Reviews

Colorado Nights

“I loved seeing some new techniques Meg uses in Photoshop that I hadn't seen before. very creative!”

— Ashley Grimes

Light and Airy Backlight

“beautiful edit!”

— Ashley Grimes

The Boy Sessions

“Very fun to watch Meg shoot! She pointed out great tips and things to look for.”

— Ashley Grimes

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“I have only received one month so far (August). I love that it was inspirational from Meg's heart. My hope is to receive something next time that I can utilize more.”

— Ashley Grimes

Magical Bokeh Overlays

“I honestly was disappointed with this purchase. Most of these overlays are similar to ones you can find for free or at little cost online. There are a couple cool ones, but not worth what I paid. Other than this purchase, I have loved everything else I have gotten from Meg.”

— Ashley Grimes

Zero to Sharp

“I LOVE zero to Sharp! Ben is a great teacher!!!!”

— Ashley Grimes

From Zero to Skin

“LOVE this zero to Skin... I learned a lot”

— Ashley Grimes

Pink Studio Princess

“Loved this video, gave me some great valuable tips for studio sessions. Thankx Meg ooxx”

— Vicki Watson

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“wow so so pleased with the M of the M !!! you are such a great inspiration Meg and your work is amazing and so are your surprises for us :)”

— Tatiana Furdui

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“So beautiful, Meg! Thank you for sharing this piece of your heart with us!”

— Heather Casteel

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“Beautiful, inspiring, so giving.”

— Michelle Collins

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“I just have to take a moment to thank you Meg for such kind and inspiring words you shared with us. It touched my heart and just what I needed to hear at this moment. I want you to know you are truly inspiring on so many levels and I am grateful to you for sharing your incredible knowledge and talent with the myself and the world. You are making a difference. I so look forward to 'Meg of the Month', it's like Christmas every month! :)”

— Loralie Hoffort

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“Stunning! Thank you! For sharing your heart and your art. You inspire me to make others feel as enlightened and capable as you make me feel.”

— RENATA CAUGHLIN

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“Never. Getting. Rid. Of. This.”

— Melissa Barger

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“This was my first Meg of the Month! Im in love. Thank you so much for sharing with us Meg! You're pretty amazing.”

— Jordan Holt

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“what a beautiful gift, thank you so very much <3”

— tamara carlile

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“Meg, thank you for this months gifts and especially for the "Letter". I am 60 years old and I felt your words were meant for me and made me cry tears that have been hidden for a long time. I never feel that I am "Ever Enough" . May God Bless you.”

— Deborah Meier

Meg of the Month – August 2017

“OMG!!! I am so in love with Meg of the Month! Every month is a really big surprise! You can never tell what it would be but it is always amazing!!! Thank you very much, Meg!!!”

— Anna Lindqvist

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“Finally got around to watching this. Amazing! I learned a ton in these videos, especially the advanced version! A bunch of ah-ah moments for me as I am self taught and I do everything the hard way. Thank you Alethia for such great explainations!”

— nicole parizo

Simple Studio Newborn

“This workshop has changed the way I photograph newborns and helped me create a consistent workflow that I can use for all my sessions. Prior to this workshop I was only using natural light and only photographing at certain times during the day - especially during the winter seasons. This workshop has allowed me to become comfortable using studio lights and speed up my newborn session. Meg and Niki have helped me improved so much and I could not be more thankful! I highly recommend purchasing this one!”

— Jena Michaud

Zero to Photoshop

“I just finished watching Zero to Photoshop and I am amazed. I am a proficient PS user, I bought it on sale and there were definitely many tips that will make my workflow so much more simple. Thank you Meg and Ben!”

— Christina Knudsen

Light and Airy Backlight

“My favorite too! It seems I take more photos this style this time of year so this is perfect!”

— Amber Carl

Skyline Troublemakers

“I love this so much! I watch it and listen to it over and over when I edit! So many helpful tips and reinforcement of what I eed to hear to push myself further! Really feel like I know you, Meg. You ave such a giving spirit. Thank YOU !”

— Angie Moore

Zero to Sharp

“First time someone has explained to me why I might want to sharpen a Raw image at the get-go (to compensate for what the camera does). I'm still a little fuzzy on how to use the 'Details' slider. Sometimes I just need it said in another way to get through to my brain. I'm a huge fan of Ben Willmore!”

— Rachel Garafola

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“Wow! Thank you Meg! What a great tool for my toolbox. Kudos to Alethia as well ;)”

— Laurie Wright

From Zero to Curves

“This class was incredible. I cannot wait to get started using my new tools. Meg's vision combined with Ben's clear explanation is the absolute perfect combination.”

— russy feldman

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“Thank you so much, Meg! This is so amazing!”

— Anna Lindqvist

Wrapped in White

“Wow, impresive! Now if I could just apply those things to my Images”

— Alyce Williams

The Boy Sessions

“I can't..... This is great..... Not only did I enjoy watching this. Now I am purchasing a session for one of my sons with Meg. Please God, can June 2018 come any sooner ...?”

— Jessica Lee

Zero to Sharp

“Very nice tutorial, can see a lovely improvement in my images.”

— Brooke Duley

Zero to Photoshop

“Wonderful purchase. Ben is very easy to follow and does a great job with explaining the topics.”

— Kelly McDonald

From Zero to Curves

“I like Meg's teaching style. I am learning so much from all the classes/edits I purchased through her.”

— Christine Petrone

The Magic in the Details

“I love you, Meg! I'm having so much fun watching and listening to you. So inspiring, I can watch the same video over and over and I'll get so excited to grab my camera and go! Thank you so much! XOXO”

— Jennifer Chin

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“Just joined after a busy June, and I read how the June Meg of the Month was wonderful; wish I didn't miss it. But I am excited to start using the templates, and so very h happy that Meg decided to do this.. Never a disappointment.”

— Tracy Smith

Editing Bootcamp August 2017

“Those of you who are still on the edge of deciding between getting into this August Bootcamp...do it! I did the June one, and also doing the August one... It's eyeopening to have Meg go through your images and give you so many pointers. You are not only getting 1 image critique that you have submitted...but also get to soak in all the things from other photographers images!!!! You will not regret it! <3”

— Taranpreet Josan

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“These will be so perfect with fall and holiday sessions coming up! Plus just a way to jazz up regular posts on social media!”

— Paula Hruby

From Zero to Curves

“For me its too basic.. Its good if you dont know Ps”

— Dolores molina

The Toddler Sessions

“I have learnt so much from watching these Meg. They were all adorable but that pussycat - just devine!”

— Tracey Morris

The Boy Sessions

“I love this workshop ! It's so perfect and organic. You always explain it all so well and make it look so simple ! Thanks Meg!”

— Colleen McCarthy

From Zero to Curves

“Meg! This is an EXCELLENT resource for those learning to edit like you! It was brilliant to include Ben Willmore so that he could explain the technical parts, while you worked your magic on the image. I will refer to this video many times, I'm sure! And it's so worth the $!!! Thank you!”

— Melissa Burris

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“Thank you so much for taking the time to show every aspect of being a photographer. A lot of people think marketing just happens on it's own but it's something I spend hours on!! I'm sure this will speed my time up tenfold!”

— Kayla Strachan

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“Love love love!”

— Amanda McCollum

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“Thank you Meg! I am totally self taught in photoshop and templates is something it takes me hours to do because I have to stop and find a tutorial. This is great I really appreciate it!”

— Lisa Eisenberger

Meg of the Month – July 2017

“Thank you so much!!!it is amazing once again!!!!”

— Petra van der Spek

The Toddler Sessions

“so far loving it”

— Dolores molina

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“If I could rate this more than 5 stars I would! I have been very discouraged with myself and my images lately and I needed to hear these exact words <3 hearing them from Meg just makes it that much better. Thank you Meg for all that you put into this. I will cherish it forever :) so glad I bought this at the last minute!!”

— Katilynn Moss

The Boy Sessions

“Fascinating. Just amazing how quickly and efficiently these were done. I've been waiting a month for this and it was definitely worth it!!”

— Kayla Purdy

Wrapped in White

“I just love the easy way that you have to explain and make the editions easy and efficient! I just addicted to buy edition! OMG so happy to learn from you Meg!”

— Marcela Orue

The Boy Sessions

“Its perfect and so worth watching! Boy can be challenging !”

— Elwira Maciejewski

The Boy Sessions

“This workshop is so great! I was so excited to see this and it was worth the wait.”

— Cristin Bobee

Firefly

“Wow ... loved it so much!! Lots of info for me!!!”

— Tatiana Furdui

The Toddler Sessions

“This was awesome. I love the way you deal directly with the littles. Talking to them getting them to do what you want. Love your teaching techniques. You almost feel like you are there!”

— Pamela Sarvis-Berends

The Toddler Sessions

“This was awesome. I love the way you deal directly with the littles. Talking to them getting them to do what you want. It's truly the obi wan effect! Oh noble master! LOL! Love your teaching techniques. You almost feel like you are there!”

— Pamela Sarvis-Berends

Firefly

“This is so fabulous. Thank you!”

— Ruzin Cunningham

Fireflies – June Curves

“Amazing!!!!”

— Danielle Benbeneck

Overcast at Beach

“If you shoot on the beach at all you need to buy this. Now.”

— Naomi Etri

Zero to Sharp

“This is LIFE CHANGING!!! I have always moved sliders around just guessing at what I am doing, trying to make my images sharper. I now understand the sliders and what they do, I now have the confidence to sharpen any image and know why I am picking the settings I am. This is a must buy video!!”

— Danielle Benbeneck

Meg of the Month

“The only online monthly subscription I am subscribed to >>> MEG of the Month Club <<<”

— Taranpreet Josan

The Toddler Sessions

“Fantastic!! Watching how Meg interacts with young ones is invaluable. So much great content!! Her techniques are easy to adapt to your own style. I'm so excited to get out and practice with some toddlers. So motivating and inspiring!!”

— Kelly Long

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“This class has been amazing! I am so grateful for the opportunity that Meg has provided in offering this class. Very well worth the money! The knowledge gained within has been invaluable. I'm not learning how to be a Meg cookie cutter. Instead I feel she is giving me the tools to assist me in realizing my own artistic vision. She guides us through our mistakes and lets us know when things are done well. She always has something positive to say, even when critiquing something that isn't quite right. I feel like I've grown more in the past three weeks than in the last year. So many 'AHA!' moments, wheels turning, and things are just clicking left and right. For the first time, I am actually able to get my vision from my head, to my camera, and then into Photoshop to bring it to fruition. I am excited about my work for the first time in some time. I would recommend this class to anyone, regardless of skill level and experience. Jump on it if another is offered. Do not hesitate and you won't regret it! :)”

— Nadiene Gill

Zero to Photoshop

“Very informative and super easy to follow along with. Worth every penny.”

— Marlena Jones

Rich Spring Greens

“What an amazing transformation! Took copious notes the whole time and watched twice, cannot wait to do something like this with my daughter in a few more months! Don't let the title fool you, even if you don't work with greens, there is very valuable skillsets taught in this class! Thanks Meg!”

— Jonathan Mazza

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“So much heart and soul has been put into this. I have gone thru the pages several times and it becomes more inspiring each time. Thank you so much for sharing with us! You truly have a gift for inspiring artists!”

— Alicia Tisdale

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“I'm really glad I did this workshop. I started photography only 3 years ago, and have studied constantly since, trying to find my path and who I want to learn from. I have purchased many, many classes, (over 15 edits & workshops from Meg alone). Meg is an awesome teacher for me, she explains things simply, and quickly, yet fully, giving rhyme to her reason. Her creative process is her's alone, and I enjoy coming along for the ride. I have been hanging with Meg for a couple years now (only online) and I am never disappointed with what I get from buying what she is offering. I cannot say that about any other organizations who offer classes. What she shows us in her teachings is 1) relevant, I use every bit of info she speaks, 2) passionate, I've learned to see the potential in an image, not just what is there already, and 3) technically correct, this is important to me because I want to know how the industry does it and Meg is a true Pro. This bootcamp was particularly awesome bc Meg gave me so much more than I expected. This camp has included 3 edits from Meg each week, different topics and assignments, and I have seen my own personal growth in this short time. Just, thank you Meg!”

— Paige Rance

Meg of the Month

“As new photographer, I purchased this, read it and absolutely LOVED IT!!! It helped soooo much. THANK YOU! I highly recommend it and it is worth so much more than you pay!”

— Brittany Lesuer

Life’s a Beach

“Beautifully done with very easy to follow instruction!”

— Magricely Diaz

From Zero to Curves

“Great job Meg & Ben! Love learning new things!”

— Jonathan Mazza

From Zero to Skin

“Excellent video and so worth watching. I learned so much about skin, lighting the skin and smoothing it. Both artist are great photographers and I appreciate them doing videos for us to learn from. Thank you Meg and Ben!”

— Bonnie Smith

Firefly

“Fantastic! I'm so glad this was my first one. Thank you so much for an awesome course, Meg!”

— Thais BARCELLOS

Dull to Dazzling!

“WOW! I've never seen anything like that. Most certainly I have been inspired to bring more color into my images to give them that extra bit of magic! Thank you so much Meg!”

— Rickie Milbourn

March Skin

“AMAZING! I wish I could come up with a better word to describe how much I learned! If you haven't bought an editing video (What are you waiting for?!) If you don't have the money, RUN and GRAB a jar and save your change, education in any sorts is well worth the investment and this my friends is something you need in your life (It's sooooo worth it I PROMISE) - Love a VERY HAPPY Customer!!”

— Brittany Mcanally

Simple Studio Natural Light

“Thank you Meg for every workshop that you do!!! This was a must for me since i am shooting natural light only for now. Learned so much....angles, possition , camera settings, light availlable at different time.... ahhhhh a lot!!”

— Tatiana Furdui

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“We have completed the first week, and this is amazing! Far exceeded my expectations. Good lessons, fabulous seeing Meg critique and edit photos of others, and then going through and giving critique on many participants photos. The lessons are challenging, and that is good. Lots to learn and practice on. I can't recommend this enough!”

— Mary Gene Atwood

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“Editing Bootcamp is a wonderful resource for those of us struggling to make our images to come to life. I have learned how my images can tell a story and how details can make your subject pop. With the help of Meg and all the other wonderful photographers in the group you can make your photos into a work of art!!!”

— Amy Stoll

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“I have really loved this class so far. We are just starting the second week. I am starting to look at things differently and see things I didn't before. Meg is very considerate and spends quite a bit of time in the group and doing videos for the class. Definitely worth every penny I spent. So worth it.”

— Karen Bennett

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“Just a week in and this is an amazing product! The amount of time she puts into this both with the lesson plans and the critiques is awesome. I've learned so much already! I can't wait for the next lesson!”

— Theresa Geurts

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“Love the bootcamp! I feel like I have already learned so much in the first week. Love to see images taken by other people in the camp and hear Meg's critique of them. You learn from other people and their mistakes as well!”

— Liliana Stern

Simple Studio Newborn

“Absolutely loved this! I was looking for a way to speed up my workflow and this was perfect to see in action. I'm so pleased that there were two types of temperament with the babies used(sleepy and not so sleepy!) as it's great to see someone like Niki tackle both sides. Both sessions were complete sessions too and not just little snippets. I can't wait to try this out next week with my newborns that are coming in, so excited! This was definitely 100% worth the purchase and I will revisit it from time to time to refresh my memory.”

— Lou Carter

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“I love how megbittonlive has so many different ways of teaching things. These interactive videos and facebook groups have provided me with so much already and it just started!”

— Kathleen Gempel

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“WOW! After reading the reviews of the Meg Of The Month my curiosity got the best of me and I had to sign up. I'm so thrilled that I did! This is an amazing resource that I pray will bring my photography to another level. What an awesome gift you have Meg! Thank you so much for sharing it with us!”

— Allana Essary

Zero to Sharp

“SUPER helpful! I love understanding why I'm doing what I'm doing, I don't feel as if I'm fumbling around blindly now :) I'm confident I can produce cleaner images now.”

— Beth Hall

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“First week in and i'm already learning so much! This class is amazing!”

— Amanda Cortez

Zero to Lightroom

“I bought Lightroom years ago when it first came out and I have NEVER liked it or figured out why or how to use it. I've read books and watched tutorials from experts, etc. I was kind of skeptical about this, but since I've been so pleased with everything else I've bought from Meg and I've learned so much from ALL of Ben Willmore's Zero to XYZ's, I thought I'd give it one more go. No wonder I have never figured it out. I was treating it like other programs and it's not. That little bit during the Intro made much more sense to me and I'm very glad I purchased this. I haven't gone through all seven hours of the tutorial, but I can't wait to learn more about this program. If you've ever tried figuring out LR on your own and it just didn't make sense except for applying some presets to your images and maybe using some brushes, you need to buy this! He makes it so easy to understand and walks you step-by-step on how and why from setting up to importing..and that's as far as I've gotten...LOL but I'm sure the rest will be just as informative! Thanks again for a great learning tool!”

— Leanne Hogins

Rich Spring Greens

“Great Job! Love it! For someone like me all the steps are a little overwhelming but with your slow and precise details I'm ready to try this! You are awesome!”

— 'Michelle Pitt

Zero to Lightroom

“I've been using lightroom to import, organize and edit photos since it came out and I always thought I had a pretty good handle on it, its always seemed pretty easy to me.. but Zero to Lightroom is blowing my mind on how much faster and even easier I could have been doing it all these years. Definitely my favorite purchase so far and I highly recommend it to everyone! Thank you!”

— Keri Cooper

Zero to Sharp

“I was completely on the fence about buying Zero to Sharp when it was first released....: and the weeks there after. I already own Dull to Dazzling, 52 edits, and two other Zero to series. I really thought that I would not need this. Plus, I have a few actions for sharpening. And I already sharpen eyes using Megs technique. All I can say.....I was completely Wrong! I literally was blown away with Bens teaching. I learned so much and I will be applying what he taught to every image from now on. I have a crop camera that produces horrible noise shooting anything above 200 ISO. And now I can sharpen my subject or anything I want to be crisper without having the noise sharpened! Thank you Meg and Ben for doing this!”

— Christine Melnick

Editing Bootcamp June 2017

“I am extremely impressed. I would gladly purchase this product again. Learning how to tell a story with your image by separating tones and hand editing is an amazing process. I enjoyed watching how Meg chose to edit each image. It was also enlightening to see where others chose to go with their edits. I look forward to working on my own edit and seeing where my editing goes from here. I have always been a clean, basic editor but I am learning ways to bring my own vision to the image thanks to Meg! Meg is the ultimate visual teacher. I couldn't ask for a better instructor. Thank you, Meg, you're and amazing artist and tutor.”

— Grace Prater

Zero to Sharp

“I debated about purchasing this video because I have a couple of actions that seem to work okay for sharpening & I wasn't sure it would be anything better. Was I wrong! I have just gotten into about 15 minutes and I've already learned so much! Buy this! I'm glad I did. I love these Zero to .... because you learn HOW to use Photoshop and not just an action to use. 5+ Stars!!”

— Leanne Hogins

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Just wonderful! I can't believe it was so inexpensive!!! It was my first purchase here, and I can't imagine what my next MOTM will be!”

— Heather Monroe

Dull to Dazzling!

“I have been fortunate to have been Meg's student for almost 5 years and yet she still blows me away which the artistry of each of her edits! This edit uses so many tools it is a must have!”

— Michelle Grady

Light and Airy Backlight

“I can't wait to try this!”

— Jennifer Richardson

Zero to Sharp

“I love that I always learn something new from your photoshop courses!”

— Ashley Grimes

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Absolutely amazing! I can't believe the effort and passion the Meg has put into this months gift. With so much more than the monthly subscription.”

— Amber Gomes

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Such an awesome gift! I'm so glad I found you! Thank you!”

— Sharon Evans

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Shocked and inspired! Thank you Meg for this generous gift. It's beautifully packaged and incredibly thought provoking and insightful.....a true gem.”

— Julia Hurley

Meg of the Month

“Thank you, Meg! I wasn't sure what to expect from the Meg of the Month, but I knew it would be special and had to get on board! This e-book is Amazing! Anyone who reads this can tell that you put your heart and soul into this. Again, Thank You!!”

— Christine Melnick

Light and Airy Backlight

“Love this edit, my favourite so far!”

— Janis Hedley

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“very unexpected - and really awesome! Worth way more than its price! A LOT of effort has gone into this, and I'm really glad I didn't miss out on getting it.”

— Brooke Duley

Meg of the Month

“Not sure what I expected, but I would never have dreamed that it would be something that would touch my heart and inspire me to dream! After reading just the first couple of pages, I was inspired and stopped worrying I didn't measure up. I just have to be happy with me and all the shiny things that come with that! If you're wondering if it is worth the price, the answer is no. You are getting much more! I can't wait until next month!”

— Melissa Sands

From Zero to Curves

“I've watched this at least 10 times since I purchased it. Even though I've been using PS for over 15 years, I've never used curves. This really is a game changer for me. The way this is designed, even a newbie can pick right up and have no problem learning Meg's techniques. Well worth the purchase price!”

— Melissa Sands

Simple Studio Newborn

“I am blown away by this product. It truly is like being at an in person workshop, but with the bonus of playback. Meg and Niki and take you through an actual newborn session, explaining everything in great detail. I would love if they would add a PDF companion with equipment, settings, vendors, etc. That is the only way possible to make this even remotely better. So worth the purchase!!!”

— Melissa Sands

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“This was absolutely amazing! You can tell that Meg poured her true passion into this! Definitely worth way more than the subscription price, and I feel HONORED to have been able to read it! I felt as if she was speaking to me personally through her words, I could feel all of the emotion radiating off of the pages! Thank you so much, Meg! You are truly an incredible person!”

— Brandy Brinker

Silent Snow Webinar

“Snow is hard to edit without blowing all the whites out. Meg edits this beautiful and shows some neat techniques in editing a scene like this! Thank you for the editing gift!”

— Marina Labaff

Dull to Dazzling!

“I still can't get over how Meg transformed this image! Worth every single penny and so much more!”

— Marina Labaff

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“This months gift was amazing! Meg completely blew it out of the water. This is exactly what I needed! I am very grateful. It's like Christmas- I can't wait until next month!”

— Marina Labaff

Meg of the Month

“Meg never fails to disappoint!! Got my first Meg of the month and I couldn't be any more excited to see what else she has to offer us!!! Don't wait on subscribing.... you need this!! ?”

— Amanda Magnuson

Meg of the Month

“This was the first "Meg of the month" that I bought and I was floored!! WORTH. EVERY. PENNY. What I received was well worth hundreds of dollars, let alone the $15 for the month of June. I cannot wait until July! Thank You Meg!”

— Kelsey Allen

Fire in the Sky

“AMAZING!!!!!”

— Danielle Benbeneck

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Thank you Meg. Its amazing! I have to go through it properly, but... wow. You have a very special gift to make us more confident, more happy about what we do, your support is making me soso wanting to show the best from myself to the world!”

— Zora Veichartova

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“What tha what?! You won't be disappointed signing up for this! Just the first month was more than what you could expect...just awesome!”

— Crystal McWhirter

Meg of the Month

“Meg has truly outdone herself and provided us with so much information. What we can do with the information is limitless. Thank you, Meg, for sharing your heart and soul. Your generosity is inspiring.”

— Paula Hruby

Meg of the Month

“I wish I could give more then 5 stars for the Meg of the month. My mind was blown when I opened up my email and saw what was sent to me. If you have not signed up for this yet you need to do this now. Like you should have done this yesterday:) I love learning new things to help my business grow and now that I have signed up for this I know it will help tremendously!!! Do it now!!! You wont be disappointed #mindblown”

— Heather Pirog

Meg of the Month

“I'm on a limited budget. I was sceptical when everyone said how good it was, but I took the risk. Should've known better, knowing Meg. Brilliant is an understatement. There is no risk; only the potential to be inspired to create beautiful art. Anyone out there still unsure? Do it. Take the leap. Greatness will follow, I assure you.”

— Leanne McDonald

Meg of the Month

“Absolutely amazing! Worth so much more plus some! If you have not jumped on this you need to you won't regret it...it rocked my world! Meg your continue to amaze me keep being awesome, & thank you for all you do! xoxo”

— Jamie Roush

Meg of the Month

“The first Meg of the Month release is amazing!!! The content is invaluable and well worth the small monthly fee. Not only was I excited to work my way through it, but once I had finished I couldn't have been happier....I would highly recommend anyone sitting on the fence about joining Meg of the Month to just do it!! Meg never disappoints!”

— Lisa Howell

Meg of the Month

“Wow! Love the first gift. Getting ready to keep working through it tonight. Definitely worth the $14.95”

— Nadia Paone

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Wow! Thank you Meg. Now I see what all of the excitement was about.”

— Amy Keller

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“I have not even read it...just glanced through it... and OMG! I am just blown away with all the things that caught my eye while I was just "glancing" through it! Meg and the Team never disappoints!!! Never! So thankful for everyone who helps get all this done for us & major thanks to Meg! We wouldn't have this knowledge at our hands without you! So thank you! <3 (Can't wait to read it!)”

— Taranpreet Josan

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“I didn't know what to expect but was excited about the possibilities. Having attended one of Meg's in person workshops and owning several of her workshop and editing videos I figured at least the 1st month should be something awesome and if it wasn't I could cancel. I have to say I was blown away! Meg literally put her heart and soul in this. If you haven't signed up you're missing out. Do it before it's too late, you won't regret it!”

— Christine Ziff

Meg of the Month

“Worth. Every. Penny. ?”

— Laurie Wright

Newborn Baby Edit

“I was struggling with many things newborn as I shot my first newborn shoot a few days ago, then I began struggling with editing a newborn shoot. This edit was fantastic. Easy to follow. Pictures came out perfect!”

— Kelsey Allen

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Enthralling! Captivating and inspirational. Thank you Meg!”

— Janis Hedley

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“I'm a huge fan of Meg Bitton's art! I have several edits/workshops/and zero to ...'s (wanting the sharp now!). I wasn't sure about a monthly subscription, but decided that I've been so over-the-top pleased with what I've learned from Meg, that I decided to at least try the first month and see what it was all about. Yep, I'll be sticking with the Meg of the Month! This was so perfect and so much more than what I was envisioning it to be. I'm very, very glad I subscribed. I'm very, very glad that I stumbled upon Meg's work and tried an edit!”

— Leanne Hogins

Meg of the Month

“I have just received my first Meg of the Month and agree that it is well worth the investment. The content is invaluable to any photographer wishing to learn more about Meg's style of photography and her formula used to create her wonderful images. My initial plan was to sign up for the first month to test it out and then just cancel if I was not satisfied with the content, but after receiving my first month's surprise I'll be sticking around to find out what Meg has to offer next round!”

— Alana Lee

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“This! This is an unbelievable gift! I read, re-read, ponder and turn the page for more. You've shared your heart and soul with us. Grabbing a cup of tea and curling up for more. Thank you Meg, you rock!”

— Terri Hicks

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“This was an incredible and beautiful surprise today. Way beyond what I paid for. Thank you Meg <3”

— Christina Knudsen

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Simply amazing. There is so much information here, it will take longer than the entire month of June to process it. Worth WAY more than the monthly subscription price!”

— Debby Martinich

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Amazing, above and beyond the price of the subscription. It is an all encompassing guide. She doesn't hold back! An amazing resource and you can tell she put her heart and soul into it. She wants you to be awesome and gives you the tools you need.”

— Rhoni Colvin

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“This resource is increible and an invaluable one!! Thank you Meg for this guide!!!”

— Paula Villanustre

Meg of the Month

“Meg is not only an awesome and talented photographer and teacher, she is very generous. I am so excited about the first gift and I am looking forward to next month! June's surprise is a MUST HAVE! Don't miss out on it! She works tirelessly to help us achieve our dreams. A big thank you, Meg, I appreciate you so much! You are truly my inspiration.”

— Angelique Nicholas

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“Meg is such an inspiration to us all...she is REAL...I was so excited to see a 'gift' in my email...and what a gift it is! There is one thing that I do every single day...and that is to 'check in' with Meg! I've learned so much already..not just as it relates to taking & editing photos but not to be afraid to be 'me'...This surprise is the BEST...what will you have up your sleeve next, Meg? Thank you for sharing you!”

— Renee Bello

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“This resource is incredible. The information shared is invaluable and the presentation of the material is gorgeous. Thank you Meg for this guide that will serve me well for many, many years to come.”

— Stephanie Stanton

Meg of the Month – June 2017

“This is such an invaluable resource. The piece about Confidence is very inspirational. Thank you for sharing your joy and passion with us!”

— Autumn Dvorak

Meg of the Month

“I just received the first edition of Meg-of-the-Month and I couldn't be happier! Meg outdid herself with this one. It's exciting that each month is a surprise offering! I have no doubt that each month I will receive something that will be helpful to me as a photographer, which will ultimately help my business grow. Thank you to Meg and her team!”

— Beth Park

Meg of the Month

“Worth the subscription price and more!! Just received my first download and I couldn't be happier!! Already looking forward to next months surprise!”

— Breanna Haley

Meg of the Month

“Ahhhhmazzzzzing!!!! I can't wIt to see what month #2 brings ?”

— Ciara Shade

Meg of the Month

“The first release was definitely more than I expected, it ia amazing and I love it! It's totally worth it. I am so glad to be a member of this club and can't wait to see the gifts of the following months.”

— Maria Rodriguez

Meg of the Month

“The mystery was revealed... and it was incredible!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the first Meg of the month! (I'm already looking forward to the next!) Thank you Meg! Best teacher ever!”

— Brenda Kihn

Simple Studio One Light

“This workshop gave me the courage purchase new lights and feel totally comfortable using them! Meg really makes it so simple to learn and I was able to create amazing images within a few days!!!”

— Michelle Grady

NO Excuses

“Amazing! I loved learning how to use overcast lighting and am so inspired to make any location work! The edits are phenomenal as well!”

— Michelle Grady

The Toddler Sessions

“This is a must have!!! Watching Meg in interacting with the toddlers is priceless!!”

— Ryan Callahan

The Toddler Sessions

“I have loved everything I have purchased so far from Meg!! This workshop made me so inspired to grab my three kiddos and start using some of her techniques. I loved the way she worked with the children and also her quick workflow. I will be doing my toddler mini sessions like this!!!”

— Amanda Jones

The Toddler Sessions

“OH. MY. GOODERNESS. Olivia's session I was "awe"ing every 5 seconds. I really enjoyed this workshop. I took away so much and cannot wait to try the techniques myself! So much patience (:”

— Elizabeth Zradicka

The Toddler Sessions

“I love, love, love this one. My grandkids are right in this age group, so it was helpful in that way. Full of great information, great ideas for working with young kids and some great laughs too. The little girl and the cat was wonderful! Meg, you never disappoint!”

— Tammi Mathson

Metro Maternity

“Metro Maternity is an amazing tool whether you are just learning to shoot maternity or have experience. I learned so much from this workshop video and I continue to go back to watch over and over. I have never done a session in the city but everything that was taught in this video can be applied to wherever you are shooting. Thats what I love most about Megs workshops! I watched it again right before my last maternity session and I would say it is my best session to date.. I felt so confident in directing my client on how to pose. It made all the difference in the world! Thank you Meg!”

— Debra Lubertazza

NO Excuses

“LOVE the videos. Alway learn something new! Only thing I wish is that it would say that the Mundane to Marvelos edit is included in this because I bought both. :( I pre-ordered this and bought the edit today and I could have gotten one I didn't or wasn't going to get. Just a thought for next time.”

— Leanne Hogins

NO Excuses

“Fantastic!! Worth every penny! This was exactly what I needed.”

— Demishe Fontenot

NO Excuses

“So fantastic! Worth every single penny, loved the no excuse approach and the demonstration of how to create a beautiful image no matter what!”

— KimberLee Miller

From Zero to Curves

“I've never ever used photoshop before. This was incredible. Not only did I learn a great editing skill, but having Ben teach "how" to use photoshop as well was incredibly useful. I can't wait to buy all of Meg's videos!”

— Abby Gagne

NO Excuses

“Wow! Loved this one!!! I highly recommend it to everyone! NO EXCUSES!!!”

— Taranpreet Josan

NO Excuses

“Excellent workshop, Meg! I wish I had gone =) I'm definitely going to pay more attention to location possibilities. I appreciate all the info. Thanks!”

— Barbara MacDonald

Silent Snow Webinar

“Thank you very much! I really enjoyed the webinar!”

— Dina Kleinman

Dull to Dazzling!

“Wow! This video was AMAZING! I can't wait to get out and take photos to try these edits! Thanks!!”

— Jennifer King

Sisters in Autumn Wonderland

“One of my favorites!!”

— claudia relayze

Life’s a Beach

“im so in love with this edit!!! I live in Rockaway Beach during the summer. Unfortunately we have dark water and the sun sets on the other side of the island during the summer! This is just so awesome and simple!!”

— Angela Follo

Black and White Maternity

“Great video! Loved the little trick w.the lights”

— Elisa Nemni

Fire in the Sky

“This is truly spectacular and an awesome tutorial!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Simple Studio Newborn

“I have shot a couple of newborn sessions and felt a little lost. I've looked at you tube videos and studied poses but have really been wanting to see a session in action. This video was perfect. It showed the lighting and then worked through the flow from the beginning to the end. It goes through several poses. I learned SO much and highly recommend it to anyone that is interested in Newborn photography.”

— Edna Royster

From Zero to Skin

“I've spent a fortune on different classes over the last few years and felt a little let down after each one! This one is brilliant, in the last 3 hours I have learned a completely different way to edit which will change my workflow forever more..... and frequency separation, why on earth didn't I know about this before! x”

— Emma Jones

Simple Studio Natural Light

“Just what I had been waiting for! I LOVED this one! Thank you so much for this!”

— Raschelle Rawlins

Simple Studio Newborn

“I highly recommend buying Simple Studio Newborn to any newborn photogs looking for help making your sessions shorter and anyone just starting out. Niki and Meg start off going over her basic lighting setup and explaining her workflow and why. Then it moves right into Niki doing her newborn session, start to finish in under 2 hours including posing bag poses and a few props. It's nice because it's Niki by herself, without an assistant, and all one baby, so it's the same circumstances most of us shoot with. Niki does a great job explaining what she's doing while she's doing it, so there's no wasted time with her stopping to explain (and those of us with kids- who has time to watch super long videos, right?!). At the end, Meg edits two of the photos. Niki sticks to the key of "more is less" just like Meg and everything is done with minimal outfits, wraps, props, etc.”

— Katelyn Kuttab

Dull to Dazzling!

“This is wonderful Meg !I really love this edit”

— Lisset Perrier

Sisters in Autumn Wonderland

“I've watched a lot of tutorials, but none have ever been as quick and to the point as this one! Love how quick Meg moves through the edit while giving good tips a long the way❤️?”

— Marletta Jammer

Bubble Bath

“Fantastic....lots to learn from this edit...!”

— Renee Bello

Recorded Curves

“ALL of the edits are available on the EDITS page. Please email support@megbittonlive.com for help! That is where all support issues are handled. Thanks!”

— Melody Pennington

Recorded Curves

“ALL of the edits are available on the EDITS page. Please email support@megbittonlive.com for help! That is where all support issues are handled. Thanks!”

— Melody Pennington

Twelve Edits

“ALL of the edits are available on the EDITS page. Please email support@megbittonlive.com for help! That is where all support issues are handled. Thanks!”

— Melody Pennington

From Zero to Curves

“Please email support@megbittonlive.com for help! That is where all support issues are handled. Thanks!”

— Melody Pennington

Silent Snow Webinar

“Awesome gift! thank you!”

— Debi henry

May Skin

“Absolutely amazing!!! I will come back to this edit many times to learn all the details. Thanks Meg!”

— Demishe Fontenot

The Toddler Sessions

“I can't wait!!!! <3”

— Taranpreet Josan

The Princess Sessions

“OMG! Loved this! Just got done watching all of the sessions! It was so informative and the most fun to watch was the little one who was full of energy and not posing at all; but loved how MEG had such patience!!! Thank you MEG for sharing your Magic with us!! <3”

— Taranpreet Josan

From Zero to Curves

“Hi Meg. I downloaded the Ray of Light brush but it doesn't seem to be working. It's just a circle and I received an error message 3 times when trying to install it, stating something about "broken pipe".”

— Maria Scott

Simple Studio One Light

“Meg's classes are amazing. I've tried for years to understand things she teaches in just minutes. I want every class.”

— Dianna Gabbana

Twelve Edits

“Oh my goodness you absolutely make it look so easy! I guess practice makes perfect. Thank you-I'm really enjoying your videos, your amazing!”

— Sandra Rodriguez

Spring Greens

“I debated over this purchase but I am SO glad I got it! It is totally perfect for skin with a green tint. It's magical in how Meg brings the tones back to life! Very happy that I bought it!”

— Leanne Hogins

Twelve Edits

“I don't receive March, April and May”

— Sabrina García

Life’s a Beach

“I live in a coastal town and most of our beach days are gray...gray sand, murky color water and gray sky. I cringe when people ask me to shoot their photos on the beach. After watching this and the simple steps Meg demonstrates, I feel more excited about beach photos. I've paralyzed myself a bit by thinking I need to have a beautiful blue sky with big clouds. Thank you Meg for opening up my eyes in this area.”

— Lindsey Barrett

Spring Greens

“I keep thinking "what if I don't learn something form this edit" ...Well, that has yet to happen. Im not new to editing but Meg has taught me so much through these edits! Thanks for sharing your wealth of knowledge!”

— Danielle Ford

The Magic in the Details

“Meg you are awe-inspiring. This workshop is fantastic and helps us all appreciate the little things in life.”

— Betty Freeland

Recorded Curves

“Where's aprils ?”

— Amanda Perkinson

Recorded Curves

“Can't wait to see April's Recorded Curves tutorial.”

— Colleen Skazalski

Urban Evening

“Loved the urban edit, it's right up my alley. Thank you!”

— Mindy Francis

Simple Studio One Light

“so much info packed into this class. I could have wasted countless hours trying to figure this all out myself. Thank you Meg and participants!”

— Danielle Ford

Simple Studio One Light

“Simple Studio is a total game changer. As someone who just got started in studio work 9 months ago, learning to use my lighting and how to best edit my images has been wonderful!”

— Paula Hruby

Life’s a Beach

“Incredible! Love your work. You make it look so simple. We'll see! LOL.”

— Pamela Sarvis-Berends

Simple Studio Natural Light

“This workshop is amazing! I learned so much and Meg explains everything in a way that is very easy to follow. I highly recommend!”

— candice compton

The Magic in the Details

“I have learnt so much about the use of natural light in this workshop! Thank you for sharing Meg.”

— Sarah Weston

Simple Studio Natural Light

“amazing and helpful in finding the natural light indoors!”

— ashley darling

Simple Studio Natural Light

“Thank you Meg! Your are amazing!? I recommend it is a must to have!?”

— ivana howard

Simple Studio Natural Light

“I was hesitant to buy this one because I already had Simple Studio and thought it might be very similar. However, it was totally different. She took you around her studio space and utilized spaces that people might not always think about. It really reinforces that it isn't about what the space looks like, as much as what you do with the space. She shows you how to utilize a small amount of light coming through a window by the positions and angles you put your model in. I think it is easy to look at light but it isn't always easy to think about how you would put your model in that light to get a flattering image. You get to see a tiny bit of light and a large amount of light and how you can use them to make different moods.”

— Rhoni Colvin

Simple Studio Natural Light

“I learned so much. It made me realize that the possibilities shooting indoors with natural light can be endless and not as limited as I once thought. Thank you!”

— Janelle Roche

Zero to Photoshop

“This is super helpful for anyone knew to Photoshop. Ben does a great job of explaining things and he gives great examples!”

— Jennifer Armlin

Life’s a Beach

“Amazing! Just home from a family trip to Punta Cana. Saw this new edit on FB and forced my less than thrilled children out onto the country's beaches for a photo session solely so I could practice what you preach. Have spent the last hour perfecting one photo. Hoping to get faster at it since I have many clients here in the US who ask me to do beach sessions. Was always too scared but you have taught me so many new techniques that I am now willing to venture into this arena.”

— Alison Hartstein

Spring Greens

“Entire team including Meg has been fantastic!!! This particular edit is priceless. I waited for edit like this one. Thanks Meg!”

— Dorota Kishel

Wrapped in White

“LOVE!!!”

— Phillip Cordova

Recorded Curves

“Meg is truly not just a photographer. She is an artist teaching her technique to make each photo taken its absolutely best version. Learning how to bring out the colors and make her subjects pop on screen, she hands he magical wand to all of her clients. These videos are simple but so in depth, truly educational while inspiring others to be creative in their own way. I feel like my investment in megbittonlive has motivated me to push myself further and helped my confidence as a growing photographer.”

— Bobbie Morgan

The Magic in the Details

“I loved this video and getting the inspiration to capture the details in my life happened within the first 10 minutes of the video. But I've also been reminded that it's not JUST how you shoot, but how you edit. Your images are never going to be exactly what you envision without applying your editing process in photoshop. And that was a great reminder for me when I get so stuck on what is coming out of the camera instead of what my finished images look like. A GREAT way to get inspiration to shoot the "Beauty in Your Everyday".”

— Angela Alfe

From Day to Night

“I've never "yelped" so much during one of your edits! Learned so many new tips and ways to boost my creativity. Thanks so much, you are making my journey into photography so much more fun and rewarding! xxoo”

— Kristin Skipper

All Edits Pass 2017

“I started out slowly buying individual edits. I was so pleased with the content and Meg's delivery, that I had just jumped off the deep end and purchased 52 edits. I already know that I made the right choice! Loving every one of the edits that have been loaded.”

— Heather Caudill

From Zero to Skin

“I am from Brazil and I am so happy to be able to understand this class! It's life changing! Ben totally rocks, makes everything seems so easy! Meg is kind of idol, I am saving to buy all edits!!! Thank you so much, it's amazing to realize that I can learn from Meg here, in my home. Love it!!!”

— cassiana martins

Spring Greens

“Love all your edits! You've completely changed my life with all of your amazing edits! Thanks so much!”

— Keely Pryor

From Zero to Curves

“I'm from Brazil and i'm so happy because I discovered Meg and her videos! I'm learning so much!!! This class is amazing!!! Totally worth!!!”

— cassiana martins

From Zero to Skin

“as a newborn photographer I have been forever changed by bens explaination of frequency separation.. and megs skin edits.. this quite literally saved an entire session with a baby who had the worst newborn acne I've ever seen from being a nightmare. Thank you a million times over!”

— Alecia Bicher

Life’s a Beach

“Hi from France, it s perfect ! I love it ! I don t speak very well english but it s easy to understand . Thank you Meg”

— VALENTINI Sandrine

Café au lait

“Love the video, thank you.”

— Jennifer Loganathan

Dull to Dazzling!

“A must have!”

— Hope Hurt

Overcast at Beach

“Edited a maternity session using this tutorial and got the most amazing responses I've ever gotten on an image! Love it :)”

— Hope Hurt

From Zero to Curves

“Got sooo much out of this class! First one I bought and was the best starter course to learn Meg's techniques. I've been using photoshop for years with actions and this is a game changer!”

— Hope Hurt

From Zero to Curves

“I love Meg's work. Her vision is amazing. I was really excited to buy this, but debated because I have an ok grasp on Photoshop. I usually google and look thing to teach myself. I felt in a rut though and wanted my photography to improve. Most of what was taught in zero to curves, I knew. I did learn a few trick. So I did walk away learning something. I'm glad I bought it on sale. It's a pretty good class if you don't know much about Photoshop.”

— dwebdale

April Studio

“I can't wait to try it! Thank you for all the valuable information.”

— Elisa Nemni

March Skin

“I had watched countless tutorials on color adjustments on you tube. I thought I knew all the ways to use Photoshop for color adjustment. I'm very happy to say I have doubled my knowledge with just this one edit. I think I will be purchasing more very soon! Thank you!”

— Susan Mcgaha

Life’s a Beach

“Love it, you are the best!!! Thank you so much!”

— Yanelly Villarreal

From Day to Night

“I am blown away. At the end, when you showed the beginning photo (day) and the end result (night), my jaw hit the floor. Love it! Thank you so much!”

— Elizabeth Huffman

Rustic Window

“Great tips for this edit; however, using an action that is NOT included and a brush that is NOT included should have been noted in the description before you download it. Seems like you need to buy another Edit to get those.”

— Jean Fernandez

Dull to Dazzling!

“LOVE this edit!”

— Teresa Caro

Dull to Dazzling!

“So much information and tools to use from just this one video!!! Will definitely be getting more!!! ❤”

— Paige Dyer

Pink Winter Coat

“Completely amazing. The power of Photoshop tools, coupled with Meg's knowledge of the program, truly made me say, wow! I'm a recent convert from film (20+ years) to digital Watching this instructional video caused me to realize I have so much more to learn and use during my editing process while using Photoshop. This was much first purchase through Meg Bitton but it won't be my last.”

— Julie Oshiyama

Dull to Dazzling!

“AMAZING!”

— Heidi Anglin

December Bonus

“This is my fourth tutorial to purchase of Megs. I love the edits and the tutorials are so easy to follow.”

— Michelle Walsh

Simple Studio One Light

“I can't recommend Simple Studio enough, education is everything and this will simplify your life! Very informative and easy to follow. A must have for anyone looking for a simple routine for creating timeless portraits. I cannot wait to try out these techniques in my new studio! Thank you Meg!”

— Angela McHenry

Dull to Dazzling!

“This is my second class I've bought from Meg. I buy lots of photo education online and I have to say I love Meg's teaching style the best. I hope to buy many more! Thank you for making them available individually to purchase Meg. This helps me out a lot!”

— Jennifer Richardson

The Power of Curves, Variations 1

“Great tutorial curves”

— Edwin Cintron

From Zero to Curves

“Love! Such a great resource! Thank you so much for making this available to us!”

— Estella Hulse

Life’s a Beach

“Excellent !!”

— Yasmin Bongiorno

Overcast at Beach

“Loved it!!!!!!”

— Emily Conklin

Simple Studio One Light

“Best money ever spent on a class. The unlimited access has been a lifesaver and given me the ability to go back and learn something new all the time.”

— stacey fahringer

The Magic in the Details

“This one blew met mind ! It took me back to why I started shooting in the first place. Meg has made me "See" things differently and I have fallen in love with my camera all over again FOR ME, not to get paid Thank you Meg. I loved this !”

— Glenna Rosenberg

Life’s a Beach

“My favorite.”

— alisha wortham

January Skin

“Simple, easy to follow concepts and a stunning final image. I am already putting these techniques to use in my work.”

— Ginny Borgia

Silent Snow Webinar

“Thank you! So beautiful!!”

— Trina Knudsen

Silent Snow Webinar

“Thanks for making snow beautiful! Here's to moving on to SPRING!”

— Jeannene Schutt

Silent Snow Webinar

“Thank you! This is an awesome image and I loved watching how you did it!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Overcast at Beach

“Amazing! Thanks for breaking it down into these simple steps :)”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Simple Studio One Light

“This has been such a help!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Spring Greens

“Perfect for green casts! Thank you”

— Marlene Batista

Silent Snow Webinar

“Thank you Meg! Beautiful, as always!”

— Kari Webb

Overcast at Beach

“The entire time I just keep saying "wow! Wow!" You are SO amazing Meg! Love this edit!”

— Sky Evans

Soft and Rich Curves

“Fantastic Meg, So simple yet so effective.”

— Kelly Smith

Spring Greens

“I love watching your edits! This is perfect for Spring, thank you so much!”

— Autumn Dvorak

Dull to Dazzling!

“Wow what a transformation and so many useful tricks/tips to use in any type of photography that you into. I really got a great price too with the generous $18.00 snow day coupon which brought my purchase price to only $21.00 ! Thank you Meg, you truly are a inspiration : )”

— Joy Cohen

Dull to Dazzling!

“I have bought 3 courses from Meg so far and this is the best one I've watched! So glad I bought this. Thanks Meg!! <3”

— Katilynn Moss

From Day to Night

“This is seriously an easy but crazy edit! I'll definitely be using what I learned from this one! Just fabulous.”

— Amanda Myers

Magic in the Forest

“Absolutely wonderful! So much information and Meg is truly remarkable in her ability to teach and inspire. I keep returning to this workshop to watch it over and over and pick up something new each time. It has definitely made me feel more confident in the way I shoot. I am a quiet person naturally, and I love to wait for special moments when shooting kids. Candids are my favorite.. I have self-doubted for a long time based on what I perceive to be client's expectations. I have taken a break from shooting clients to focus on what drove me to photography in the first place. Meg has absolutely inspired me to hold on to my dream and live it the way I want to. I would buy every single video edit and workshop she offers if I could. Her desire to truly want to help others do what they love the way they want to do it is a testament to the remarkable person she is. Magic in Forest was worth every penny- and months later continues to be a powerful tool in my arsenal of not only photography and photoshop knowledge, but personal growth as well.”

— Brandy Riggins

Dull to Dazzling!

“Very informational, loved the tutorial. Got to learn a lot. Thanks!!”

— Sonal Dhingra

Dull to Dazzling!

“Seriously incredible- Mind BLOWN. I am continually amazed by your knowledge and generosity in sharing so much of yourself. This truly saved some rather boring images this week- and you are so very clear and concise in your explanation. Thank you, thank you, thank you! <3”

— Lisa Jones

Dull to Dazzling!

“I bought this edit as a gift for me for my birthday!! What I love the most is that you use lots of tools to edit this image, is like a all you need to know in Photoshop in just 30+ mins. Thank you for waking up my imagination!!!!!”

— Desire Martinez-Perez

The Princess Sessions

“So fun to watch and I learned so much about the whole process. My favorite part was watching Meg direct the little girls and of course culling and editing were also amazing. So glad I purchased this video!!”

— PamCanedo Gagnon

Recorded Curves

“I love how you changed the tree trunks without cloning. You are an editing guru! You have changed my work from 99% Lightroom to 99% photoshop and it has been a game changer!”

— Jaclyn Higgins

Dull to Dazzling!

“So so so perfect ! Thanks, you help me to understand so much in 30 minutes.”

— Laura Soszna

All Edits Pass 2017

“I love everything and I've being learning so much with the videos, Thank you meg”

— Neidy Parra

The Princess Sessions

“Loved watching this! It was great seeing how Meg works with children who aren't but models. Highly recommend!”

— Rachel Miller

The Magic in the Details

“Thank you for inspiring me to find beauty in the little things, the things most others wouldn't even notice. I'm itching to put it all together to complete the full story!”

— Heather Marino

The Princess Sessions

“What fun to study placement - verbal cues - problem solving with strong willed kiddos. Loved it - can't wait to watch the culling and editing.”

— Erin Osten

Black and White Maternity

“Great video, can't wait to use these tools you have taught me.”

— Dawna Tucker

The Magic in the Details

“I love everything about The Magic in the Details..”

— Ruby Hopper

The Princess Sessions

“A very informative video on how to pose, position children for an outdoor shoot. The edited pics are shown while taking the pics. ”

— Ashwin Chathuruthy

Recorded Curves

“Love curves now! It's basically all I use”

— Jaymee Inwood

Twelve Edits

“Wow very nice. You are good at making your thoughts of how you want your image to look and then doing it. Not sure I will get to that point.”

— Christine Barry

Recorded Curves

“I think I am finally getting your curve method. Three times a charm. :) Thanks for sharing!”

— Christine Barry

Twelve Edits

“Wonderful edit, very useful! Thank you! <3”

— Evgenia Joujou

From Zero to Skin

“Wow! What an incredible lesson. I felt pretty confident in PS, but the frequency separation lesson really added some new tools! The combo of Meg's vision, and Ben's lessons makes a win, win, combination! A MUST for anyone who's on the fence.”

— Mary Gene Atwood

Dull to Dazzling!

“You are SO wonderful!!! You are so sweet to share your incredible talent with others. I learned so much! You are truly the best in the business.”

— Meghan Basford

Dull to Dazzling!

“That was great! I too am proficient in Photoshop, but there are so many different ways to do things in that program I will forever be learning. I feel like this video has opened some new doors and I am excited to implement the techniques into my regular workflow. Thanks so much!”

— Jen Carlynn

Dull to Dazzling!

“Perfect Meg! Love Your work!!! ❤❤❤”

— Marianna Zitnanova

From Zero to Curves

“So amazing! Zero to Curves was my first class, and I am beyond blown away! I have learned so much, both about photoshop and curves! I was pretty much a Lightroom only user before this, but my goodness, this class has taken my photography to a whole new level! Thank you so much Meg and Ben!! Loved every second of it!!!”

— Christine Karn

Dull to Dazzling!

“Amazing! Love this edit. Thank you so much Meg <3”

— Kelly Tiliakos

Dull to Dazzling!

“Loved this edit, and will definitely be buying more! I feel like, though I am proficient with Photoshop, that I learned SO much!”

— Patricia Stawicki

Recorded Curves

“I get so excited when its the first of the month because I know it's time for another Curves video from Meg. This has been a fantastic buy.”

— Vanessa Kuns

The Magic in the Details

“I have looked forward to this workshop and it is more than I expected! Capturing the little details and small things around us each day documents our lives to future generations as a reminder that as a photographer we lived in each moment. Thank you again for teaching, sharing and encouraging others.”

— Mandy Williams

Dull to Dazzling!

“Such an amazing edit! I've learned a lot from this single video. Thank you very much Meg for sharing your knowledge!!”

— Kevser Erciyas

Simple Studio One Light

“Amazing!”

— James Magill

Recorded Curves

“Fabulous as usual Looking forward to Aprils edition!”

— Julie Ferguson

All Edits Pass 2017

“Love these edits! They are so easy to follow. Thanks Meg!”

— Ruby Hopper

From Zero to Curves

“Fantastic resource, so happy to have gained this knowledge that I can use to take my work to the next level.”

— Amanda Sargent

All Edits Pass 2017

“I can't even tell you how much i have learned in the last month watching you edit Meg. Thank you soooo much for doing this. I am amazed at how you transform every image.”

— carole brown

Newborn Baby Edit

“Wow Just Wow, I have been struggling with baby skin tone since starting Newborn Photography, thank you so much Meg now I want to buy more :)”

— Michelle Aube

From Zero to Skin

“Just WAW! I learned sooo much and i'm super excited to start applying all these tips and techniques! Meg and Ben I can't thank you enough!”

— NADA MASSOUD

From Zero to Skin

“WOWZA... An incredible learning experience right here.... Thanks sooo much guys. Ben your detailed explanation Was very easy to follow..”

— Lisa Bourman

The Magic in the Details

“There are so many things I loved about The Magic in the Details. What I loved most is Meg's authenticity in the way she shares herself, her knowledge and her simplicity. I found this to be one of her most inspirational classes. I am so happy I took the plunge and bought this class. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to be truly inspired on so many levels. Thank you for this Meg! It will forever change the way I see and capture the magic in the details.”

— Julie Johnson

Twelve Edits

“I love this image!”

— Nuria Davis

The Magic in the Details

“I am so inspired to capture the details around me. I LOVED this so much! What I love about everything you offer is how easy and accessible it is-amazing! I spend entirely too much time on the computer not making magic-I can be photographing my details! I see them everywhere now!”

— elizabeth roy

From Zero to Curves

“This is such a great class! Im excited to go try it out! Thank you so much!”

— Autumn Dvorak

Simple Studio One Light

“I went from not knowing anything about studio photography to creating beautiful portraits with this workshop's help. Everything I needed to know Meg taught me here, I recommend it 1000%.”

— PamCanedo Gagnon

Overcast at Beach

“I'm always so intimidated editing my beach photos. So excited to see how easy you've broken down your creative process. I'm excited to get out there and shoot in my back yard... the beach!”

— Michelle Lara

Simple Studio One Light

“I can't say enough about this...absolutely my favorite. A rare look at a pro doing what she loves. It's priceless, inspirational and motivating. Thank you.”

— Debbie Daniele

Zero to Photoshop

“Awesome workshop, loved it!”

— Dawna Tucker

Newborn Baby Edit

“Beautiful edit - very easy to follow and quite helpful too!”

— Debbie Watts

Simple Studio One Light

“Meg, you are the best. This is amazing !! Thank you. :)”

— Jaroslaw Oleksyk

All Edits Pass 2017

“You can share or sell your light brush?!!”

— bui Quy

All Edits Pass 2017

“Want your light brushs!!!”

— bui Quy

All Edits Pass 2017

“Love, love, love it!!!”

— Ruby Hopper

From Zero to Skin

“Amazing I'm a beginner and the way they break things down is amazing!”

— Mary Martinez

Twelve Edits

“I have been dying to get one of these video sets and I'm sooooo glad I did. I learned so much from watching this first edit!!! Thank you Meg!”

— Tiffani Simpson

Silent Snow Webinar

“Wow that was really well done.”

— Tawna Callahan

All Edits Pass 2017

“I was feeling stuck in my editing. And now I am So Creatively Inspired. Thank You Meg!”

— Pamela Gammon

From Zero to Curves

“This gave me a greater understanding of curves and how I could easily use them. The techniques I learned in this class have sped up my editing time and I love the end products!”

— Katherine McPherson

Recorded Curves

“These are amazing! Already itching for the next one!”

— Brianna Nguyen

Recorded Curves

“I look forward to these every month! Amazing. Thank you so much!”

— April Cannon

Recorded Curves

“Awesome!!”

— Christine Barenklau

From Zero to Skin

“Another FANTASTIC class ... thank you both so much ... great learning!”

— Annemarie Clinton

From Zero to Skin

“This was a great Webinar. I am so glad I purchased it. I started applying Meg's technique to a 6 month session I have been working on and it looks amazing. Thanks again for the great class.”

— Jennifer Parrett

From Zero to Skin

“This is absolutely incredible. Having taken multiple webinars with Meg, as well as an in-person experience, I mainly purchased this for a quick reference. All I can say is WOW. MIND BLOWN. I learned well more than I thought I would. The explanations were clear, concise, and yet very detailed. Ben is a natural and Meg is Meg- pure magic as always. Even if you think you know, trust me- you need this. Do not hesitate; it is packed full with skin goodness that will speed up your workflow and give you confidence in your edits. The price is so generous for what you are getting; it is the perfect enhancement or foundation for 12 Skin edits or as a stand-alone toolkit for your skin workflow.”

— Lisa Jones

Recorded Curves

“Thank you!!”

— Geena Crawford

12 Skin Edits

“It is probably the easiest and the most powerful edit I have seen. It says skin edit but you can use it to edit entaire photo with it. By watching this I have made huge change in my editing style. It does not mean you loos your own but you give a touch of perfection.”

— Anna Podgorska

From Zero to Curves

“AMAZING! This class has taught me how to do so much and given me endless possibilities to my editing!!!”

— Laura Lux

Recorded Curves

“I absolutely love Meg and Bens teaching style! They walk you through every step. Thank you Meg for sharing your talent!”

— Kathy Burrow

Recorded Curves

“Love it ! My brain is growing !!:) I am so glad that I can do this class without flying and missing my family”

— Vera Reynolds

Recorded Curves

“Thanks so much, Meg!”

— Penny Yonts

Recorded Curves

“Just what I needed! Thanks Meg!”

— Lori Mcguire

From Zero to Skin

“I'm very experienced and comfortable with photoshop and was impressed with your class. There is always something to learn. Thank you Meg,”

— Betty Freeland

From Zero to Skin

“Watched this last night, absolutely a must to have. From all the classes I have purchased I can say I have gone from ZERO to CONFIDENCE in a very short time. Thanks. Meg for helping me feel that I too can do it.”

— Dawna Tucker

Simple Studio One Light

“I'm so glad I purchased this workshop! It's amazing what Meg accomplishes in such a small space! I learned a lot from this workshop. I will be purchasing another one in the near future. Meg is very easy to follow!”

— Jessica Insley

Recorded Curves

“Meg has always been an inspiration, photoshop has always been my obsession. Taking this course has taught me to use a tool that I have always used in a different and better way! What's better than that! Thank you Meg!”

— Jeannine Dormani

From Zero to Curves

“This class has given me the confidence to edit with ease, thank you Meg!”

— Dawna Tucker

Recorded Curves

“I've used the curves tool for years, but never really spent the time figuring out how to use the other color channels! Thank you for rocking my world with the curves intel!!! Mind blown!!!”

— Mckenzie Hansen

Recorded Curves

“That's really cool! Thank you x”

— Anna Wozniak

Recorded Curves

“Very, very helpful! Thank you, Meg!”

— Sevdalina Kinova

Recorded Curves

“Excellent! This class is great. I think it pairs quite nicely with Zero to Curves for those who don't have a deep understanding of the curves tool, although Zero to Curves isn't a must have in order to benefit from this class. Love it!”

— Debby Martinich

From Zero to Curves

“This class is a must have. I was already aware of the basics of curves, but had no idea how powerful it could be. I learned a ton from this class and feel it is *more* than worth the cost. Thanks!!”

— Debby Martinich

Recorded Curves

“It's so worth it. I love it!”

— Susanne Barnes

Recorded Curves

“This has helped me so much as Im very much new to PS!! I can definitely see the difference in my editing. Thank you”

— Divya Havanur

Recorded Curves

“Very informative! I learned quite a bit from this! Very good.”

— Susan Ditchfield

Simple Studio One Light

“An amazing tutorial teaching everything from lighting, equipment, posing, style, keeping the child focused, seeing the live view of the captured images and editing the images from start to finish. Perfection! I had never attempted a studio image until after watching this tutorial.. Thanks to simple studio I was able to practice this same technique using window lighting with success.. then moved on to "cheap" lighting and had great success.. I loved the results I was getting so much I eventually purchased the recommended equipment to expand and continue practicing. Thank you so much Meg!!”

— Cristopher Benge

All Edits Pass 2017

“Meg is teaching SO much with this content!! I am highly recommending it to all family and friends who are interested in Photography (all levels - from a hobbyist to a professional). I learned how to edit my images with such an easy to execute workflow with the ease to manipulate everything within the image to fit the vision I set out to create. She is also so giving - this has extended FAR beyond only 52 edits!! Thank you so much, Meg!”

— Cristopher Benge

Recorded Curves

“Love it!”

— Jurgita Kalinauskiene

Twelve Edits

“Meg Is simply the best to learn from! I enjoyed this edit. Simple but fascinating! If you haven't purchased this series! Do it now! You won't regret it”

— Tashamonique Puckey

All Edits Pass 2017

“Love it!”

— Brook MacDonald

All Edits Pass 2017

“Oh my word - I am so thrilled I purchased 52 edits. I am blown away already and its only just February. Thank you so much for opening my eyes. I love watching you work your magic”

— Susan Sharpes

Twelve Edits

“This edit blew me away, simple yet so powerful. With this edit I learned that it is all about the vision. Meg breaks down every single step making it very easy to follow. I cannot wait for the February edit. Meg is just inspiring, what a talented lady. If you have not purchased these series please DO NOT wait, they are so worth it.”

— Elisabeth Franco-Feltham

From Zero to Curves

“This was fabulous! I loved how Ben walked through photoshop! Learned a ton!”

— Susan Dukat

Simple Studio One Light

“Meg Thank You, 5 stars are not enough to award this video. I am going to go back and re watch. Judi Shea-Vaillancourt”

— Judi Shea-Vaillancourt

All Edits Pass 2017

“Thanks you for all!!!)))”

— bui Quy

Simple Studio One Light

“This is amazing! I learned so much and even got confidant with studio photos.”

— Brianna Collins

All Edits Pass 2017

“It's only January, and Meg has already over-delivered! The content is amazing, from curves and levels, skin edits and many tips and tricks, you won't be disappointed! In addition to the weekly edits, there are also many bonuses and extras! I find myself actually looking forward to Mondays now, just for my weekly edit from Meg! I can't say enough how happy I am to have lifetime access to these videos! Meg, thank you so much!”

— Brooke Sylvain

Simple Studio One Light

“I have taken many classes over the years with Meg and I have loved each one of them. Anytime I need a pick-me-up or new inspiration, she is one of the first mentors I turn to. I am loving the new online videos, love her style and LOVE HER!! Big shout out from Texas. ;-)”

— Dani Plagens

From Zero to Curves

“Over the years I have learned a lot of different ways to edit in photoshop but Curves was always the one tool I simply could not grasp. This comprehensive class gave me an understanding of what Curves are, how they work, and how to use them to get much more refined results than using premade photoshop actions.”

— Kirsten Kizziar

All Edits Pass 2017

“Anyone who is on the fence about buying the 52 Edits should jump right off. One of the best purchases I've made. I have learned so much and it's only January. Buy it!! Thank you, Meg!!!”

— Kim Hewitt

All Edits Pass 2017

“I'm loving all that I'm learning from Meg I wish I would of invested in stuff like this when I first started in my photography business. You can't go wrong with any of the classes there all so clear and quality is top notch. Thank you Meg and her Crew!”

— Laura Lemus

From Zero to Curves

“Sooooooooo awesome!! The information learned her honestly blew my hair back. You Rock!!”

— Julie Whaley

Skyline Troublemakers

“Love it! Tnx Meg”

— Dina Kleinman

All Edits Pass 2017

“So much is packed into these edits! Not sure why it's called 52 edits though - there are so many bonus videos!”

— Sarah Weston

Skyline Troublemakers

“Perfect Meg! Worth every euro I spent on it!”

— Marianna Žitňanová

All Edits Pass 2017

“awesome, brilliantly put together, well explained, easy to follow, highly recommend, ( and i do daily )The Meg Bitton Live Site is the place to go for tutorials/trianing.... and Meg has added fantastic bonus edits into the mix, who could ask for more!!”

— kellie brownlie

Simple Studio One Light

“If I can give it 10 stars I would. I learned a lot on lighting and editing”

— Christopher D'Ambrosio

From Zero to Curves

“A "Must Have" for anyone using Photoshop! Thank you Meg & Ben for being so detailed and for the bonus downloads!”

— Melissa Jones