4,153 Reviews and Counting

Simple Composite Creation – Adding Shadows

“Love this! So easy.”

β€” Donna Qualtiere

Soft Garnet

“Absolutely stunning edit Yessica … love how you did the light rays, I always learn something new with your edits! 🌟”

β€” Sharon Hunter

Sunset Stroll

“Totally amazing work!!!”

β€” Kathleen Juergens

The Science of Photography: Histograms

“I have tried to learn this from a number of classes. This was the game-changer.”

β€” Scott Barnes

Studio Branches

“Interesting video as she covers a lot of different tools in her work. Beautiful finished image.”

β€” Jan Petters

Studio Branches

“This was an amazing edit to watch. I learned so many new photoshop tricks that I've never seen before. Absolutely stunning, I couldn't take my eyes off the screen.”

β€” Sandra Chetwynd

Vintage Bear

“Great tutorial ,I learned alot ,Im looking forward to more tutorials ,thank you ,”

β€” rick cornett

Vintage Circus

“Wonderful work. A lot of great tips. Thank you!”

β€” Maria F S MORGADO

Simple Composite Creation – Adding Shadows

“One of the best ways I've seen to add shadows. Can be used in combo with other ways. I love this!! Thank you, Sarah!”

β€” Leanne Hogins

Communion

“Just gorgeous! So much detail put in by Tiffany! Will be rewatching to note some of the great technique!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Short and to the point! Valuable information!! Thank You!”

β€” Pamela Boyle

Communion

“Absolutely amazing!!!”

β€” Brenda Irwin

Studio Greens

“I love this edit!! I also learned a lot of tips and tricks that haven't seen before. Thank you so much Agnieszka!!”

β€” Joyce Cardenas

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Gold!”

β€” Amber Pommerening

The Magic of Whimsical Imagery

“I am really enjoying learning these great tips and techniques, beautiful work!”

β€” Heather Kazmierczak

Vintage Bear

“Great tutorial, I learned some new techniques, and now putting them to use.”

β€” Karen Parnell-Herrick

Vintage Bear

“I'll need to watch again and take notes! For me there were a lot of steps but the end results are absolutely AMAZING!!!! Thanks for taking the time to record and share your editing techniques in this image! I definitely learned new editing techniques that I will use! Thanks again Maruschke!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Jessica Hatlen – All Edits Pass – 2022

“Such great edits and digital assets/downloads!!!! Investing in Jessica’s All-Access pass was worth every penny and then some, for me. So much great content. Very happy with my purchase.”

β€” Laura K.

Studio Greens

“Great edit Agnieszka. I learned so much from watching you edit and your style of editing. Lots of tips and tricks that I haven't seen before. Great job.”

β€” Christine Petrone

Sweet Memories

“It is a masterclass!! Thank you!”

β€” Maria F S MORGADO

Enchanted Ivy

“Good stuff, can't wait to try this edit!”

β€” Karen Parnell-Herrick

The Magic of Composite Fairytales

“Shawna creates magic from a blank canvas. Original, easy to follow along, detail specific.”

β€” Robin Healy

Seabreeze

“Tips and tricks that made the image of a girl with a sunset behind her pop so much! Other gems in this video if you are working on composites too.”

β€” Amber Pommerening

The Science of Photography: Properties of Light

“thank you so much for this video, I learned so much!! :)”

β€” Lizbeth Evans

The Science of Photography: SLR Calibration

“wow thank you so much for sharing this ready to calibrate my lens!!!”

β€” Lizbeth Evans

The Science of Photography: Histograms

“wow you blew me away I did not know you could do all that with histograms! MIND BLOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

β€” Lizbeth Evans

Simple Composite Creation – Placing Your Subject Within a Shallow Depth of Field

“This helped so much and it was extremely easy to follow along with. I bought the grass brushes offered on this site and wow what a difference! Thank you.”

β€” Sarah Endsley

Still Scarlet

“I enjoy Pam's style of editing. She obviously feels very comfortable with PS and all the tools we can purchase from Meg. Well worth watching.”

β€” Jan Petters

The Science of Photography: Color Temperature and White Balance

“This is great information. I learned some new things and can't wait to try them out. One thing I can tell you, is that you can Sync your settings and actually have a dialog box where you can select only White Balance or add other things to it instead of setting up a preset. Just edit one image and then shift-click on the image(s) you want to sync and right click and select sync and you should be able to choose what you want or do not want.”

β€” Leanne Hogins

La Catrina

“Many interesting technics. I loved the result. Thank you.”

β€” Maria F S MORGADO

A Moment in Spring

“Wow I learned new techniques from watching this amazing video love love it!!!!! thank you!!!!!”

β€” Lizbeth Evans

Beautiful Blue

“Great tutorial. I love it.”

β€” Maria F S MORGADO

The Rainbow Bundle

“Great bundle. The editing video tutorials are awesome! Learned so much.”

β€” Sina Rijken

Zero to Selection

“Over two hours of high-quality instruction. Found this to be a very helpful course.”

β€” Laura K.

The Wildflower Bundle

“wauw, even though I hate silent edits I learned so much thanks!”

β€” Adriene van Dongen

Flower Child

“What a great class! I learned a lot. Thank you.”

β€” Maria F S MORGADO

Window Light

“Loved this edit!”

β€” Dawn Payette

The Studio Mini Sessions

“just now got a chance to watch it, enjoy this session very much. what a perfect studio you have ...so much beautiful light all around.... thanks for sharing”

β€” Ty Cooper

Spring Tie Dye

“WOW!!! Learned SO much in such a short amount of time!!!! Thank you a ton Sarah for a straight to the point yet easy to follow along edit!!! I need more of these short tutorials!!!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Pieces of Me

“Loved this tutorial!! I highly recommend!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Zero to Camera

“Thank you so much Ben, I just purchased a 7-200 2.8 and didn't know how to get that depth of field you were talking about 30 minutes in I am amazed :D I learned how to use my lens!! :D”

β€” Lizbeth Evans

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Great Tutorial!!!”

β€” Sharon Davis

Foundations of Photographing Flowers – April 2022

“so excited to participate in this course! You reminded me to take my time and look at all the ways you could light and move to change your perspective when photographing flowers and or any other thing. looking forward to this coming tuesday”

β€” Anita Flowers

The Creek

“Incredible Lori! What a transformation from start to finish with each and every little detail you added!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Magical Spring Monochrome Action

“I have several monochrome/black & white actions that just never seem to do exactly what I want. Mostly, I just do it by hand but this was on sale so I decided to try it. LOVE IT!! One click and it's pretty much just what I'm wanting for a standard black and white image. I can leave it as is or go in and dodge and burn to make it more dramatic, but as an action, this is it for me!”

β€” Leanne Hogins

I Only Ask To Be Free

“Whitney’s understanding of photoshop is amazing! Each of her tutorials teaches you a more in-depth way of creating something beautiful. Thank you for so many different skills in each of your recordings. I really enjoy them.”

β€” Kim Stone

The Magic of Painterly Portraits

“Really enjoy your work Pam, it is beautiful and thank you for the good tips. (-:”

β€” Heather Kazmierczak

The Boxer

“Fantastic! You made it easy to follow and I love how my Penny turned out,,,,Thank you Yessica!”

β€” Sharon Hunter

Simple Composite Creation-Blending with Brushes

“I never heard of this technique I thought it had to be done on an empty layer! very, very helpful lesson”

β€” Adriene van Dongen

Commercial Headshots Fundamentals

“Fantastic cours!. Lots of information on different types iof headshots. She talks about styling, lighting, and even some editing.”

β€” Amber Pommerening

Foundations of Flowers – May 2021

“loved the edit. I learned a lot. And creatively cropping an image can makesuch an impact.”

β€” Denise Finch

Magically Smitten

“Beautiful edit!! Loved it!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Tonal Balancing Mini Fundamentals

“Loved”

β€” Laurie egbert

The Swing

“Thank you! I really enjoyed this edit! Hope to use some of your magic on my images!”

β€” Marty Cox

Timeless Portrait

“I just watched this tutorial and I love it! Michelle makes it look so simple and it truly is a timeless portrait. I can't wait to try it out on my little man and have a timeless portrait of him to keep forever. Also loved learning a few new techniques. Thanks Michelle!”

β€” Shelley McCarron

Red Into Blue

“Just downloaded! Thanks again!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Red Into Blue

“Just loved this Barry! Your vision from start to finish is incredible! I'm not able to download the .jpg. Can you check that for me?”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Sleeping Angel

“Learned a new "fill" shortcut. Another great tutorial on creating a masterpiece from a beautiful image! Thanks Pamela!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Bundle of Bundles – 2022

“The bundles are so amazing!! Thank you so much! So many great assets to create with!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

The Art of Shadows Mini Fundamentals

“This is part of why I stopped compositing as I was too afraid of shadows. I just didn't get it when following another instructor a year ago and I feel less afraid in approaching it after this. Thank you for a great tutorial, Jessica!”

β€” LAINE ALLEN

Every Day is Magical

“Every day, for me, it is like opening a birthday present with this product. There is so much diversity in this package, every item is amazing. I am so happy that I purchased it. Absolutely 100% worth the money. Thank You!”

β€” Helen Winter

Yellow Bouquet

“Thank you!! Wonderful edit as well as final image!”

β€” Marcea Koffsky

Blush

“Whitney is amazing! As with all of her edits they are full of new tips and different ways to edit to find your own technique that fits you. In-depth and detailed! I love them!”

β€” Kim Stone

The Magic of Painterly Portraits

“Every one is just stunning! Can't get enough of Pam's edits!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Magnifying Glass

“This is an amazing edit! It's really two edits - a color edit and a black and white edit. And it is literally PACKED with techniques I've never seen before but can't wait to use! Thank you, Agnieszka for sharing this amazing edit with us!!”

β€” Shelley McCarron

Magical Tears

“Beautiful tears, so easy to use. Thank you!”

β€” Angie Moore

Foundations of the Fabulous Four – May 2021

“loved it.”

β€” Denise Finch

Aeris

“Beautiful surreal composite tutorial! I love how Jessica takes the flowers from the crown and creates a shoot through. Amazing edit!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

The Magic of Macro Photography

“One of my favorites!”

β€” Leanne Hogins

Yellow Bouquet

“This was absolutely spectacular Pam! The detail you put into your work is incredible! Loved all the textures added and the beautiful overlay!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Classic Portrait

“She is beautiful and if that silly boy could see this photo he would fall hard. lol”

β€” Mary Johnson

Pippa the Cat

“Love this Emma....especially the part about using the backslash key to check you masking!! Fantastic edit!!!”

β€” Sharon Hunter

Lilac Butterflies

“Kristi does a wonderful job of explaining this beautiful edit step by step so that she makes it easy to follow along and create this stunning composite. It was particularly helpful that she explained exactly where each piece of the puzzle came from, as she included a screen showing from which Meg bundle each asset can be found. Thanks so much!”

β€” Cynthia Hammond

Pumpkin Magic

“Loved this edit!! I loved how Candice added the glitter in the hair. Thank you!!!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Every Day is Magical

“Absolutely BRILLIANT!!! Thanks so much - this product is amazing”

β€” Jaala Pedley

Dreamland

“Fun and easy to follow.”

β€” Robin Healy

The Magic of Creative Portraiture

“What a gorgeous February tutorial! Always learning something new from Rachael!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Kitty Cuddles

“Great tutorial!! Emma explains her editing process really well and doesn't go too fast. Loved it!!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Bella

“This has to be one of my favourite editing tutorials. I followed Kristi's instructions to the letter and I am delighted with the results. My daughter's pup was celebrating her first birthday so the release of this edit was very fortunate for me. There are so many tips and tricks and Kristi's blending method is awesome. I found the pace of the video was just right for me to be able to follow along without having to stop and retrace my steps. I highly recommend this tutorial.”

β€” Helen Winter

Meg.Authentic-How I Create Images

“love this cause I am trying to learn to look at my pictures differently and see what else can beceome of them. MEG just amazes me with what she can do.”

β€” Denise Finch

Behind the Camera: A Day in New York

“Love this behind the scenes! Meg does a great job walking you through her process of mini sessions and the settings.”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

The Science of Photography: ISO

“Thank you, this makes a little more sense to me.”

β€” Cathy Harris

Spring Flowers

“This is so much fun to watch all of the many ways to edit in the 'step by step' method, without using a bunch of actions, I love watching the start to finish & final image is so lovely. I cannot wait to learn some of these, which I know how to do , but I just get lazy. Love this backdrop also. It all looks so gorgeous.”

β€” Janice Butler

Beautiful in Black

“Clear and easy to follow, and I picked up some really helpful editing tips. Thank you!!”

β€” Erin Michalski

Beautiful Blue

“Beautiful edit! Loved the tutorial!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Bella

“This video is under 20 minutes and packed with techniques: how to select and blend your subject into a background, how to use shoot throughs, how to blur them, how to change their color, how to create a clipping masks. Great editing tutorial for anyone who wants to make the most of Meg's bundles!”

β€” Alice Ferot

Blush

“Just fabulous! Loaded with tips and tricks! I'm obsessed with Whitney's technique!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Guitar Chicken

“Loved this edit!! Thank you, Michelle!!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Winter Newborn Nest Digital Background Bundle

“So much fun and so easy to use!”

β€” Racheal Halupa

Magical Glitter Patterns

“This is great! Infact the tutorial alone is worth every cent of this purchase!! I just learnt something totally new!!”

β€” Des Neilson

Spring Flowers

“Tiffany does a great job of giving the "step by step", and explains the why of what she's doing. I have learned something new from her each time I've purchased an edit.”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Winter Studio Princess

“Loved this edit!! Thank you, Michelle!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

The Deep Fall Bundle

“This bundle is perfect for fall. I love everything about it, particularly the backgrounds.”

β€” Cynthia Hammond

The Farm Kit

“I really love all of the bundles and kits, but this one is particularly fun as it includes some great farm animal overlays that can be used in a number of different composites. I couldn't wait to use the beautiful background with the fence.”

β€” Cynthia Hammond

The Magic of Whimsical Imagery

“Oooo....loved February! What a transformation! So dreamy!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

The Magic of Painterly Portraits

“Wow! Such detailed work- very helpful!”

β€” Michelle Gordon

The Magic of Painterly Portraits

“Simply incredible Pam! Your attention to detail is exquisite!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

The Science of Photography: Properties of Light

“I very good explanation and demonstration of how light works. I found this very useful for my next photos.”

β€” Carol Leimbach

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“Thanks so much for this beautiful work!”

β€” Richard Klein

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“So beautiful! Thank you!!!”

β€” Ewelina Nowakowska

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“Thank you!”

β€” Jessi James

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“Thank you, thank you. 😊”

β€” Anita Flowers

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“Such a beautiful gift - can't want to try it out in a composite! Thank you Meg!!!!”

β€” Laura K.

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“Beautiful, thank you 😘”

β€” Melissa Karananos

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“You are such a beautiful soul. Thank you for sharing your work with us!!”

β€” Carol Rodriguez

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“Thank you so perfect”

β€” Kylie Capil

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“Wow thanks so generous ❀️”

β€” Jaala Pedley

Happy Valentine’s Day Gift!

“Thanks so much for ALL you do Meg!!”

β€” Lori Kelso

Studio Valentine

“Thank you so much! Learned new things and ideas!!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Studio Valentine

“Wonderful job Tiffany! Your attention to detail is excellent! Loved this edit! Looking forward to more!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Daydreamer

“Rachael makes it look so easy. Great tutorial, with new tricks!”

β€” Robin Healy

Studio Valentine

“Great Edit! I learned a ton of new tips/tricks along the way! Great instruction!”

β€” Melissa Macko

The Science of Photography: Resolution & Image Size

“A lot of information, but I am excited to have a guide to help me understand how to give my clients the best image for printing. Thanks, Whitney!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

No Excuses: From Beginner to Beautiful Image Maker in Under Three Hours

“Very helpful. I am sad to say that I too did not consult anyone before buying a camera and ended up with a "Memory Maker". Whoops!”

β€” Samantha Smith

The Magic of Creative Portraiture

“Excellent! A really great tutorial with lots of ways to blend your image together. Thank you!”

β€” Kim Stone

Zero to Curves

“Very beautiful explanation! I loved how Ben breaks down all the steps with class and elegance. I took tons of notes and I am inspired to practice! Thank you guys! The bonus downloads are not working on my end. I hope Customer Service can take care of this for me.”

β€” Edlayne Fernandes

Pink Wheat

“Loved Tiffany's Pink Wheat edit tutorial! What a beautiful transformation!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Editing Fundamentals with Yessica Abrego

“Wow, just watched week one and so excited to be learning more about PS. I’ve just learned on my own up to now A little bit from YouTube. I have PS Elements 2021. So not sure how many of the same tools are available on Elements. Can’t wait to try.”

β€” Cynthia Burgard

The Science of Photography: Saving in Photoshop

“Very informative!! I learned so much! Great tutorial, Whitney!!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

The Game

“Alex, I love your edits! Your video are fun to watch. Please make some more, your have a way of explaining that I enjoy. I can tell you really enjoy photography.”

β€” Lara Millikin

The Magic of Pet Portraiture

“Really Enjoyed This Lengthy Tutorial, Full of Techniques!!! Can Not Wait For Next Months Lesson!!! Beautiful Image- It Amazes Me How a Dark Subject Can be Brightened & Detailed so Well Using Proper Steps!!! Thank You, Emma !!! <3”

β€” Kelly Jones

Fine Art Macro Fundamentals

“Absolutely brilliant!! One of my favourite classes!”

β€” Des Neilson

Pink Dolly

“You're so inspiring and your edit is so beautiful but yet you make it so easy to follow. I'm glad I purchased this!!!”

β€” Cecilia lainez

The Magic of Painterly Portraits

“AMAZING! Love the detailed instructions. The smallest changes really made huge differences while keeping the subject very natural. Thank you!”

β€” Kim Stone

The Magic of Building an Image

“Jessica, you are the best teacher ever! Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us! I have already learned so much in just a few weeks!”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

Behind the Camera: My First Lifestyle Session

“Really glad I purchased this course. In it, Keri is open and "real" about the difficulty she had in stretching outside of her comfort zone creatively for this session. She describes how she dealt with various natural light lighting challenges and her overall approach to posing the putting together the family groupings for this session. She talks about the various lenses and props that she brought to the session and how she used them. She describes how she overcame excuses/challenges/potential barriers. She also touches a lot of things I struggle with, and gave me ideas and motivation to stop making excuses and try new things in my photography journey.”

β€” Laura K.

Behind the Camera: The Shootout

“Loved this Keri! Thank you so much for showing us a behind the scenes look of your daughter at Meg's shootout. It was so cool to see how the space was all setup and all of the props laid out to pick from. Very very cool! Wish I could have been there too!”

β€” Christine Petrone

Winter White Balance

“Beautiful edit!!!! I definitely learned a few very helpful techniques! Thanks Michelle!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Simple Composite Creation-Tonal Balancing

“This is a game-changer for doing composite work.”

β€” Cristin Bobee

Moss Dance

“Absolutely loved it Pam! All the small details just made for a gorgeous finished product!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

The Magic of Whimsical Imagery

“I was thinking incredible during the whole video and then I scroll down and someone else said the same. It really is an incredible image.”

β€” Brenda Irwin

The Magic of Whimsical Imagery

“Incredible image!”

β€” Kylie Capil

Warm in Winter

“Beautiful edit!”

β€” RONDA SHELTON

Antique Heirloom

“Love! Great tutorial if you're wanting to get into a more painterly style with your edits.”

β€” Haylee Hooper

The Magic of Creative Portraiture

“Stunning Rachael! Thank you for the beautiful crown! This all blended together beautifully!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

The Magic of Painterly Portraits

“Gorgeous first edit Pamela! Just loved all your adjustments and the textures were incredible!! Looking forward to the whole year of editing!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Conceptual Imagery Fundamentals

“She is fantastic. Really Learned a lot from her.”

β€” Scott Barnes

Beautiful Blue

“WOW... such a beautiful edit! Love how you added the blue tones and used the frequency separation. Also, you edited at a nice easy to follow pace. LOVE!”

β€” Sharon Hunter

The Bubble Bundle

“Love!!!!! So amazing!”

β€” Laurie egbert

The Magic of Building an Image

“Jessica is an amazing instructor!! I can't wait to see what is planned for the rest of the year!!”

β€” Kristine Hietschold

Reflections of Winter

“I am so in love with Whitney's tutorials! Her knowledge of PS is incredible (I can see why with her background!) So many different tips that I have never seen. Love the intensify! I will rewatch this often!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

The Magic of Painterly Portraits

“Que hermosa ediciΓ³n Pam, muchΓ­simas gracias por compartir tu arte :)”

β€” Martha G Richards

Snow Playdate

“I love this edit so many things to learn”

β€” Cindy Akee

The Glow Bundle

“Love this bundle! Meg& Sarah's edits are so beautiful!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

The Maiden

“Amazing edit!!! I highly recommend this tutorial!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

The Magic of Building an Image

“2 weeks in and I have learnt soooo much already! Jessica is such an amazing teacher. I can not wait to see what the rest of the year brings, this is going to be awesome!”

β€” Janelle McKeown

Vintage Circus

“This is an absolutely amazing edit Whitney!! So many tips and tricks! I will watch this a lot!!! Just loved it!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Levitation Tutorial

“Excellent resource, Barry! I appreciate the way even on the small steps you explain "why" you are doing something - for instance, taking the reds/oranges up to brighten her skin. A treasure trove of information! Thank you - I learned a lot!”

β€” Rebecca Myers

The Game

“I love Alex's edits so much!! Makes the athletes pop out oh the photo, and I use his techniques on all the sports pics I take. Thank you Alex!!!”

β€” Andrea Reinprecht

No Excuses: Portraits of Strangers

“I saw an adorable stranger I was compelled to photograph. I asked and she said yes. I took 5 photos before she rejoined her group. Less than 1 minute and I walked away with amazing stuff! I THEN returned to my car and bought the video and am sat in the car to watch it. While I loved the inspirational value, I would've liked to of seen the logistical side. The initial contact and the wording . Asking for a model release and how that process is done.”

β€” Thia Beniash

Quiet Auburn

“Small adjustments lead to a gorgeous edit at the end!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Raining Hearts

“I LOVE Shawna's tutorials!! They are so in-depth and detailed. My favorite part of all the tutorials that Shawna teaches is how to create an image without flattening your image until the very end. Thank you Shawna for your amazing work!!!!”

β€” Kim Stone

Fierce One

“Thank you so much, Pamela! Learned some new things to try!!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Special Delivery

“Beautiful edit Jill! Thanks for sharing your editing techniques.”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Snow Playdate

“Learned a couple of new PS tools.”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Pastel Winter

“Thank you, Whitney! Great explanations!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Snow Playdate

“I love this edit! So happy I purchased it.”

β€” Brenda Irwin

Artemis

“Amazing edit”

β€” Lisa McClung

The Science of Photography: Frequency Separation

“This was absolutely outstanding! Even watching the tech video, really helps to understand what is going on with FS. I love all of Whitney's tutorials! She really has an intricate understanding of PS, and what you can really do once you learn good techniques. I would love there to be a Part 2 of this tutorial going deeper into the video changing backgrounds and creating textures such as the brick wall! I loved that! Thanks Whitney!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Holiday Blizzard

“Lots of useful techniques!”

β€” Erin Thompson

Pastel Winter

“This was such a stunning edit, Whitney! Enjoyed it so much! Many, many new techniques to use in FS and loved the Blend If for highlights!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

No Excuses: From Beginner to Even More Beautiful Image Maker

“This was really fun to watch! Loved the interaction between Nikki and Meg! Great tips and pointer regarding light, the 50mm lens and proper adjustments and editing tips.”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Zero to Camera

“Great video! A must for someone starting out!”

β€” Nicole Smith

Peaceful River

“Absolutely love Barry's edits! This was gorgeous! Love all the detail applied and easy step by step instructions. What a beautiful result! Thanks Barry!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Fall Newborn Nest Digital Background Bundle

“I love these background. The editing is gorgous. Tx”

β€” Ronel Hamaty

Digital Background: Fall Field

“Love this field and all the color.”

β€” Donna Qualtiere

12 Days to Christmas

“wow, so many beautiful and amazing products.”

β€” Sina Rijken

Composites for Kids – June 2021

“Fantastic course, bought it for my child, learnt a lot myself! <3”

β€” Tanya Jeremy

Backlight Fundamentals

“I learned so much from the Backlight fundamentals! So much great information and tips! ❀️ Thank you, Natasha!!!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Exposure Fundamentals

“Very informative!”

β€” Kyndall Roberts

Greta Illustrated Art

“Loved it!”

β€” Mary Wilson

Magical Advent Calendar – 2021

“I buy this every year. It's better than chocolate and never disappoint.”

β€” Marike Labuschagne

Snow Globe Kit

“Love it. Thank you!”

β€” Tania RubΓ­ HernΓ‘ndez

Reflections of Winter

“Wow, I learned so much! Fantastic edit- can't wait to try out these new skills. I have one question....when you switched between radial filters to go back and mask off in the first filter you created---how did you go back to that first filter?”

β€” Wendy Longlade

Dress Up

“Awesome tutorial and background.”

β€” Teri Rollin

Layered Digital Background: Nutcracker Magic

“Been watching this beautiful background and decided to try it with my "ballerina". Christina's background is just gorgeous.”

β€” Nancy Frank

Digital Background: Down Under Rooftop Christmas

“Beautiful background!”

β€” Nancy Frank

Layered Digital Background: Rooftop Santa

“This was a lot of fun. I used the paint filter on this to make it more like a painting and to help Santa's "cut". His hand was cut a little wonky, but it can be fixed. Thank you!”

β€” Nancy Frank

Snips and Snails

“Enjoyed this video. Edited a little heavier than I edit but I learned some new tricks.”

β€” Karen Parnell-Herrick

Magical Street Lamps

“This should come in very handy for the "special finishing touches". They should add charm to many photos. Thank you.”

β€” Jan Petters

Magical Glittery Light

“I am really liking these and looking forward to using them. Thanks for all your hard work to provide us with such wonderful products. :)”

β€” Jan Petters

Studio Bouquet

“Loved this edit! So beautiful. It should easily help me transform many of my studio images by using some of these techniques!”

β€” Liv Berger

Foundations of Illustrated Art – December 2021

“I second Thia! Appreciate that Jessica took the time to review and critique each submission. Very helpful. I have so much to learn! Thank you very much Jessica!”

β€” Kathryn spitz

Foundations of Illustrated Art – December 2021

“I love having a personal review of all the submitted images! That is a major help in advancing this technique!”

β€” Thia Beniash

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Aahhh tips and tricks videos are my FAVORITES! Love how they’re short and are also jam packed with tons of amazing information. Thank you! I learned so much!”

β€” Regan Young

Summer Stunning

“A very beautiful edit.”

β€” Kylie Capil

Digital Background: Strolling with Santa

“This background is beautiful. I used it last year and now wish I would have added more clarity, but I already uploaded it. My favorite part is she is really holding her dad's hand.”

β€” Nancy Frank

No Excuses: From Beginner to Even More Beautiful Image Maker

“Another awesome installment. It is great to watch, seeing how to build a story, and how it unfolds, especially from a beginner's perspective. If you are new to photography, you definitely should watch these videos. I hope there will be more :)”

β€” Anna Lardelli

Magical Advent Calendar

“So excited to open them when i get to my computer. Will these stay here for future availability to download to my other computer?”

β€” Thia Beniash

Quiet Auburn

“Beautiful!”

β€” Casi Schwartz

The Misfits

“Terrific!”

β€” Debby Johnson

Magical Cashmere Action

“Love it!!!!”

β€” stella MASSON

The Ref

“Whole edit is done in Lightroom.”

β€” Amy Uhrig

Enchanted Ivy

“WOW!!!!! Amazing!”

β€” Amy Uhrig

How To Use Our Digital Products

“This was incredibly helpful! Thank you!!!!”

β€” Meagan Eger

Twinkle

“I picked up several really great editing methods from Rachael in this video. She explained everything very clearly. I am very pleased with this purchase.”

β€” Linda Buchanan

The Magic of Editing 2021

“Beautiful edit!!”

β€” Pamela Boyle

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“So much good stuff!! Where can I find the acrylic stool?”

β€” Ramona Guerra

Holiday Studio Magic

“Learned so much from this tutorial!”

β€” Tracey Sentes

The Art of Blending Mini Fundametals

“This is of the very best tutorials in the entire Meg Bitton educational library, in my humble opinion. Jessica addresses things in it that I have never considered or learned about before - such as how (a) shooting angles, (b) light, (c) contrast, (d) shadows, and (d) other factors affect the blendability of a subject into a digital background image. I learned the importance of planning ahead to photograph my subjects in a way that will make them more blendable for the backdrop I want to place them in. I had not realized, before watching this video, the number and types of factors that I need to keep in mind when planning to photograph a subject for dropping into a backdrop later in Photoshop. Jessica explains things so well in this tutorial, and gives visual examples of what she is talking about. She also covers sizing and scaling subjects in a realistic way, and uses examples of blending with different Meg Bitton backgrounds. I am so glad I found this class, and I hope that Jessica will do more tutorials like this in the future!!”

β€” Laura K.

Santa’s Toy Place

“Jessica does such a great job with her tutorials. The pace is fast enough to keep you interested but slow enough to follow along easily. Such a fun new technique to learn!”

β€” Kathryn Bailey

Black and White Illustrated Art Tutorial

“I loved this! I’m going to dedicate more effort to black and white photos after watching this, and I’m going to play more with blending images because I definitely learned some tricks with that by watching this. Thank you!”

β€” Regan Young

From Vision to Reality

“This was so beautiful to watch and listen to.”

β€” Christina Mamula

Digital Background: Christmas Porch Illustrated Art

“Love this background, thank you”

β€” Lisa McClung

Digital Studio Backdrop: Haunted Mansion

“SO much fun creating images with this backdrop!!!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Magical Contacts – Color Lenses

“love them”

β€” Kathy Preston

Tips and Techniques: Indoor Natural Light

“Fantastic!!! One of my favourite tips and techniques! The action set included is spectacular!!”

β€” Des Neilson

Puppy Hugs

“LOVED THIS TUTORIAL”

β€” Claudia Meldahl

Foundations of Dark Surrealism – October 2021

“I am so happy I found and joined this class. I love all things dark and enjoyed every second of these lessons. I adore Jessica’s work and was so happy to learn and be critiqued by her. While these took me outside of my usual comfort zone they have given me a new one! I can’t wait to continue to improve my new PS skills in this genre.”

β€” Aimee Garrity

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Thanks again Jessica!!! You're such an amazing teacher!!! Easy to understand and follow along with!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Christmas Pop Up Book

“I can't wait to start using this!!! Jessica has every element available to turn on or off, resize, WHATEVER you want!! Best layered background yet. LOVE LOVE LOVE this”

β€” Rhonda Thompson

Snow Queen

“Absolutely amazing Lori! Thank you. I learned so much with your amazing video. A work of art.”

β€” Kelly Markowski

Photographing Gymnasts Fundamentals

“Just the 1st week was so informative, thank you”

β€” Lisa McClung

The Studio Mini Sessions

“Enjoyed this mini sessions very much”

β€” Pty 7306 Silvia Molina

The Studio Mini Sessions

“Wondering about the lens being used, and camera settings”

β€” Pty 7306 Silvia Molina

Winter Bubble

“Loved this!”

β€” Paula Gabriel

Puppy Walk

“Where can I get the spotlight action?”

β€” Paula Gabriel

Tips and Techniques: Indoor Natural Light

“Excellent. I had so many light bulb moments watching this. Well worth the money.”

β€” Helen Winter

Forest Dreamer

“An hour-and-a-half of fabulous instruction! There are so many things I appreciate about this tutorial. One thing I like is that Michelle goes into more than just editing. She talks about the lighting challenge she had when creating this image, the resulting ISO noise she had to grapple with, and lens considerations for shooting in similar environments. Another thing I like about it is that she goes over the adjustments she made in Lightroom before she moves on to the Photoshop portion of the tutorial. (I find it incredibly helpful to hear about the Lightroom adjustment and the β€œwhy” behind some of the decisions made for doing certain steps in Lightroom vs. Photoshop - and I really appreciate it when instructors include information about why they make some adjustments in Lightroom vs. Photoshop.) Third, I found Michelle’s pace and instruction style easy to follow and understand. Very happy with my purchase.”

β€” Laura K.

Timeless Portrait

“Loved it! Thank you!”

β€” Brenda Patten

Timeless Portrait

“Thanks Michelle!”

β€” Marti Wagner

Santa’s Toy Place

“This is really such an amazing technique that Jessica teaches! It's incredible how quickly you can change an image to an illustration! I had so much fun working on this! Can't wait to try this with clients for Christmas!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Honey Bee

“I learned so much! So many new tools to play with in PS. Thank you!”

β€” Terri Mainguy

Sky High Santa

“Jessica Hatlen's products are so easy to use and her classes are fun to watch. Absolutely worth every penny for what you learn in each one of her products. So glad she is part of Meg's team.”

β€” Christine Petrone

Pumpkin Magic

“This was awesome!! I always learn something new, thank you!”

β€” Brandi Hunley

Behind the Camera: A Fall Family Session

“where is your focus point when you have all four or 3 subjects your taking a shot of, love your images of family, brilliant”

β€” Kathy Preston

Behind the Camera: A Fall Family Session

“beautiful edit and images, how did you keep them in focus with eye catch light when on different level plains?”

β€” Kathy Preston

Carousel Escape

“Just beautiful! Incredible step by step instruction! I would love to escape on the runaway horse!!!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Magic of Black and White Kit

“Love this kit!! It includes a short but helpful video tutorial in which Sarah goes through the various components of the kit (I wish all kits had such a video!) and gives tips for using them. Very happy with my purchase.”

β€” Laura K.

Behind the Camera: A Fall Family Session

“Again you did another fabulous edit. Learning so much I appreciate the behind the scenes”

β€” Sharon Traylor

Flower Child

“Another stunning edit from Rachael! So many great tips! The color balance adjustments and color grading are incredible! Thank you so much for the beautiful background also!!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Behind the Camera: A Fall Family Session

“Just gorgeous editing Keri! What a beautiful gallery for the family!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Quiet Clown

“Love love love. Omg amazing !”

β€” Sharon Traylor

Beautiful in Black

“Your attention to detail is amazing. I learned a lot from this tutorial. Thanks!”

β€” Francisco Lopez

Tea Time

“Absolutely stunning edit! Just loved it!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Pink Wheat

“Great edit tutorial!! Tiffany uses many of Meg's actions. Loved the approach to editing the skin. Thank you!”

β€” Pamela Boyle

Conjure

“I had so much fun with this edit. I didn't have a red dress so I had to do a different background. This edit is one of my favorites. Thank you!”

β€” Nancy Frank

Puppy Love

“I love this edit... I am learning so much from this lady... Amazing”

β€” Sharon Traylor

Summer Days

“I loved how she took a photo that she was going to delete and found a way to create a masterpiece. Amazing”

β€” Sharon Traylor

Inner Strength

“I really enjoyed this one... now I need to get my grandson to help me create this.... thanks”

β€” Sharon Traylor

Conjure

“I am learning so much from this lady... If you want to learn some new ways of editing.. this one.”

β€” Sharon Traylor

Blossom Beauty

“OMG! This was Awesome! I learned so much. If you don't get this edit you are missing out!”

β€” Sharon Traylor

Mouse Trap

“So beautiful! Michelle, where can I get the others objects here, other mouse, mug, ...?”

β€” Paula Villanustre

Meg.Authentic-Shooting Out of a Slump

“I enjoyed this short clip, not only does it give us hope, but it tells us it's okay if we're in a slump and it's normal, don't judge yourself based on the work of others, we're all in our own story at our own chapter. Thanks Meg, this helped tremendously!”

β€” Kimberly KONKEL

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“Certainly one of my most favorite series of Meg's. SO much here to relate to, to inspire, to reflect upon... 11/10. Thank you.”

β€” Amanda Mele Daniels

The Swing Sessions – September 2021

“This is not a photography session. It is an experience of connection and feeling and holding complexity. It is capturing emotion in images in a way that can't be articulated with words. My daughter is still, weeks later, feeling lifted from this experience with Meg. 10 stars!”

β€” Trish Ortiz

Meg.Authentic-Nostalgia

“Loved it! Thanks for sharing your memories took me back to my memories!!”

β€” Jeri Baldovin

By the River

“Very practical tutorial. So many cool tips! Different ways to blend images and shadows! Not slow. Not fast. Just right. Love this tutorial.”

β€” Gloria Duarte

Foundations of Fantasy Compositing – September 2021

“Thank you! Great class”

β€” Mary Johnson

Little Pumpkin

“This edit is awesome and I learned a lot of new things and tricks ????. Cant wait to apply it????.”

β€” Norhayati Yahya

Foundations of Balancing Light – March 2021

“Jessica is AMAZING!!!! She has truly made balancing light so easy to understand! And big bonus..... if you pay attention you can see how her folders are organized, which could save a ton of time! As in all of Jessica's workshops this one is well worth the money!!! Thanks again Jessica Hatlen!!!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Magical Studio White Action

“Agree - great action. Just tested and it does in seconds what I was doing manually each time so many minutes saved over a lot of photos !”

β€” Sally Mannington

A Story of Beauty and Light

“LOVED this!!! Reece was amazing, and I love how her confidence and beauty really came through in her posing and in her message! I want to show this to my daughters, as I know they struggle with this in these difficult tween years. Thank you Meg and Reece! xx”

β€” Monica Biemer

The Blue Jay

“I love this edit and the detail on How to recreate this photo.”

β€” Sharon Traylor

Simple Composite Creation-Blending with Brushes

“Light bulb! Why have I been only using brushes on a new layer and trying to make them blend!?!? Great tip!!!”

β€” Dee Hunter

Zero to Color Theory

“I have the same question as above:. (how can I bring the 2 Tiff files into photoshop. The color wheel is not transparent. Please provide a little more explanation. Thanks in advance )”

β€” Brigitte Hermans

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“Wow. "What has been your favorite camera?" Did not expect to find that so moving. Thank you for that! Looking forward to watching the rest!!”

β€” Shauna McCoy

Pumpkin Princess

“This edit blew me away! Firstly Lori paces it at exactly the right speed. Her explanations are clear and thorough. Frequently Lori explains her thought process throughout her tutorial. I found this to be so helpful as it enabled me to understand why she made the choices she did and how I could apply the same process to my editing. I learned lots of new tips about how to add colour using gradients to fill in background colour and add light. I especially loved that Lori showed several different dodge and burn techniques. The end image was divine, her use of colour is superb. I highly, highly recommend this tutorial. Well worth the money.”

β€” Helen Winter

Pumpkin King

“I absolutely love your composite work. You are so talented. And I appreciate the way to walk us through your thought process as you create your image. Its so very helpful”

β€” Judy Simpson

Foundations of the Fabulous Four – September 2021

“These are always so beautiful, each one is stunning on it's own, but together - MAGIC!”

β€” Robin Healy

Behind the Camera: A Day in New York

“I enjoy these behind the camera videos~ It’s a good way to check in and compare how you run your own sessions and where it’s working and how certain things can be tweaked to be even better than what you’re doing now.”

β€” Marcia Peters

The Pumpkin Patch

“This is great, makes me want to find a pumpkin patch.”

β€” Robin Healy

Inside – A Limited Series

“I loved this series, I truly did not want it to end, but it most definitely hit the heart.”

β€” Tara Drew

April Showers

“As with all Jessica's tutorials, super easy to follow and learnt soo much!”

β€” Janelle McKeown

The Monster Under the Bed

“So beautiful! Is there a chance to have a girl background version?! =)”

β€” Paula Villanustre

Sunrise Apples

“merci beaucoup c'est super intΓ©ressant.”

β€” brigitte marrocchelli

Reflections Tutorial

“Wow”

β€” Lisa McClung

Sweet Memories

“Amazing composite tutorial!! I learned so much! Thank you so much, Yessica!!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Annabelle Blooms

“Amazing! learned so many tools in photoshop. Thank you!!”

β€” Lisa Brewer

The Game

“Such a great edit!”

β€” Wanda Keen

Behind the Camera: A Canine Country Walk

“EMMA Supplies a Plethora of Information, From the Planning of, Through to the Execution of a Shoot With Pets!! Not Only Does She Explain the Whats, But She Explains the Whys. EVERYTHING You Need & Want to Know About Lifestyle Pet Photography <3 HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS THOROUGH LESSON !!!! <3”

β€” Kelly Jones

Foundations of Editing – August 23rd

“Always Amazed at How Small Adjustments Can Equal The Total Transformation of an Image!! This is Another Fantastic Lesson, and Such an Adorable Image!! <3”

β€” Kelly Jones

Rosh Hashanah All in One Kit

“This kit is AWESOME. So many layers that you can use or not use - just makes it super easy to change the look. Thank you!”

β€” Mary Wilson

Dandelion Field

“I love it! The best!”

β€” Bicskei Andrea

Lavender Fields

“Great!”

β€” Sharon Traylor

How To Use Our Digital Products

“Very helpful collection of video tutorials!!! Glad to have it to refer back to when needed.”

β€” Laura K.

The Magic of Dragons

“absolutely love these digitals xx”

β€” Jayne Canlin

Reflections Tutorial

“Lovely”

β€” Mary Johnson

Magical Heavenly Textures

“Love them!”

β€” Heather Norton

No Excuses: From Beginner to Beautiful Image Maker in Under Three Hours

“I learned so much, it's like you were talking to me personally. Nikki you were asking the things I wanted to ask. Thanks for this one.”

β€” Robin Healy

Sunrise Apples

“What a beautiful and clever tutorial, thank you!”

β€” Carla Leverton

The Shooting Star Bundle

“Love this bundle! It includes an exceptionally helpful and easy to understand edit (with audio!!) from Meg in which she teaches numerous helpful tips and techniques, including how to blend different color casts effectively. It includes very pretty star and overlays as well. Sarah’s edit is silent, but was pretty easy for me to follow.”

β€” Laura K.

The Princess Bundle

“Another great bundle! Meg’s edit has audio with it. The bundle included a really pretty falling petals overlay and some neat backgrounds. Looking forward to trying out the various overlays and other bundle components.”

β€” Laura K.

The Luxury Bundle

“Trying to edit my review above! Those question marks should not be there. Meg’s edit has audio. Not sure why there are question marks showing up after that part of my prior review.”

β€” Laura K.

The Luxury Bundle

“Great bundle. Meg’s edit has audio with it. ???? Sarah’s edit is silent, but I was able to follow it relatively well. She shows how to edit a natural light portrait, to include flipping her subject horizontally (not the whole image, just the subject). The textures and shoot-throughs are pretty. Happy with this purchase.”

β€” Laura K.

The Styling Bundle

“Awesome bundle! Meg’s edit has audio with it (yay!!!), and the styling textures, backgrounds, and overlays are gorgeous. Sarah’s edit is silent, but is helpful for me in terms of editing window portraits. Very happy with this bundle.”

β€” Laura K.

Fall Pop Up Book All in One Kit

“PLEASE TELL ME YOU ARE COMING UP WITH MORE POP UP BOOKS”

β€” Arilita Moore

Rosh Hashanah All in One Kit

“what a great kit!”

β€” Adriene van Dongen

Forest Friends

“That was a lot of fun! Thank you for the tutorial. I wish I had your imagination!”

β€” Nancy Frank

By the River

“Wow....Learned a lot”

β€” Lisa McClung

Rosh Hashanah All in One Kit

“So easy peasy. Love this”

β€” Judy Simpson

Sweet Memories

“Sweet video. Always learn something new.”

β€” Robin Healy

Catching Fireflies

“Learn something new with each video. Can you tell me where you got the 2 fairy boat asset? Or what you might have used for search words?”

β€” Robin Healy

Zero to Oil Painting

“Super informative and thank you for providing all the tools we need as well as teaching how to do it manually! Can't wait to try these techniques! There is also many keyboard pointers to move along quicker!”

β€” Azeneth Ruiz

The Goldfish

“Excellent tutorial, a must purchase!”

β€” Karen Parnell-Herrick

Autumn Bliss

“loved watching this and cant wait to try it!”

β€” Joanne Barratt

Black and White Storytelling

“nice one, thank you”

β€” Esther Van den Hoorn

Digital Background: Naples at Sunset

“So beautiful !”

β€” Cynthia Burgard

Forest Magic

“Great edit!”

β€” Dawn Payette

Pond Life

“I would love to have a fraction of your vision. Your videos never disappoint”

β€” Judy Simpson

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“I always enjoy tutorials by Jessica. She explains so well! Loved seeing the process of developing the story! Thank you, Jessica!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Inner Strength

“Rachael Beedle is simply the BEST! Her skin softening technique is not only great but easy to follow. She uses photoshop tools in a way I've never thought of! But for me the way she explains what she's doing and why she's doing it is a HUGE plus!!!! Also the pace she edits at is just perfect for anyone like me that wants to follow along and take notes. Of course I have to hit pause a lot, but I'm slow. LOL Bottom line, don't doubt purchasing anything from Rachael, she's worth every penny! AND Meg has incredible sales!!!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Little Nature Lover

“Yessica you have crazy mad incredible editing skills! So much to learn in one amazing edit. Thank you.”

β€” Christine Petrone

Fall Pop Up Book All in One Kit

“Love this tutorial - quick and to the point. Looking forward to more storybook tutorials.”

β€” Barbara Sheridan

The Game

“Enjoyed your edit so much Alex! I'm always looking for ways to edit my son's pictures that I take of him playing sports. This edit was perfect to give me some new ideas! Thank you.”

β€” Christine Petrone

Foundations of Editing – August 9 2021

“This was so much fun Rachael! Thank you so much for your critique! It's so beneficial to have an expert eye review your image (and yes, it's intimidating to post!). So much talent in the group! I enjoyed the entries and your critique!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

By the River

“Sensational! I learn something new every time!”

β€” Des Neilson

Catching Fireflies

“I would highly recommend getting all of Yessica's videos. She is so very creative”

β€” Judy Simpson

By the River

“Yessica Abrego is so incredibly creative. I love how you transform your photos.”

β€” Judy Simpson

Flower Dance

“Allison I really enjoyed watching this video. You explain everything very clearly, I especially loved learning how you extended your backdrop.”

β€” Kylie Morrissy

Intermediate Compositing Basics Mini Fundamentals

“Loved this class. So much information. Learned how to make water ripple, how to make reflections, etc...”

β€” Valerie Hutley

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Simple, easy to use tips and techniques broken down for every area of portrait photography. I LOVE Meg's authenticity and it shines in everything she does. I never thought about armpits before, but she's SO right! LOL :)”

β€” Deanna Christie

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“Your an incredible teacher!! I read the message above and agree, your voice is so calm and the tone in which you teach is awesome.”

β€” Lisa Brewer

Beginner Compositing Basics Mini Fundamentals

“I loved this class. I am excited to try compositing. This class was packed full of great information.”

β€” Valerie Hutley

Kitty Cuddles

“So many great techniques demonstrated in this tutorial, including an animal head swap, liquifying of a few parts of the photo,, and extension of the background (permitting you to turn a vertical photo into a horizontal one). Emma explains things well and doesn’t go to fast to follow what she’s doing. Very happy I purchased this tutorial.”

β€” Laura K.

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“Thank you.”

β€” Rachel Garafola

Magical Smoke Bombs

“These are fantastic!!!!! So versatile and adds a splash of fun!”

β€” Andrea Reinprecht

Beautiful Blue

“Wow what a fantastic edit! You explained your process so well. I love that you used frequency separation- I will try that next edit ❀️ I love the blue tones ????”

β€” Jaala Pedley

Beautiful Blue

“Just gorgeous Pamela! So much detail and thought put into your edit!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

The Magic of Dragons

“Absolutely Love this, made my grandson very happy he loves dragons”

β€” Jayne Canlin

Magical Blue Textures

“Amazing!!!”

β€” selma.aleksic

Meg.Authentic-Work Smarter, Not Harder

“It all rings true for me! I have always imagined the same business model and needed to hear it works! Thank you so much! This is the push and support that will drive me to take a step forward! You are amazing Meg!”

β€” Iva P

Magical Metallic Flares

“I love these flares, especially for the last shoot we did. My friends grandson is being sent to Italy to play and train for soccer for a year and he wanted to do a powder shoot before he left. We had alot of fun doing the shoot but i found the images needed something more and I thought the added flare was the missing ingredient :)”

β€” Virginia MacDonald

Vintage Camera

“Fantastic!! Absolutely fantastic! ????”

β€” Des Neilson

Sweet Memories

“Next level!!! Cannot wait to try these techniques! Hugest gratitude for sharing your talent and knowledge with us!”

β€” Des Neilson

Serene Surf

“Love love can’t wait for more water edits ????”

β€” Larissa cochran

Persephone Tutorial

“A favorite! I love the colors, the theme, the flowers and the editing! Thank you Jessica!!”

β€” Kim Stone

Dandelion Field

“Love your edits! I learn something new every time. Thank you so much!”

β€” Nancy Frank

Storytime in the Forest

“Very informative on subject blending. I love this tutorial, and it's definitely a staple video for compositing! Beautiful background as well!”

β€” Melissa Peluso

Sky Overlay of the Day

“Lovely skies!”

β€” Cory Blyth

The Dinosaur Kit

“Easy & Fun to use I've had great fun playing around with images of my grandson. Endless creations and such lovely backgrounds included with this kit.”

β€” Jayne Canlin

Sweet Sisters

“Absolutely LOVE how you took an almost β€œscrap” image and turned it into such a MAGICAL image!”

β€” Manda Womack

Foundations of the Fabulous Four – July 2021

“This was fascinating to watch the image go from blank white canvas to a work of art. It really opens up the creative processes to see what can be done. Also picked up a couple new tips/tricks with photoshop. Well done ladies. Thank you.”

β€” Jan Petters

Puppy Walk

“Beautiful edit Yessica!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Snow Much Fun

“Creative and fun. Loaded with clever tips on tools to use in PS.”

β€” Jan Petters

Happy Baby

“Awesome edit! Kate explained everything so well. Easy to follow and understand the how and why in her editing process. Thanks a bunch Kate!!!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Auburn and Gold

“Just a gorgeous edit! A lot of meticulous detail put in! Loved this Natasha! Color manipulation was spot on!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Foundations of Compositing with the Elements – July 2021

“Jessica does an excellent job of teaching! She is encouraging and always brings something new to each tutorial to deepen my understanding of the powerful use of photoshop and my imagination!”

β€” Kim Stone

Steampunk Tutorial Kit

“Loved this! Thank you so much!”

β€” Rachelle Sage

Seabreeze

“Just beautiful Rachael! Loved how you added the water, and also learned something new using the Luminosity blend mode for dodge and burn. Also loved your action for skin smoothing!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“wow, I needed to heard it one more time. make me realize what am I afraid of!! Thank you”

β€” Martha Ramirez

Sunny Days

“Amazing transformation! Thank you so much for sharing this edit!”

β€” Heather Moody

Puppy Walk

“Stunning edit Yessica! Everything blended so beautifully! Also love your spotlight action! I'm going to try and do that also!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Vintage Camera

“Wonderful edit and image! Loved the use of all the fill layers! Lots of beautiful earthy tones!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Bloom

“Stunning edit! Loved the whole process!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Magical Light Leaks

“Superb collection - very useful - very diverse! super worth it!!”

β€” Gloria Duarte

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“I really don't like the oil painting filter but I like this method a lot! awesome technique and just what I needed. Thanks Sarah Morris”

β€” Adriene van Dongen

Digital Background: Sunset Swing

“Love this background so versatile and easy to create with”

β€” Jayne Canlin

Simple Composite Creation – Refining Hair

“I love this, but I could still see some residue from the background on the right hand side of his hair. Any fixes for that? Thanks”

β€” Anne Brooks

The Basics 2021

“Thank you, for breaking down the details need to create a solid image. Easy to understand. I like being able to go back and review as many times as I need to, to understand... It takes me a few time... maybe more than a few. :)”

β€” Robin Healy

The Bundle of Bundles

“I loved the bundles in 2020, and knew I had to get all the bundles for 2021! Each one never disappoints, they are all so amazing. So many wonderful elements to help composite and work on storytelling. Thanks for great quality materials!”

β€” Donna Rhoads

Classic Photoshop Edits Vol II

“So good”

β€” Kay Cee

Sweet Sisters

“Absolutely stunning edit, Natasha! Every time I thought it was complete, you added more "magic" to the image! So well done!”

β€” Joanne Luciani

Bloom

“awesome video, very well explained and I learned a lot! more than I expected”

β€” Adriene van Dongen

Bloom

“Excellent instructor. Goes slowly and explains step by step. 10/10”

β€” Dianne DiMassimo

Forest Magic

“EXCELLENT TUTORIAL!!! <3 THIS is What I Have Been Yearning to Learn!!!! Such a Fantastic Edit, I Look Forward to Transforming My Work as I Had Only Dreamed- HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!! <3”

β€” Kelly Jones

Umbrella Fun

“Love it!”

β€” Kay Cee

Magical Blue Textures

“Very clear instructions. I can't wait to start incorporating this new found knowledge and these beautiful blues.”

β€” Tania BARNES

Dandelion Field

“Excellent tutorial! Thank you, I look forward to more of your work and teachings. Thank you Meg for bringing in so many guest editors!”

β€” Kim Stone

Building an Image Fundamentals

“I have seen several of your edits and foundation courses. You never disappoint. I very much look forward to many many more. Thank you Kari for sharing your talent”

β€” Judy Simpson

Inner Strength

“Great edit, the instructor did an amazing job on breaking down steps”

β€” Tracy Lecocq

Inner Strength

“I have created two of these edits so far and they are so much fun. I love the use of high pass and oil painting which I will definitely apply to other images. Also loved the use of gradients. Highly recommend ???? Great instructor ????‍????”

β€” Jaala Pedley

Summer Stunning

“Fantastic tutorial and I learnt some new techniques. Thanks :)”

β€” Jaala Pedley

Dispersion Tutorial

“This is a great tutorial! Barry has a very soothing voice and is easy to follow. This is a fun tutorial:)”

β€” Jaala Pedley

Blue Vision

“This tutorial is fantastic!! Barry teaches you how to create a digital backdrop as well as create a beautiful composite image. I love his style and he is easy to follow. Highly recommend:)”

β€” Jaala Pedley

The Science of Photography: Frequency Separation

“I own SO many of Meg and her team's videos (seriously, don't tell my husband, lol). This one is AMAZING. I wasn't sure I really needed it, since I have Zero to Skin, and I've been using frequency separation for quite a while now, but I learned SO much.”

β€” Amy Anthony

Organic Beauty

“WOW!! A Gorgeous edit. Thank you Rachael for sharing your techniques and talents. I learned several new things that will become part of my workflow.”

β€” Kim Stone

Forest Dreamer

“wow”

β€” Mary Johnson

Christmas All in One Kit

“This is incredible….so many opportunities…so much fun…so many different styles….and such a wonderful explanation!!!!! Thank you❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️”

β€” simone cunningham

The Barn

“Fantastic tutorial, packed with great explanations and tips (including tips for various ways to add realistic subtle shadows in composites). I appreciate the fact that Barry didn’t rush through things. It showed me that this type of editing takes time and gave me a sense of how long various tasks can take. I need to slow down, be more patient, and be more meticulous when editing my own work, if I want to obtain great results like this. Barry, thank you for the well-explained lesson!”

β€” Laura K.

Dandelion Field

“Best editor ever thankyou so much I hope you will add more videos I love your edits and thankyou so much for teaching us xxo”

β€” Larissa cochran

Inner Strength

“Great edit. I really want to try this”

β€” Denise Finch

Inner Strength

“Great edit. I really want to try this ????????????????????????”

β€” Denise Finch

Roadside Transformation

“Excellent video”

β€” Anne Brooks

Simple Composite Creation – Placing Subjects Lying Down

“amazing tutorial!”

β€” Adriene van Dongen

Underwater Overlay of the Day

“Lots of great sea creatures! Can't wait to use them, thank you!!”

β€” Elizabeth Clayton

Digital Background: In Bloom

“I'm just starting to get into compositing and using Meg's backgrounds. These are so beautiful!”

β€” Melissa Peluso

Tips and Techniques: Gradients

“Excellent!”

β€” Jeanette Hopp

Summer Stunning

“Beautiful work!”

β€” Michelle Denson

Meg.Authentic-Why My Dolls Matter

“Love. You are exactly right.Im a doll lover, not a collector. I have one very special doll.As child we were poor and I longed for a doll at a local grocery store. Long story but my Mom brought it to me one day. I have photographed dolls and even have my special girl Felicita in a photo on a night stand in the spare bedroom. No, I'm not crazy , just sentimental. Thank you for your art Meg you are amazing, inspiring and Loved.”

β€” Debbie Thiessen

Color Harmony

“Beautiful”

β€” Cecilia lainez

Summer Stunning

“Phenomenal tutorial!”

β€” Maria Polleiner

Inside – A Limited Series

“Meg I love these videos so much! Would you mind sharing the names of the beautiful piano songs that accompany them?”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

Summer Backlight

“I always look forward to Natashas edits. ❀️”

β€” Kay Cee

The Sunset Bundle

“20 items, 2 tutorials, & each is beautiful! Well worth the purchase! (& I can't even use the actions, included, due to being a GIMP user.)”

β€” Brianna Hupp

Summer Bubbles

“Kate, I love your edits and explanations! Please make more amazing edits!”

β€” Jana Hill

The Shooting Star Bundle

“Worth it”

β€” Priyanka Sharma

Foundations of Intermediate Composite Basics – June 2021

“This course absolutely blew my mind. We all started with the same flat digital background (it’s free with the course) and then had to turn it into a story. We focused on depth, horizons, reflections, sizing, light casting, color casting, motion blurs, camera raw filters within PS, vectors…sooo much goodness. I can’t say enough how absolutely worth it this course has been for me!”

β€” Kathryn Bailey

Digital Background: White Barn

“Easy to composite with. Matches up nicely.”

β€” Lynn Betts

Reflections of Winter

“Amazing!!! SO much great information in one hour! Worth every penny! Thanks Whitney for sharing your editing expertise!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

The Science of Photography: Frequency Separation

“I have to say the transformation Whitney achieves is amazing, I love frequency separation and I really wish I could get the most out of this video. However, Im 30% deaf, I had my hearing aide in, my speakers full blast, and I just cant decipher enough to take it all in. Usually on the tutorials here I can see the tools that are being used and the settings, but Whitney's screen is all dark, and small, so I just cant make out what tool She is using where. Honestly the results are amazing, and I'd just about kill to watch this with subtitles!!! I watched about half of the retouch and had to give up. I have all of the Zero To series and Ben is so much easier to understand. I know this is my problem, but I think its worth mentioning.”

β€” Joanne Duncan

Dreamy Fine Art

“I enjoyed this VERY much! Love your editing techniques! Easy to follow with beautiful results. I will be looking for more videos from Michelle Bradford!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

The Science of Photography: Frequency Separation

“This is great! If you are familiar with Zero to Skin, you will see that Whitney reinforces much of what Ben Willmore talks about. Whitney goes into very detailed explanations of the technical nature of light and explains in detail (similar to Ben) what frequency separation is and how it works. I am a bit of a tecnophile, so I love this geeky stuff! I admit, I was a bit lost with some of the technical explanations, but as Whitney explained the math behind the technology, it kind of made some sense. Whitney also covers a couple of tricks that are not covered in the Zero to Skin videos. There's so much good stuff in this product that I am sure I am going to be referring back to the videos numerous times! Whitney even covers how to add a texture to an image and how to remove a texture from an image, as well as how to remove wrinkles from clothing - these tricks can be very useful! I highly recommend this product!”

β€” Monica Davis

Happy Baby

“This was such a helpful edit. I picked up so many useful techniques that I can't wait to apply to my editing. Kate is a great teacher!”

β€” Nicole Dalton

Beautifully Backlit

“Gorgeous! Thank you!”

β€” Andrea Reinprecht

Magical Watermark Brush Tutorial

“Super easy to setup and saves so much time compared to what I was previously doing to water mark my pictures. Also love how I can change the color. Thank you!!!!”

β€” Dora Sanchez

Animal Overlay of the Day

“These are incredible!! Can’t wait to use them!”

β€” Elizabeth Clayton

Happy Baby

“This is stunning and very helpful, thank you!”

β€” Carla Leverton

Summer Bubbles

“Very detailed explanation of her edit. Really enjoyed this one!!”

β€” Amy Uhrig

Zero to Textures

“I kinda hate all the technical stuff and it’s like pulling teeth to get myself to watch these videos vs some of the ones that are more about magic, but I learned a TON from it! Thank you!”

β€” Regan Young

Behind the Camera: A Simple Studio Session

“I loved this one. The techniques in the edit portion were new to me. Loved hearing how you looked at the shoot and I learned a lot from your perspectives. Thank you!”

β€” Regan Young

Flower Child

“I Loved watching this edit. easy to follow. Beautiful result”

β€” Jana Beukes

Simple Studio: Reset

“Another excellent training. Really reminds me to set things up before clicking so the photos turn out better. Thank you, Meg!”

β€” Regan Young

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I just want you to know that some of us have always understood you were just telling your story. Art is always a reflection of what is inside of us. We show what we know, we show what we have been through and it's almost like giving birth to the most private parts of ourselves. People will misunderstand and will also cast their ugliness or their own trauma onto your truth, that's to be expected. But there are also people who love and appreciate honesty so much that they could never not see what you are trying to communicate. I am really happy to have been let in to see your story from your point of view in addition to already seeing it in your work. And you have every right to speak your story in whatever way makes it real and genuine for you. If we can't do that with art then ( in my opinion ) why even make art? Thank you for being open. <3”

β€” Ronne Pierce

Happy Baby

“Fantastic edit! Kate does a great job explaining what she is doing and why she is doing it. Thanks, Kate!”

β€” Jana Hill

Spring Transformation

“Great editing video as always from Natasha! Thanks again Natasha for sharing your expertise with us!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Meg.Authentic-Shooting Out of a Slump

“Love this! Very inspiring! Thank you Meg for opening yourself up to help us!!!!”

β€” Kathy Burrow

The Flower Bundle

“Great!!!!”

β€” Nica howes

Field Background of the Day

“These are great! I am so happy I bought this. Love all the backgrounds.”

β€” Terra Samantray

Digital Studio Backdrop: Divine Dusk

“This was the perfect backdrop for the maternity shoot I was editing. Easy to use, love it, thanks Meg!”

β€” Diana Taylor

Underwater Room

“Great lesson!”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

Blossom Beauty

“This is an amazing video with so many new techniques that I had never seen. I have watched it 3 times today and hope I can read my notes when I try an edit. Thank you so much Rachael for your knowledge of photoshop and your talent. I hope to see more tutorials from you!”

β€” Bonnie Smith

Secret Garden

“I loved this video. I see a lot of Professional Fine Art Pet Portrait Photographers that I admire, using these methods but without explanation. It is nice to watch it for myself. You literally are painting your portrait with colors and techniques. I do recommend this video for others as you have seen a lot of these types of edits on humans with Meg, but the coloring on Fur is different and it is interesting highlighting the way light hits the fur child. This video also brings awareness to thinking about colors that support your mood. I also, loved how soft-spoken Emma is as I watched this video in the early morning.”

β€” Gia Randazzo

Field Background of the Day

“Mind-blowing backgrounds!!”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

Field Background of the Day

“These backgrounds are so beautiful!!!”

β€” Elizabeth Clayton

Annabelle Blooms

“Love to see the amazing before and after transformation of this beautiful picture. I've learned new things about color grading. Thank you so much again for tutorials like this, I've enjoyed a lot watching it and I can't wait to put it all into practice.”

β€” Marga Ceria

Among the Stars

“Thanks Rachael! I learned a lot if new techniques!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Tips and Techniques: Curves

“Love this, I am just watching it now!”

β€” Kathleen Gempel

Guitar Chicken

“Wow. I am amazed, and I learned so many techniques in Photoshop! Thank you for sharing your talent.”

β€” Adrienne Smith

Motherly Love

“I'm very pleased with this tutorial. Allison was extremely clear in her instruction, so I was able to easily recreate her steps on my own. I purchased this tutorial because I'm eager to tame greens/yellows in my images, and it has delivered on that.”

β€” Melissa Howlett

Apocalyptic World Background Bundle

“Cannot wait to use these”

β€” Lisa McClung

The Window Seat

“Wow, beautiful transformation.”

β€” Tiffany Gurholt

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Super easy and quick!! Thank you so much.”

β€” Priyanka Sharma

The Creek

“Great editing video! Always great to see a different approach to editing. Where is the Painterly Portrait Skin action?”

β€” Pamela Boyle

Magical Puppy Dog Action

“I have so many images that this action adds the perfect amount of magenta and warmth to, along with some airy feels. I adjust it to the desired amount and it is perfect!”

β€” Kate Bordelon

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“Incredible !! So much valuable learning in this tutorial!!”

β€” Darlene Ashley

Field Background of the Day

“Wow!!! Only on day 5 and I am in love with all of these gorgeous backgrounds! Can’t wait to see the rest.”

β€” Lauren Miller

Magical Reduce Banding Action

“amazing saved me so much time!”

β€” deborah murphy

The Art of Blending Mini Fundametals

“Jessica explains each step in-depth. It is exciting to watch her create, and then use her knowledge to try to create my own Fine Art pieces. I enjoyed this video very much!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Zero to Blur

“WOW! I haven't even finished watching all of it, and it has a TON of information! Ben is a great teacher!”

β€” Kimberly Franklin

Foundations of Embracing High ISO – December 2020

“I'm so happy you did this course. Serious light bulb moment. It helped so so much. Thank you Meg!”

β€” Robyn Robertson

Meg.Authentic-Stumbling into a Photograph

“Sooooo good! You always speak to me, Meg. I completely get this, so thank you for sharing your authentic you, Meg & Sarah!”

β€” Angie Moore

The Fairytale of Editing 2021

“Shawna, I look forward to your composite each month. I love them, I love watching you create. You are inspiring.”

β€” Robin Healy

Intermediate Compositing Fundamentals

“Such a fantastic class! Jessica you are so talented!”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

The Fairytale of Editing 2021

“This composite was awesome. Wow! That's a lot of work!!”

β€” Nancy Frank

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“April 2021 - "Iconic images come to you"....Meg this is so true and that is also why I have to learn to be open and let the universe do its magic and stop looking for perfection. It is such a powerful concept. Letting go of expectations and see the world unfold in front of my eyes without rushing or forcing results. So difficult but also so rewarding. There is a lot to think about in this precious episode. Thanks so much for filming and sharing it!”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques: Gradients

“I highly recommend this video, I learned how to use gradient tool to enhance images.”

β€” Sara A Sanchez

Music Box Ballerina

“I love this tutorial! It's so cute and perfect for every little ballerina. The tutorial was easy to follow and I love the final image!”

β€” Vanessa Berzak

Vintage Camera

“This edit is awesome! I can't wait to apply these techniques to my editing as well!”

β€” Kimberly Franklin

Earth Day Mini Bundle

“Love this bundle, excited to use it already!”

β€” Kimberly Franklin

Earth Day Mini Bundle

“Absolutely love this bundle and can’t wait to use it this weekend!!! Thank you Meg ????”

β€” Jessica Rawlings

The Waterfall Layered Digital Background

“This is such an amazing background! I LOVE it!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Collage Templates

“So simple to use and many different designs. Comes with a video showing how to easily place your pictures in. <3”

β€” Amber Pommerening

Magical Bundle of Brushes

“Soooo many brushes and so many good ones! Fantastic deal!”

β€” Amber Pommerening

Foundations of Simple to Fine Art – March 2021

“I loved every minute of this class. Keri taught several different techniques that we can use to create amazing images, transforming our photographic images into works of fine art. This was truly a rewarding experience!”

β€” Cynthia Hammond

Simple to Magic Fundamentals

“I really liked this course. There is a wealth of information in this!”

β€” Dawn Payette

The Dream Bundle

“This is exactly what I have spent days looking for! I am so glad I found this!”

β€” Heather Norton

The Blue Jay

“Keri does a wonderful job teaching how to create this beautiful edit! I highly recommend this edit!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

The Art of Actions 2021

“I am so glad Meg challenged me to buy this (when I said I didn't use actions at all). I had no real idea how to use them so I just avoided them. I had tried to run a few but had no idea how to make them look like I wanted (maybe I am a bit slow ...). Now I have seen what Meg and Sarah can do with them I can't wait to buy some. If you are scared of Actions, buy this course. We are only 3 months in and I can't wait for the next one.”

β€” Juanita Richards

The Magic of Editing 2021

“Love to watch Meg edit. She makes every photo a work of art.”

β€” Jan Petters

Guitar Chicken

“Stunning! Worth every minute of it”

β€” Cecilia lainez

Sunshine in Studio

“Loved this! I hit a wall while editing my son's Senior pics...decided to watch a studio edit...chose this one...great decision! I learned something that helped me with my sons edit (how to reduce the fade on the patch tool) Tiffany is easy to follow and she explains everything well. Great edit! Hope to see more!”

β€” Krista Elabbassy

Foundations of Telling Your Story Through Light – March 2021

“So informative and fun! Thanks, Shawna!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Dreamy Fine Art

“Loved this! So beautiful!”

β€” Brenda-Lee Belding

Reflections of Winter

“This edit is breathtaking. I have learned so much in an hour. Whitney is a fantastic teacher.”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

Inside – A Limited Series

“Wow. This touched my soul...”

β€” Jurgita TamoΕ‘aitienΔ—

The Free Spirit Bundle

“Worth it for the backgrounds alone! Gorgeous edits, too... Buy it!”

β€” Debi Hundley

Prairie Girl

“Great tutorial!!! Loved it!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“This is an eye opener. F*#^ yeah I'm a photographer! I love the memories I create, that's all that matters. Thank you Meg ❀️”

β€” Isabel Roeder

Snow Dancer

“Loved this tutorial!!! Barry is a great teacher!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“The image of Frank gave me all the feels the first time I saw it. I don't remember which class it was in. But Im so glad to hear the story behind it. I am drawn to all things old. I think that is why I loved the image. His face, his expression, his hair, all of it. The detail in every piece of him. Love it all.”

β€” keri munger

Foundations of Tonal Separation – March 2021

“It's beginning to "click" for me! Not so daunting. Thank you, Meg!”

β€” Tanya Chasteen

Shark Scare

“This is a great composite tutorial and edit!!! Loved it!!”

β€” Kristi Brunworth

Dreamy Fine Art

“Enjoyed this tutorial very much. I will be following Michelle Bradford closely!”

β€” Karen Parnell-Herrick

Window Light

“Great edit! I love how clear you were in your explanations in this video. I'm inspired to give it a try!”

β€” Michelle Gordon

Dreamy Fine Art

“Beautiful edit using blending mode techniques.”

β€” Debi Hundley

Lucky Leprechaun

“I really had fun with this, I can't wait to do more. I posted an image but am ready to push myself, thank you so much. Loved this.”

β€” Lisa McClung

Balcony Serenade Layered Digital Background

“These layered digital backgrounds are so beautiful, yet fairly simple to execute, as the layer for your subject has already been created. All you have to do is place your subject, paint in the shadows in the shadow layer that has already been created for you, then tweak to your liking until you have your masterpiece. These backgrounds are fun to shoot for, as well. I love all of them!”

β€” Cynthia Hammond

Magical Studio White Action

“Really Great action”

β€” akuru Nayomi

The Vintage Bundle

“This bundle is worth it just to get the gorgeous backgrounds! There are also some vintage suitcases that would be cute in senior or graduation photos. <3”

β€” Debi Hundley

Reflections of Winter

“Excellent edit. So much information, I need to re-watch it and take loads of notes. Whitney is very knowledgeable and her voice is lovely to listen to. Definitely recommend this one!”

β€” Tara Kristine Aanestad-Bakke

Fine Art: Pets

“So much fun! Thx Jessica, it is a amazing tutorial!”

β€” Gwendoline Beuserie

Foundations of the Art of Shadows – February 2021

“A critical component of a successful composite is getting the shadows right. Jessica is a master at this, and she is a patient, giving, and thoughtful teacher. I have benefitted from a number of her courses, and this one is no exception. She shares multiple ways to add shadows to ground your subject and create the mood of the scene.”

β€” Cynthia Hammond

The Vintage Bundle

“OMG yes, can't wait to use this”

β€” Lisa McClung

Magical Sweetwater Textures

“Not only do you get a lot of beautiful textures but there is an awesome video with some really cool tips on applying them to the photo and taking them off the subject.”

β€” Amber Pommerening

Inside – A Limited Series

“Watch this when you need to go inside yourself, and linger there. And feel.”

β€” Amanda Mele Daniels

Newborn Kit: Mouse Matchbox

“Thanks so much for this one. It is so precious!”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

Watermelon Bite

“Great edit! Mesmorizing to watch. : )”

β€” Debi Hundley

The Castle Kit

“Oh my gosh, yes! This is going to be so versatile and so much fun! <3”

β€” Debi Hundley

A Magical Vision: Forests

“I love the portals! They are so magical and I can't wait to start playing with them.”

β€” Sandra Brito Oswald

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“I love this so much! So much Heart put in this”

β€” Melissa Cole

The Organic Bundle

“Lots of extras in this bundle! A must have!”

β€” Debi Hundley

Dark Forest Digital Background Bundle

“Endless possibilities...<3”

β€” Debi Hundley

Inside – A Limited Series

“Beautiful. I felt the emotion in this”

β€” Denise Turner

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“Highly recommend if you want to create a composite from start to finish using your own imagination choosing your own background and props. She shows you how to find pieces to put in your pictures. It is almost like filling up a dollhouse with furniture and accessories but in photograph form. She explains how to do each step and will tell some of the shortcut keys that go with each step.”

β€” Amber Pommerening

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“The "why are you afraid" episode is so relevant. Your message so important. Thanks for sharing!”

β€” Rossella Vacchelli

Missing Pieces

“It's much easier than I thought. Jessica always makes beautiful composition works ... thank you so much for this awesome video!”

β€” Gwendoline Beuserie

Magical Doll Tutorial – Rose

“Great tutorial and tips to produce some photos into a real piece of art.. When you make this, it is an extra that you can add to your portfolio... also from an unseen point of view, your customer will be blown away, with this result... something new but surprising different. Thank you so much Jessica.”

β€” Gwendoline Beuserie

Inside – A Limited Series

“Soul-stirring for sure!!”

β€” Michelle Bradford

Carousel Escape

“This is such an amazing tutorial! Very easy to follow and I learned some great new techniques. I cannot wait to try this on an image, and many of these techniques can be applied to other images. I just love this! Off to find a rocking horse and a three year old :)”

β€” Kristin Renzema

Digital Studio Backdrop: Chocolate Caramel

“Love this color”

β€” Lisa McClung

Zero to Selection

“FABULOUS tutorial and training!!! So many great tips - I took several pages of notes!! Thanks!”

β€” Mary Wilson

The Daydreamer

“Can't wait to use it, love it”

β€” Lisa McClung

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Wow! So much stuff. 4 edits!”

β€” Kay Cee

Carnival Bundle

“❀️❀️”

β€” Kay Cee

Black and White Tale

“Another GREAT edit by Natasha Childers! It's SO easy to understand and follow along with Natasha!”

β€” Lisa Godwin

Meg.Authentic-Why Are You Afraid

“This is a great video. It touched my heart, and Meg is so authentic. Buy it, you won’t be sorry.”

β€” Kimberly Franklin

Souls.imagined.tees – bubblegum cat

“Yayyy!!!! Can not WAIT to get my Tshirt!!! So excited!!”

β€” Heather Parnell