% worth every penny!”

— Acela Moreira

Dolls

“Great tutorial. I loved very much and I can hardly wait to try on my own. Thank you.”

— Maria F S MORGADO

Tips and Techniques: Composition

“WOW!!! Mind blown! This is sooooooooooooooo GREAT! The edits are AMAZING!! Everything in this is spectacular! Totally blew my mind. Meg, you are a genius! Love, love, LOVE this!!!”

— Karina Mattson

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“OH.MY.GOSH! The transformation from horrible green skin to AMAZINGLY beautiful skin is unbelievable!!! Your teaching skills are phenomenal!!! Thank you for being kind but straight to the point! Best investment I've made so far! Thank you SO MUCH Meg!!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

31 Days of Halloween 2020

“Best Halloween Bundle ever!!”

— Heather Parnell

Zero to Layers

“This class is a treasure trove of information about how to efficiently use layers, layer masks and effects. If you believe you know everything about them, you'll be surprised...Ben is an amazing teacher and you won't be disappointed with your purchase. I highly recommed this class!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Vampires

“Easy to follow, thank you Jessica.”

— Marie Waring

From Vision to Reality

“I just bought and watched this Meg. I will watch this again. It was/is very inspiring. Never stop believing.”

— Pat Campbell

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“Enjoyed every minute of this video, love your teaching style Meg, it's like sitting in a room with a friend showing you, easy to follow, no rushed dialogue or hard to remember shortcuts, thanks very much.”

— Tracy Appleton

Dress Up

“WOW! WOW! WOW! That was just amazing...and so much work, so many steps. Did she love it?”

— Mary Johnson

Family Sessions

“This really was a big help, thank you”

— Lisa McClung

Ghosts

“Love this, so much fun and lots of new tips to learn in PS.”

— Janis Hedley

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“This class is by far the best investment I have made so far! It might be over my head, but Meg explains it so that even people who struggle with color can get it right.”

— Cindy Blumenshein

Styling Fundamentals

“So many inspiring ideas. This class is a must have for those who admire Meg's style and are trying to learn how she designs all these magical outfits.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Vampires

“This class is incredible. Jessica is such a great teacher. I am in awe...”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques: Details

“This class is really good. Watching Meg photographing and editing is such an inspiring experience. Being able to witness how she brings forward and strengthen her vision in her quick edits is mesmerising. So much focus and precision to achieve the desired end results. What a treat!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Storytelling Silhouette

“This class is really great. Jessica shows how to transform any picture into a silhouette and provides a lot of information on how to shoot the perfect image for this type of composites.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques

“I love to be able to learn so many tricks in such a short amount of time...and it is easy to go back and rewatch them every now and again.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“I'm blown away!! We are only on the beginning of the second week and I am so excited about the things I'm learning! I'm actually starting to not dread the thought of the Winter months approaching because I will be happily honing my new editing skills with all this knowledge! I can't thank you enough Meg!”

— Terrill Rolfe

Vampires

“Oh this was fun! I wanted to do a Halloween edit but didn't know where to start. This tutorial was perfect and very easy to follow along!”

— Carol Bolin

Magical Wizardly World Composite Kit

“Thank you so much Jessica. Your tutorial is so much simple to understand. One of my favourite composite as a newbie.”

— Chinmayee Nayak

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“This class is a must have. So much knowledge condensed in short clear videos that you can quickly watch and review when you don't remember how to do something in Photoshop.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques: Beginner Basics

“This class is packed with useful information. Perfect for beginners and to review dos and don'ts of photography.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

The Deep Fall Bundle

“I'm completely in love with the actions included in this bundle! Warm fall colors in just one click, best fall actions I came across!”

— Majel Pieterse

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Love, love, love this course! Ben never ceases to amaze me. It was so easy to follow and I was pleased with the results. Thank you so much!”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Monsters

“Super fun and easy to follow! Thank you!”

— Caroline Johnson

Highlight Recovery

“THIS helped me so much! I was doing a few things already, but this is a life saver when you just can't help but get those highlights and blown out areas and need to fix them!”

— Leanne Hogins

Pieces of Me

“This caught my eye and just wanted to learn how to do something different. It's awesome and I loved Aimee's editing on this. Made me think about how to use other things to try. Great video and highly recommend.”

— Leanne Hogins

Foundations of Beginner Compositing – July 2020

“I learned a lot about composites when I joined this class! Jessica is such a great & patient teacher! I cannot wait for October foundations!!”

— Kimberly Franklin

The Witching Hour

“Shawna Pearce is amazing! This video is over 2 hours long and it shows you how Shawna makes the Witching Hour background. So much detail! I learned so much about lighting and making groups. This is definitely one of my favorite purchases!”

— Nancy Frank

Magical Bundle of Brushes

“Thank you so much for these amazing brushes”

— Julie demers

Magical Noise Reduction Action

“This action is Brilliant.”

— Eszter Bankuti Garadnainé

Pastel Magic Layered Digital Background

“This is superb, finally put it to use and it was easy. Thanks Meg”

— Janet Rasheed

31 Days of Halloween 2020

“five stars after just a day of treats from this package, Thank you team it's AMAZING!”

— Kellie Webster

Welcome Email

“Beautiful template and I love that is fully customizable. It's perfect for my needs. The only thing I'm not sure of is if it will retain its quality embedded into the email. Time to test it out.”

— Allie Cline

Newborn Studio: Family Posing

“I love to watching this video! I learn a lot from this workshop and it help me a lot as a beginner newborn photographer. Thanks Meg and Nikki”

— Ema Erkens

HDR Station

“clear or clarified may work. lol Love it!”

— Mary Johnson

Watermelon Bite

“so cute!”

— Mary Johnson

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“Great to see how much you can get in such a small amount of time by taking control and building a connection quickly.”

— Philippa Beevor-Reid

Ghost Girl

“Wonderful step by step instructions. Even has suggestions for changing the background. Jessica, you did a great job with this instructional video!”

— Robin Healy

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“I've been in business for 10 years now and some of these tips I wish I was told. Some are common knowledge but the way it's presented is so straight forward and easy to comprehend. I highly suggest this for anyone who wants to start out and anyone who needs to be refreshed on what having a business should be.”

— Barb Anderson

Beginner Compositing Fundamentals

“Jessica, you are inspiring! I've only started my compositing adventure and can't wait to learn more. Love all the aha! moments.”

— Elsa van Nieuwenhuyzen

Zero to Blur

“Zero to Blur is another winner in the series! Ben is an amazing teacher. It was so easy to follow along. It cuts down time during the editing process. And the images look natural, not fake. There are more complicated blur tools, like depth maps that require detailed work. I will watch the video again to try that process next. Thank you!”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Magical Midnight Textures

“GORGEOUS!!!”

— Michelle Bradford

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Full of information with outdoor and studio posing. It includes 2 edits as well. That was a surprise for me. Double chin edit when you don’t pose properly was the best part! Would have loved to see group posing tips for sibling, families included to make it a GO TO posing video before going for any shoot. ❤️”

— Priyanka Sharma

Magical Bundle of Brushes

“These are spectacular!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

A Magical Light

“Absolutely loved this one!”

— Kristen Ramsey

Happy Hamster

“Easy edit but great editing tips”

— Cecilia lainez

The End of Summer Bundle

“Awesome!”

— Jenny Jaeger

The End of Summer Bundle

“Love all of the items in this bundle - and how fun to see Shawna's background from our composting course we just completed!”

— Valerie Holmes

Zero to Camera

“I purchased this thinking it would be helpful in teaching my 7 year old a few basics. He is creative and interested in learning. I was amazed at just how much I got out of watching it. I believe you can always learn something new no matter how much you think you know, and this course is a perfect example. If you are thinking this is too basic for you, think again! It is well worth the investment and time.”

— Wendy Robinson