3,636 Reviews and Counting

Cloudy Day Inspiration

“Thoroughly enjoyed this edit! Lots of little tips and tricks to make your image pop!”

— Stacey Brock

The Beauty of Tonal Separation 2021

“Finally got a chance to watch January's Tonal Separation Edit. WOW!! Thank you Meg! I really enjoy your edits, particularly done this way; start to finish. I learn more and each time I view one.”

— Kim Stone

Foundations of Winter Tales – January 2021

“Shawna is FUN and encouraging! I have enjoyed her comments, suggestions and interaction during this course. She also has some seriously "mad skills" with her photoshop abilities! Thanks for offer this interactive class!”

— Kim Stone

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“One of my favorite classes! I love that you showed us how to change the photo in your critique and what could of been done differently to improve it even more. I'm a visual learner and this really helped! Thank you!”

— KRISTAN RODWELL

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“One of my favorite classes! I love that you showed us how to change the photo in your critique and what could of been done differently to improve it even more. I'm a visual learner and this really helped! Thank you!”

— KRISTAN RODWELL

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“Meg knows her stuff! I look at the images in the critique and I think beautiful, and then makes them even more so! But the best part is she shows us how she improved the image and after viewing a couple of the critiques, I start to think, I can do that.”

— Patti Looney

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“My last review was removed? Good course but only runs for one week not one month”

— Sandra Williams

How To Use Our Digital Studio Backdrops

“Expecting more detail stap by stap from beginning (use selection tools/cut the object) till bring it to the background”

— Ema Erkens

How To Use Our Digital Studio Backdrops

“Expecting more detail stap by stap from beginning (use selection tools/cut the object) till bring it to the background”

— Ema Erkens

Business Form Bundle

“These are so amazing!!! So happy with this purchase.”

— Patricia Legault

Reflections of Winter

“Very good! Please let her do a video on file organization. Looks like she has a great system. Thanks!”

— Mary Johnson

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Great Tip!!!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Eyelashes Brushes

“I love to use these! It helped me out for eyelashes who where to soft!”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

Foundations of Tonal Separation – January 2021

“I'm amazed! Meg explains the process so clearly. Now I just need to practice 'seeing' or even imagining the possible colors. The critique video going through each photo quickly gave me some Ah-ha moments. (Fast paced and very helpful!) I loved the way you talked about and processed each image!!”

— Catherine Allen

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“Wow Meg!!! I knew there was a reason I followed you, you turned the kid from the Hulk to a cute Huckleberry Finn, truly amazeballs, plus I find your videos easy to follow and not bloody boring like the ones you find on YouTube, so thanks and keep them coming. xx”

— Jane Thurgood

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Absolutely wonderful! This is BRILLIANT!”

— Christine Paige

Graduation 2020 Mini Bundle

“As a High School Senior Photographer I love this bundle!!! Its super fun!!!”

— Connie Etter

Tips and Techniques: Mini Bundle

“This is a like a pep-talk for me when I get butterflies before shooting an outdoor session. ALL of these things apply, EVERY TIME. Thanks for laying out absolutes without a bunch of filler. LOVE IT!”

— Georgia Hozey

Simple Composite Creation-Defined Subject Selection

“Thanks Jessica! So helpful as always!”

— Trudi Smith

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“This is helping me so much right now! Thank you!”

— Kathleen Gempel

Dolls

“I loved this tutorial. Time to create my own! Thank you so much!”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

Colorful Illustrated Art Technique

“Special technique, cannot wait to make my first shot to rework it like this.”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

How To Use Our Digital Studio Backdrops

“Thank you! Basic but enough to start with... looking forward to learn more....”

— Gwendoline Beuserie

How To Use Our Digital Studio Backdrops

“Learned so much in this video on how to make realistic classic portrait composites. Thank you!”

— Kathleen Gempel

Digital Studio Backdrop: Vibrant Garden

“These backgrounds are brilliant. You can create anything. Beautiful background!”

— Angel Croucher

From Vision to Reality

“It is definitely an inspiring course.”

— Denise Turner

The Bundle of Bundles

“Holy Crap!!! I just opened up the first Bundle of the year and I am blown away! If this is what I have to look forward to for the rest of the year, 2021 is gonna be amazing! The Baby Bundle is full of great surprises! Insane value - Thank you so much Meg!!”

— Christina Fletcher

Digital Background: Summer Field

“Beautiful and versatile!”

— Debi Hundley

Zero to Composite

“This video is full of great information! Ben does an awesome job of explaining everything thoroughly! I highly recommend it!”

— Trudi Smith

How to Use Our Magical Makeup Palettes

“Great explanation on how to use the palettes - this its a genius idea.”

— Suzanne M Williams

Magical Highlighter Palette

“Wish I found this sooner! Gives such a good highlighter look and so easy to use.”

— Amber Pommerening

The Mundane to Marvelous Bundle

“Beautiful edits!”

— Debi Hundley

Zero to Curves

“This is and was EVERYTHING PERFECT!!! For someone that wants the most bang for their buck! You will learn basically how to paint your images to be the tones and shades you see others having. Curves is an amazing tool and gets a lot done.”

— Gia Randazzo

The Rainbow Bundle

“When the other bundles have so many items, this only has two it leaves a sense of wanting. The edits are HUGE though! I just wish they would show up as edits that I now own!?”

— Valerie Holmes

The Mundane to Marvelous Bundle

“Nice”

— Kay Cee

Magical Watermark Brush Tutorial

“Thanks.... you made it so simple! Easy to follow”

— Sharon Hunter

Classic Photoshop Edits

“Just wow, this was great to watch. I can't wait to do this challenge.”

— Lisa McClung

Zero to Textures

“Some of this was very basic for someone with years of PS experience (I have been following Ben for years on here, CreativeLive and his MastersAcademy website). However, as with all Ben's videos, I always always pick up some very helpful and useful tips to improve my workflow and help me in my work. Every Ben Willmore video is worth watching no matter your PS level. He explains things in easy to understand and follow training. Ben is the absolute best with PS!!!”

— Jan Petters

Festival of Lights – 8 Days of Hanukkah

“I really love this bundle, some fantastic items, thankyou and Happy Hanukkah”

— Joanne Duncan

Magical Express

“Loved the details, filled in some blanks and I learned more new things. Thank you”

— Lisa McClung

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“I love this. Very inspiring.”

— Denise Turner

Tell Your Story

“I have gladly taken part in every 365 project that has been offered thus far. They are so much fun and force you to think outside of the box, look at the small things in your daily life, and reassess the things you regularly overlook. These projects keep me looking and thinking every year and I always look forward to them.”

— Karmen Sasser

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“I am so excited for this series!! The first two that you did for 2020 were fantastic! I can not wait to hear the new topics!”

— Heather Parnell

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“I have always wanted to learn the oil painting technique and didn't like the results of using the oil filter. This course is great and easy to follow. I am so glad I got it.”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Stripped

“Great class! There is so much content. I am so glad I enrolled!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Holiday Graphics Kit

“Thank you so very much, I absolutely love this. Makes it so much easier to design cards.”

— Lisa McClung

Holiday Graphics Kit

“Thank you so very much, I absolutely love this. Makes it so much easier to design cards.”

— Lisa McClung

Holiday Graphics Kit

“Thank you so very much, I absolutely love this. Makes it so much easier to design cards.”

— Lisa McClung

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Hair

“Quick and to-the-point. : )”

— Debi Hundley

Magical Holiday Bokeh

“I'm in love with these! Probably one of my favs!!!”

— Connie Etter

From Vision to Reality

“My heart wants to explode after watching this. I can't describe the feeling, but I'm just glad I purchased this.”

— Cecilia lainez

Reindeer Friend

“Love this! So much fun!”

— Cora Cox

No Excuses Fundamentals

“❤️❤️❤️”

— Kay Cee

No Excuses: iPhone

“I was kind of disappointed in this one. I was hoping for more specifics on how to use my iphone as a camera ie: how to change my aperture, white balance, etc. I love Sarah and her style so I was happy to learn but wished there would have been more. A lot of this information wasn't new to me.”

— Jessica Kubit

Magical Advent Calendar

“How lovely! Thank you :)”

— Tiziana Idini

12 Days to Christmas 2020

“This Bundle is really awesome!”

— Des Neilson

The Carousel Kit

“The carousel on the beach at sunset is a stunning background image! I made a beautiful lay-flat composite book as a gift for my granddaughter this year, as we had nowhere to go during the pandemic shutdown. She and I had some beautiful photographic adventures this year, and we HAD to include the image in this kit!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Moon Light Layered Digital Background

“The Aoife Millea layered PSD backgrounds are not only unique and stunning, but they are so each to use! I love, love all of them!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Antique Angel Layered Digital Background

“Another gorgeous image from Aoife Millea! We selected this image for the Christmas ornament gifts that we made for the moms and grandmas this year. My granddaughter stared at the finished composite and said, "It really is beautiful!" Just what this Grandma wanted to achieve.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Digital Backgrounds: Nap in the Forest

“Both of these backgrounds are nothing short of stunning! I showed them to my granddaughter, and that was all it took to start the creative wheels turning. She told me which of the images she wanted to pose for, and she suggested adding little fairies to the image, as she said that they live in the dollhouse. So much fun!”

— Cynthia Hammond

The Daydreamer

“If you haven't purchased one of these gorgeous layered backgrounds by Aoife Millea, please consider doing so. Not only are they beautiful works of art, but the layered PSD files make them very easy to execute.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Storytime in the Forest

“I love this so much! Not only does it come with a gorgeous background, but the tutorial makes it so easy to create this amazing composite.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Magical Graffiti Kit

“This kit is fun in so many ways! The 3 backgrounds are really great, along with all of the clever overlays that come with this kit. For me, the most fun was in working with my 9-year-old granddaughter to pose and photograph specifically for this kit. We had a wonderful time, and she was thrilled with the composites we produced!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Dispersion Tutorial

“I really love this tutorial, particularly because it showed me how to create something so beautifully unique.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Silhouette Kit

“These beautifully lit background images are perfect for silhouettes. These are a great place to start if you are just beginning with composites, as they are relatively easy to execute. Jessica does a wonderful job of explaining how to make the magic happen.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Toy Fundamentals

“Eh”

— Kay Cee

Behind the Camera: In Home Newborn Lifestyle

“The learning experience is great. Sarah describes so we'll the why's of her decisions on angles and room and light. I loved the tip on the actions! Always learn something new! Can't wait to use it on my first lifestyle session”

— Azeneth Ruiz

12 Days to Christmas 2020

“These are amazing!!! So glad I purchased. Loving all the new fun things I’ll have to play and learn with”

— Cheri Stewart

Holiday Magic Fundamentals

“This class is AMAZING! If you want to learn how to make composite from scratch you should really enroll! Shawna is a fantastic teacher and explains everything in detail. She is a Photoshop whisperer ;-)”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Magical Overlays

“nice instructions!”

— Rachel Garafola

Christmas Sale Marketing Template

“Totally in love with this!”

— Connie Etter

Digital Background: Christmas Village

“While this background was designed for newborn images, we used it for our Christmas cards this year, putting my husband and I in the sleigh. We love it, and we've had great feedback from our friends and family. So fun!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Cookie Cutter

“We had so much fund with our granddaughter shooting for this background. We made it one of our Christmas card images this year. It turned out great!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Digital Background: Christmas Adventures

“I'm not sure which is my favorite - the puppy or the squirrel. This background is so adorable and super easy to work with.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Cocoa Mug

“I love all of Jessica's holiday backgrounds. They are so whimsical, and my granddaughter loves collaborating with me to include her in the Christmas composites. We've had a wonderful time selecting the backgrounds and photographing for them.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Meg.Authentic-The.Series.

“Loved this bonus Meg! Thank you for helping us to find so much more depth in our images and art than what meets the eye!”

— Terrill Rolfe

The Carousel Kit

“extraordinaire colors and quality”

— Gloria Duarte

The Magic in the Forest Kit

“Nice colors, variety! thanks - backdrop very colorful and useful”

— Gloria Duarte

The Fashion Kit

“OMG the dresses and the Hat alone make this totally worth it ( I purchased on a sale - tremendous bargain) Thank you!”

— Gloria Duarte

The Rainbow Bundle

“Not diverse at all. - just 2 elements - 4 edits - Meg edits on the regular edit area are unbeatable - this bundle is not what I expected.”

— Gloria Duarte

The Organic Bundle

“Generous and diverse. Very useful”

— Gloria Duarte

Carnival Bundle

“This is one of the best - most diverse and generous bundles I have purchased! - I got manyyyy - this is so worth it!”

— Gloria Duarte

The Hope Bundle

“The wings make this totally worth it alone!”

— Gloria Duarte

Holiday Card Compositing Fundamentals

“Excellent course!! I rarely leave reviews but felt compelled to do so because this one was so good, fun, and informative. Having no experience with compositing, I really appreciated the way Jessica explained what she was doing, and why, so that the background image and the subject image match in a way that makes the end result (composite) look its best and be believable. The only thing I'd say is missing from this is how or where to order printed cards once you're done with the card design. When we order cards, do they come with envelopes? ....signed Clueless”

— Rachel Garafola

Festival of Lights – 8 Days of Hanukkah

“Gorgeous "light"! All of these products are amazing!! I grew up with many Jewish friends and I love the chance to celebrate Hanukkah a little. Thank You!!!”

— Meredith Hepburn

Zero to Swapping

“Ben this one was simply amazing! I always worry about swapping heads and had never done it to my satisfaction. I had to share the photo of my family's Christmas card because no one could tell which head was swapped. Thank you for making this class so easy to follow and for helping me see the possibilities.”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Loved watching this edit Sara!”

— Kari Silbaugh

Magical Advent Calendar

“Had a busy time so only just downloading these wow thank you Meg”

— VALERIE HOPE

Focus Fundamentals

“So I think this FUNDAMENTALS is just ok. For someone really trying to get sharp focused pictures and has a good understanding of the exposure triangle, I feel like this just keeps really saying the same thing but doesn't really talk much on things such as why a picture can be soft or how ways to really capture those sharp pics. For me, I can have all my settings right and still manage to get soft images. Didn't really get anything new out of this to learn why my pictures are sometimes soft.”

— kerrie monti

Newborn Studio: In-Home Natural Light

“I love how the different perspective of each can really bring out a different vision and art to the images. Thank you for the tips as I don’t have a studio and this really being out that there’s “no excuses”.”

— Azeneth Ruiz

Magical Advent Calendar

“love it! best advent calenar i ever had!!”

— Sina Rijken

Magical Advent Calendar

“Love all of them, but day 9 is a special bonus, thank you!”

— Anel Brink

Zero to Lightroom

“Like Meg, I am MUCH more comfortable in PS and love all that PS can do. However, I am wanting to learn LR to try bulk editing more quickly (for my real estate photography business). This is a great intro course into Lightroom as I am pretty much starting from scratch with it. I also subscribe to Ben's Masters Academy course which is an AMAZING tutorial resource. The price is reasonable and the videos are great. Ben is the best when it comes to PS and LR knowledge and explaining it. He also responds well to questions. So grateful for him!”

— Jan Petters

Magical Advent Calendar

“AWESOME!!!!!!”

— Jenny Jaeger

Zero to Noise Removal

“I was really frustrated with the purple, green and blue noise I had in my pictures. With zero to noise removal I was able to get rid of it all. Thanks Ben!”

— Danielle Frenk

Simple Composite Creation – Grounding Your Subject

“This was so helpful! Thank you :)”

— Ashalea Hovenga

The Magic of Animation: The Basics

“Pretty cool this could be a real game changer this time of year especially”

— Hannah Wheeler

Magical Advent Calendar

“OOOHHHH! Can't wait to use day 4. Loving opening these when I wake up. Going to miss them in January.”

— Sandie Bunyan

Digital Background: Strolling with Santa

“I was so excited about this one and couldn't wait for it to come out. I would like to request if this can be fixed on hits hat. It looks as though some parts were not masked off and he has a lot of purple around the hat and hair that I cannot seem to remove. Is there maybe another copy of this that can be replaced, or is actually supposed to be like that? I adore this drop so much just want to fix that part or have someone tell me what to do. I have some clients that are wanting this and I just want to be sure before I commit to delivering this”

— Moxie Abner

The Waterfall Layered Digital Background

“This was one of the most amazing backgrounds I have ever used. The entire time I was editing I felt like I was right there.Thank you for this one! I will be using a lot!”

— Moxie Abner

Magical Advent Calendar

“We just started and I am already so happy I purchased this!”

— Patti Looney

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“Love!!”

— Scott Barnes

Baking With Santa

“Love this composite! I am a newby and this made it so so simple!”

— amanda Morris

Magical Advent Calendar

“So fun!!”

— Jody Vaughan

Magical Advent Calendar

“It feels nice to know your thought of daily, Such a treat. Thank you”

— Hannah Wheeler

Magical Advent Calendar

“I love surprises so can't wait”

— VALERIE HOPE

Magical Holiday Bokeh Textures

“These are gorgeous! I can't wait to use them.”

— Debi Hundley

Covid Client Agreement

“Easy to make your own, a must have during this covid crisis... Thank you ????”

— Rebecca Lange

Magical Advent Calendar

“Love these surprises!!! Thank you Meg and team❤️”

— Darlene Ashley

Magical Advent Calendar

“Super excited for this!”

— Kristen Ramsey

Meg.Authentic. – Light

“So much information. I finally understood some things regarding ISO vs underexposing and bringing up in PS and also shooting in sun which I've always been afraid of, its a bright sunny day today, I'm heading out to shoot! Thanks Meg.”

— Marie Waring

Meg.Authentic. – Light

“Loved this. I learn the parts I have been missing.”

— Scott Barnes

Overlay of the Day 2020

“Great hodge podge of different overlays!”

— Debi Hundley

Magical Advent Calendar

“LOVE these,, who doesn’t love a gift a day ????”

— Sharon Hunter

Magical Advent Calendar

“Great idea”

— Hannah Wheeler

Santa Snow Globe

“Super easy edit, can be done outside of photoshop as well!”

— Melissa Einarsen

Newborn Kit: Mouse Matchbox

“Aoife's backgrounds are so creative and easy to work with. Love them!”

— Christine Petrone

Holiday Express

“Jessica Hatlen is a 5 star Composite Teacher! I have learned so much from her tutorials & workshops! Thank you for making my Little Boys Christmas Dreams come true!”

— Misty Schuler

Layered Digital Background: Festival of Lights

“Love how magical this background is and how much you can really create your own vision.”

— Kerri Nelson

Zero to Sharp

“Wow! A massive amount of information. Loved i! Thank you!”

— Edyta Golecka

Fine Art: Pets

“This was SO much fun! Great tutorial!!!”

— Melisah Brown

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Ben is truly the BEST at teaching anything in Photoshop!!!! His teaching techniques are so easy to understand and follow along with him. In this video you'll not only learn how to dodge and burn, but how to create a simple action as well!!! Ben never disappoints! My only regret is not watching this sooner.”

— Lisa Godwin

Overlay of the Day 2020

“Absolutely LOVING all the overlays in this package!! Thank you so much!”

— Alisha Martinez

Magical Christmas Magic Action

“Love the deep red tone it gave to my old Santa!!”

— Kathleen Carroll

Layered Digital Background: Santa’s List

“This is so much fun!!!! Thanks Jessica!”

— Kristin Renzema

The Truth – November 2020

“I loved this session! It was great to hear feedback on an image so close to my heart and start to understand what will push the image to make it better. Meg delivered quality feedback on the images, providing critiques we all could learn from. Thank you! Can't wait for the next one!”

— Rhonda Thomassen

Magical Autumn Colors Action

“Quickly adds deep reds and oranges to your scene where you can change opacity and mask off your subject. Highly recommend”

— Angeliqua Cowart

Digital Background: Letters for Santa

“These are all so fun! Love them.”

— Amy Stoll

Vintage Camera

“Just, WOW! <3”

— Debi Hundley

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“Oh my gosh!!! Talk about money well spent!!!! Shawna took her time and explained each and everything she did so well!!!! My only regret is not watching this sooner! Buy this now and watch it now!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Cookie Cutter

“Such a lovely background. My daughters love the final result :) Thank you Jessica”

— Tiziana Idini

Zero to Composite

“Just one more review from me....I was saved by something I learned in this that had nothing to do with composites. Had a beach session and mom's shirt got soaked, then she wanted another pic of her and her daughter and wanted me to make her shirt dry! Ben for the save!! So easy to do but I never would have been able to get it to look right with just cloning. Thank you, guys!!! Always something great to learn!”

— Leanne Hogins

The Magic of Editing 2020

“These edits are incredible. I have learned so much from each one. My favorite so far is the one from October.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Zero to Liquify

“I really thought I knew how to use liquify. I didn't. I will save countless hours undoing and redoing liquify changes thank to this. Wow. Great tutorial!”

— Trish Ortiz

Tears of You

“I love how simple your instruction is! Thank You!”

— Laurie Hannula

Orchard Baby

“Loved this edit! Barry keeps it simple, explains everything he is doing with amazing results. Have a family shoot today in an orchard....this edit will be on my mind the entire time. Thanks Barry!”

— Krista Elabbassy

Zero to Composite

“Ben is a PS master and so easy to learn from. THIS is a must! You will learn so much more than you can imagine. I love every Zero to...series. If you want to up your PS game...get them!”

— Leanne Hogins

Overlay of the Day 2020

“Do we know what time today's overlay will be uploaded? Excited.”

— Des Neilson

Layered Digital Background: Santa’s List

“This is so simple to use. Love it.”

— Tiffany Gurholt

Orchard Baby

“Love seeing new ways to do things. And I could listen to the accent all day! Lol Great tutorial.”

— Leanne Hogins

The Haze

“Incredible products! So much variety. So pleased with my purchase. Thank you.”

— Shauna McCoy

Simple Studio: Tiny Studio

“Very informational!! Thank you Meg for breaking it all down into easy to understand instructions!!! Your little model was gorgeous as well!! I love that you explain every detail!!”

— Rebecca Lange

In the Bubble

“Amazing variety of products! Such an uplifting idea! Thank you.”

— Shauna McCoy

In the Bubble

“Such an uplifting way to spend the day, receiving gifts. Thanks.”

— Pat Campbell

In the Bubble

“Loving this fun surprise pack!!”

— Heather Parnell

In the Bubble

“So Fun and I love the Pastel textures!!! Thank you”

— Eva Nicholas

In the Bubble

“I love all the surprises every hour! So fun.”

— caroline pritzker

In the Bubble

“thank you Meg, this is awesome :)”

— Heather Spear

In the Bubble

“I have been at work all day and just to log in and find such pretty fun things is great!”

— Cristin Bobee

In the Bubble

“I love being able to check in here to see my new surprises!! Brings me up outta my funk I keep slipping into! Definitely needed this today! Thank you MEG”

— Christina Fletcher

In the Bubble

“I love being able to check in here to see my new surprises!! Brings me up outta my funk I keep slipping into! Definitely needed this today! Thank you MEG”

— Christina Fletcher

In the Bubble

“The most amazing things are in here so far!!”

— Cassandra Sweeney

Magical Christmas Tree Bokeh

“just beautiful!!”

— Mary Wilson

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“I love love love this!! So inspiring and once again, Meg you have really touched me deeply!! Your depth, honesty, and genuineness is something I appreciate so much about you!”

— Christine Olson

Meg.Authentic – Storytelling

“This is sooo sooo good!! If you don't have it... get it... and the next one too.”

— Heather Parnell

Christmas Magic

“YOU ARE AMAZING!!!!!! I absolutely love how you simplify the process!!! SO easy to follow! Thank you Jessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Cloudy Day

“Keri, this is a beautiful edit. Easy to follow and I learned many techniques I wasn’t aware of before. Hope to see more of your videos.”

— Judy Simpson

Zero to Skin

“I'm so glad I have this! I had a teenager with the worst sores and acne ever and I was able to keep the texture of her skin yet, get rid of the blemishes that she had during her session. What a confidence booster for me and for her! It's just PS magic! Thank you, Ben and Meg for this great tool!!”

— Leanne Hogins

Zero to Color Theory

“A very important base for editing your picture. I recommend this for everyone who just started the journey in photo editing in Photoshop & working with colors. Thanks Ben for making me understand it better!”

— Danielle Frenk

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“Loved trying this, the tutorial is amazing!”

— Kathleen Juergens

Zero to Clone

“I love the way he tries several tools, shares the "why" he makes his choices, and experiments. Very refreshing and more valuable to me than the tutorials that say 'do this'... Ben's exploration and explaining the rationale are gold! He is quite the educator. (I don't write many reviews but felt compelled to review this gem!)”

— Catherine Allen

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“Meg took a flat (really horrible colored) photograph and made the young boy come to life. Beautiful!!!”

— Jan Petters

Zero to Blending Modes

“This class is mind blowing. Ben gives so many different examples on how to master blending modes and his teaching is so clear and effective. Amazing!!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“I wish I had this class years ago! It answers so many of my problems with how to make my subjects stand out from the background & how to make their skin look natural, no matter the lighting or color cast from the surroundings! 100% worth every penny!”

— Acela Moreira

Dolls

“Great tutorial. I loved very much and I can hardly wait to try on my own. Thank you.”

— Maria F S MORGADO

Tips and Techniques: Composition

“WOW!!! Mind blown! This is sooooooooooooooo GREAT! The edits are AMAZING!! Everything in this is spectacular! Totally blew my mind. Meg, you are a genius! Love, love, LOVE this!!!”

— Karina Mattson

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“OH.MY.GOSH! The transformation from horrible green skin to AMAZINGLY beautiful skin is unbelievable!!! Your teaching skills are phenomenal!!! Thank you for being kind but straight to the point! Best investment I've made so far! Thank you SO MUCH Meg!!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

31 Days of Halloween 2020

“Best Halloween Bundle ever!!”

— Heather Parnell

Zero to Layers

“This class is a treasure trove of information about how to efficiently use layers, layer masks and effects. If you believe you know everything about them, you'll be surprised...Ben is an amazing teacher and you won't be disappointed with your purchase. I highly recommed this class!!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Vampires

“Easy to follow, thank you Jessica.”

— Marie Waring

From Vision to Reality

“I just bought and watched this Meg. I will watch this again. It was/is very inspiring. Never stop believing.”

— Pat Campbell

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“Enjoyed every minute of this video, love your teaching style Meg, it's like sitting in a room with a friend showing you, easy to follow, no rushed dialogue or hard to remember shortcuts, thanks very much.”

— Tracy Appleton

Dress Up

“WOW! WOW! WOW! That was just amazing...and so much work, so many steps. Did she love it?”

— Mary Johnson

Family Sessions

“This really was a big help, thank you”

— Lisa McClung

Ghosts

“Love this, so much fun and lots of new tips to learn in PS.”

— Janis Hedley

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“This class is by far the best investment I have made so far! It might be over my head, but Meg explains it so that even people who struggle with color can get it right.”

— Cindy Blumenshein

Styling Fundamentals

“So many inspiring ideas. This class is a must have for those who admire Meg's style and are trying to learn how she designs all these magical outfits.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Vampires

“This class is incredible. Jessica is such a great teacher. I am in awe...”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques: Details

“This class is really good. Watching Meg photographing and editing is such an inspiring experience. Being able to witness how she brings forward and strengthen her vision in her quick edits is mesmerising. So much focus and precision to achieve the desired end results. What a treat!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Storytelling Silhouette

“This class is really great. Jessica shows how to transform any picture into a silhouette and provides a lot of information on how to shoot the perfect image for this type of composites.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques

“I love to be able to learn so many tricks in such a short amount of time...and it is easy to go back and rewatch them every now and again.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Foundations of Editing – October 2020

“I'm blown away!! We are only on the beginning of the second week and I am so excited about the things I'm learning! I'm actually starting to not dread the thought of the Winter months approaching because I will be happily honing my new editing skills with all this knowledge! I can't thank you enough Meg!”

— Terrill Rolfe

Vampires

“Oh this was fun! I wanted to do a Halloween edit but didn't know where to start. This tutorial was perfect and very easy to follow along!”

— Carol Bolin

Magical Wizardly World Composite Kit

“Thank you so much Jessica. Your tutorial is so much simple to understand. One of my favourite composite as a newbie.”

— Chinmayee Nayak

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“This class is a must have. So much knowledge condensed in short clear videos that you can quickly watch and review when you don't remember how to do something in Photoshop.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Tips and Techniques: Beginner Basics

“This class is packed with useful information. Perfect for beginners and to review dos and don'ts of photography.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

The Deep Fall Bundle

“I'm completely in love with the actions included in this bundle! Warm fall colors in just one click, best fall actions I came across!”

— Majel Pieterse

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Love, love, love this course! Ben never ceases to amaze me. It was so easy to follow and I was pleased with the results. Thank you so much!”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Monsters

“Super fun and easy to follow! Thank you!”

— Caroline Johnson

Highlight Recovery

“THIS helped me so much! I was doing a few things already, but this is a life saver when you just can't help but get those highlights and blown out areas and need to fix them!”

— Leanne Hogins

Pieces of Me

“This caught my eye and just wanted to learn how to do something different. It's awesome and I loved Aimee's editing on this. Made me think about how to use other things to try. Great video and highly recommend.”

— Leanne Hogins

Foundations of Beginner Compositing – July 2020

“I learned a lot about composites when I joined this class! Jessica is such a great & patient teacher! I cannot wait for October foundations!!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Puppy Love

“I would not have purchased if I knew it used actions. Actions are not my thing”

— Cecilia lainez

The Witching Hour

“Shawna Pearce is amazing! This video is over 2 hours long and it shows you how Shawna makes the Witching Hour background. So much detail! I learned so much about lighting and making groups. This is definitely one of my favorite purchases!”

— Nancy Frank

Brush of the Day 2020

“Thank you so much for these amazing brushes”

— Julie demers

Magical Noise Reduction Action

“This action is Brilliant.”

— Eszter Bankuti Garadnainé

Pastel Magic Layered Digital Background

“This is superb, finally put it to use and it was easy. Thanks Meg”

— Janet Rasheed

31 Days of Halloween 2020

“five stars after just a day of treats from this package, Thank you team it's AMAZING!”

— Kellie Webster

Welcome Email

“Beautiful template and I love that is fully customizable. It's perfect for my needs. The only thing I'm not sure of is if it will retain its quality embedded into the email. Time to test it out.”

— Allie Cline

Newborn Studio: Family Posing

“I love to watching this video! I learn a lot from this workshop and it help me a lot as a beginner newborn photographer. Thanks Meg and Nikki”

— Ema Erkens

HDR Station

“clear or clarified may work. lol Love it!”

— Mary Johnson

Watermelon Bite

“so cute!”

— Mary Johnson

Simple Studio: First Meetings

“Great to see how much you can get in such a small amount of time by taking control and building a connection quickly.”

— Philippa Beevor-Reid

The Sunshine Bundle

“I was excited to buy this bundle as I wanted to learn this technique. While there are some overlays, backgrounds and shoot throughs, unfortunately the edits are both "Silent." If you're like me and not at a high level of proficiency in PS, it's like driving a car blindfolded! For this reason, I don't buy silent edits. Unfortunately, this was not disclosed in the description. I really wanted to learn this process, but when I don't know what you all are doing and why, these edits are NOT helpful. ***Please post a disclosure when the included edits are silent!”

— Christine Ziff

Ghost Girl

“Wonderful step by step instructions. Even has suggestions for changing the background. Jessica, you did a great job with this instructional video!”

— Robin Healy

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“I've been in business for 10 years now and some of these tips I wish I was told. Some are common knowledge but the way it's presented is so straight forward and easy to comprehend. I highly suggest this for anyone who wants to start out and anyone who needs to be refreshed on what having a business should be.”

— Barb Anderson

Beginner Compositing Fundamentals

“Jessica, you are inspiring! I've only started my compositing adventure and can't wait to learn more. Love all the aha! moments.”

— Elsa van Nieuwenhuyzen

Zero to Blur

“Zero to Blur is another winner in the series! Ben is an amazing teacher. It was so easy to follow along. It cuts down time during the editing process. And the images look natural, not fake. There are more complicated blur tools, like depth maps that require detailed work. I will watch the video again to try that process next. Thank you!”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Magical Midnight Textures

“GORGEOUS!!!”

— Michelle Bradford

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“Full of information with outdoor and studio posing. It includes 2 edits as well. That was a surprise for me. Double chin edit when you don’t pose properly was the best part! Would have loved to see group posing tips for sibling, families included to make it a GO TO posing video before going for any shoot. ❤️”

— Priyanka Sharma

Brush of the Day 2020

“These are spectacular!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

A Magical Light

“Absolutely loved this one!”

— Kristen Ramsey

Happy Hamster

“Easy edit but great editing tips”

— Cecilia lainez

The End of Summer Bundle

“Awesome!”

— Jenny Jaeger

The End of Summer Bundle

“Love all of the items in this bundle - and how fun to see Shawna's background from our composting course we just completed!”

— Valerie Holmes

Zero to Camera

“I purchased this thinking it would be helpful in teaching my 7 year old a few basics. He is creative and interested in learning. I was amazed at just how much I got out of watching it. I believe you can always learn something new no matter how much you think you know, and this course is a perfect example. If you are thinking this is too basic for you, think again! It is well worth the investment and time.”

— Wendy Robinson

Dream Scene – The Wheat Field

“Very easy to follow and great for a beginner.”

— Holly Long

Dream Scene – The Wheat Field

“Very easy edit especially for beginner compositing.”

— Holly Long

Brush of the Day 2020

“So MANY AMAZING Brushes!! What an awesome deal!!”

— Cassandra Sweeney

Breaking Free

“Jessica is so great at explaining detail by detail and I learned so many new tricks!”

— Holly Long

The Video Game Kit

“Just a cell phone shot that I took prior to getting the kit (so the lighting and posing could have been better of the subjects had i had this kit before the photo was taken)...still a fun use of the kit and the kids love being in a video game. kit comes with three separate backgrounds and some really cool video game overlay additions to add to the fun, like the famous pickaxe from fortnite.....the kids are obsessed with video games now so this is a really fun kit. Also includes textures and brushes that i didn't use yet. I will definitely be using this kit again now that I know what's in here and can plan the photos better of the subject, regarding lighting and facial expressions/posing.”

— Christine Petrone

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“Great advice!”

— Kristen Ramsey

Magical Daytime Skies

“I love these skies!!!!”

— LeAnne Cahall

The Boy Sessions

“So much useful information on posing boys and the light. Edit is wonderful too. Couldn’t wait to purchase the next workshop. Meg is an amazing teacher.”

— Priyanka Sharma

Magical Fireflies

“I love it! So fun, so magical”

— Laia Gore

From Vision to Reality

“I really loved this video. It is inspiring, and makes me want to get out there and connect with my own images again. Beautiful, Meg.”

— karen mccandless

Digital Background: Stone Arch

“I absolutely love this background. For my first time using a digital I had fun creating this one.”

— shunta etheridge

No Excuses: Portraits of Strangers

“Love this!”

— Carolyn Tree

Into the Woods We Go Refresher

“Absolutely wonderful!!”

— Bonnie Slacum

From Vision to Reality

“Sooo beautiful!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Love Light Layered Digital Background

“Absolutely A D O R E this backdrop. Works so well w/my dance portrait clients! Thanks for creating such a beautiful piece of work for us!”

— Michelle Standerfer

Moonlight Dance

“I really enjoyed watching this one, and Lori made it seem so simple (which it really is not).”

— Cristin Bobee

Snuggle Bunny

“WOW! LOTS of great information! and SO easy to follow along! Not too fast, not too slow and not overly done! I'd LOVE to see more videos from Natasha!”

— Lisa Godwin

Snuggle Bunny

“WOW! LOTS of great information! and SO easy to follow along! Not too fast, not too slow and not overly done! I'd LOVE to see more videos from Natasha!”

— Lisa Godwin

Vintage Camera

“So much great info in here! I learned a lot. I really enjoyed watching this. Easy to follow edit.”

— Shauna McCoy

The Fairytale Bundle

“This is one of the best bundles yet! Thank you so much!! I can't wait to use all the incredible items found here.”

— Shauna McCoy

Tips and Techniques: Posing

“This was very helpful and well worth the price. Glad I bought it.”

— charles gossett

Newborn Wrapping Fundamentals

“I was disappointed with not seeing someone actually wrapping. I purchased this course thinking it would show how to do them not just seeing photos of newborns already wrapped.”

— Shantal Luna-Soares

What If Dogs Were Food Critics Editing Tutorial

“Amazing!!!”

— Mary Johnson

Love Light Layered Digital Background

“I knew this was going to be an amazing background the minute I saw it I knew I had to have it! SO easy to use!!!”

— Keri Ciofolo

Tips and Techniques: Composition

“Composition is one of my favorite photography subjects. Meg does a excellent job of keeping it simple and to the point. I have always felt like the golden spiral was almost impossible to achieve. She made it look so simple. Then the edits at the end are superb as always. This is definitely one anyone who takes photography seriously should own!!”

— Meredith Hepburn

Magical Dark Warm Skin Action

“Much needed for African American Skin tones”

— Maria Shaw

Christmas Magic

“Amazing!!!! Thank you.”

— Jenny Jaeger

Pastel Stairwell Layered Digital Background

“10, 10, 10's across the board! Absolutely love this digital background.”

— Danna Castillo

Golden Hour Fundamentals

“Loved this series!!! The edit is amazing!”

— Jennifer Fry

Commercial Headshots Fundamentals

“I LOVE THIS COURSE”

— valery herrera

Commercial Headshots Fundamentals

“I LOVE THIS COURSE”

— valery herrera

Dispersion Tutorial

“This is really a great tutorial. I learned so much and I know this will help with just using brushes in other ways as well.”

— Cristin Bobee

12 Days to Christmas

“Really enjoying this, thank you so much!!!!”

— Marcia Peters

Posing Fundamentals

“A knowledge bomb of posing do’s & dont’s! I am only on the second vid & I have already learned so much!! A must have for anyone who wants to learn about posing!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Newborn Wrapping Fundamentals

“I thought this course would show how to wrap a newborn!”

— Michelle Horn

Guitar Puppy

“Combining images, using selective color, removing a leash, working with Meg's textures.... there is so much in this edit and it's been so helpful!”

— Jessica Conklin

The Magic of Blues Kit

“I love everything about this edit, Sarah. Watching and listening to you edit this is very inspirational! You are showing me it is ok to push yourself & create your own art. Thank you so much!!!”

— kayla looney

The Magic of Blues Kit

“This is a beautiful edit Sarah!!! This is the type of image I want to capture of my twin girls!! Thank you!!!”

— Heather Parnell

Tequila Day Mini Bundle

“Can't wait to use this.”

— Lisa McClung

Glitter Gala Fashion Show

“Looks like SO much fun!!! I use to manage a Cache' and I LOVED organizing our annual fashion show!!! EVERY model looks absolutely stunning!!! Thank you for sharing!!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“Wow Meg...you're a photoshop wizard!”

— Racheal Halupa

Sunflower Magic

“Loved this edit! I definitely learned some new tricks for getting that glowing skin! Thank you!”

— Monica Biemer

Family Sessions

“This was amazing to watch. It really helped tremendously. Excited to shoot my next family.”

— Lisa McClung

The Longing

“Very much enjoyed this! However, it was hard to hear at times even with my volume turned all the way up.”

— Laura Smith

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“This is amazing, Meg! The modifier removal is awesome.”

— Peggy McConnaughay

Tips and Techniques: Editing

“This is amazing, Meg! The modifier removal is awesome.”

— Peggy McConnaughay

Magical Rainbow Kit

“Love, love, love these! I had them and within just a few minutes I already knew how I wanted to use them! They are so pretty!”

— Angela Schaffer

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“Thank you so much for this valuable information!”

— Lacy Light

Snuggle Bunny

“Loved it! Love the highlighters”

— Cindy Umpleby

Snuggle Bunny

“Loved seeing this and Natasha's type of editing. Love especially the use of the radial blur and also the highlighter from the make up palette in the hair. Thanks!”

— MaryLou Christy

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“THANK YOU!!! <3 I Really Enjoyed Learning This Secret For Achieving a Gorgeous Painterly Image!!!”

— Kelly Jones

The Flower Bundle

“Two Uniquely Different Editing Styles & I Love Them Both!!!!!!! Great Videos- Always Something Fresh!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

The Flower Bundle

“L <3 V E !!!!!”

— Kelly Jones

HDR Magic

“Perfect lesson!”

— Alexander Doroshev

From Vision to Reality

“Beautiful! Very inspiring!”

— Trudi Smith

Cake Smash

“Thank you so much Niki! So many small details that will make a huge difference during my next cake smash. I was most excited about being able to get rid of the splashes on the floor of the backdrop. I don't know why I never thought to do this. I am completely mind blown! Can't wait for my next cake smash!”

— Lacy Light

The Hammock

“Love your edit videos. I always learn something new. Great job!!!!!”

— Judy Simpson

Tips and Techniques: Studio

“The last edit was amazing to me. So many great tips and techniques packed into bite-size videos.”

— Robin Healy

Magical Wizardly World Composite Kit

“Thank you Jessica. This was my first composite and your tutorial was so easy to follow.”

— Mary Flores-Camacho

Flower Dance

“I highly recommend this. I learned so much from Allison and she explains everything perfect. Thank you”

— Eva Nicholas

Go Fish

“Built from scratch, amazing to learn and watch. Shawna, you have a relatable teaching style.”

— Robin Healy

Soulful Critique: Finding the Edge

“"Nobody else can photograph what you photograph because nobody else is there and nobody is you in those shoots" This is what got me. I saw a bit of myself in each of these women and I learned quite a bit about myself and why I photograph how I do. I also really started thinking about the fact that I have been looking back on photos and have felt like 2016 was the last good year of photography for me. However yesterday I did a session and probably produced some of my best work that I have been happy with. I was forced to fully stop everything with the pandemic and I was forced to start looking at myself and why I've been failing my business and my photography. It's quite eye opening and this video has also helped in showing me where I can possibly go towards finding my edge. A must see for anyone who is doubting their work, doubting themselves and looking to have their eyes and hearts opened.”

— Barb Anderson

Vintage Camera

“Beautiful edit and excellent explanation.”

— Janet Rueda

Flower Dance

“Awesome and well explain video, will like to know the material that the backdrop is made of, but I think it's fleece and how did you lit up the picture, thanks!”

— Hiram Garcia

The Creek

“Loved watching this edit...I was struggling with a backlit image and seeing how Lori approached this backlit image is a big help. Beautiful image and can't wait to try out the digital background.”

— Jennifer Crawford

Magical Fire and Flame

“This was fun and does exactly what I was hoping for. I cant wait to use it on more photos!”

— Racheal Halupa

Foundations of Intermediate Compositing – June 2020

“Thank you for answering my questions in details. I also learnt a lot from the photo review part. So glad I took the course!”

— Angelica Roberts

Tips and Techniques: Lifestyle Editing

“Thank you! So happy with my purchase. I am new at photoshop so this really helped me.”

— Sara A Sanchez

The Flower Bundle

“Awesome”

— Arlene Mullins

Magical Fireflies

“This makes my heart sing! Thank you!”

— Angelica Roberts

From Vision to Reality

“Powerful Message. Beautifully done.”

— Peggy McConnaughay

The Flower Bundle

“Amazing as always!”

— Angelica Roberts

From Vision to Reality

“I loved every second of this! This was powerful, emotional and so heartfelt. Megs words resonated with my soul on so many levels . Truly beautiful from start to finish, thank you for sharing ♥️ Lori Lesh”

— Lori Lesh

Tips and Techniques: Toddlers

“VERY useful! I learned so much about working with toddlers, but the edit was amazing!”

— Lisa Godwin

From Vision to Reality

“One of the most touching and soul-satisfying video's I have seen. I watched with tears in my eyes. I'm certain that this is one that I will watch again and again.”

— Michelle Bradford

Zero to Composite

“THE BEST- I am Only an Hour in & Have Gained SO MUCH INFORMATION & INSPIRATION- People, You Have GOT to WATCH THIS IN DEPTH INSTRUCTION!!! Thanks Ben!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

From Vision to Reality

“If You Enjoy Getting a Firsthand Glimpse into the Thought Process of Your Icons, This is For You. I Loved the Statement Made About Recreating a Feeling... I Get it It Brought Me Back to My Childhood on Long Island... The Images are Beautiful, as is The Message <3”

— Kelly Jones

Fall in Love With Film

“Absolutely LOVE - Step by Step CJ Explains How to Get Started With Film Development!! I Love the Accompanying PDF- it is FULL of Great Info About Different Film, and Different Cameras For Starters. Really Happy With This One, & More People Should Try it!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Magical Cake Pops

“How cute! Love them all!”

— Angelica Roberts

Magical Tropical Birds

“Amazing! Love the colors!”

— Angelica Roberts

Simple Composite Creation – Adding Newborns

“This is such a great tutorial! Packed full of so much great information. 12 + minutes of solid instruction!”

— Shelley McCarron

Simple Composite Creation – Adding Color Using Brushes

“If you are new to Photoshop, this 4 minute tutorial is helpful for making chalk overlays more fun and colorful.”

— Shelley McCarron

The Light Bundle

“Very Happy with purchase.”

— Sara A Sanchez

The Light Bundle

“This is so freaking awesome! Love them all!”

— Angelica Roberts

Pastel Vision

“Beautiful!”

— Mary Johnson

Zero to Color Theory

“Hello, how can I bring the 2 Tiff files into photoshop. The color wheel is not transparent. Please provide a little more explanation. Thanks in advance Mvr Goeleven”

— Irene Goeleven

Zero to Layers

“WOW!! <3 Multiple Examples of Different Situations & Examples Where One Might Run Into Issues & How to Fix Them. Ben Explains Multiple Tools I Had Never Even Considered Before- This is an EXCELLENT TUTORIAL & I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED With This Purchase!! ...and Yes- I am Familiar With PS- This Just Took Me 10 Steps Further!!! I Recommend it to Those Wanting a More In Depth Understanding of How Layers , Tools, & Methods Interact!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

The Hope Digital Background Bundle

“Love Jess Hatlen’s work!! She is amazing!!”

— Rebecca Burgdorf

Dream Scene – Sunset Carnival

“Love this background! Worked beautifully with my image.”

— Michelle Crawford

Tears of You

“Wow!!! I've had this for a while and can't believe I'm just watching it. Amazing!!!!”

— Robyn Robertson

Magical Film Kit

“This is my most favorite thing in the whole wide world. Yes I am happily married & 3 beautiful girls, I’m just saying, most favorite thing. Ever. Obsessed with this kit. Obsessed.”

— Margie Vargas-Cardec

Simple Composite Creation – Grounding Your Subject

“Very informative thank you.”

— Arilita Moore

Dream Scene – The Wheat Field

“My favorite simple composite edit thus far. Love that Meg does it her way, talks you through the whole process and what she is thinking. I have watched several how to videos on compositing and definitely learned some new tricks in this edit. Thank you Meg!!”

— Meredith Hepburn

Magical Medium Warm Skin Action

“I love it, but I think I am too heavy handed. But the photos looks so real.”

— Arilita Moore

Foundations of Beginner Compositing – May 2020

“If you would like to take the first step toward learning how to create amazing composite art, this class is perfect. I particularly enjoyed being part of the class Facebook group where the participants can share their work and ask for feedback in a kind and supportive way. I love Jessica's teaching style, and the way the lessons are broken down each week so that we are able to build on the previous lesson makes complete sense. Not only have my composite skills improved, but I have been inspired by some of the amazing work done by my fellow classmates. Bravo! I can't wait to continue this journey with the intermediate and advanced courses.”

— Cynthia Hammond

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“I am missing the background in this tutorial . Can anybody help me please..”

— Carolina Schutte

Vintage Camera

“I have been trying for this look for years. I was unsuccessful until I found this edit. This was a great walk through on achieving it. I uploaded my first attempt. Needs some work but I know in time I will get there. Thanks for this gorgeous edit tutorial!”

— Trina Hedquist

How To Use Our Digital Products

“Super helpful!”

— Angelica Roberts

Simple Composite Creation – Grounding Your Subject

“love how quick and easy it is!”

— Debi henry

Vintage Camera

“beautiful work! I'm excited to try some of these techniques”

— jessica Bryan

Vintage Camera

“Gorgeous edit. She went the perfect pace for me. I really enjoyed this! Thank you!”

— Susan Wood

Vintage Camera

“Gorgeous edit. She went the perfect pace for me. I really enjoyed this! Thank you!”

— Susan Wood

Vintage Camera

“Very beautiful edit! Loved it!”

— Ruby Hopper

Tips and Techniques: Details

“Great Tips & Tricks Meg!”

— Betsabet Silva

Magical Sparklers

“Been eyeing these for a while, can't wait to use them!”

— Kimberly Franklin

Simple Composite Creation – Refining Hair

“Great tips! Thanks Jessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Simple Composite Creation – Placing Your Subject Within a Shallow Depth of Field

“This video is not too long and VERY helpful! Jessica has a way of explaining things in a way that anyone can follow along and truly understand! Thanks so much Jessica!”

— Lisa Godwin

Gift Card

“Love this! So very easy to use and customize. It really takes the stress out of designing and branding for your business. The template provided gives you everything you need and you simply add in the features you want and you end up with a beautiful end result that looks both professional and as if it took hours to design.”

— Kate Waybright

The Dream Bundle

“Wow. Amazing! My favourite bundle!”

— Des Neilson

How To Use Our Magical Actions

“Great job! Will help a lot of people....”

— Albert Sparkman

How To Use Our Magical Actions

“Great job! Will help a lot of people....”

— Albert Sparkman

The Longing

“I Really Enjoy Watching How Others Process Images!! Lori is Pretty Thorough as She Takes You Through Her Technique!! She Utilizes Many Tools & Explains Some of the "Whys" Behind the "What" in Her Steps. :) Enjoyed Very Much!!”

— Kelly Jones

Black and White Storytelling

“Love the Idea of Compositing in B&W !!! <3 Fun Tutorial!!”

— Kelly Jones

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“this was fantastic!”

— Aishwarya Rajan Babu

Magical Resize Action

“Wow. This is the BEST resize action ever. And I've tried many. Thank you for your awesomeness Meg!”

— LARAINE DAVIS

Magical Glitter Patterns

“So much fun to add glitter to your photos!”

— Christine Petrone

The Chalk Bundle

“Just BEAUTIFUL Meg & team”

— Scott Barnes

Fine Art: Pets

“SUPER FUN!!! <3 And Jessica is Pretty Funny Herself!! :D lol This was an Enjoyable Tutorial All Around!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Amazing tutorial! I'll have to watch several times to get all the tips, thanks so much!”

— Shirley Phifer

Zero to Dodge and Burn

“Ben is a Jedi Master of Photoshop! He does an excellent job of explaining the "Tech" behind what he is doing, but in an understandable way! Before watching this video, I had NO idea what Dodge and Burn meant - but I knew I wanted to learn how to use the tools that pros use to take their portraits from dull to dramatic / mundane to marvellous. Now I know how! I also LOVE how Ben shows us how to create our own actions (MASSIVE time saver) AND how to use the actions. So much awesome information in this video. *MIND BLOWN*”

— Monica Davis

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Wow! So much useful stuff in these very short but powerful videos! I never understood the purpose or value of a smart object until Jessica explained it! This Tips and Techniques product will definitely be one of my Go-To's for when I am doing any kind of compositing!”

— Monica Davis

Tips and Techniques: I Dream of Having a Photography Business

“Great Information- Really Enjoyed This Mini Course of No Nonsense Information That Has Already Given Me Quite a Few Ideas That I Can Get Started on Immediately!! <3 Thanks Again For Providing Us With the Experts!!! <3”

— Kelly Jones

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“This tutorial is amazing! I have learned so much! Thanks for sharing so much information.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Fine Art: Pets

“Such a fun technique!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Cracks Brushes

“YEEEEESSSS!!!!! This brush really allows for me to work with the emotions that come into play when you see cracks. I can apply these to different images to convey depth on top of what is already going on in my imagery.”

— Gia Randazzo

Digital Background: Evening Ice Cream

“Love it!!!”

— Carolyn Taylor

Smoke and Fog Brushes

“Perfect to fill in my smoke bombs.”

— Laurie egbert

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Another great tip for blending your subjects and being aware of the reflection of the light on them.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

The Vision of Editing 2020

“This monthly compositing video package is THE BEST product I think I purchased so far. I absolutely LOVE it. It gives me something to really look forward to every month and the videos are really in depth and cover putting together an entire composite from start to finish. The videos are an hour or more each every single month. I am only on month 4 and I love every single one. Jessica's voice is so soothing and she is such an excellent teacher. She goes above and beyond when she is doing these videos to prep for each one and you get to watch her through her thought process in everything from how to place your subject, the lighting you should use for a certain composite, and how to utilize tools in photoshop to better your resulting image if you don't have the exact lighting on your subject to match the background. She gives SOOOO many tips and tricks with creating so many different effects. You will not regret your purchase if you are really wanting to learn compositing. And it is for beginners, intermediate and advanced. Something for everyone, really.”

— Christine Petrone

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Jessica nails it. Short video's getting right to the point on some solid basics you need for compositing plus some of the ones you didn't know you needed. 100% a great set of Tips and Techniques for your MB Library.”

— Danna Castillo

Digital Background: Floral Newborn Wreath

“Love this!”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“This was SO fun to do!”

— Michelle Olsen

Silhouette Kit

“Jessica Hatlen does it again! So easy to follow and so much fun to create. Highly recommend this kit.”

— Susan Harward

Silhouette Kit

“Great video again Jessica! Where can we get the moon brushes?”

— Faustina Duvall

The Organic Bundle

“OMG! Seriously, this is my all time favourite bundle. The shoot throughs and textures alone, but add in the balloons and the backdrops and the balloon arch? HEAVEN!”

— RENATA CAUGHLIN

The Organic Bundle

“Amazing!!! Just downloaded, the balloon arch captured my heart????”

— Yvonne Capone

Silhouette Kit

“Great video thanks”

— Eva Nicholas

The Organic Bundle

“Comes with ALOT of goodies!! I can't wait to start using it!! ^_^”

— Kimberly Franklin

Children’s Kit: The Magic of Spring

“A MUST HAVE TUTORIAL!! So many amazing in-depth techniques and tricks from Aoife, especially using different brushes for image selection, and that hair wisps which is so impossible to master, but Aoife made it so easy to understand! Looking forward to composite my pictures next! Love yaaaaa!!! <3”

— Hannah Lee

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Love Jessica’s teaching style! Learned something new to assist in blending. Thank you!”

— Angie Moore

Fine Art: Pets

“Hi Jessica, I cannot seem to find the stock photo site you mentioned in this video and I was wondering if you maybe able to send me the link. I would really appreciate it if you could do this for me. Thanking you in advance.”

— Sheila Bourque

Simple Composite Creation – Blending Your Subject

“Very helpful tutorial on how to blend a subject’s feet into a snowy composite and how to match the color and brightness in a bright, snowy composite scene. Several really helpful brush options and techniques were presented that I never would have known about. I liked hearing at the end about how creating a very subtle matte effect can help further pull everything together more cohesively. Great tutorial!”

— Laura K.

Cinco de Mayo Word Balloon

“Fun and amazing. I love everything from this”

— Polina Ioannou

Simple Composite Creation – Working with Dark Backgrounds

“This is great! Thank you for teaching how to create shadows. Very simple and brilhant!”

— Sandra Brito Oswald

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“These are so fun to make. Almost an hour worth of information for beginners and advanced photoshop users and it includes backgrounds and mermaid tails....so worth it. Love the whole package. Jessica has a way of teaching that really makes it easy to learn.”

— Christine Petrone

Bump in the Night

“I learned so much more than I thought I knew after watching this particular tutorial. Jessica really does take the time to go through her process while she is teaching you how she creates her artwork....she shares so many tips and tricks that you wouldn't even realize were there in photoshop. This one tutorial is 50 minutes of amazing information. Great for a beginner or an advanced photoshop user. it's your artwork! Go for it!”

— Christine Petrone

Music Box Ballerina

“So simple but so cute. I got this in order to learn about compositing but also to gift the picture to a friend who has a little girl who loves to dress up as a ballerina. I've already used it more than once. This is so adorable. Jessica's tutorials are easy to follow and are packed with tips and tricks. Love them. This one is 25 minutes of awesomeness!”

— Christine Petrone

Storybook Land

“Jessica is the best teacher. I can listen to her for hours. She walks you through the entire process and you learn something new from every single video she puts out....there's no way not to because she packs so much information into each and every one!!!! Love the fact that she takes the time to go over everything and it suits a beginner or advanced compositer!”

— Christine Petrone

Bottled Memories Editing Tutorial

“Absolutely amazing. Loved the added touch that the background and polaroids were included so that you can create your own unique piece of artwork. she walks you through step by step and the tutorial is always there to watch over and over again should you need it. perfect.”

— Christine Petrone

I Can Be Anything Editing Tutorial

“A boy and girl version. This will work for composites for either. So much fun to watch and you learn so much. Thanks Shawna...we asked, you delivered!”

— Christine Petrone

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Loved this! Shawna is so creative.”

— Christine Petrone

We’ll Fix It Editing Tutorial

“The amount of time and work Shawna puts into her pieces is amazing. She walks you through a step by step process on how her workflow is to create her one of a kind pieces. Loved this one so much. She goes above and beyond to direct you how and where to find images to create your own artwork.”

— Christine Petrone

What if Your Best Friends Were Bears Editing Tutorial

“This tutorial had so much information on how to create it yourself and she gave you all the pieces you needed to do it as well. Really fun to watch and I learned a lot of tricks with compositing.”

— Christine Petrone

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“Shawna Pearce puts out the most amazing composites. And this one came with the background already there for you to concentrate on adding your subject and your own creative touch to it. Loved this one so much.”

— Christine Petrone

Fine Art: Pets

“Jessica Hatlen and her tutorials are amazing. I love all of them. This one for sure has been a fun one to do. And you can be creative in sooo many ways with this one. Love it!”

— Christine Petrone

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“Absolutely AMAZING. Meg is so raw in this video and you learn so much about HER journey as a photographer. Telling your truth sometimes is ugly, but tell it anyway!”

— Christine Petrone

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“One of the best classes available. Jessica is a wonderful, caring and giving teacher. Highly recommend this class”

— Susan Harward

Zero to Composite

“This really is an amazing video. Have followed Ben for years and he never disappoints with videos FULL of useful information. For compositing, this is an essential addition to your training. So glad I was able to purchase it (thank you Meg for your sales!). It is well worth the time and money!”

— Jan Petters

Zero to Print

“This is exactly what I needed!!! I was getting so frustrated with color differences, and unpleasant surprises when images were printed, so much ink and paper were being wasted. Ben explains things in detail but also in way that is easy to follow along and understand. Thanks to Ben + Meg problem solved!!”

— Danielle Hudson

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“Amazig!!! I like very much!!”

— Verónica Alvarez

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Fantastic set of tips! Very helpful.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Fairytale Fantasy Editing Tutorial

“amazing edit and the teacher. Thank you Shawna for this edit.”

— Beata Knopik

Fine Art: Pets

“Excellent tutorial. Great tips to produce some fun photos of your pet.”

— Colleen Skazalski

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Hectic! That's epic!”

— Des Neilson

Digital Background: Meg’s Magical Circus

“So cute!”

— Jessica Christopher

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Great tutorial! I have learned a lot!”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Thank you, very helpful. However, I too had already purchased so I'm also wondering why the purchase wasn't tracked.”

— Karen Witter

How To Use Our Digital Products

“One of the best tutorials yet! Well worth the money!”

— Lisa Godwin

Magical Glorious Food Detail Action

“This makes food just pop! I love this action. Thanks!”

— Susan Wood

A Magical Light

“The moment that made me catch my breath with an Ah-ha moment was, sitting Tallia in the pool of light on the floor. Look around for the light, not just straight ahead. It's a beautiful video not only about lighting but posing as well. I love this one.”

— Robin Healy

A Magical Light

“Great class in my opinion mainly for people who works with groups, great group management, I can not envision doing this without an assistant. Interesting set up.”

— Gloria Duarte

A Magical Light

“Love ... your connection with these girls especially with Tallia really shines and is just magical! Loved the explanation of harsher shadows in relationship to distance from light source... another wonderful investment!! <3”

— Sharon Hunter

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“This is perfect! Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Sara!”

— Darlene Ashley

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“Already purchased this. I thought it tracked purchases:(”

— Jenny Jaeger

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“excellent information, I feel comfortable to try a composite again!! Amazing tips in here for sure.”

— Nicole Dypolt

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“Looooove that this is in layers!!! SO easy to work with!!!! Thank you!”

— Lisa Godwin

Zero to Camera Raw

“I have watched this twice--It is that good! I really thought I knew quite a bit about ACR until I watched Ben. His examples and explanations make so anyone can understand. I pretty much have purchase all his Zero to "Collections". This is a must have if you shoot RAW!”

— Cathi Stetson

Magical Digital Background Tutorial

“This was amazing! Thank you!”

— Lumnije Bianconi

Magical Oil Painting Kit

“I love this so much! I like many others, can not get the Oil Paint filter to work and I was thrilled when I saw Meg was offering this awesome kit! It is so easy to follow and I am very pleased with my first attempt at oil painting. Get it, you won't be disappointed!”

— Carol Bolin

The Easter Bundle

“SO much fun!!! Thanks a bunch Meg!”

— Lisa Godwin

Digital Background: In Bloom

“LOVE Megs backgrounds!!!!”

— Lisa Godwin

Majesty in Bloom Layered Digital Background

“Stunning view! Lovely colors easy to work with! Thank u! ????”

— Gloria Duarte

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Packed full of really useful information. Absolutely 100% worth the money, I learned so much!”

— Helen Winter

Magical Wizardly World Composite Kit

“Love it.”

— Jenny Jaeger

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Jessica is a great teacher!!! I have learned so much from her Foundations of Composites! Thank you, Jessica!!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Magical Contacts – Designer Lenses

“Amazing, fun, and perfect to add an extra designer flair to any photo.”

— Tiffany Gurholt

Tips and Techniques: Styling

“Fab bite size chunks of information which work well together. Easy to learn how to build an effective outfit fro the tips given in each section.”

— Philippa Beevor-Reid

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Thank yo so much Jessica! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

Foundations of Composites – April 2020

“Thank yo so much Jessica! Love to learn from you! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

Zero to Composite

“Best tutorial purchase. I learnt so much, not just about compositing, but also about some PS tools that I hadn't used before, or different uses for them. Ben is a great teacher and is so easy to follow and understand, even more with english not being my first language, but he speaks at the perfect pace and using simple terms. Thanks for this tutorial.”

— Kay Corominas

Zero to Noise Removal

“Amazing. Thank you!!!!!”

— Jenny Jaeger

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Loving this so much”

— suzanne Martin

Gypsy Dreams Composite Kit

“Amazing to watch and learn from Jessica’s process to create these masterpieces.”

— Susan Harward

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“Oh my goodness!!! Thank you SO MUCH! The way Jessica teaches is simple yet VERY informative, straight to the point and even breaks it down to different videos! This is the BEST ever!!! Even the tone of her voice!!! I know that sounds crazy, but honestly it makes a huge difference for me and I'm sure others as well. I highly recommend anyone who hasn't purchased this to buy it NOW!”

— Lisa Godwin

Digital Background: Sunset Swing

“Amazing!”

— Jenny Jaeger

Magical Contacts – Color Lenses

“Love these and so easy to use.”

— Maria Palmer

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Wow!”

— Stephanie Greer

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Loved These Tips & Techniques!! I Have Seen Others Simulate the Same Ideas & Made Them Complicated... Jessica Cuts Out The BS & Gives You a More Simplified Route Towards the Same Masterful Results! <3 Loved This Tutorial & Highly Recommend It!! Big THANK YOU & KUDOS to Jessica Hatlen !!”

— Kelly Jones

I Can Be Anything Editing Tutorial

“This is perfectly explained. Instructions are clear and cannot wait to try this!”

— Stephanie Greer

Digital Background: Tropical Beach

“Very pretty, worked great for the last maternity session I shot!”

— Crystal Fairburn

What if Your Best Friends Were Bears Editing Tutorial

“This was one of my favorite tutorials. So much great information to apply to recreating this image as well as others. Thank you !”

— Kelly Comtois

Tell Your Story

“Loved it, highly recommend for the creatives that love learning new ways to do things! Meg and her team are the BEST!!!”

— Kristie Mason

Zero to Selection

“So many things I didn't know how to use properly. This changed my editing game.”

— Krystal Black

Zero to Oil Painting

“so fun and informative love it”

— Krystal Black

Digital Background: Pink Cadillac

“I enjoyed working with this digital background. The pink cadillac is really cool, and I found the shadows helpful when trying to add shadows cast by my subject. I had Bruce Springsteen's "Pink Cadillac" playing in my head while I was editing. It was fun!”

— Cynthia Hammond

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Quick and easy to follow. I needed a refresher on compositing so I thought I would give this a shot. I learned some short cuts to things that I had been doing the hard way for so long!”

— seirra seaborn

Tips and Techniques: Composites

“Great tips for compositing!”

— Kathleen Carroll

Mermaid Tales Composite Kit

“Love, love, love!!!!”

— Amy Busekrus

Digital Background: Bathtub at Sunset

“Love it!!!! So pretty and easy to use!”

— Amy Busekrus

Zero to Blending Modes

“Brilliant as all the Zero tutorials, thank you”

— Kay Corominas

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“Short and to the point. Easy to digest and full of information.”

— Tracy Lecocq

The Easter Bundle

“Love it! Super fun. Thank you”

— Scott Barnes

The Easter Bundle

“Fantastic as always going to enjoy this. Thank you Meg Bitton.”

— Lisa McClung

Tears of You

“What a wonderful tutorial. The pace was perfect as well as every step was simplified and provided. Thanks so much!”

— ann evans

Tears of You

“LOVE it!! So thankful for this tutorial! I had been wanting to know how to do this!”

— Tina Carlborg

Tears of You

“I really enjoyed this tutorial. I’m new to using PS for anything other than basic photo editing. Aimee’s instructions were easy to follow and she went at a nice pace.”

— Kirstie Photography

The Hope Digital Background Bundle

“Jess Hatlen's composite images are awesome and fun to use. These .jpg files are so easy to use by just using a simple mask and adding your own personal touch to them. i put my own house in the neighborhood type bubble and then my daughter wanted one for herself. it was something to keep me busy during a stressful time. Thank you Jessica!”

— Christine Petrone

How To Use Our Digital Products

“Incredibly helpful! Learned many things in this tutorial”

— Stacey Aasved

Digital Background: Love Is All We Need

“This is the perfect background for what I was looking for and soooo easy to work with to make my image look realistic! Thank you!”

— Keri Ciofolo

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“A basic overview of studio equipment with some tips for what to use when. If you are looking for specific studio setups this probably won't be what you need. Great tips for outside the box options for use of fans, reflectors, and boxes. Loved the weights tips.”

— Elizabeth Oram

Digital Background: The Yellow Ladder

“I love this! As someone who is horrible at composits this was so much fun to work with.”

— Lauren Kane

Digital Background: Floral Newborn Wreath

“Beautiful!”

— Monica Schmitt

Tips and Techniques: Studio Equipment

“I thought she was going to show how to set up for example the triggers. Not what I was expecting”

— orlando ramirez

Storybook Land

“This is the best! It has opened up a whole new editing adventure for me. Jessica does an amazing job on explaining every detail. Thank you Jessica and Meg!”

— Lisa Granden

Digital Background: A Place I Would Rather Be

“Great background!”

— Teresa Presty

Digital Background: White Barn

“very beautiful !”

— Maria godinez

Soulful Critique: Meg’s Journey Home

“I didn't find Meg because of a controversial image. I found Meg on instagram one night, laying in bed, and it caught my attention. Someone was telling a story, their own story, but through other people, that much was clear. That's what made me buy in. Ever listened to a song that you love on repeat, over and over again, and try to figure out what the artist was saying? What THEY were saying, not what they wanted people to think they were saying. IF you can understand that concept, then you'll understand THIS video. THIS was everything. It's everything for someone who has a story, but isn't heard, but wants to be... without having other project their stories onto yours. BUY this. Every single ARTIST needs to watch this. Much love Meg... thanks for being so fucking brave.”

— Sierra Smithers

Zero to Blur

“This class is fantastic. I have learned so much. Ben is such a great teacher.”

— Rossella Vacchelli

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Such a fun and easy to use set!”

— Jacqueline Hinz

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Wonderful!”

— Lisa Lloyd

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“There was a ton of information in here. I'll need to rewatch, but did love it. Thank you!”

— MaryLou Christy

Tell Your Story

“This is so fun!!!”

— Scott Barnes

A Magical Vision: Forests

“Thanks again Meg for a great product and an easy to follow guide!”

— Marianne Boone

A Magical Vision: Forests

“Magnificent! LOVE THIS!”

— RENATA CAUGHLIN

Zero to Hair

“Zero to Hair is a great tutorial to learn how to edit hair. You will learn how to liquify hair to make it fuller, change the hair to different colors, to edit out hair on the face and much more. Ben is a great teacher! He makes editing hair easy to understand. So informative!!! Thank you!!”

— Kristi Brunworth

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love that she gives you so many brushes. Other sites you have to buy them individually!”

— Veronica Martinez

Children’s Kit: Lavender Dreams

“Fantastic and informative tutorial, and gorgeous backdrop! Thank you!!!”

— Steph May

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Wonderful tutorial! very easy to follow and understand. Thank you.”

— Julie Sultzbach

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Very detailed, very thorough, learnt quite a few new techniques while watching this, THANK YOU :)”

— Kellie Webster

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Thanks! ❤️”

— Daniela Arze

The Hope Digital Background Bundle

“I love these backdrops. Saw them and had to have them. So far I used one and it is amazing! So fun to create.”

— Denise Herriman

Watercolor Blossoms Editing Tutorial

“Fantastic! Thank you!”

— Marcea Koffsky

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Having a blast with this easy to use action and brushes kit. Superb product from Meg, yet again!!”

— Mara Jennings

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I am in LOVE with this kit!!! What fun! Thanks Meg!”

— Michelle Bradford

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love using this kit! Thank you Meg”

— Stephanie Rinehart

Magical Watercolor Kit

“I love using this kit! Thank you Meg”

— Stephanie Rinehart

Magical Watercolor Kit

“Fantastic action. simple and straight forward. I've tried other watercolor actions but this one is simple! Make beautiful photos into unique watercolor photos. Every watercolor photo will be different. Thanks Meg!”

— Keri Barham

The Rainbow Bundle

“Worth the money!!!”

— Cecilia lainez

Newborn Kit: Koi Pond

“Love these kits from Aoife Millea. They are so easy to use.”

— Christine Petrone

Digital Background: Space Station

“Loved working with this composite. It was so easy too because you just have to make sure you take a picture with the baby laying on his or her back. For me that's the easiest pose so I was grateful to have this to work with to give the client (Star Wars fans) a fun picture of their newest addition to the family. They all loved it.”

— Christine Petrone

Natural Light Portrait Editing – March 2020

“Amazing to think you learn so much in as little as five days! Great safe environment to ask questions and learn how to edit so much better. Bonus, the critique comes right from Meg herself. Loved it!”

— Christine Petrone

St. Patrick’s Day Bundle

“This package is so fun! A texture. A pattern. And shoot throughs. So fun”

— Christine Petrone

Outdoor Newborn

“The water setting was my favorite. I would love to buy just the setting without the baby..it was so peaceful and beautiful. Watching both Nikki and Meg, we got two ideas for each setting. Love the video”

— Luana Johnson

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“Amazing! THANK YOU!”

— Cassandra Sweeney

Magical Tie Dye Balloons

“So many balloons, & strings... the possibilities are endless.”

— Robin Healy

Magical Tie Dye Balloons

“LOVE IT! thank you very much. Beautiful”

— Gaby Bracho

Zero to Eyes

“Mind blowing stuff right here! If you think you know how to edit eyes well...YOU DONT!!!!! Ben, you did it again.”

— Kristi Craven

In Home Newborn

“I loved it wish I could see one edit of this session”

— Perla Mancha

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“What a deal for $5.00 ! Thank you : )”

— Joy Cohen

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“What a great bundle!”

— Danna Castillo

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“brilliant! thankyou”

— Joanne Duncan

Fabulous Friday Bundle

“Thank you!”

— Brandy Benson

Zero to Eyes

“Loved this one. Mind blown when Ben started rotating the eye! Definitely a must have.”

— Jessica Mullen

Zero to Eyes

“Thank you Meg. I can't wait to learn and try to achieve amazing eyes in Photoshop”

— Lynette Hurley

Zero to Blur

“This is a great class! Very informative and easy to follow. This was my first "Zero to..." class but I'll be looking into more.”

— Angela Franklin

Foundations of Composites

“Jessica is an amazing teacher, and I loved this class. She answered our questions quickly and helped us so much with "problems" we thought we had. I feel like I have learned a ton. The discussion in class was also super supportive. I'm definitely signing up for the April class.”

— MaryLou Christy

Zero to Blur

“Another fascinating class from Ben. Thank you so much!”

— Renette Kleinhans

Missing Pieces

“Jessica Hatlen makes the best composites and her teaching videos are awesome!!”

— Christine Petrone

Simple Studio: Not So Simple

“simple and straight to the point. excellent explanations for those of self taught, and only referred to clam shell when it came to eating dinner at a seafood place. Thanks Meg.”

— Rhonda Noggle

Foundations of Composites

“Absolutely LOVED this bootcamp. Jessica Hatlen is an awesome teacher. Very helpful throughout the month and her videos are so comprehensive and in depth. I really enjoyed this class so much. I signed up for the next one so I can continue on my creative journey and keep on learning from Jessica!”

— Christine Petrone

Magical Warm Light & Airy Action

“Love this photo..my very favorite. The action is wonderful”

— Luana Johnson

Magical Whimsical Foil Balloons

“I'm seriously obsessed with these balloons, definitely a must have.”

— Liliana Coelho

Simple Studio: Four Families

“I absolutely loved this ! You have such a knowledge on simple, and I just love the simplicity of how you did the family’s. Can’t wait to use these in my own studio!”

— Kirsten Ryan

Be My Valentine Bundle

“Amazing!!! This package has ALL THE THINGS!”

— Trish Ortiz

Simple Studio: Four Families

“This was fantastic. I love how you managed each family based on the family dynamics. My family is a blend of all 4 of the families & personalities you photographed in this video. Thank you x's a million.”

— Robin Healy

Newborn Studio: Beginner Basics

“SO much information in these videos. By far the best purchase I’ve made on this site. Thank you for breaking it all down in an easy to understand format.”

— Jacqueline Brodsky

Simple Studio: Tiny Studio

“Loved this set of shots Meg. Thanks for giving us all the settings...so many details. Can you tell me about what size scarf did you use.”

— Luana Johnson

Be My Valentine Bundle

“Thank you. It's amazing”

— Kristina Kutiščeva

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG Meg!! The sky action & the Valentine action!! These alone are well worth the price of this package! I frigging LOVE these! I struggle with creating this in my images & there you go doing your magic & sorcery! Please do more of these!! Buy THIS bundle if you don't have it already! It is so awesome!!”

— Trish Hardeman

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“Wow, wow,wow! Thank you so much! Happy belated birthday and happy Valentine's DAY Meg! <3 <3 <3 <3”

— Amber Pommerening

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG these are amazing! Thank you :)”

— Liliana Coelho

Be My Valentine Bundle

“OMG these are amazing! Thank you ????”

— Liliana Coelho

Meg’s Birthday Surprise Party

“So excited for my first purchase! Happy Birthday Meg!!”

— Lisa Kelly