3,477 Reviews and Counting

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“Loved trying this, the tutorial is amazing!”

— Kathleen Juergens

Zero to Clone

“I love the way he tries several tools, shares the "why" he makes his choices, and experiments. Very refreshing and more valuable to me than the tutorials that say 'do this'... Ben's exploration and explaining the rationale are gold! He is quite the educator. (I don't write many reviews but felt compelled to review this gem!)”

— Catherine Allen

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“Meg took a flat (really horrible colored) photograph and made the young boy come to life. Beautiful!!!”

— Jan Petters

Zero to Blending Modes

“This class is mind blowing. Ben gives so many different examples on how to master blending modes and his teaching is so clear and effective. Amazing!!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“I wish I had this class years ago! It answers so many of my problems with how to make my subjects stand out from the background & how to make their skin look natural, no matter the lighting or color cast from the surroundings! 100% worth every penny!”

— Acela Moreira

Dolls

“Great tutorial. I loved very much and I can hardly wait to try on my own. Thank you.”

— Maria F S MORGADO

Tips and Techniques: Composition

“WOW!!! Mind blown! This is sooooooooooooooo GREAT! The edits are AMAZING!! Everything in this is spectacular! Totally blew my mind. Meg, you are a genius! Love, love, LOVE this!!!”

— Karina Mattson

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“OH.MY.GOSH! The transformation from horrible green skin to AMAZINGLY beautiful skin is unbelievable!!! Your teaching skills are phenomenal!!! Thank you for being kind but straight to the point! Best investment I've made so far! Thank you SO MUCH Meg!!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

31 Days of Halloween 2020

“Best Halloween Bundle ever!!”

— Heather Parnell

Zero to Layers

“This class is a treasure trove of information about how to efficiently use layers, layer masks and effects. If you believe you know everything about them, you'll be surprised...Ben is an amazing teacher and you won't be disappointed with your purchase. I highly recommed this class!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Vampires

“Easy to follow, thank you Jessica.”

— Marie Waring

From Vision to Reality

“I just bought and watched this Meg. I will watch this again. It was/is very inspiring. Never stop believing.”

— Pat Campbell

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“Enjoyed every minute of this video, love your teaching style Meg, it's like sitting in a room with a friend showing you, easy to follow, no rushed dialogue or hard to remember shortcuts, thanks very much.”

— Tracy Appleton

Dress Up

“WOW! WOW! WOW! That was just amazing...and so much work, so many steps. Did she love it?”

— Mary Johnson

Family Sessions

“This really was a big help, thank you”

— Lisa McClung

Ghosts

“Love this, so much fun and lots of new tips to learn in PS.”

— Janis Hedley

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“This class is by far the best investment I have made so far! It might be over my head, but Meg explains it so that even people who struggle with color can get it right.”

— Cindy Blumenshein

Styling Fundamentals

“So many inspiring ideas. This class is a must have for those who admire Meg's style and are trying to learn how she designs all these magical outfits.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Vampires

“This class is incredible. Jessica is such a great teacher. I am in awe...”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques: Details

“This class is really good. Watching Meg photographing and editing is such an inspiring experience. Being able to witness how she brings forward and strengthen her vision in her quick edits is mesmerising. So much focus and precision to achieve the desired end results. What a treat!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Storytelling Silhouette

“This class is really great. Jessica shows how to transform any picture into a silhouette and provides a lot of information on how to shoot the perfect image for this type of composites.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques

“I love to be able to learn so many tricks in such a short amount of time...and it is easy to go back and rewatch them every now and again.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“I'm blown away!! We are only on the beginning of the second week and I am so excited about the things I'm learning! I'm actually starting to not dread the thought of the Winter months approaching because I will be happily honing my new editing skills with all this knowledge! I can't thank you enough Meg!”

— Terrill Rolfe

Vampires

“Oh this was fun! I wanted to do a Halloween edit but didn't know where to start. This tutorial was perfect and very easy to follow along!”

— Carol Bolin

Magical Wizardly World Composite Kit

“Thank you so much Jessica. Your tutorial is so much simple to understand. One of my favourite composite as a newbie.”

— Chinmayee Nayak

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“This class is a must have. So much knowledge condensed in short clear videos that you can quickly watch and review when you don't remember how to do something in Photoshop.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques: Beginner Basics

“This class is packed with useful information. Perfect for beginners and to review dos and don'ts of photography.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

The Deep Fall Bundle

“I'm completely in love with the actions included in this bundle! Warm fall colors in just one click, best fall actions I came across!”

— Majel Pieterse

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Love, love, love this course! Ben never ceases to amaze me. It was so easy to follow and I was pleased with the results. Thank you so much!”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Monsters

“Super fun and easy to follow! Thank you!”

— Caroline Johnson

Highlight Recovery

“THIS helped me so much! I was doing a few things already, but this is a life saver when you just can't help but get those highlights and blown out areas and need to fix them!”

— Leanne Hogins

Pieces of Me

“This caught my eye and just wanted to learn how to do something different. It's awesome and I loved Aimee's editing on this. Made me think about how to use other things to try. Great video and highly recommend.”

— Leanne Hogins

Foundations of Beginner Compositing – July 2020

“I learned a lot about composites when I joined this class! Jessica is such a great & patient teacher! I cannot wait for October foundations!!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Puppy Love

“I would not have purchased if I knew it used actions. Actions are not my thing”

— Cecilia lainez

The Witching Hour

“Shawna Pearce is amazing! This video is over 2 hours long and it shows you how Shawna makes the Witching Hour background. So much detail! I learned so much about lighting and making groups. This is definitely one of my favorite purchases!”

— Nancy Frank

Brush of the Day 2020

“Thank you so much for these amazing brushes”

— Julie demers

Magical Noise Reduction Action

“This action is Brilliant.”

— Eszter Bankuti Garadnainé

Pastel Magic Layered Digital Background

“This is superb, finally put it to use and it was easy. Thanks Meg”

— Janet Rasheed

31 Days of Halloween 2020

“five stars after just a day of treats from this package, Thank you team it's AMAZING!”

— Kellie Webster

Welcome Email

“Beautiful template and I love that is fully customizable. It's perfect for my needs. The only thing I'm not sure of is if it will retain its quality embedded into the email. Time to test it out.”

— Allie Cline

Newborn Studio: Family Posing

“I love to watching this video! I learn a lot from this workshop and it help me a lot as a beginner newborn photographer. Thanks Meg and Nikki”

— Ema Erkens

HDR Station

“clear or clarified may work. lol Love it!”

— Mary Johnson

Watermelon Bite

“so cute!”

— Mary Johnson

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“Great to see how much you can get in such a small amount of time by taking control and building a connection quickly.”

— Philippa Beevor-Reid

The Sunshine Bundle

“I was excited to buy this bundle as I wanted to learn this technique. While there are some overlays, backgrounds and shoot throughs, unfortunately the edits are both "Silent." If you're like me and not at a high level of proficiency in PS, it's like driving a car blindfolded! For this reason, I don't buy silent edits. Unfortunately, this was not disclosed in the description. I really wanted to learn this process, but when I don't know what you all are doing and why, these edits are NOT helpful. ***Please post a disclosure when the included edits are silent!”

— Christine Ziff

Ghost Girl

“Wonderful step by step instructions. Even has suggestions for changing the background. Jessica, you did a great job with this instructional video!”

— Robin Healy

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“I've been in business for 10 years now and some of these tips I wish I was told. Some are common knowledge but the way it's presented is so straight forward and easy to comprehend. I highly suggest this for anyone who wants to start out and anyone who needs to be refreshed on what having a business should be.”

— Barb Anderson

Beginner Compositing Fundamentals

“Jessica, you are inspiring! I've only started my compositing adventure and can't wait to learn more. Love all the aha! moments.”

— Elsa van Nieuwenhuyzen

Zero to Blur

“Zero to Blur is another winner in the series! Ben is an amazing teacher. It was so easy to follow along. It cuts down time during the editing process. And the images look natural, not fake. There are more complicated blur tools, like depth maps that require detailed work. I will watch the video again to try that process next. Thank you!”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Magical Midnight Textures

“GORGEOUS!!!”

— Michelle Bradford

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Full of information with outdoor and studio posing. It includes 2 edits as well. That was a surprise for me. Double chin edit when you don’t pose properly was the best part! Would have loved to see group posing tips for sibling, families included to make it a GO TO posing video before going for any shoot. ❤️”

— Priyanka Sharma

Brush of the Day 2020

“These are spectacular!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

A Magical Light

“Absolutely loved this one!”

— Kristen Ramsey

Happy Hamster

“Easy edit but great editing tips”

— Cecilia lainez

The End of Summer Bundle

“Awesome!”

— Jenny Jaeger

The End of Summer Bundle

“Love all of the items in this bundle - and how fun to see Shawna's background from our composting course we just completed!”

— Valerie Holmes

Zero to Camera

“I purchased this thinking it would be helpful in teaching my 7 year old a few basics. He is creative and interested in learning. I was amazed at just how much I got out of watching it. I believe you can always learn something new no matter how much you think you know, and this course is a perfect example. If you are thinking this is too basic for you, think again! It is well worth the investment and time.”

— Wendy Robinson

Dream Scene – The Wheat Field

“Very easy to follow and great for a beginner.”

— Holly Long

Dream Scene – The Wheat Field

“Very easy edit especially for beginner compositing.”

— Holly Long

Brush of the Day 2020

“So MANY AMAZING Brushes!! What an awesome deal!!”

— Cassandra Sweeney

Breaking Free

“Jessica is so great at explaining detail by detail and I learned so many new tricks!”

— Holly Long

The Video Game Kit

“Just a cell phone shot that I took prior to getting the kit (so the lighting and posing could have been better of the subjects had i had this kit before the photo was taken)...still a fun use of the kit and the kids love being in a video game. kit comes with three separate backgrounds and some really cool video game overlay additions to add to the fun, like the famous pickaxe from fortnite.....the kids are obsessed with video games now so this is a really fun kit. Also includes textures and brushes that i didn't use yet. I will definitely be using this kit again now that I know what's in here and can plan the photos better of the subject, regarding lighting and facial expressions/posing.”

— Christine Petrone

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“Great advice!”

— Kristen Ramsey

Magical Daytime Skies

“I love these skies!!!!”

— LeAnne Cahall

The Boy Sessions

“So much useful information on posing boys and the light. Edit is wonderful too. Couldn’t wait to purchase the next workshop. Meg is an amazing teacher.”

— Priyanka Sharma

Magical Fireflies

“I love it! So fun, so magical”

— Laia Gore

From Vision to Reality

“I really loved this video. It is inspiring, and makes me want to get out there and connect with my own images again. Beautiful, Meg.”

— karen mccandless

Digital Background: Stone Arch

“I absolutely love this background. For my first time using a digital I had fun creating this one.”

— shunta etheridge

No Excuses: Portraits of Strangers

“Love this!”

— Carolyn Tree

Into the Woods We Go Refresher

“Absolutely wonderful!!”

— Bonnie Slacum

From Vision to Reality

“Sooo beautiful!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Love Light Layered Digital Background

“Absolutely A D O R E this backdrop. Works so well w/my dance portrait clients! Thanks for creating such a beautiful piece of work for us!”

— Michelle Standerfer

Moonlight Dance

“I really enjoyed watching this one, and Lori made it seem so simple (which it really is not).”

— Cristin Bobee

Snuggle Bunny

“WOW! LOTS of great information! and SO easy to follow along! Not too fast, not too slow and not overly done! I'd LOVE to see more videos from Natasha!”

— Lisa Godwin

Snuggle Bunny

“WOW! LOTS of great information! and SO easy to follow along! Not too fast, not too slow and not overly done! I'd LOVE to see more videos from Natasha!”

— Lisa Godwin

Vintage Camera

“So much great info in here! I learned a lot. I really enjoyed watching this. Easy to follow edit.”

— Shauna McCoy

The Fairytale Bundle

“This is one of the best bundles yet! Thank you so much!! I can't wait to use all the incredible items found here.”

— Shauna McCoy

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“This was very helpful and well worth the price. Glad I bought it.”

— charles gossett

Newborn Wrapping Fundamentals

“I was disappointed with not seeing someone actually wrapping. I purchased this course thinking it would show how to do them not just seeing photos of newborns already wrapped.”

— Shantal Luna-Soares

What If Dogs Were Food Critics Editing Tutorial

“Amazing!!!”

— Mary Johnson

Love Light Layered Digital Background

“I knew this was going to be an amazing background the minute I saw it I knew I had to have it! SO easy to use!!!”

— Keri Ciofolo

Tips and Techniques: Composition

“Composition is one of my favorite photography subjects. Meg does a excellent job of keeping it simple and to the point. I have always felt like the golden spiral was almost impossible to achieve. She made it look so simple. Then the edits at the end are superb as always. This is definitely one anyone who takes photography seriously should own!!”

— Meredith Hepburn

Magical Dark Warm Skin Action

“Much needed for African American Skin tones”

— Maria Shaw

Christmas Magic

“Amazing!!!! Thank you.”

— Jenny Jaeger

Pastel Stairwell Layered Digital Background

“10, 10, 10's across the board! Absolutely love this digital background.”

— Danna Castillo

Golden Hour Fundamentals

“Loved this series!!! The edit is amazing!”

— Jennifer Fry

Commercial Headshots Fundamentals

“I LOVE THIS COURSE”

— valery herrera

Commercial Headshots Fundamentals

“I LOVE THIS COURSE”

— valery herrera

Dispersion Tutorial

“This is really a great tutorial. I learned so much and I know this will help with just using brushes in other ways as well.”

— Cristin Bobee

12 Days to Christmas

“Really enjoying this, thank you so much!!!!”

— Marcia Peters

Posing Fundamentals

“A knowledge bomb of posing do’s & dont’s! I am only on the second vid & I have already learned so much!! A must have for anyone who wants to learn about posing!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Newborn Wrapping Fundamentals

“I thought this course would show how to wrap a newborn!”

— Michelle Horn

Guitar Puppy

“Combining images, using selective color, removing a leash, working with Meg's textures.... there is so much in this edit and it's been so helpful!”

— Jessica Conklin

The Magic of Blues Kit

“I love everything about this edit, Sarah. Watching and listening to you edit this is very inspirational! You are showing me it is ok to push yourself & create your own art. Thank you so much!!!”

— kayla looney

The Magic of Blues Kit

“This is a beautiful edit Sarah!!! This is the type of image I want to capture of my twin girls!! Thank you!!!”

— Heather Parnell

Tequila Day Mini Bundle

“Can't wait to use this.”

— Lisa McClung

Glitter Gala Fashion Show

“Looks like SO much fun!!! I use to manage a Cache' and I LOVED organizing our annual fashion show!!! EVERY model looks absolutely stunning!!! Thank you for sharing!!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“Wow Meg...you're a photoshop wizard!”

— Racheal Halupa

Sunflower Magic

“Loved this edit! I definitely learned some new tricks for getting that glowing skin! Thank you!”

— Monica Biemer

Family Sessions

“This was amazing to watch. It really helped tremendously. Excited to shoot my next family.”

— Lisa McClung

The Longing

“Very much enjoyed this! However, it was hard to hear at times even with my volume turned all the way up.”

— Laura Smith

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“This is amazing, Meg! The modifier removal is awesome.”

— Peggy McConnaughay

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“This is amazing, Meg! The modifier removal is awesome.”

— Peggy McConnaughay

Magical Rainbow Kit

“Love, love, love these! I had them and within just a few minutes I already knew how I wanted to use them! They are so pretty!”

— Angela Schaffer

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“Thank you so much for this valuable information!”

— Lacy Light

Snuggle Bunny

“Loved it! Love the highlighters”

— Cindy Umpleby

Snuggle Bunny

“Loved seeing this and Natasha's type of editing. Love especially the use of the radial blur and also the highlighter from the make up palette in the hair. Thanks!”

— MaryLou Christy

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“THANK YOU!!! <3 I Really Enjoyed Learning This Secret For Achieving a Gorgeous Painterly Image!!!”

— Kelly Jones

The Flower Bundle

“Two Uniquely Different Editing Styles & I Love Them Both!!!!!!! Great Videos- Always Something Fresh!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

The Flower Bundle

“L <3 V E !!!!!”

— Kelly Jones

HDR Magic

“Perfect lesson!”

— Alexander Doroshev

From Vision to Reality

“Beautiful! Very inspiring!”

— Trudi Smith

Cake Smash

“Thank you so much Niki! So many small details that will make a huge difference during my next cake smash. I was most excited about being able to get rid of the splashes on the floor of the backdrop. I don't know why I never thought to do this. I am completely mind blown! Can't wait for my next cake smash!”

— Lacy Light

The Hammock

“Love your edit videos. I always learn something new. Great job!!!!!”

— Judy Simpson

Tips and Techniques: Studio

“The last edit was amazing to me. So many great tips and techniques packed into bite-size videos.”

— Robin Healy

Magical Wizardly World Composite Kit

“Thank you Jessica. This was my first composite and your tutorial was so easy to follow.”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Flower Dance

“I highly recommend this. I learned so much from Allison and she explains everything perfect. Thank you”

— Eva Nicholas

Go Fish

“Built from scratch, amazing to learn and watch. Shawna, you have a relatable teaching style.”

— Robin Healy

Soulful Critique: Finding the Edge

“"Nobody else can photograph what you photograph because nobody else is there and nobody is you in those shoots" This is what got me. I saw a bit of myself in each of these women and I learned quite a bit about myself and why I photograph how I do. I also really started thinking about the fact that I have been looking back on photos and have felt like 2016 was the last good year of photography for me. However yesterday I did a session and probably produced some of my best work that I have been happy with. I was forced to fully stop everything with the pandemic and I was forced to start looking at myself and why I've been failing my business and my photography. It's quite eye opening and this video has also helped in showing me where I can possibly go towards finding my edge. A must see for anyone who is doubting their work, doubting themselves and looking to have their eyes and hearts opened.”

— Barb Anderson

Vintage Camera

“Beautiful edit and excellent explanation.”

— Janet Rueda

Flower Dance

“Awesome and well explain video, will like to know the material that the backdrop is made of, but I think it's fleece and how did you lit up the picture, thanks!”

— Hiram Garcia

The Creek

“Loved watching this edit...I was struggling with a backlit image and seeing how Lori approached this backlit image is a big help. Beautiful image and can't wait to try out the digital background.”

— Jennifer Crawford

Magical Fire and Flame

“This was fun and does exactly what I was hoping for. I cant wait to use it on more photos!”

— Racheal Halupa

Foundations of Intermediate Compositing – June 2020

“Thank you for answering my questions in details. I also learnt a lot from the photo review part. So glad I took the course!”

— Angelica Roberts

Tips and Techniques: Lifestyle Editing

“Thank you! So happy with my purchase. I am new at photoshop so this really helped me.”

— Sara A Sanchez

The Flower Bundle

“Awesome”

— Arlene Mullins

Magical Fireflies

“This makes my heart sing! Thank you!”

— Angelica Roberts

From Vision to Reality

“Powerful Message. Beautifully done.”

— Peggy McConnaughay

The Flower Bundle

“Amazing as always!”

— Angelica Roberts

From Vision to Reality

“I loved every second of this! This was powerful, emotional and so heartfelt. Megs words resonated with my soul on so many levels . Truly beautiful from start to finish, thank you for sharing ♥️ Lori Lesh”

— Lori Lesh

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“VERY useful! I learned so much about working with toddlers, but the edit was amazing!”

— Lisa Godwin

From Vision to Reality

“One of the most touching and soul-satisfying video's I have seen. I watched with tears in my eyes. I'm certain that this is one that I will watch again and again.”

— Michelle Bradford

Zero to Composite

“THE BEST- I am Only an Hour in & Have Gained SO MUCH INFORMATION & INSPIRATION- People, You Have GOT to WATCH THIS IN DEPTH INSTRUCTION!!! Thanks Ben!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

From Vision to Reality

“If You Enjoy Getting a Firsthand Glimpse into the Thought Process of Your Icons, This is For You. I Loved the Statement Made About Recreating a Feeling... I Get it It Brought Me Back to My Childhood on Long Island... The Images are Beautiful, as is The Message <3”

— Kelly Jones

Fall in Love With Film

“Absolutely LOVE - Step by Step CJ Explains How to Get Started With Film Development!! I Love the Accompanying PDF- it is FULL of Great Info About Different Film, and Different Cameras For Starters. Really Happy With This One, & More People Should Try it!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Magical Cake Pops

“How cute! Love them all!”

— Angelica Roberts

Magical Tropical Birds

“Amazing! Love the colors!”

— Angelica Roberts

Simple Composite Creation – Adding Newborns

“This is such a great tutorial! Packed full of so much great information. 12 + minutes of solid instruction!”

— Shelley McCarron

Simple Composite Creation – Adding Color Using Brushes

“If you are new to Photoshop, this 4 minute tutorial is helpful for making chalk overlays more fun and colorful.”

— Shelley McCarron

The Light Bundle

“Very Happy with purchase.”

— Sara A Sanchez

The Light Bundle

“This is so freaking awesome! Love them all!”

— Angelica Roberts

Pastel Vision

“Beautiful!”

— Mary Johnson

Zero to Color Theory

“Hello, how can I bring the 2 Tiff files into photoshop. The color wheel is not transparent. Please provide a little more explanation. Thanks in advance Mvr Goeleven”

— Irene Goeleven

Zero to Layers

“WOW!! <3 Multiple Examples of Different Situations & Examples Where One Might Run Into Issues & How to Fix Them. Ben Explains Multiple Tools I Had Never Even Considered Before- This is an EXCELLENT TUTORIAL & I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED With This Purchase!! ...and Yes- I am Familiar With PS- This Just Took Me 10 Steps Further!!! I Recommend it to Those Wanting a More In Depth Understanding of How Layers , Tools, & Methods Interact!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

The Hope Digital Background Bundle

“Love Jess Hatlen’s work!! She is amazing!!”

— Rebecca Burgdorf

Dream Scene – Sunset Carnival

“Love this background! Worked beautifully with my image.”

— Michelle Crawford

Tears of You

“Wow!!! I've had this for a while and can't believe I'm just watching it. Amazing!!!!”

— Robyn Robertson

Magical Film Kit

“This is my most favorite thing in the whole wide world. Yes I am happily married & 3 beautiful girls, I’m just saying, most favorite thing. Ever. Obsessed with this kit. Obsessed.”

— Margie Vargas-Cardec

Simple Composite Creation – Grounding Your Subject

“Very informative thank you.”

— Arilita Moore

Dream Scene – The Wheat Field

“My favorite simple composite edit thus far. Love that Meg does it her way, talks you through the whole process and what she is thinking. I have watched several how to videos on compositing and definitely learned some new tricks in this edit. Thank you Meg!!”

— Meredith Hepburn

Magical Medium Warm Skin Action

“I love it, but I think I am too heavy handed. But the photos looks so real.”

— Arilita Moore

Foundations of Beginner Compositing – May 2020

“If you would like to take the first step toward learning how to create amazing composite art, this class is perfect. I particularly enjoyed being part of the class Facebook group where the participants can share their work and ask for feedback in a kind and supportive way. I love Jessica's teaching style, and the way the lessons are broken down each week so that we are able to build on the previous lesson makes complete sense. Not only have my composite skills improved, but I have been inspired by some of the amazing work done by my fellow classmates. Bravo! I can't wait to continue this journey with the intermediate and advanced courses.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“I am missing the background in this tutorial . Can anybody help me please..”

— Carolina Schutte

Vintage Camera

“I have been trying for this look for years. I was unsuccessful until I found this edit. This was a great walk through on achieving it. I uploaded my first attempt. Needs some work but I know in time I will get there. Thanks for this gorgeous edit tutorial!”

— Trina Hedquist

How To Use Our Digital Products

“Super helpful!”

— Angelica Roberts

Simple Composite Creation – Grounding Your Subject

“love how quick and easy it is!”

— Debi henry

Vintage Camera

“beautiful work! I'm excited to try some of these techniques”

— jessica Bryan

Vintage Camera

“Gorgeous edit. She went the perfect pace for me. I really enjoyed this! Thank you!”

— Susan Wood

Vintage Camera

“Gorgeous edit. She went the perfect pace for me. I really enjoyed this! Thank you!”

— Susan Wood

Vintage Camera

“Very beautiful edit! Loved it!”

— Ruby Hopper

Tips and Techniques: Details

“Great Tips & Tricks Meg!”

— Betsabet Silva

Magical Sparklers

“Been eyeing these for a while, can't wait to use them!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Simple Composite Creation – Refining Hair

“Great tips! Thanks Jessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Simple Composite Creation – Placing Your Subject Within a Shallow Depth of Field

“This video is not too long and VERY helpful! Jessica has a way of explaining things in a way that anyone can follow along and truly understand! Thanks so much Jessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Gift Card

“Love this! So very easy to use and customize. It really takes the stress out of designing and branding for your business. The template provided gives you everything you need and you simply add in the features you want and you end up with a beautiful end result that looks both professional and as if it took hours to design.”

— Kate Waybright

The Dream Bundle

“Wow. Amazing! My favourite bundle!”

— Des Neilson

How To Use Our Magical Actions

“Great job! Will help a lot of people....”

— Albert Sparkman

How To Use Our Magical Actions

“Great job! Will help a lot of people....”

— Albert Sparkman

The Longing

“I Really Enjoy Watching How Others Process Images!! Lori is Pretty Thorough as She Takes You Through Her Technique!! She Utilizes Many Tools & Explains Some of the "Whys" Behind the "What" in Her Steps. :) Enjoyed Very Much!!”

— Kelly Jones

Black and White Storytelling

“Love the Idea of Compositing in B&W !!! <3 Fun Tutorial!!”

— Kelly Jones

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“this was fantastic!”

— Aishwarya Rajan Babu

Magical Resize Action

“Wow. This is the BEST resize action ever. And I've tried many. Thank you for your awesomeness Meg!”

— LARAINE DAVIS

Magical Glitter Patterns

“So much fun to add glitter to your photos!”

— Christine Petrone

The Chalk Bundle

“Just BEAUTIFUL Meg & team”

— Scott Barnes

Fine Art: Pets

“SUPER FUN!!! <3 And Jessica is Pretty Funny Herself!! :D lol This was an Enjoyable Tutorial All Around!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Amazing tutorial! I'll have to watch several times to get all the tips, thanks so much!”

— Shirley Phifer

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Ben is a Jedi Master of Photoshop! He does an excellent job of explaining the "Tech" behind what he is doing, but in an understandable way! Before watching this video, I had NO idea what Dodge and Burn meant - but I knew I wanted to learn how to use the tools that pros use to take their portraits from dull to dramatic / mundane to marvellous. Now I know how! I also LOVE how Ben shows us how to create our own actions (MASSIVE time saver) AND how to use the actions. So much awesome information in this video. *MIND BLOWN*”

— Monica Davis

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Wow! So much useful stuff in these very short but powerful videos! I never understood the purpose or value of a smart object until Jessica explained it! This Tips and Techniques product will definitely be one of my Go-To's for when I am doing any kind of compositing!”

— Monica Davis

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“Great Information- Really Enjoyed This Mini Course of No Nonsense Information That Has Already Given Me Quite a Few Ideas That I Can Get Started on Immediately!! <3 Thanks Again For Providing Us With the Experts!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“This tutorial is amazing! I have learned so much! Thanks for sharing so much information.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Fine Art: Pets

“Such a fun technique!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Cracks Brushes

“YEEEEESSSS!!!!! This brush really allows for me to work with the emotions that come into play when you see cracks. I can apply these to different images to convey depth on top of what is already going on in my imagery.”

— Gia Randazzo

Digital Background: Evening Ice Cream

“Love it!!!”

— Carolyn Taylor

Smoke and Fog Brushes

“Perfect to fill in my smoke bombs.”

— Laurie egbert

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Another great tip for blending your subjects and being aware of the reflection of the light on them.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

The Vision of Editing 2020

“This monthly compositing video package is THE BEST product I think I purchased so far. I absolutely LOVE it. It gives me something to really look forward to every month and the videos are really in depth and cover putting together an entire composite from start to finish. The videos are an hour or more each every single month. I am only on month 4 and I love every single one. Jessica's voice is so soothing and she is such an excellent teacher. She goes above and beyond when she is doing these videos to prep for each one and you get to watch her through her thought process in everything from how to place your subject, the lighting you should use for a certain composite, and how to utilize tools in photoshop to better your resulting image if you don't have the exact lighting on your subject to match the background. She gives SOOOO many tips and tricks with creating so many different effects. You will not regret your purchase if you are really wanting to learn compositing. And it is for beginners, intermediate and advanced. Something for everyone, really.”

— Christine Petrone

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Jessica nails it. Short video's getting right to the point on some solid basics you need for compositing plus some of the ones you didn't know you needed. 100% a great set of Tips and Techniques for your MB Library.”

— Danna Castillo

Digital Background: Floral Newborn Wreath

“Love this!”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“This was SO fun to do!”

— Michelle Olsen

Silhouette Kit

“Jessica Hatlen does it again! So easy to follow and so much fun to create. Highly recommend this kit.”

— Susan Harward

Silhouette Kit

“Great video again Jessica! Where can we get the moon brushes?”

— Faustina Duvall

The Organic Bundle

“OMG! Seriously, this is my all time favourite bundle. The shoot throughs and textures alone, but add in the balloons and the backdrops and the balloon arch? HEAVEN!”

— RENATA CAUGHLIN

The Organic Bundle

“Amazing!!! Just downloaded, the balloon arch captured my heart????”

— Yvonne Capone

Silhouette Kit

“Great video thanks”

— Eva Nicholas

The Organic Bundle

“Comes with ALOT of goodies!! I can't wait to start using it!! ^_^”

— Kimberly Franklin

Children’s Kit: The Magic of Spring

“A MUST HAVE TUTORIAL!! So many amazing in-depth techniques and tricks from Aoife, especially using different brushes for image selection, and that hair wisps which is so impossible to master, but Aoife made it so easy to understand! Looking forward to composite my pictures next! Love yaaaaa!!! <3”

— Hannah Lee

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Love Jessica’s teaching style! Learned something new to assist in blending. Thank you!”

— Angie Moore

Fine Art: Pets

“Hi Jessica, I cannot seem to find the stock photo site you mentioned in this video and I was wondering if you maybe able to send me the link. I would really appreciate it if you could do this for me. Thanking you in advance.”

— Sheila Bourque

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Very helpful tutorial on how to blend a subject’s feet into a snowy composite and how to match the color and brightness in a bright, snowy composite scene. Several really helpful brush options and techniques were presented that I never would have known about. I liked hearing at the end about how creating a very subtle matte effect can help further pull everything together more cohesively. Great tutorial!”

— Laura K.

Cinco de Mayo Word Balloon

“Fun and amazing. I love everything from this”

— Polina Ioannou

Simple Composite Creation – Working with Dark Backgrounds

“This is great! Thank you for teaching how to create shadows. Very simple and brilhant!”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“These are so fun to make. Almost an hour worth of information for beginners and advanced photoshop users and it includes backgrounds and mermaid tails....so worth it. Love the whole package. Jessica has a way of teaching that really makes it easy to learn.”

— Christine Petrone

Bump in the Night

“I learned so much more than I thought I knew after watching this particular tutorial. Jessica really does take the time to go through her process while she is teaching you how she creates her artwork....she shares so many tips and tricks that you wouldn't even realize were there in photoshop. This one tutorial is 50 minutes of amazing information. Great for a beginner or an advanced photoshop user. it's your artwork! Go for it!”

— Christine Petrone

Music Box Ballerina

“So simple but so cute. I got this in order to learn about compositing but also to gift the picture to a friend who has a little girl who loves to dress up as a ballerina. I've already used it more than once. This is so adorable. Jessica's tutorials are easy to follow and are packed with tips and tricks. Love them. This one is 25 minutes of awesomeness!”

— Christine Petrone

Storybook Land

“Jessica is the best teacher. I can listen to her for hours. She walks you through the entire process and you learn something new from every single video she puts out....there's no way not to because she packs so much information into each and every one!!!! Love the fact that she takes the time to go over everything and it suits a beginner or advanced compositer!”

— Christine Petrone

Bottled Memories Editing Tutorial

“Absolutely amazing. Loved the added touch that the background and polaroids were included so that you can create your own unique piece of artwork. she walks you through step by step and the tutorial is always there to watch over and over again should you need it. perfect.”

— Christine Petrone

I Can Be Anything Editing Tutorial

“A boy and girl version. This will work for composites for either. So much fun to watch and you learn so much. Thanks Shawna...we asked, you delivered!”

— Christine Petrone

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Loved this! Shawna is so creative.”

— Christine Petrone

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“The amount of time and work Shawna puts into her pieces is amazing. She walks you through a step by step process on how her workflow is to create her one of a kind pieces. Loved this one so much. She goes above and beyond to direct you how and where to find images to create your own artwork.”

— Christine Petrone

What if Your Best Friends Were Bears Editing Tutorial

“This tutorial had so much information on how to create it yourself and she gave you all the pieces you needed to do it as well. Really fun to watch and I learned a lot of tricks with compositing.”

— Christine Petrone

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“Shawna Pearce puts out the most amazing composites. And this one came with the background already there for you to concentrate on adding your subject and your own creative touch to it. Loved this one so much.”

— Christine Petrone

Fine Art: Pets

“Jessica Hatlen and her tutorials are amazing. I love all of them. This one for sure has been a fun one to do. And you can be creative in sooo many ways with this one. Love it!”

— Christine Petrone

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Absolutely AMAZING. Meg is so raw in this video and you learn so much about HER journey as a photographer. Telling your truth sometimes is ugly, but tell it anyway!”

— Christine Petrone

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“One of the best classes available. Jessica is a wonderful, caring and giving teacher. Highly recommend this class”

— Susan Harward

Zero to Composite

“This really is an amazing video. Have followed Ben for years and he never disappoints with videos FULL of useful information. For compositing, this is an essential addition to your training. So glad I was able to purchase it (thank you Meg for your sales!). It is well worth the time and money!”

— Jan Petters

Zero to Print

“This is exactly what I needed!!! I was getting so frustrated with color differences, and unpleasant surprises when images were printed, so much ink and paper were being wasted. Ben explains things in detail but also in way that is easy to follow along and understand. Thanks to Ben + Meg problem solved!!”

— Danielle Hudson

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“Amazig!!! I like very much!!”

— Verónica Alvarez

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Fantastic set of tips! Very helpful.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“amazing edit and the teacher. Thank you Shawna for this edit.”

— Beata Knopik

Fine Art: Pets

“Excellent tutorial. Great tips to produce some fun photos of your pet.”

— Colleen Skazalski

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Hectic! That's epic!”

— Des Neilson

Digital Background: Meg’s Magical Circus

“So cute!”

— Jessica Christopher

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Great tutorial! I have learned a lot!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Thank you, very helpful. However, I too had already purchased so I'm also wondering why the purchase wasn't tracked.”

— Karen Witter

How To Use Our Digital Products

“One of the best tutorials yet! Well worth the money!”

— Lisa Godwin

Magical Glorious Food Detail Action

“This makes food just pop! I love this action. Thanks!”

— Susan Wood

A Magical Light

“The moment that made me catch my breath with an Ah-ha moment was, sitting Tallia in the pool of light on the floor. Look around for the light, not just straight ahead. It's a beautiful video not only about lighting but posing as well. I love this one.”

— Robin Healy

A Magical Light

“Great class in my opinion mainly for people who works with groups, great group management, I can not envision doing this without an assistant. Interesting set up.”

— Gloria Duarte

A Magical Light

“Love ... your connection with these girls especially with Tallia really shines and is just magical! Loved the explanation of harsher shadows in relationship to distance from light source... another wonderful investment!! <3”

— Sharon Hunter

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“This is perfect! Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Sara!”

— Darlene Ashley

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Already purchased this. I thought it tracked purchases:(”

— Jenny Jaeger

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“excellent information, I feel comfortable to try a composite again!! Amazing tips in here for sure.”

— Nicole Dypolt

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“Looooove that this is in layers!!! SO easy to work with!!!! Thank you!”

— Lisa Godwin

Zero to Camera Raw

“I have watched this twice--It is that good! I really thought I knew quite a bit about ACR until I watched Ben. His examples and explanations make so anyone can understand. I pretty much have purchase all his Zero to "Collections". This is a must have if you shoot RAW!”

— Cathi Stetson

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“This was amazing! Thank you!”

— Lumnije Bianconi

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“I love this so much! I like many others, can not get the Oil Paint filter to work and I was thrilled when I saw Meg was offering this awesome kit! It is so easy to follow and I am very pleased with my first attempt at oil painting. Get it, you won't be disappointed!”

— Carol Bolin

The Easter Bundle

“SO much fun!!! Thanks a bunch Meg!”

— Lisa Godwin

Digital Background: In Bloom

“LOVE Megs backgrounds!!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Majesty in Bloom Layered Digital Background

“Stunning view! Lovely colors easy to work with! Thank u! ????”

— Gloria Duarte

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Packed full of really useful information. Absolutely 100% worth the money, I learned so much!”

— Helen Winter

Magical Wizardly World Composite Kit

“Love it.”

— Jenny Jaeger

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Jessica is a great teacher!!! I have learned so much from her Foundations of Composites! Thank you, Jessica!!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Magical Contacts – Designer Lenses

“Amazing, fun, and perfect to add an extra designer flair to any photo.”

— Tiffany Gurholt

Tips and Techniques: Styling

“Fab bite size chunks of information which work well together. Easy to learn how to build an effective outfit fro the tips given in each section.”

— Philippa Beevor-Reid

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Thank yo so much Jessica! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Thank yo so much Jessica! Love to learn from you! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

Zero to Composite

“Best tutorial purchase. I learnt so much, not just about compositing, but also about some PS tools that I hadn't used before, or different uses for them. Ben is a great teacher and is so easy to follow and understand, even more with english not being my first language, but he speaks at the perfect pace and using simple terms. Thanks for this tutorial.”

— Kay Corominas

Zero to Noise Removal

“Amazing. Thank you!!!!!”

— Jenny Jaeger

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Loving this so much”

— suzanne Martin

Gypsy Dreams Composite Kit

“Amazing to watch and learn from Jessica’s process to create these masterpieces.”

— Susan Harward

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“Oh my goodness!!! Thank you SO MUCH! The way Jessica teaches is simple yet VERY informative, straight to the point and even breaks it down to different videos! This is the BEST ever!!! Even the tone of her voice!!! I know that sounds crazy, but honestly it makes a huge difference for me and I'm sure others as well. I highly recommend anyone who hasn't purchased this to buy it NOW!”

— Lisa Godwin

Digital Background: Sunset Swing

“Amazing!”

— Jenny Jaeger

Magical Contacts – Color Lenses

“Love these and so easy to use.”

— Maria Palmer

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Wow!”

— Stephanie Greer

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Loved These Tips & Techniques!! I Have Seen Others Simulate the Same Ideas & Made Them Complicated... Jessica Cuts Out The BS & Gives You a More Simplified Route Towards the Same Masterful Results! <3 Loved This Tutorial & Highly Recommend It!! Big THANK YOU & KUDOS to Jessica Hatlen !!”

— Kelly Jones

I Can Be Anything Editing Tutorial

“This is perfectly explained. Instructions are clear and cannot wait to try this!”

— Stephanie Greer

Digital Background: Tropical Beach

“Very pretty, worked great for the last maternity session I shot!”

— Crystal Fairburn

What if Your Best Friends Were Bears Editing Tutorial

“This was one of my favorite tutorials. So much great information to apply to recreating this image as well as others. Thank you !”

— Kelly Comtois

Tell Your Story

“Loved it, highly recommend for the creatives that love learning new ways to do things! Meg and her team are the BEST!!!”

— Kristie Mason

Zero to Selection

“So many things I didn't know how to use properly. This changed my editing game.”

— Krystal Black

Zero to Oil Painting

“so fun and informative love it”

— Krystal Black

Digital Background: Pink Cadillac

“I enjoyed working with this digital background. The pink cadillac is really cool, and I found the shadows helpful when trying to add shadows cast by my subject. I had Bruce Springsteen's "Pink Cadillac" playing in my head while I was editing. It was fun!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Quick and easy to follow. I needed a refresher on compositing so I thought I would give this a shot. I learned some short cuts to things that I had been doing the hard way for so long!”

— seirra seaborn

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Great tips for compositing!”

— Kathleen Carroll

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“Love, love, love!!!!”

— Amy Busekrus

Digital Background: Bathtub at Sunset

“Love it!!!! So pretty and easy to use!”

— Amy Busekrus

Zero to Blending Modes

“Brilliant as all the Zero tutorials, thank you”

— Kay Corominas

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Short and to the point. Easy to digest and full of information.”

— Tracy Lecocq

The Easter Bundle

“Love it! Super fun. Thank you”

— Scott Barnes

The Easter Bundle

“Fantastic as always going to enjoy this. Thank you Meg Bitton.”

— Lisa McClung

Tears of You

“What a wonderful tutorial. The pace was perfect as well as every step was simplified and provided. Thanks so much!”

— ann evans

Tears of You

“LOVE it!! So thankful for this tutorial! I had been wanting to know how to do this!”

— Tina Carlborg

Tears of You

“I really enjoyed this tutorial. I’m new to using PS for anything other than basic photo editing. Aimee’s instructions were easy to follow and she went at a nice pace.”

— Kirstie Photography

The Hope Digital Background Bundle

“Jess Hatlen's composite images are awesome and fun to use. These .jpg files are so easy to use by just using a simple mask and adding your own personal touch to them. i put my own house in the neighborhood type bubble and then my daughter wanted one for herself. it was something to keep me busy during a stressful time. Thank you Jessica!”

— Christine Petrone

How To Use Our Digital Products

“Incredibly helpful! Learned many things in this tutorial”

— Stacey Aasved

Digital Background: Love Is All We Need

“This is the perfect background for what I was looking for and soooo easy to work with to make my image look realistic! Thank you!”

— Keri Ciofolo

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“A basic overview of studio equipment with some tips for what to use when. If you are looking for specific studio setups this probably won't be what you need. Great tips for outside the box options for use of fans, reflectors, and boxes. Loved the weights tips.”

— Elizabeth Oram

Digital Background: The Yellow Ladder

“I love this! As someone who is horrible at composits this was so much fun to work with.”

— Lauren Kane

Digital Background: Floral Newborn Wreath

“Beautiful!”

— Monica Schmitt

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“I thought she was going to show how to set up for example the triggers. Not what I was expecting”

— orlando ramirez

Storybook Land

“This is the best! It has opened up a whole new editing adventure for me. Jessica does an amazing job on explaining every detail. Thank you Jessica and Meg!”

— Lisa Granden

Digital Background: A Place I Would Rather Be

“Great background!”

— Teresa Presty

Digital Background: White Barn

“very beautiful !”

— Maria godinez

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I didn't find Meg because of a controversial image. I found Meg on instagram one night, laying in bed, and it caught my attention. Someone was telling a story, their own story, but through other people, that much was clear. That's what made me buy in. Ever listened to a song that you love on repeat, over and over again, and try to figure out what the artist was saying? What THEY were saying, not what they wanted people to think they were saying. IF you can understand that concept, then you'll understand THIS video. THIS was everything. It's everything for someone who has a story, but isn't heard, but wants to be... without having other project their stories onto yours. BUY this. Every single ARTIST needs to watch this. Much love Meg... thanks for being so fucking brave.”

— Sierra Smithers

Zero to Blur

“This class is fantastic. I have learned so much. Ben is such a great teacher.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Such a fun and easy to use set!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Wonderful!”

— Lisa Lloyd

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“There was a ton of information in here. I'll need to rewatch, but did love it. Thank you!”

— MaryLou Christy

Tell Your Story

“This is so fun!!!”

— Scott Barnes

A Magical Vision: Forests

“Thanks again Meg for a great product and an easy to follow guide!”

— Marianne Boone

A Magical Vision: Forests

“Magnificent! LOVE THIS!”

— RENATA CAUGHLIN

Zero to Hair

“Zero to Hair is a great tutorial to learn how to edit hair. You will learn how to liquify hair to make it fuller, change the hair to different colors, to edit out hair on the face and much more. Ben is a great teacher! He makes editing hair easy to understand. So informative!!! Thank you!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love that she gives you so many brushes. Other sites you have to buy them individually!”

— Veronica Martinez

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“Fantastic and informative tutorial, and gorgeous backdrop! Thank you!!!”

— Steph May

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Wonderful tutorial! very easy to follow and understand. Thank you.”

— Julie Sultzbach

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Very detailed, very thorough, learnt quite a few new techniques while watching this, THANK YOU :)”

— Kellie Webster

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Thanks! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

The Hope Digital Background Bundle

“I love these backdrops. Saw them and had to have them. So far I used one and it is amazing! So fun to create.”

— Denise Herriman

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Fantastic! Thank you!”

— Marcea Koffsky

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Having a blast with this easy to use action and brushes kit. Superb product from Meg, yet again!!”

— Mara Jennings

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I am in LOVE with this kit!!! What fun! Thanks Meg!”

— Michelle Bradford

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love using this kit! Thank you Meg”

— Stephanie Rinehart

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love using this kit! Thank you Meg”

— Stephanie Rinehart

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Fantastic action. simple and straight forward. I've tried other watercolor actions but this one is simple! Make beautiful photos into unique watercolor photos. Every watercolor photo will be different. Thanks Meg!”

— Keri Barham

The Rainbow Bundle

“Worth the money!!!”

— Cecilia lainez

Newborn Kit: Koi Pond

“Love these kits from Aoife Millea. They are so easy to use.”

— Christine Petrone

Digital Background: Space Station

“Loved working with this composite. It was so easy too because you just have to make sure you take a picture with the baby laying on his or her back. For me that's the easiest pose so I was grateful to have this to work with to give the client (Star Wars fans) a fun picture of their newest addition to the family. They all loved it.”

— Christine Petrone

Natural Light Portrait Editing – March 2020

“Amazing to think you learn so much in as little as five days! Great safe environment to ask questions and learn how to edit so much better. Bonus, the critique comes right from Meg herself. Loved it!”

— Christine Petrone

St. Patrick’s Day Bundle

“This package is so fun! A texture. A pattern. And shoot throughs. So fun”

— Christine Petrone

Outdoor Newborn

“The water setting was my favorite. I would love to buy just the setting without the baby..it was so peaceful and beautiful. Watching both Nikki and Meg, we got two ideas for each setting. Love the video”

— Luana Johnson

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“Amazing! THANK YOU!”

— Cassandra Sweeney

Magical Tie Dye Balloons

“So many balloons, & strings... the possibilities are endless.”

— Robin Healy

Magical Tie Dye Balloons

“LOVE IT! thank you very much. Beautiful”

— Gaby Bracho

Zero to Eyes

“Mind blowing stuff right here! If you think you know how to edit eyes well...YOU DONT!!!!! Ben, you did it again.”

— Kristi Craven

In Home Newborn

“I loved it wish I could see one edit of this session”

— Perla Mancha

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“What a deal for $5.00 ! Thank you : )”

— Joy Cohen

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“What a great bundle!”

— Danna Castillo

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“brilliant! thankyou”

— Joanne Duncan

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“Thank you!”

— Brandy Benson

Zero to Eyes

“Loved this one. Mind blown when Ben started rotating the eye! Definitely a must have.”

— Jessica Mullen

Zero to Eyes

“Thank you Meg. I can't wait to learn and try to achieve amazing eyes in Photoshop”

— Lynette Hurley

Zero to Blur

“This is a great class! Very informative and easy to follow. This was my first "Zero to..." class but I'll be looking into more.”

— Angela Franklin

Foundations of Composites

“Jessica is an amazing teacher, and I loved this class. She answered our questions quickly and helped us so much with "problems" we thought we had. I feel like I have learned a ton. The discussion in class was also super supportive. I'm definitely signing up for the April class.”

— MaryLou Christy

Zero to Blur

“Another fascinating class from Ben. Thank you so much!”

— Renette Kleinhans

Missing Pieces

“Jessica Hatlen makes the best composites and her teaching videos are awesome!!”

— Christine Petrone

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“simple and straight to the point. excellent explanations for those of self taught, and only referred to clam shell when it came to eating dinner at a seafood place. Thanks Meg.”

— Rhonda Noggle

Foundations of Composites

“Absolutely LOVED this bootcamp. Jessica Hatlen is an awesome teacher. Very helpful throughout the month and her videos are so comprehensive and in depth. I really enjoyed this class so much. I signed up for the next one so I can continue on my creative journey and keep on learning from Jessica!”

— Christine Petrone

Magical Warm Light & Airy Action

“Love this photo..my very favorite. The action is wonderful”

— Luana Johnson

Magical Whimsical Foil Balloons

“I'm seriously obsessed with these balloons, definitely a must have.”

— Liliana Coelho

Simple Studio: Four Families

“I absolutely loved this ! You have such a knowledge on simple, and I just love the simplicity of how you did the family’s. Can’t wait to use these in my own studio!”

— Kirsten Ryan

Be My Valentine Bundle

“Amazing!!! This package has ALL THE THINGS!”

— Trish Ortiz

Simple Studio: Four Families

“This was fantastic. I love how you managed each family based on the family dynamics. My family is a blend of all 4 of the families & personalities you photographed in this video. Thank you x's a million.”

— Robin Healy

Newborn Studio: Beginner Basics

“SO much information in these videos. By far the best purchase I’ve made on this site. Thank you for breaking it all down in an easy to understand format.”

— Jacqueline Brodsky

Simple Studio: Tiny Studio

“Loved this set of shots Meg. Thanks for giving us all the settings...so many details. Can you tell me about what size scarf did you use.”

— Luana Johnson

Be My Valentine Bundle

“Thank you. It's amazing”

— Kristina Kutiščeva

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG Meg!! The sky action & the Valentine action!! These alone are well worth the price of this package! I frigging LOVE these! I struggle with creating this in my images & there you go doing your magic & sorcery! Please do more of these!! Buy THIS bundle if you don't have it already! It is so awesome!!”

— Trish Hardeman

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Wow, wow,wow! Thank you so much! Happy belated birthday and happy Valentine's DAY Meg! <3 <3 <3 <3”

— Amber Pommerening

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG these are amazing! Thank you :)”

— Liliana Coelho

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG these are amazing! Thank you ????”

— Liliana Coelho

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“So excited for my first purchase! Happy Birthday Meg!!”

— Lisa Kelly

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“GREAT TIPS ! Now if I could figure out how to use my boom arm LOL”

— Connie Etter

Tips and Techniques: In Action

“Thank you for all the tips and techniques. They are huge help in getting me to remember the little things I would't other wise think of. I feel like I am growing so much since finding you. Thank you again.”

— Lacy Light

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“HAPPY BIRTHDAY MEG!!!! However, the goodies are totally for us and they are stinking amazing! Love them all and there are a ton :) Thank you so much <3”

— DeDe Schultz

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy birthday Meg !! Thank you for being so kind ! You are awesome !! Very grateful for you!!”

— Nadia Kowlasar

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday Meg!”

— Tammy Zweifel

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you; all are phenomenal. Thank you again”

— Hannah Wheeler

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy birthday Meg! This is beyond generous. Thank you, thank you!”

— Shauna McCoy

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday to you!!!!! Thank you so much!!!”

— Nicole Uveges

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you, can't wait to use them! Hope you have an amazing birthday!????”

— Liz Keenan

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you, can't wait to use them! Hope you have an amazing birthday!????”

— Liz Keenan

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you, can't wait to use them! Hope you have an amazing birthday!????”

— Liz Keenan

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“wow! there is so much in the package. Thank you so much! Have a happy birthday!”

— Magaly Tomiampos

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“loved it very helpful”

— Zahraa Issa

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“These are amazing!!! Thank you...”

— Olga Marlangoutsos

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thanks Meg! This is awesome!”

— Carissa Harvey

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday!”

— Kiss Aurora Minna

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Holy shit balls! There is so much in this you’d be crazy not to get it. Thank you Meg for your generosity! Oh and Happy Birthday! ????”

— Kayla Rinehart

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Hope you have the DOPEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!! And if you have not purchased Meg's Birthday Surprise Party then your crazy.”

— Annette Butts

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“I am stunned at how much you have put into this package. Thank You so much. Have the best birthday ever!”

— Helen Winter

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“happy birthday! this is packed with all the amazing things!”

— Chun Chen

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“happy birthday!”

— Chun Chen

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“These are amazing!!!! Thank you ???? and Happy Birthday to you!”

— Liliana Coelho

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy birthday Meg. Love the silent edit.”

— Chinmayee Nayak

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Bonne Fête Meg!! Thankyou for the gift <3”

— Lorraine lewis

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you Meg.. Beautiful human being.. so generous always.. Happy Bday Megan.”

— Carolina Schutte

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you Meg.. Beautiful human being.. so generous always.. Happy Bday Megan.”

— Carolina Schutte

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“Wonderful review of all the equipment and very helpful!”

— Angela Klaus

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“Great tips and information!”

— Trudi Smith

Newborn Composite Workshop

“life Changing. Please create more fun workshops from her Newborn work.”

— valery herrera

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“It's my birthday today, so I bought this as a gift to me. Happy Birthday for the 20th Meg!”

— Eloise Leask

Tell Your Story

“This is a must have for everyone! I enjoy every minute of it! Thanks Meg and team!!!”

— Nancy Cooman

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“Great tutorial on how to use the various make-up palettes that are sold separately on the Meg Bitton Live website. Not only does Meg show you how to use the makeup palettes, she first shows you how to download them and install them into Photoshop. She then shows, step-by-step, various uses for swatches from more various palettes. The information is presented slowly and clearly, so that you can really follow what she is doing. Happy with this purchase.”

— Laura Kesler

Single Image Review

“This is a fantastic opportunity. Meg is so good with her critiques and so giving of herself. This is my second time doing this because I learned so much the first time. Very highly recommended.”

— Cindy Blumenshein

Single Image Review

“AMAZING!!! This Single image review is incredible. Such a great advise to continue growing. I look forward for the next group review. Thanks Meg.”

— Teresa Vitela

Single Image Review

“Great advice. Makes me want to shoot my image again and get another critique!”

— Norma Warden

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank You and Happy Birthday Meg !!”

— Victoria Lasley

Single Image Review

“Loved it, I was a little scared to do this because I am horrible with taking things the wrong way and getting over emotional because I want to so badly get it but meg liked my photo and also her critique game me things to work on so thank you I would definitely do it again”

— Tara Wollenberg

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Loved the Surprise edit Meg. You are the 11th...I'm the 24th. Happy Birthday!”

— Luana Johnson

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“thank you for your inspiration to all of us!”

— Nikki Olivier

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thank you!!! Love the silent edit. :) Happy Birthday!!”

— Heather Parnell

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“A road map to your dream of having a photography business. Excellent.”

— Robin Healy

Business Beginner Basics

“I wish whole heartily that I had access to this information at the beginning. The steps discussed in such informational and a under stable way was worth every penny! Hobbyist Photographers, Beginner Photographers, & Mid into the career photographers. The points made in this Beginners to Basic is so HELPFUL!!”

— Skyla Smith

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thankyou Meg, Happy birthday x”

— Jeannette Benbow

Business Beginner Basics

“This is the missing piece I have been searching for. Thank you for the valuable information. I have reached out to my local SBA and have begun to create a solid foundation for my business. This was amazing!!! Gave me the information and confidence I needed. I hope there is a part 2 in the making.”

— Chantony Marshall

Magical Black Tears Overlays

“Enjoyed working with these overlays very much!!”

— Kristine Najdowski

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday, Meg!”

— Wendy McDaniel

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thanks Meg!”

— carol serapiglia

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Always giving, happy early birthday”

— Tara Wollenberg

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday Meg! Its so kind of you to offer us something on YOUR birthday! Having a lot of fun with what we've received early, thanks!”

— Melissa Peluso

Business Beginner Basics

“This is EXACTLY what I’ve been looking for. It’s hard not to be impressed by every Meg and her team put out but they really outdid themselves with this one. This workshop is a MUST HAVE for anyone in business or thinking of going into business. It answers all the questions in an easy to understand and digest way. Thank you Meg and Alex for this incredible workshop!”

— Cristina Marino

Business Beginner Basics

“I am sooo grateful that Meg and her team put this together. I have been searching and even paying for other marketing/business advice on how to legitimize and set up my business and this is by far the best, most simplistic, very doable approach to running a successful business that I have ever come across. So Thank you, thank you! A thousand times thank you. I now know where to begin and can get out of my own way and follow these simple steps to pursuing my biz! My ❤️ Is on Fire ????”

— Tracie Smith

Business Beginner Basics

“Absolutely INVALUABLE!!!! Even if you are established there is so much information in the video that it makes you re-think some things. Highly highly recommend.”

— Alexa Gauthier

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday Meg!”

— Ruby Hopper

Business Beginner Basics

“This is just what I’ve been searching for! Every single question I had was answered in this video. So easy to follow. I know exactly what I need to do now! Everyone needs this video!”

— Stacey Schouten

Business Beginner Basics

“YES! Exactly what I’ve been looking for. I’m in the phase of being unsure if a business in photography is something I’m ready for, can/want to do, or if I should just keep appreciating it as my creative outlet. This course seriously helped me sort out my thoughts and questions I have and I feel like I know where to go if I ever am ready to start a business. I’ve read other articles onand watched other videos on this subject before, but this course really provides great starting questions, steps and terms.”

— Emily Holt

Business Beginner Basics

“I am sooo grateful that Meg and her team put this together. I have been searching and even paying for other marketing/business advice on how to legitimize and set up my business and this is by far the best, most simplistic, very doable approach to running a successful business that I have ever come across. So Thank you, thank you! A thousand times thank you. I now know where to begin and can get out of my own way and follow these simple steps to pursuing my biz! My ❤️ Is on ????”

— Tracie Smith

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Your the best! Happy Birthday Meg! Thank you for sharing your gifts….”

— Pamela Bochner

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Happy Birthday Meg! Thank you for sharing your gifts....”

— Patricia Aichler

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“I did the same as everyone else, I thought I was purchasing the make up palettes as well. The video was great. I have got to start reading what I'm buying a lot more carefully.”

— Tina Garza

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“.....the biggest heart.... It’s HER birthday and she’s GIVING gifts ❤️”

— Darlene Ashley

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Your the best!”

— Liliana Coelho

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Thanks a lot Meg...”

— Amol Tirpude

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Love the silent edit :)”

— lesley jehu

Single Image Review

“This was fantastic and learned so very much! Thank you.”

— Cindy Blumenshein

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“WOW! Amazing! Thank you so very much. I feel much more prepared to work with litle ones now!!”

— Marcea Koffsky

Zero to Swapping

“Really appreciated the brief step by step run down at the end (hope its in all of them)... Wraps it up perfectly . Also agree that id love the images so I could do this process at the same time. This goes with all zero to. learnt so much once again ! THANKS :)”

— Kathryn Wallace

Golden Hour Bootcamp – December 2019

“Loved working with Sarah in this bootcamp and I enjoyed the ability to use an image taken by her to edit and get some CC back.”

— Christine Petrone

Simple Studio: Reset

“Loved it! It felt so calm and easy to duplicate with beautiful results.”

— Patty Haessig

Newborn Studio: In-Home Natural Light

“I really enjoyed watching this video! I am due with a baby girl coming in just a few short months and have decided to tackle her newborn photos myself (and maybe investing in a new lens instead of the cost of a newborn session). I am excited to get some practice in and maybe even look into some of your editing videos! Thanks for sharing your talent! <3”

— Crissie Carpenter

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Excellent ! Ben is a great teacher!”

— Mary Whitehead

Magical Noise Reduction Action

“I caught this on sale, and although I never have grain, I thought it may be a a good thing to have at that price. I have a great camera and low light lenses.... but it happened ! Knowing what I know now, I'd pay 10x the price to have it at my disposal. It saved me a LOT of stress with the one time it happened! Recommenced Recommend Recommend .... So easy !”

— Regina Meyerchick

Zero to Camera

“Great video. I've been a photographer for over 10 years, and I love how Ben goes over different camera brands, and things specific to each of them. Also, I learned to tips for extra sharp focus and how to program & use back button focus as well. Very comprehensive. I would definitely recommend this to both new and seasoned photographers that maybe don't know about all the options and features their camera may offer.”

— Crystal Fairburn

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“I too purchased this thinking it was a multi pack of the palettes. I could literally kick myself.”

— Lisa Roberts

Magical Pretty Little Action

“Absolutely beautiful. <3”

— Michelle Bradford

Magical Newborn Action

“Okay so now that I've tried again and compared, I DO like the action for baby skin!!!! Would've been a 5-star but I wanted the action to do more adjustment on the surroundings as well as the skintone. :-)”

— Mary Wilson

Tips and Techniques: Composition

“Excellent info and edits. I will use this as a reference all the time!”

— Alexis Close

Sleepyhead

“very helpful!”

— Mary Wilson

8 Days of Chanukkah-A Festival of Lights

“AS ALWAYS.... AMAZING!”

— Connie Etter

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Such a great collection of very useful tips. I’ll go back to them over and over and the two edits are indispensable too.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Zero to Photoshop

“I finally feel like I am able to make a start in the beast that is Photoshop. Ben is an amazing communicator. He doesn't do hype, he doesn't do drama, he does clear, informative instruction that allows you to quickly take notes and follow along. Well worth the investment for anyone feeling like they don't really know where to start.”

— Karen Sebire

Zero to Sharp

“I love the pace that Ben goes. I learned a lot from the class and took plenty of notes. I have always adjusted in Lightroom first and then moved into Photoshop never sharpening again. Big mistake! I can now say I'm going to do things completely different now that I have watched this class. Thank you!!”

— KRISTAN RODWELL

Tips and Techniques

“Little simple tips that make extraordinary differences.”

— Megan Reed

12 Days to Christmas

“One of the best things I’ve ever bought for myself. I looked forward to seeing what each day’s gift was. Day 12 was one of my favorites. I love it that Meg is willing to share her expertise and workflows. She’s a phenomenal teacher and I’ll treasure these gifts until the end of time. Merry Christmas and Happy Hanukkah”

— Audra Miracle

12 Days to Christmas

“It’s the best Christmas present for me this year and the best waiting for Christmas time ever!”

— Mariola Gawron

Storybook Land Holiday Edition

“Thank you for such a great storybook composite! It is very magical. I can’t wait to try it out! ❤️ The tutorial is very easy to follow!”

— Kristi Brunworth

12 Days to Christmas

“Have already reviewed very early on but just watched Day 12. This was worth it just for that. Thanks Meg. Hope you had a fantastic Christmas”

— Karen Sebire

12 Days to Christmas

“Simply AMAZING! One of the BEST investments I have ever made with Meg! Day 12, when you let us inside your head, I cannot say thank you enough for that.”

— Jacenta Grover

12 Days to Christmas

“Amazing!”

— Lynnette Peters

12 Days to Christmas

“Oh my goodness! I am in love with every single one of these gifts! Right off the top of my head I can't even remember what I paid for this bundle, but I know it wasn't enough LOL! What a steal. Thank you so much Meg, Merry Christmas!”

— Christina Fletcher

Breaking Free

“Awesome instructions. Never knew about using camera raw while in the file. That is going to save me a bunch of time. Thanks!!!”

— wendy lamothe

12 Days to Christmas

“I never write reviews anywhere, but this time I can't be silent! :) It's the best Christmas present for me this year and the best waiting for Christmas time ever! :) Thank you Meg for such a great surprise everyday! And if anyone doubts to buy or not to buy, I can only suggest, that you need to have such a perfect present for yourself or for your friend! :)”

— Lena V

12 Days to Christmas

“These have been wonderful!!! A little bit of everything....overlays, edits, brushes, digital backgrounds. Amazing gifts! Thank you so much, Meg!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“Like other have mentioned I purchased this thinking it was the palettes themselves! I'll be excited to try out the palettes soon! I'm sure the tutorial will be super helpful once I have the palettes to use with it.”

— Amanda Dean

12 Days to Christmas

“The gift that keeps on giving! Love it. Thank you.”

— Heather Ryder

12 Days to Christmas

“Goodness, best investment ever!! It's fun to open these day by day, but most of all they are so useful. Whether you are learning something new, or it's something you can apply to your marketing or editing... It's awesome!! Thank you for all this variety Meg! Amazing :)”

— Cristina Jones

12 Days to Christmas

“This has been so much fun so far! I love the surprise everyday, and there have been some pretty wonderful surprises! Thanks Meg for always going above and beyond!”

— Stacey Brock

12 Days to Christmas

“Absolutely worth more than was asked for! It's exciting to see every night what we get next!”

— Diana Head

12 Days to Christmas

“Great Value! I'm not getting/having much of a Christmas this year due to some medical issues this year and not being able to work for about 8 months, so this is my Christmas gift. Thank you!”

— Mary Johnson

12 Days to Christmas

“Such a fantastic value! Love all the goodies. Thanks for your generosity, Meg.”

— Jennifer Anderson

12 Days to Christmas

“This has been so fun thank you !!”

— Tonia White

12 Days to Christmas

“This is a very good way to build trust, the bundle definitely is worth it every cent. Well done!”

— GEORGE CATALIN

12 Days to Christmas

“Thanks for such great surprises!! What a great way to make the 12 days leading up to the holiday special for all of us. Thanks Meg and team. Happy Holidays”

— Sheila Sandifer

12 Days to Christmas

“Just want to say thank you for everything. This is the best thing I have purchased so far. And can't wait to start using all the gifts. Merry Christmas to you and your family”

— Brenda Carlson

12 Days to Christmas

“This is awesome! So much fun! Thank you so much!”

— Carolyn Tree

12 Days to Christmas

“Thank you and Merry Christmas!”

— Norma Warden

12 Days to Christmas

“OMG I'm so happy I did this!! Have two weeks off from my full time job and can't wait to dive in!! Thank you”

— Martina Losey

12 Days to Christmas

“12 days of AMAZING !!! Thank you!!”

— Donna Dawson

12 Days to Christmas

“Such fun! I love the surprises each night!”

— Christy Burgess

12 Days to Christmas

“Love everything! Thank you ❤”

— Kelly Roth

12 Days to Christmas

“Seriously the BEST Christmas Presents ever. It is the gift that just keeps on giving! This is the highlight to every day for me, and worth the price 100x over.”

— Jessica Kearns

The Three Hour Magic One Light Workshop – December 14

“Loved everything about it!!!!”

— Laurie egbert

12 Days to Christmas

“LOVE!! Merry Christmas to ME”

— Connie Etter

12 Days to Christmas

“A certain ACDC song comes to mind today and all the days I have opened a gift. Thunder struck!! THANK YOU”

— Valerie Williams

12 Days to Christmas

“I love every single one of these amazing gifts! You blow me away with the generosity. Thank you for all of this, the kindness of it and so many super awesome and fun things to play with this winter ”

— Amanda Mele Daniels

12 Days to Christmas

“So happy that I bought this!! I'm like a kid at Christmas waiting to open up my browser and see what is waiting for me. Worth so much more than the price.”

— Michelle Bradford

12 Days to Christmas

“This is such a wonderful gift to give yourself. The first three days already are worth more than the price. Thank you for allowing me to give myself a treat and for giving me 12 gifts.”

— Susan Harward

12 Days to Christmas

“I love love love this idea! I bought the package on the first day. And for this price it's like a gift every day! I am looking forward every day for what's inside and I wasn't disappointed once.”

— Anna Lindqvist

12 Days to Christmas

“Amazing price for amazing products!! I'm only on day 3 & can't wait to see what else is to come! Merry Christmas to me!!”

— Kristen Martz

12 Days to Christmas

“One of the best purchases that I have made. I love the excitement each day. I feel like a kid, when its time to see what we get!!”

— Trish Hardeman

12 Days to Christmas

“Merry Christmas Meg! And thank you very much for your gifts every day, this is so exiting!!! Sending you and your team much love! :-)”

— Nancy Cooman

12 Days to Christmas

“I’m loving my daily gifts ????”

— Audra Miracle

12 Days to Christmas

“These gifts are fabulous!! Thanks so so much!!!”

— Jaala Pedley

12 Days to Christmas

“I'm so excited!! I just signed up. will I get all 12 even though I jus signed up?”

— maricela porter

12 Days to Christmas

“I get so excited to see “my gift” each day, love it!!”

— vicky stilwell

12 Days to Christmas

“The most wonderful, generous gift that keeps on giving. I purchased somewhere between day 1 and day 2 (different time zone) and have been loving every surprise to date. If you are in two minds - please do yourself a favour and get it. You will not be sorry! You will only be sorry for NOT getting it ????”

— Renette Kleinhans

12 Days to Christmas

“So dam exciting opening this up every day, and as always, Meg has been beyond generous with every gift, I am so grateful and highly recommend this purchase, even with the exchange rate here in nz, it is sooooo worth it!!”

— Janelle McKeown

12 Days to Christmas

“Only on Day 2 and it's already been so worth it! Thank you! Anyone on the fence about purchasing this should treat themselves, it's so fun!”

— Shauna McCoy

12 Days to Christmas

“Best Xmas Present to self ever :) Thanks for the innovation and inspiration Meg. Superheros don't always wear a cape lol”

— Karen Sebire

12 Days to Christmas

“Thank you so much....”

— Angie Andrepont

12 Days to Christmas

“Meg, your surprises every year are fabulous but this takes the cake!”

— Kristi Craven

12 Days to Christmas

“So exciting! What wonderful gifts!!”

— Carol Rodriguez

12 Days to Christmas

“So exciting! What wonderful gifts!!????”

— Carol Rodriguez

12 Days to Christmas

“It's only Day 2 and I cannot believe how AMAZING this is!!! Thank you Meg!!!!”

— Charmaine Amen

12 Days to Christmas

“Surprises are so fun, it’s as if Meg is giving us a gift each night with something she knows we’d both love and need. She knows what I need before I do, and that’s why I am here. Great value!”

— Donna Rhoads

12 Days to Christmas

“This is so much fun, all the surprises. Just love it!”

— Mona Ceron

12 Days to Christmas

“You had me at overlays! There are so many great things and it's only day 2!! Can't wait to see what Meg has in store as we get closer to Christmas!”

— Lisa Prisk

12 Days to Christmas

“Love being surprised every night with this. It's giving me something to look forward to every night like I'm a little kid again. : )”

— Christine Petrone

In Home Newborn

“This Video is amazing. It is giving me confidence.”

— valery herrera

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“So many helpful tips! The chin edit alone was worth the price of admission.”

— Pamela McCormick

No Excuses: Portraits of Strangers

“This was so uplifting and beautiful! No excuses for sure!”

— Patty Haessig

No Excuses: Portraits of Strangers

“I don't think I've ever smiled so big before watching a workshop video. This was AMAZING!”

— Demishe Fontenot

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“I too mistake this product like Brenda did, I guess this will be useful so I'm going to wait on the next sale to get the palettes!”

— Bunly H

Let There Be Light: Harshlight

“This was the first video I've watched of Meg's. Why have I WAITED so long? I'll be buying more once I feel I've mastered shooting in harsh light! Thanks Meg :)”

— Shanti Clancy

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Very informative! Meg makes different lighting patterns easy to understand. Thank you, Meg!!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“I misunderstood what this product was, I thought it was the palette collection. It is a tutorial using the pallets make sure to buy the individual palettes too.”

— Brenda Peebles

Magical Snow Globe

“This was really great snow globe tutorial! It is easy to follow!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Stripped

“this was really good to watch. i wish i heard more camera settings tho.”

— tara goulden

Cocoa Mug

“Very fun edit perfect for Xmas! I also bought the Christmas window edit and that one showed how to cut out the subjects this one they are already cut out, also doesn’t include the magical dodge and burn action she uses”

— Monique Serrano

Zero to Selection

“This course is AWESOME and Ben does a FABULOUS job of teaching it! I have a much better understanding of how all the selection tools work and when to use each one. Before this course I was somewhat confused on how each tool worked, but Ben clears all of that up as he shows which each one does and when to use them. I have yet to be disappointed by a Zero to course and this one is no exception! Can't wait to see what comes out next!”

— Theresa Thompson

Magical Clean Preset

“I recommend this preset!”

— Ellen Hughes

Christmas Window

“This is a great composite tutorial!! It is easy to follow! There are so many helpful tips on how to make your composites look more realistic and blend well. :) Thank you, Jessica, for all your great tutorials!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Editing Bootcamp – Flashback

“Learned a lot and interesting to see how the layers are used.”

— Ana Just

Digital Background: The Stoop

“This was the perfect backdrop for a recent engagement shoot I did. Originally the couple were just against a boring backdrop. I used this digi backdrop and suddenly the photo had eye catching and complimentary features, asides from my couple of course”

— Kellie Webster

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“AWESOME tutorial on the Palettes!!! Very thorough. This is so brilliant!!!”

— Natalie Laustrup

Cookie Cutter

“I just love these composite tutorials. Jessica makes them super easy to learn and they are so fun!”

— Denise Herriman

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“One of my most favorite. Loved every second of it.”

— Ashlee Ward

Pink Doll

“Taken on a very dull, typically English rainy day. My room was much darker than Sarah's but I followed her edit and her techniques worked really well for this image, I think. I also used Megs Stars overlay to hide the clutter in the backyard. I love this edit, it's so much fun to do and Sarah's instructions are clear and informative.”

— Helen Winter

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“I watched as soon as I purchased and I LOVED every second of it!”

— DeDe Schultz